Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 76 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

76 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

76 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
8
1-20 of 73 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews
YOU MUST EXERCISE!!!!
4/1/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 4/1/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I came here to see if walmart carried lipo 6 at a cheaper price, and to my surprise they had it. But, it has horrible reviews! I used this product 2 years ago when i was still a heavy set kid trying to get LEAN. This product works great, it increases metabolism, and burns fat by the second! Not literally, but you will feel that burning sensation when you WORKOUT. Don't listen to the people that said it doesn't work because I know for a fact they did not use Lipo 6 properly with dieting, and exercise. Just remember to stick to your WORKOUTS AND DIET and you will see RESULTS! Also THERE IS NO PRODUCT OUT THERE THAT WILL SHED THE WEIGHT FOR YOU, YOU HAVE TO GO OUT AND DO THE WORK YOURSELF! Weight loss pills are just the extra kick needed by people trying to catch up to the summer lol

Was this review helpful? (299) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 11/6/2013

Great review! You are exactly right in saying that there are no magic pills out there that will do the work for you. Our product is very effective BUT it is formulated to supplement a sensible diet and exercise program. <br />Thank you for your review!

An anonymous customer
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I will buy this product as long as I am on this Earth
1/22/2016

Customer review by Keith the working man

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Keith the working man
by Keith the working man
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I started using Lipo 6 January 2015, and I have lost 65 pounds. I use it now to maintain my weight, and most of all for the energy it gives me throughout the day.

Keith the working man
Elko, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It REALLY does work!!
1/15/2014

Customer review by lipo6superfan

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by lipo6superfan
by lipo6superfan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have tried other products with no results or that had unwanted side effects. The first time i tried this product i lost 25 pounds. However i didn't make a commitment to change my eating habits and regained the weight. I celebrated my weight loss with. .. food. The 2nd time i used this product i wasn't noticing a significant weight loss with exercise and changing my eating habits alone so i bought Lipo6 again. It is an excellent weight loss supplement along with exercise and healthy eating. This time around i have lost 43 pounds, averaging 1 to 2 pounds a week! Yeah me! Also i have not experienced any negative side effects with this product and it does provide a boost in energy but not enough to make you feel jittery or hyper alert like some other products. One last thing, it does help with suppressing your appetite also. This product REALLY works!

Was this review helpful? (61) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 1/30/2014

Congratulations on your success! We are happy to hear that Lipo-6 was able to assist you in helping to achieve your goals!

lipo6superfan
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/4/2012

Customer review by gumbi99

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by gumbi99
by gumbi99

I had a friend recommend this product to me so I decided to give it a try and I started taking them in November 2009. I took them as directed everyday and walked on the treadmill for one hour everyday. That is it!! I did not change how I ate or anything else. By May 2010 I had lost 100lbs. I havent taken any Lipos or gone to the gym since June 2010 and I have luckily maintained my new weight. Now,I want to lose 40 more pounds to hit my dream weight so today I am online to buy more Lipo and a treadmill. I would absolutly recommend this to anyone!!!!

Was this review helpful? (171) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 11/6/2013

First off, congratulations on all of your success! 100lbs lost is an amazing accomplishment! Keep up the great work and thank you very much for your review!

gumbi99
Janesville,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT
11/22/2012

Customer review by Meee711

5.0 stars 11/22/2012 by Meee711
by Meee711

I don't really eat healthy besides walking while im at work don't exercise. The only thing i changed is that i eat less sweets and push my self to eat a salad once a week and eat less maybe 2 to 3 time a day but it works. I've been using it for almost a month and take 2 pills 2 times and every other week i have to buy new work pants i weighted myself and saw that with in 3 days i lost three pounds ,which i motivating me to try healthier foods and more because if i can loss weight and im eating chocolate donuts every other day imagine what i can lose if i stopped eating them : )

Was this review helpful? (85) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 11/6/2013

Awesome job so far! Keep up the good work!

Meee711
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
MOMMY of 3
5/14/2011

Customer review by Marcy

5.0 stars 5/14/2011 by Marcy
by Marcy

ok so i was trying to find something safe and effective and i saw several products with bad reviews so i looked this up and it had one of the best reviews ive seen... so i decided to get lipo6.. im 22 and a mom of 3 kids,and during my last pregnancy i weighed a lot less then i do now 126 WITH a baby.. and after i had my daughter i felt great no diet or nothing i was even in a bikini weeks later..then winter flew by and never noticed the weight gain until i went to my regular check up.. i was told i weighed 128!!! my average weight has been around 110-115 so i panic.. so far ive taken this product for a week and after 3days i weighed myself at my sisters and i had already lost 3lbs..i dont own a scale bc i know il just obsess even more abt the numbers, but I FEEL AMAZING.. even my husband said i looked really thin!! and now my jeans actually button up.. i love this product. and i would recommend it to someone who is trying to fit into there skinny jeans.. will post before and after pics after i reach my goal.. :))

Marcy
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Diet Pills
6/4/2012

Customer review by vansee

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by vansee
by vansee

wow finish my first bottle and i loved it. before 200lb and after 190lb, 10lb difference. I've tried other product no results. I'll give this product my #1 of the year.

Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 11/6/2013

Great job so far and thank you for the review!

vansee
Winton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This Stuff WORKS!!!
6/6/2011

Customer review by Scorpioleidy

5.0 stars 6/6/2011 by Scorpioleidy
by Scorpioleidy

I've lost 6 lbs in the last week using this product (with a combination of Lipo6 and low-carb). I'm back to order more - I'm VERY pleased. Also tried VPX Meltdown - which gave me the jitters (hands shaking, etc.). This product far & away surpasses VPX.

Was this review helpful? (55) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 11/6/2013

Thank you for your review and great job so far!

Scorpioleidy
Glenwood, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Meets my expectations!
7/26/2014

Customer review by WatchTheSunsetWithMe

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by WatchTheSunsetWithMe
by WatchTheSunsetWithMe

I think there's far too many people with unrealistic expectations when it comes to dietary supplements. First of all, it's not a magic wand that's going to transform you overnight. It's not even safe to lose weight too quickly! I have tried several supplements over the years....Oxy Pro Elite, Meltdown, Metabolife, Stacker 2, Hydroxycut, jacked 3d. A few of these gave me the jitters and/or extreme nausea. I like Lipo 6 because it gives me enough of a jolt to help me get through a workout. If you just take pills and do not change your eating habits and include exercise, you won't get the most out of this product. First, get your mind right and come to the realization that your current habits are not working for you, knowing that you need to be healthy, then find a supplement that works for you with little to no side effects. Otherwise, you are doomed from the start! I'm glad I gave these a try. They really help with suppressing my appetite. I wrote out my own meal plan for 1500 calories a day, to be eaten at particular times of the day. I never forget to eat a meal that way. Even if this pill takes away your appetite, it is still important to eat a certain amount of calories. Otherwise, if you wait too long, it will send you into an eating frenzy when the effects of the pill wears off. I'm not claiming to be an expert, I am just someone who has tried several things over the years. Hope this information was helpful to you. Good luck!

Was this review helpful? (22) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 9/18/2014

Thank you for your review and support of Nutrex Research products! Keep up the good work!

WatchTheSunsetWithMe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/3/2013

Customer review by mj22980

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by mj22980
by mj22980

burns body fat without diet or exercise fast..it does EVERYTHING lipozene claims but it does not do.

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 11/6/2013

Thank you for the review!

mj22980
nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
3/21/2014

Customer review by jooanne

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by jooanne
by jooanne
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had been taking lipo-6 for about two weeks now and I have really seen and felt a difference. My appetite is curbed and I have lost a few pounds. I also have had no side effects or downsides to this product.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 3/25/2014

Thank you for your review and support of Nutrex Research products Joanne! Keep up the good work!

jooanne
Scranton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This product is CRAZY!!!
12/7/2011

Customer review by Muhammad Al Shanfari

5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by Muhammad Al Shanfari
by Muhammad Al Shanfari

I've only used this thing for my 4th day, and I've already went from 100.3 kg (221.1 lb) to 97.8 kg (215.6 lb) in 3 days! I must say that my metabolism is naturally great, and this product is just making it crazy! Combined with 3 days of use as suggested + 1 hour of After-burn workouts + reasonable diet + a lot of water = Extreme fast results! Please read more about after-burn because it doesn't need huge efforts but works better than anything twice! Add these magic pills and your sculpturing your new look! Great things are gaining a lot of energy, using your stored fat for fuel, and it's not harmful. Bad thing is that I'm very sensitive with caffeine that it makes me awake, but it gets better day by day. I have a website that's dedicated to nature exploration, and I'll definitely recommend it to all of them with my review. That is my payback for this great product! I'm 180 cm (5'11" ft) by the way. Photos of me after only losing 2.5 kg (5.5 lb) after 3 days use + exercise + high-protein diet. I'll post the full result after reaching my goal *_^

Muhammad Al Shanfari
Salalah, Dhofar, Sultanate of Oman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Here is a great option for fat burners.
6/21/2013

Customer review by NunaP

4.0 stars 6/21/2013 by NunaP
by NunaP

Using this product I have lost 15lb in my first 15 days. I am now moving into week 3. Wish me luck http://4d2936xjvb-c8lalkevg8l1kv0.hop.clickbank.net/

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 11/6/2013

Great job! Keep up the good work!!

NunaP
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product
9/10/2013

Customer review by led4

4.0 stars 9/10/2013 by led4
by led4
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor

This is a good fat burner.It is enclosed in a vegetable cellulose capsule.Most manufactors use gelatin capsules made from animal parts.It is affordable and dissolves fast.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 11/1/2013

Thank you for your review!

led4
Naples FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Works Great!
11/14/2013

Customer review by blakeina

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by blakeina
by blakeina

I took Lipo 6 a year ago to jump start my weight loss. I ended up losing 20lbs in ONE month. Afraid it was all water weight I kept taking it and working out and lost another 10lbs the next month! When taking this I recommend drinking LOTS AND LOTS of water, and working out along side a balanced diet. You got to put in the work to get results!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blakeina
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Works Wonders Fast
2/8/2013

Customer review by Marl

4.0 stars 2/8/2013 by Marl
by Marl

Bottom line is worked exactly for what I bought it for...and worked fast. Details: My body is sensitive to caffine, so I stuck to 2 pills per day total, breakfast and lunch. One time I drank coffee same day and had scary rapid heartbeat. Also felt jittery when I tried taking the 4 caps per day. I urinated frequently throughout the day and had extra large bowel movements every morning. My eating was mixed between healthy and fast food. I stopped my exercise regimine since the pills worked so well at dropping the pounds. I lost 20 overall after finishing the 120 capsules. But for the period I had taken a break from them, I gained 8. I just finished the bottle today, so I assume I am going to gain back the weight if I don't hit the gym...and hit it hard. I am very pleased though because I hit a plateau for 4 years that could not be tackled with diet and exercise and detoxes and everything else I tried.

Marl
South Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Helps with appetite
2/19/2014

Customer review by Lovingit17

4.0 stars 2/19/2014 by Lovingit17
by Lovingit17

This a good to help with your appetite. I used this to help with my appetite along with Customized Weight Loss program to help customize my bodies way of lossing weight. This is an amazing program, I went from 300 pounds to 140!! It changed my life. For more information: http://2ef7cgvuvfv81ua-pkhwks7se9.hop.clickbank.net/

Was this review helpful? (18) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 3/13/2014

Great job!

Lovingit17
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
An ok product
5/16/2009

Customer review by Man1

1.0 stars 5/16/2009 by Man1
by Man1

I use lipo 6 for more than a month, saw no result. It didn't work for me but it could work for you I encourage people to try it at least a bottle because veryone is different. My friend try it too she has been using it for 3 months and have loose 14 pounds and 3 inch weist.

Was this review helpful? (73) (45)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 11/1/2013

Thank you for your review! LIPO-6 is designed to help you burn more calories than you normally would and to also consume less calories than you normally would. In order to burn fat and lose weight you need to burn more calories than you consume on a consistent basis. If someone chooses to continue eating high calorie foods while using the LIPO-6 then the product isn't going to be able to help. The product is meant to be used in conjunction with a sensible diet and exercise program. <br />Losing weight requires a lifestyle change. In order to properly lose weight and keep it off, you need to eat a healthy diet and increase your activity level.

Man1
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This product does what it says
1/20/2014

Customer review by drvethru2

4.0 stars 1/20/2014 by drvethru2
by drvethru2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

OK I have only been taking this for a week. But I have had no problems so far. I have had to stop drinking soda with caffeine but that is a good thing. In fact, I have stopped drinking soda all together as it is not good for me anyway. So there are two steps in the right direction. I am excited about this and I think I am on the right track. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 1/30/2014

Thank you for the feedback! Good luck!

drvethru2
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lipo-6 Fast Acting Fat Burner
3/6/2014

Customer review by Duk22

1.0 stars 3/6/2014 by Duk22
by Duk22
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am returning this product . I tried to find info on the ingredients when I ordered it ; there weren't any that really told me what these were made from . The Caffiene content is very high and a person should not drink coffee when taking these . There are other ingredients that may affect my medications too . I WISH MORE INFO WOULD BE PUT ON INGREDIENTS AND WARNINGS so a person can safely order over the counter medications .

Was this review helpful? (14) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 3/13/2014

Hello,<br />We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. While our product&#39;s label does contain all of our product ingredients and instructions on how to use correctly, Walmart&#39;s website does not appear to list the ingredients to our product. We will be looking into this matter to ensure that our ingredients appear on the Walmart website. <br />You are correct in the fact that we do not recommend the consuming any other products or beverages that contain caffeine and/or other stimulants. Each capsule of Lipo-6 is roughly equivalent to one large cup of coffee. Also, we recommend always consulting with your physician or pharmacist beforehand if you are currently taking prescription medications. <br />For future reference in the event that you are looking for an effective weight loss product that does not contain stimulants we offer Lipo-6 CLA and Lipo-6 Carnitine. Both of these products are stimulant free and are very effective in aiding to burn fat. Also, if you are a coffee drinker, you could continue to drink coffee while using any or even both of these Lipo-6 products. <br />We thank you for your review and wish you the best of luck in achieving your goals!

Duk22
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews