Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 2.1 out of 5

2.0 stars

51 reviews | 2.1 out of 5

2.0 stars

51 reviews | 2.1 out of 5

35%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
34
1-20 of 48 total reviews
35%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
Hum
1/30/2016

Customer review by chuckie

1.0 stars 1/30/2016 by chuckie
by chuckie

Well it worked so I cannot ask for a refund. It also made me sick as a dog, so be careful, hours with a high heart rate- jitters- hot and cold chills-upset belly. Will not take another one.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chuckie
Would recommend to a friend? No
terrible stuff zyexin
12/22/2015

Customer review by buckey37

1.0 stars 12/22/2015 by buckey37
by buckey37

Do not buy this stuff. It tore me up for about 5 hours. Terrible stuff. Was having chills. Did nothing for my libido. Had to throw 5 bottles down the toilet. I would give it minus 5 stars if I could. Again, do not buy.

Was this review helpful? (19) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buckey37
Would recommend to a friend? No
Would not recommend
2/6/2016

Customer review by NotforMe

1.0 stars 2/6/2016 by NotforMe
by NotforMe

I bought this and took one pill and OMG, I had hot and cold chills. I started sweating and had an upset stomach. Just because of that I would not recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NotforMe
Would recommend to a friend? No
not good
11/19/2015

Customer review by vangar

1.0 stars 11/19/2015 by vangar
by vangar

my husband felt his heart beating to fast, he got nervous . He went to the doctor and show it to the doctor and she told him to stop taking because it has an ingredient that tends to rise the blood pressure and it was dangerous.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vangar
Would recommend to a friend? No
works well
12/14/2015

Customer review by boss

3.0 stars 12/14/2015 by boss
by boss

works well but when taken at after 6pm causes insomnia all night.. so best taken in the morning plus it last for like 24 hrs so thats good

Was this review helpful? (7) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
boss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Performs as advertised
5/8/2014

Customer review by MustangSally234

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by MustangSally234
by MustangSally234

I was having problems getting "it" up. I did some research and came across this product. It does exactly as advertised, although I would recommend taking it between 1 or 2 hours before you expect it to kick in. Last up to 24 hours. Woke up the next morning and had no problem getting "it" up. (Don't worry just because it lasts up to 24 hours doesn't mean you'll have a you know what for 24 hrs). It works only when stimulated. Overall it is a must by.

Was this review helpful? (106) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MustangSally234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/18/2011

Customer review by jamtoshop

4.0 stars 1/18/2011 by jamtoshop
by jamtoshop

I used many other medicines that claim to stimulate you. But this product really prove what they claim.Love this product.

Was this review helpful? (128) (35)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jamtoshop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Seems to work
8/16/2014

Customer review by cdoug57

4.0 stars 8/16/2014 by cdoug57
by cdoug57
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Received product this week and tried one tablet to see if there were going to be any side effects. No side effects felt. Response was better than expected. With proper stimulation, things seemed to be working as advertised. I woke up the following morning and was still feeling the effects. I will try the correct dose the next time and hopefully things will continue to act as they should. So far a great product. Will have to see how it works in the long run.

Was this review helpful? (43) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cdoug57
Macon, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
product didnt work
9/28/2014

Customer review by dissatifiedncarolina1

1.0 stars 9/28/2014 by dissatifiedncarolina1
by dissatifiedncarolina1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product does not work!!! Bad side effects made me sweat and fell losy.It was a waste of money

Was this review helpful? (20) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dissatifiedncarolina1
selma nc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
FORGET IT!!
3/17/2015

Customer review by LOUSY73

1.0 stars 3/17/2015 by LOUSY73
by LOUSY73

I thought I would give one pill a try before getting into the game for real....NO, NO, NO!! Within the hour, I began to have 'flu like' symptoms, body chills, upset stomach, dis-orientated that lasted for several hours!!! Now 24 hours later I'm just getting back to normal. There was NO feeling or desire for sexual activity, I felt terrible all over. Now I'll see how the 'money back guarantee' is.

Was this review helpful? (19) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LOUSY73
Would recommend to a friend? No
Didn't work long/Scary side effects!!!
11/19/2014

Customer review by steph77

1.0 stars 11/19/2014 by steph77
by steph77

I bought this for my bf. He is a young man (younger than 40) and is having some ED issues. I was very scared 30 minutes into him taking the pills. He was shaking and freezing. It seemed to work for a bit then after one go round it was over. I/We won't be buying these again. I don't believe he is the only man for this to happen to, just no one else wants to put the side effects out on blast.

Was this review helpful? (36) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
steph77
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
No go
7/6/2015

Customer review by WalterP

1.0 stars 7/6/2015 by WalterP
by WalterP

Great if you're looking for a laxative or something to make you feel edgy. For its intended purposed, it's a no-go.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalterP
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good but not great
10/18/2011

Customer review by davisma4

3.0 stars 10/18/2011 by davisma4
by davisma4

This product helps but does not live up to its marketing. It definitely increases the duration of intercourse but there is no increase in fullness or size. With that said I would still recommend this product at this price point.

Was this review helpful? (43) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
davisma4
NYC New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
These did not work!
5/30/2015

Customer review by dawn6257

1.0 stars 5/30/2015 by dawn6257
by dawn6257

These pills do not work for someone who needs a 100 mg dosage of Viagra. Nothing happened at all.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dawn6257
Would recommend to a friend? No
An Excellent Answer to the Refractory Period
12/27/2014

Customer review by sesvee

5.0 stars 12/27/2014 by sesvee
by sesvee

Purchased on a whim, as my new playmate prefers back to back sessions, and stability of the subject in question would decline after 3rd or 4th go. This product ensures complete attention and rigidity during repeated performances, and even makes for more impressive effects at the end of each one.

Was this review helpful? (20) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sesvee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Back to normal
4/8/2011

Customer review by DennyBear

5.0 stars 4/8/2011 by DennyBear
by DennyBear

I was having a small problem before getting this product. But after using it, I have my old vigor back, and I am very satisfied with the results I have obtained from this product.

Was this review helpful? (93) (47)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DennyBear
Wheeling, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Did not work for me.
9/7/2014

Customer review by knickerknocker

1.0 stars 9/7/2014 by knickerknocker
by knickerknocker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Zyrexin did not work for me. They made me hot and uncomfortable and also seemed to make me anxious. I will not take anymore so I wasted my money, but it was worth a shot.

Was this review helpful? (34) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
knickerknocker
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
As advertised it works within 1 hour
6/4/2014

Customer review by Mr1Satisfied

4.0 stars 6/4/2014 by Mr1Satisfied
by Mr1Satisfied
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Zyrexin works well after 1 hour as stated on the bottle. No side effects which is wonderful. I took 1 pill with water and have taken the Zyrexin with and without food again with no issues. I would definitely recommend to try this product. Your wife or girlfriend will be happy you did. I will continue to purchase this product and use it.

Was this review helpful? (42) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mr1Satisfied
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not Helpful
1/25/2011

Customer review by Olderconsumer

1.0 stars 1/25/2011 by Olderconsumer
by Olderconsumer

Took one tablet, saw no difference. It caused irritability and sleeplessness. Tried it several times with same outcome.

Was this review helpful? (51) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Olderconsumer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Waste of money
1/24/2011

Customer review by Nidan02

1.0 stars 1/24/2011 by Nidan02
by Nidan02

I'm 68 and need a little help in the love department. Since this product was rated highly by an independant(?) firm and sold by Walmart, I thought I would give it a try. I just wasted my money.

Was this review helpful? (49) (31)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nidan02
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews