Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

34 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

34 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
11
1-20 of 33 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Worth a try
1/16/2016

Customer review by shopper

4.0 stars 1/16/2016 by shopper
by shopper

It says it will take about a month of using it to see a difference, but it has taken me about two months to see an improvement. That could be different with different users. Any help at all is an improvement so I would recommend to try it to see how it works for you. It has helped but not eliminated the noise.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
on my third bottle......
1/22/2015

Customer review by binkyalb

1.0 stars 1/22/2015 by binkyalb
by binkyalb
Top 1000 contributor

the instructions say that 2 bottles should be enough to get the good results, but even after getting into the third bottle I don't see any difference. I mostly notice it at night after I have lain down to sleep, but a while ago I started noticing I could hear it during work and in the evening watching TV. So I thought I needed to get serious. I had wanted to try this before, but they are expensive and I doubted they would work. But the reviews sounded so good! I thought I had a decent chance of it working. Turns out I did nothing but waste my money. And I don't have my reciepts or even the first 2 empty bottles. So NO I would not recommend to anyone to buy this. I suppose it might work on some people, but not me.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
binkyalb
Would recommend to a friend? No
Top 1000 contributor
Lipo-Flavonoid - no help in reducing ear ringing
2/25/2010

Customer review by Earringing

1.0 stars 2/25/2010 by Earringing
by Earringing

I have consumed 100 tablets (2 per day). So far no help in reduction or suppression of ringing noise in the ear.

Was this review helpful? (213) (41)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Earringing
Parsippany
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It helps!
12/11/2013

Customer review by ELSFE

4.0 stars 12/11/2013 by ELSFE
by ELSFE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Used this product for a while now and it helps to reduce and sometimes eliminate the ringing in my ears.

Was this review helpful? (54) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ELSFE
Rome, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Medication
12/11/2015

Customer review by Mhhh

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Mhhh
by Mhhh

Walmart is great, delivered fast, on time, no problem

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mhhh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product
4/15/2011

Customer review by BadWall

4.0 stars 4/15/2011 by BadWall
by BadWall

Have not being useing this product long but can tell it's working after a few more weeks w'll see

Was this review helpful? (39) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BadWall
Orange,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/20/2012

Customer review by feathersmom

4.0 stars 9/20/2012 by feathersmom
by feathersmom

My husband uses this for tinnitus (ringing in the ears). Apparently, he likes it as he wants me to continue buying it.

Was this review helpful? (29) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
feathersmom
Platteville, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works
2/2/2015

Customer review by LadyoftheAce

5.0 stars 2/2/2015 by LadyoftheAce
by LadyoftheAce

Really helps with the constant high-pitch shrill. In my case, the ringing never goes totally away, but I can ignore it for long periods of time. I sleep much better.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyoftheAce
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/15/2013

Customer review by MickiCA

5.0 stars 10/15/2013 by MickiCA
by MickiCA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works great & was easy to buy online!

Was this review helpful? (21) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MickiCA
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Helps that annoying noise from your ear
4/22/2014

Customer review by CRSR

4.0 stars 4/22/2014 by CRSR
by CRSR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works well but make sure you keep up with taking the pill or it will take time for it to work again

Was this review helpful? (14) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CRSR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works good for ringing ears.
7/19/2014

Customer review by Hotmama47

4.0 stars 7/19/2014 by Hotmama47
by Hotmama47
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband has been having problems with ringing in his ears, and my mother told him about the Lipo-Favonoid that has been helping her with the ringing in her ears. You have to use it for about 60 days for it to take full effect, but it is already helping him somewhat in the first week or so of taking it.

Was this review helpful? (12) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hotmama47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tinnitus
5/21/2015

Customer review by Jimmmm

1.0 stars 5/21/2015 by Jimmmm
by Jimmmm

It did not work for me and will be getting a refund.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jimmmm
Would recommend to a friend? No
it helps!
11/18/2014

Customer review by fryinfool

4.0 stars 11/18/2014 by fryinfool
by fryinfool

When I stopped taking these for the ringing in my ears I did notice it got progressively louder so I am taking this product once again. I know it works to lessen the sound of the ringing in my ears.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fryinfool
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Seems to work well.
10/31/2015

Customer review by Easy8

4.0 stars 10/31/2015 by Easy8
by Easy8

Ringing in my ears has decreased signigicantly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Easy8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not worth it
7/21/2015

Customer review by disappointed

1.0 stars 7/21/2015 by disappointed
by disappointed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Something I am sorry I try, doesn't work. Not worth the effort.

disappointed
virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than others
5/28/2015

Customer review by Klinemeister

4.0 stars 5/28/2015 by Klinemeister
by Klinemeister

This product does work, but it is not a cure. You must stay on top of it and possibly adjust other vitamin and supplements to avoid taking too much vitamin A. I am glad I found this product and I have moved on to my second bottle, taking it daily. I am satisfied with the results, but sure hope to find a real cure someday.

Klinemeister
Windsor, CO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Goodbye Tinnitus
3/6/2015

Customer review by Lawrence

5.0 stars 3/6/2015 by Lawrence
by Lawrence

I had tinnitus for 20 years and was told by doctors I would have to live with it. The lipo-flavonoid arrived today and I took my first 2 pills. Within 2 hours 90% of the tinnitus is gone. I am going to take 2 pills, 3 times a day until the tinnitus is completely gone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lawrence
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Helps Ring in ears
6/20/2015

Customer review by Ringing

4.0 stars 6/20/2015 by Ringing
by Ringing

You have to use it consistently for 30 days on max dosage and then switch to maintenance dosage, but it reduces ringing in ears and headache and makes it bearable. I set an alarm on my phone reminding me to take it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ringing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent result on my husband
3/29/2015

Customer review by wifey

5.0 stars 3/29/2015 by wifey
by wifey

My husband complained of tinnitus, had a little peripheral neuropathy as well. Read about Lipo-flavinoid plus and told him 3 months without fail you need to be on this. He did the 3 months, some improvement. But when we forgot to buy more, he said there was again an increase in tinnitus. He also found that peripheral neuropathy improved. Recommend it to my patients and will be following up on their results. thank you, Kathleen P., RNP

wifey
San Bernardino, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Honorable
4/16/2015

Customer review by Donna

5.0 stars 4/16/2015 by Donna
by Donna

I was so hopeful that this product would help my poor husband. When we used it as recommended and it did not work, we were bitterly disappointed. However, this great company was good to their word. I received my refund check today. Thank you for being so honorable. Donna Cannaday

Donna
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews