Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 28 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
I was disappointed ...
7/3/2013

Customer review by Altruism

3.0 stars 7/3/2013 by Altruism
by Altruism

I was hoping for so much more! The flax seeds are whole in this product, not ground ... the body spits them out without digesting them in this state, so other than fiber, the seeds are useless ... so disappointing - all that wonderful nutrition wasted ... (see photo).

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Altruism
somerset, pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nutritional info is wrong - formula has changed
5/30/2011

Customer review by anniet702

1.0 stars 5/30/2011 by anniet702
by anniet702

I have purchased Naturally More Peanut Butter for the last 3 years, but won't be buying it anymore. The nutritional info on this site is wrong. Please fix it. Naturally More has changed the formula, increasing the calories and fat, and lowering the protein and fiber. The Weight Watcher Flex points have increased from 3 to 4. The nutritonal info for their organic peanut butter (more than twice the cost of this peanut butter) looks like it's the old formula. It just costs twice as much now because it's "organic." Naturally More, if you read this, change this product back to it's original formula.

Was this review helpful? (37) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anniet702
Would recommend to a friend? No
Best peanut butter ever!!!!
3/29/2009

Customer review by eatwellthinkwellbewell

5.0 stars 3/29/2009 by eatwellthinkwellbewell
by eatwellthinkwellbewell

Doesn't get hard like other natural peanut butter in the fridge. You do have to stir but then it stays smooth for weeks. (depending on how well you stir) Best tasting natural peanut butter ever! Even better than regular peanut butter. More flavor, less calroies, less saturated fat, less sugar. I will never go back to any other peanut butter! Make the switch.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eatwellthinkwellbewell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
yummy, healthful peanut butter
4/14/2014

Customer review by veganliving

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by veganliving
by veganliving
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I will start off by saying this peanut butter is an acquired taste. For those who don't like the unique taste of flax will NOT like this. I am one who loves the taste. Calorie content is the same as regular peanut butter but you are getting the Extra health benefit of flax. I refrigerated mine after opening and was pleased to find it stayed soft and spreadable which doesn't always happen with organic and/or natural peanut butter. All in all I thought price was decent and product was great.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
veganliving
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Way overpriced!
7/8/2016

Customer review by Sistrum

4.0 stars 7/8/2016 by Sistrum
by Sistrum

I like this peanut butter not as much as the original. It has soy now instead of white eggs. Is still a good product but needless to say I would not pay 24 dollars for 16oz.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sistrum
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wrong peanut butter and wrong nutritional info
9/1/2015

Customer review by Michael

1.0 stars 9/1/2015 by Michael
by Michael

Although this peanut butter is pictured here, this is not the one you will receive if you buy it online. I've had to send it back twice cause it was the wrong one. Walmart needs to take down this picture of the good version, 11 grams of fat, 10 grams of protein with flax seeds in it, because they dont ship you that one anymore. They ship you the naturally more in a different shaped container with 14 grams of fat, 9 grams of protein and no flax seeds in it. Very dissappointing walmart doesnt even put the right picture up or the correct nutritional info for the product you're trying to purchase. I've liked walmart for a lot of things, but buyer beware on this particular product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Michael
Would recommend to a friend? No
2/11/2010

Customer review by IchEsseGerne

5.0 stars 2/11/2010 by IchEsseGerne
by IchEsseGerne

Best PB ever! I eat it as Snack with Celery Sticks most of the time........awesome.......it stays nice and creamy even in the fridge........

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IchEsseGerne
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST EVER!
4/6/2016

Customer review by justme

5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by justme
by justme

I love this peanut butter and will eat only this kind. It is very tasty plus healthy. I use to be able to get it in the store, now, I can only get it on Walmart.com My grown up kids love it, too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
justme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best PB!
10/1/2008

Customer review by Sims24

5.0 stars 10/1/2008 by Sims24
by Sims24

My family loves this PB! The flax adds a great flavor and healthy bonus! It does take a good mixing prior to use, but so do most natural PBs. I thought you could only get it in a health food store, $$$, but now I have found it at Walmart. Perfect!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sims24
Steamboat Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Make the Change!
2/13/2009

Customer review by KadieMarieInKY

5.0 stars 2/13/2009 by KadieMarieInKY
by KadieMarieInKY

I wasn't sure at first about this due to the lower fat, sugar, salt, etc. I'll admit that I added a little honey to my toast for a while. Now, however, I can appreciate the real taste, and without the guilt! I can't imagine going back to regular now. Take your time mixing it well--and build those muscles. I buy 4 jars at a time because it flies off the shelf. Someday Kroger may catch wind of this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KadieMarieInKY
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best
2/24/2013

Customer review by michaelromance

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by michaelromance
by michaelromance
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the absolute best peanut butter I've ever had in my life. The little nuts in it are just the right size and make this the most enjobale peanut butter probably in the whole world. Keep in refrigerator. This is so good, I just eat it directly from the container.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
michaelromance
Hudson FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tasty and spreads well
2/17/2014

Customer review by runfarfast

5.0 stars 2/17/2014 by runfarfast
by runfarfast
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Naturally More peanut spread has great peanut flavor. I like the addition of flax seeds in it but my husband does not. The label says that refrigeration is optional, though I like to refrigerate this product during warm weather as it can get runny.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
runfarfast
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simply Delicious
9/26/2008

Customer review by MissBelle

5.0 stars 9/26/2008 by MissBelle
by MissBelle

If you truly like peanut butter this is so good! It taste fresh. It's got some extra good stuff in it like the flaxseed...but, you don't come off with a product that taste like cardboard to make it extra healthy...just stir the oil up and enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissBelle
Sachse, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great Find
9/30/2008

Customer review by HealthE1

5.0 stars 9/30/2008 by HealthE1
by HealthE1

I am a very health conscience person and this product is exactly what I have been looking for. It is very good for you w/ the Omega 3 and Flax. I love the taste of it compared to other healthy peanut butters.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HealthE1
Rockford
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Awsome PB
2/2/2009

Customer review by TKLMoonstar

5.0 stars 2/2/2009 by TKLMoonstar
by TKLMoonstar

This is the best peanut butter I've had...My family loves it as well...We love to have it with apple slices a great source of Protein...Thanks for such a great product...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TKLMoonstar
Proctor, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
grind the flax
7/21/2013

Customer review by catastrophic

3.0 stars 7/21/2013 by catastrophic
by catastrophic

The flax seeds should be ground to digest, not whole.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
catastrophic
u.s.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great peanut butter
3/10/2014

Customer review by trish2all

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by trish2all
by trish2all
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great for protein shakes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trish2all
Wesley Chapel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent
7/12/2013

Customer review by kbatat

5.0 stars 7/12/2013 by kbatat
by kbatat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great taste, healthy, good price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kbatat
wellington, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Delicious
2/6/2016

Customer review by lcv33185

5.0 stars 2/6/2016 by lcv33185
by lcv33185

This PB is vegan, low sodium and has flax seeds. It's absolutely amazing☺️

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lcv33185
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The seeds make it weird...
11/4/2010

Customer review by MrJiggyFly

4.0 stars 11/4/2010 by MrJiggyFly
by MrJiggyFly
Walmart associate

I've only eaten this peanut butter once but my first impression was... odd. The peanut butter by itself tastes good but the flax seeds add an odd flavor to the mixture, especially when you add jelly. If I buy another jar, I may try to scoop out the seeds.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrJiggyFly
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Walmart associate
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews