Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

50 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

50 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

58%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
16
1-20 of 49 total reviews
58%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews
excellent result on my husband
3/29/2015

Customer review by wifey

5.0 stars 3/29/2015 by wifey
by wifey

My husband complained of tinnitus, had a little peripheral neuropathy as well. Read about Lipo-flavinoid plus and told him 3 months without fail you need to be on this. He did the 3 months, some improvement. But when we forgot to buy more, he said there was again an increase in tinnitus. He also found that peripheral neuropathy improved. Recommend it to my patients and will be following up on their results. thank you, Kathleen P., RNP

wifey
San Bernardino, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
11/30/2014

Customer review by Milo 73

5.0 stars 11/30/2014 by Milo 73
by Milo 73

November 27th 2014 is when I discovered that high pitch ringing and it disrupted my whole holiday plans. So asked my hubby about a relief remedy. So we came across lipoflavonoid might be the chance for relief. And so happened it was the right remedy. The agony has when down in just a few days or so. And Plus I thank God for the Wisdom he was behind the ordeal.

Milo 73
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Better than others
5/28/2015

Customer review by Klinemeister

4.0 stars 5/28/2015 by Klinemeister
by Klinemeister

This product does work, but it is not a cure. You must stay on top of it and possibly adjust other vitamin and supplements to avoid taking too much vitamin A. I am glad I found this product and I have moved on to my second bottle, taking it daily. I am satisfied with the results, but sure hope to find a real cure someday.

Klinemeister
Windsor, CO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Honorable
4/16/2015

Customer review by Donna

5.0 stars 4/16/2015 by Donna
by Donna

I was so hopeful that this product would help my poor husband. When we used it as recommended and it did not work, we were bitterly disappointed. However, this great company was good to their word. I received my refund check today. Thank you for being so honorable. Donna Cannaday

Donna
Didn't reduce my Tinnitus
3/11/2015

Customer review by LeeR

1.0 stars 3/11/2015 by LeeR
by LeeR

I used 400 tablets (as directed) and experiened no reduction whatever to the Tinnitus (ringing in the ears). I didn't keep the receipts, so did not get a refund. Cannot recommend this product for ears-ringing.

LeeR
Decatur, GA
Gender:Male
Doesn't work
4/27/2015

Customer review by Denise53

1.0 stars 4/27/2015 by Denise53
by Denise53

I took 100 caplets as per directions on bottle and it didn't work as a matter of fact I think my buzzing in ears got louder

Denise53
Greensboro, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
not worth it
7/21/2015

Customer review by disappointed

1.0 stars 7/21/2015 by disappointed
by disappointed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Something I am sorry I try, doesn't work. Not worth the effort.

disappointed
virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tried it
3/29/2015

Customer review by Dave

1.0 stars 3/29/2015 by Dave
by Dave

It didn't work for me. Took all the dosage as recommended.

Dave
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
1/30/2015

Customer review by Ralph

5.0 stars 1/30/2015 by Ralph
by Ralph

Started taking it tonight, no more high pitched ringing..unbelievable

Ralph
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Hope It Works
6/30/2015

Customer review by saysalreadytaken

4.0 stars 6/30/2015 by saysalreadytaken
by saysalreadytaken
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Read that this could help ringing in the ears but could take 6 months to see a difference. I have been taking for 2 months with really no results.

saysalreadytaken
London, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Laparoscopic Plus Etra Strength Ear Health.
5/2/2016

Customer review by cat1939

1.0 stars 5/2/2016 by cat1939
by cat1939

The supplement Laparoscopic Plus has not helped the ringing in my ears. If anything the ringing is worse. I would like a refund or credit to my Wal-Mart master card.

Was this review helpful? (12) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cat1939
Would recommend to a friend? No
Lipo Flavonoid
12/17/2016

Customer review by Chuck

1.0 stars 12/17/2016 by Chuck
by Chuck
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Doesn't work! I have used it, as directed, to no avail. I have not noticed any change in the ringing in my ears!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chuck
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No relief at all....
11/2/2016

Customer review by susan

1.0 stars 11/2/2016 by susan
by susan

No improvement at all after completing 2 bottles...now the good ear has ringing and pain.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
susan
Would recommend to a friend? No
on my third bottle......
1/22/2015

Customer review by binkyalb

1.0 stars 1/22/2015 by binkyalb
by binkyalb
Top 1000 contributor

the instructions say that 2 bottles should be enough to get the good results, but even after getting into the third bottle I don't see any difference. I mostly notice it at night after I have lain down to sleep, but a while ago I started noticing I could hear it during work and in the evening watching TV. So I thought I needed to get serious. I had wanted to try this before, but they are expensive and I doubted they would work. But the reviews sounded so good! I thought I had a decent chance of it working. Turns out I did nothing but waste my money. And I don't have my reciepts or even the first 2 empty bottles. So NO I would not recommend to anyone to buy this. I suppose it might work on some people, but not me.

Was this review helpful? (45) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
binkyalb
Would recommend to a friend? No
Top 1000 contributor
Waste of money
10/7/2016

Customer review by gilly2

1.0 stars 10/7/2016 by gilly2
by gilly2

I took 6 pills a day for 4 months, well above the time period necessary to see an improvement, no improvement was forthcoming. I would not waste my money on this.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gilly2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Yet to see
2/7/2017

Customer review by 1salutations

4.0 stars 2/7/2017 by 1salutations
by 1salutations
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product has lessened slightly the ringing in my ears when I remember to take it the proper amount of times a day

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1salutations
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lipo-flavanoid plus
10/30/2016

Customer review by Terry

3.0 stars 10/30/2016 by Terry
by Terry
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not yet finished with my first bottle but see no results yet.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Terry
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lipo-Flavonoid - no help in reducing ear ringing
2/25/2010

Customer review by Earringing

1.0 stars 2/25/2010 by Earringing
by Earringing

I have consumed 100 tablets (2 per day). So far no help in reduction or suppression of ringing noise in the ear.

Was this review helpful? (233) (47)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Earringing
Parsippany
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2 capsules after every meal = 6 caps per day
3/31/2016

Customer review by tondelayo

2.0 stars 3/31/2016 by tondelayo
by tondelayo

Recommended dosage when starting is 2 capsules after every meal = 6 caps per day =16.6 days' worth in a 100-capsule package. Says you're supposed to do that for a month, then lower dosage. If I had known how many they want you to take, I wouldn't have ordered it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tondelayo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Tinnitus almost gone
3/28/2016

Customer review by Beth

5.0 stars 3/28/2016 by Beth
by Beth

I have been living with tinnitus for 8 years...and now it's almost 100% gone after taking this product for less then 3 weeks! Hallelujah!!! Highly recommend this! So thankful!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews