Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 25 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
This stuff is AMAZING
9/24/2008

Customer review by SsgtAddison

5.0 stars 9/24/2008 by SsgtAddison
by SsgtAddison

I'm super paranoid about stretch marks. I'm prone to them, and I've read that theres NO way to stop them, only to tone them down a bit. I started using this in my 26th week and I'm in my 36th week of pregnancy and have gained about 30 lbs so far (ALL belly!) and I don't have ANY evidence of stretch marks. This stuff is a little expensive compared to other stretch mark products, but it's totally worth it. Everyone who has seen my belly (4 doctors included) says it's the best skin they've seen. I use it 2-3 times a day. I highly recommend after the shower and before going to bed and leaving your tummy exposed so it doesn't rub off on your clothes or the sheets. This stuff is truly a miracle worker!

Was this review helpful? (99) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SsgtAddison
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Outstanding for acne scars
5/9/2009

Customer review by IReviewProducts

5.0 stars 5/9/2009 by IReviewProducts
by IReviewProducts

I have been using this product to get rid of my acne scars, and it works! I don't have any acne scars anymore since using this product, and the overall appearance of my skin is refreshed and moisturized. This product is supposed to be good for aging skin, as well, but I'm only in my 20's so maybe this will help prevent signs of aging? I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (55) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IReviewProducts
Orange, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Well worth the money
3/11/2009

Customer review by wudusay

5.0 stars 3/11/2009 by wudusay
by wudusay

My Dr recomended Bio-oil after I had a major surgery. I have used it for three months on my incision and it is working wonders. I am prone to scarring and my scar is healing beautifully!!!

Was this review helpful? (36) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wudusay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME!
2/20/2009

Customer review by sirenababe

5.0 stars 2/20/2009 by sirenababe
by sirenababe

I saw this product on USA Today after I had my son and thought, well... the recommend it so why not try it? I had tons of stretch marks after having him and I used vaseline, palmers... you name it, and I've seen huge results. My stretch marks are going away!

Was this review helpful? (30) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sirenababe
La Fayette, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very impressed!
1/23/2009

Customer review by Colorado62

5.0 stars 1/23/2009 by Colorado62
by Colorado62

I started using this product for severe wrinkles in my upper chest area from sunburns growing up. I started using the product after Thanksgiving and it has made a HUGE difference. I am very impressed with this product. I have used many things but nothing has worked like this one.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Colorado62
Denver, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Notice results immediately.
4/22/2011

Customer review by JBJitsu

5.0 stars 4/22/2011 by JBJitsu
by JBJitsu

I was overweight as a teen and now that I'm fit, I have stretch marks on my back. I originally got it for my pregnant girlfriend, who has stretch marks all across her belly from a previous pregnancy. You can feel the difference immediately after rubbing in. Can't wait to see the final results.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JBJitsu
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
chemotherapy did a number on my skin!
8/16/2010

Customer review by CHEMOgirl

5.0 stars 8/16/2010 by CHEMOgirl
by CHEMOgirl

I have been undergoing cancer treatment for the past 6 months. My skin has suffered terrribly from dehydration. I had more wrinkles everyday despite using every skin care product including natural products available. My friend, a beautician, gave me this product as a gift. I was amazed at the results! In 3 weeks I have almost no wrinkles and look better than I did even before I started chemo treatment. I highly recommend this product and will buy it for all of my aging friends!

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CHEMOgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Incredible!
12/28/2009

Customer review by LindseyFire

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by LindseyFire
by LindseyFire

It works for acne scars, skin dryness, wrinkles around your eyes and as long as you don't get it in your eyes, it takes off eye makeup. When I wear liquid black eyeliner this is the only thing that will get it all the way off of my eyes. I love it! Recommend it for everyone.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LindseyFire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
1/28/2013

Customer review by KatelinMarie

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by KatelinMarie
by KatelinMarie

Some of the past reviews fail to realize this product does not prevent stretch marks. NOTHING will prevent stretch marks during pregnancy. It's all in your genes. So to those who gave it a bad review because you used it while pregnant and still got stretch marks, that's really not what you should be judging it on. I have a few stretch marks from my pregnancy and after using this they're very faint. Overal I'm very happy.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatelinMarie
Big lake, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love Bio Oil
4/8/2011

Customer review by TrishaL

5.0 stars 4/8/2011 by TrishaL
by TrishaL

This product is magic in a bottle. I used it for stretch on my tights for 3 months NOW it's almost gone!!!!! it's expensive but works great!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TrishaL
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST PRODUCT EVER!!!
2/3/2013

Customer review by MrsShadows

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by MrsShadows
by MrsShadows

This product is phenominal, it smells great and leaves one skin feeling soft and fresh. good for acne scares too!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsShadows
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
5/13/2013

Customer review by cmmckim

5.0 stars 5/13/2013 by cmmckim
by cmmckim

This is my second bottle. I got it for less at another store but added it to get free shipping from Walmart. As a bed bound disabled person, skin condition is essential. This absorbs, doesn't wreck my bedding and makes my skin which is damaged due to immune disorders very soft. I love it and hope the price drops at Walmart to make it easier for me to buy. I gave it to my grand daughter for her skin condition. The jury is still out as to if it works on her.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmmckim
Valparaiso, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
4/8/2013

Customer review by Chubby714

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by Chubby714
by Chubby714

This has worked wonders for a newly acquired scar and also my son's extra dry skin, it smells wonderful and leaves the skin baby soft. This product really works, I love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chubby714
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
8/13/2013

Customer review by planechasersmom

5.0 stars 8/13/2013 by planechasersmom
by planechasersmom

I've had an issue with dry skin since I was born. Never took the time to rub in lotion so my skin was not that soft. I started using bio oil for my face because I have scars from eye surgery. I put it on before makeup and it really helps smoothe out the scars making them less visible. I completely stopped using face cream and made bio oil the replacement. Works well for all areas. Great for moisturizing sun burn. Just dab with a cotton ball. Soothes irritated skin. Haven't tried it in my hair but it is supposed to work for your hair as well in a spray bottle for frizz. I love this stuff and recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
planechasersmom
western pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
bio oil
7/9/2014

Customer review by loveroshop02

5.0 stars 7/9/2014 by loveroshop02
by loveroshop02

I've been using product for about 2weeks and are seeing improvement in my skin

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveroshop02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wonderful
12/18/2014

Customer review by zie1

5.0 stars 12/18/2014 by zie1
by zie1

Product isn't greasy and actually works on diminishing scars.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zie1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It actually works
9/8/2014

Customer review by HappyAsWell

4.0 stars 9/8/2014 by HappyAsWell
by HappyAsWell

I was hoping this product would actually work and lighten my stretch marks . The product did just that and since two weeks has lighten my stretch marks and has vanished a two year old scar . So far so good and I'm loving the product .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyAsWell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
If you dont have delicate skin, then its great.
4/25/2013

Customer review by Newt50

3.0 stars 4/25/2013 by Newt50
by Newt50

Smells nice, looks like baby oil. but! 4 me it bothers my skin.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Newt50
Hughes Springs, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very good product
5/5/2014

Customer review by thatnunu

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by thatnunu
by thatnunu

This oil really works....I will continue to use this forever.....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thatnunu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful product
1/23/2012

Customer review by Boogie2012

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by Boogie2012
by Boogie2012

My daughter in-law recommend this product and it is great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boogie2012
Breinigsville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews