Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 2.2 out of 5

2.0 stars

46 reviews | 2.2 out of 5

2.0 stars

46 reviews | 2.2 out of 5

37%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
30
1-20 of 43 total reviews
37%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
Performs as advertised
5/8/2014

Customer review by MustangSally234

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by MustangSally234
by MustangSally234

I was having problems getting "it" up. I did some research and came across this product. It does exactly as advertised, although I would recommend taking it between 1 or 2 hours before you expect it to kick in. Last up to 24 hours. Woke up the next morning and had no problem getting "it" up. (Don't worry just because it lasts up to 24 hours doesn't mean you'll have a you know what for 24 hrs). It works only when stimulated. Overall it is a must by.

Was this review helpful? (57) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MustangSally234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/18/2011

Customer review by jamtoshop

4.0 stars 1/18/2011 by jamtoshop
by jamtoshop

I used many other medicines that claim to stimulate you. But this product really prove what they claim.Love this product.

Was this review helpful? (99) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jamtoshop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Back to normal
4/8/2011

Customer review by DennyBear

5.0 stars 4/8/2011 by DennyBear
by DennyBear

I was having a small problem before getting this product. But after using it, I have my old vigor back, and I am very satisfied with the results I have obtained from this product.

Was this review helpful? (71) (27)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DennyBear
Wheeling, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Seems to work
8/16/2014

Customer review by cdoug57

4.0 stars 8/16/2014 by cdoug57
by cdoug57

Received product this week and tried one tablet to see if there were going to be any side effects. No side effects felt. Response was better than expected. With proper stimulation, things seemed to be working as advertised. I woke up the following morning and was still feeling the effects. I will try the correct dose the next time and hopefully things will continue to act as they should. So far a great product. Will have to see how it works in the long run.

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cdoug57
Macon, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good but not great
10/18/2011

Customer review by davisma4

3.0 stars 10/18/2011 by davisma4
by davisma4

This product helps but does not live up to its marketing. It definitely increases the duration of intercourse but there is no increase in fullness or size. With that said I would still recommend this product at this price point.

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
davisma4
NYC New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
As advertised it works within 1 hour
6/4/2014

Customer review by Mr1Satisfied

4.0 stars 6/4/2014 by Mr1Satisfied
by Mr1Satisfied

The Zyrexin works well after 1 hour as stated on the bottle. No side effects which is wonderful. I took 1 pill with water and have taken the Zyrexin with and without food again with no issues. I would definitely recommend to try this product. Your wife or girlfriend will be happy you did. I will continue to purchase this product and use it.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mr1Satisfied
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Didn't work long/Scary side effects!!!
11/19/2014

Customer review by steph77

1.0 stars 11/19/2014 by steph77
by steph77

I bought this for my bf. He is a young man (younger than 40) and is having some ED issues. I was very scared 30 minutes into him taking the pills. He was shaking and freezing. It seemed to work for a bit then after one go round it was over. I/We won't be buying these again. I don't believe he is the only man for this to happen to, just no one else wants to put the side effects out on blast.

Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
steph77
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Not Helpful
1/25/2011

Customer review by Olderconsumer

1.0 stars 1/25/2011 by Olderconsumer
by Olderconsumer

Took one tablet, saw no difference. It caused irritability and sleeplessness. Tried it several times with same outcome.

Was this review helpful? (40) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Olderconsumer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Works great!
2/18/2014

Customer review by BillyBob54

5.0 stars 2/18/2014 by BillyBob54
by BillyBob54

This product works so well for me.

Was this review helpful? (29) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BillyBob54
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Waste of money
1/24/2011

Customer review by Nidan02

1.0 stars 1/24/2011 by Nidan02
by Nidan02

I'm 68 and need a little help in the love department. Since this product was rated highly by an independant(?) firm and sold by Walmart, I thought I would give it a try. I just wasted my money.

Was this review helpful? (41) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nidan02
Would recommend to a friend? No
Did not work for me.
9/7/2014

Customer review by knickerknocker

1.0 stars 9/7/2014 by knickerknocker
by knickerknocker

The Zyrexin did not work for me. They made me hot and uncomfortable and also seemed to make me anxious. I will not take anymore so I wasted my money, but it was worth a shot.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
knickerknocker
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
product didnt work
9/28/2014

Customer review by dissatifiedncarolina1

1.0 stars 9/28/2014 by dissatifiedncarolina1
by dissatifiedncarolina1

This product does not work!!! Bad side effects made me sweat and fell losy.It was a waste of money

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dissatifiedncarolina1
selma nc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It did nothing !
6/26/2013

Customer review by 57chibby

1.0 stars 6/26/2013 by 57chibby
by 57chibby

It did not work as advertised so I took it back and got a gift card , no questions asked!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
57chibby
grand blanc , mi.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
An Excellent Answer to the Refractory Period
12/27/2014

Customer review by sesvee

5.0 stars 12/27/2014 by sesvee
by sesvee

Purchased on a whim, as my new playmate prefers back to back sessions, and stability of the subject in question would decline after 3rd or 4th go. This product ensures complete attention and rigidity during repeated performances, and even makes for more impressive effects at the end of each one.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sesvee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product for the money... only at walmarts
12/6/2013

Customer review by nxpenzive

4.0 stars 12/6/2013 by nxpenzive
by nxpenzive

1 of the best ED products out there...

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nxpenzive
ST.Louis , MO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
amazing product
8/20/2013

Customer review by lawyer1983

5.0 stars 8/20/2013 by lawyer1983
by lawyer1983

what fantastic results! you won't believe it........

Was this review helpful? (10) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lawyer1983
st louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It may be worth the price.... but....
12/3/2014

Customer review by itsjustacold

1.0 stars 12/3/2014 by itsjustacold
by itsjustacold

They didn't work for me. I even took them on an empty stomach.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
itsjustacold
Would recommend to a friend? No
Zyrexin
2/6/2014

Customer review by Roscoe555

1.0 stars 2/6/2014 by Roscoe555
by Roscoe555

I have only taken this product once and can only base my review and opinion based on that amount of use. Based on my limit amount of use I can only say I could not say that I would recommend it to anyone for I could not say it did anything for me. I could not that it enhanced or provided any stimulation.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roscoe555
Florence, Ky.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
HARD
2/22/2015

Customer review by SOORY

3.0 stars 2/22/2015 by SOORY
by SOORY

DID ALMOST WHAT IT SAY,A LITTLE STOMACH PAIN AT FIRST,BUT WENT AWAY AFTER A FEW TIMES TAKING IT

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SOORY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It works
1/13/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/13/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Works o.k Best if taken about 12 hours before, even though the label on most erectile dysfunction medicine purchased over the counter says,take at least 30 min. before.I 've tried other natural male enhancers,and the important thing are the ingredients.Zyrexin has common ingredients found in good male enhancement pills.I've done my research to find the more potent herbs used.Each person might have different results,but overall ,Zyrexin is a great product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews