Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

41 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

41 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

59%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
12
1-20 of 40 total reviews
59%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
Laparoscopic Plus Etra Strength Ear Health.
5/2/2016

Customer review by cat1939

1.0 stars 5/2/2016 by cat1939
by cat1939

The supplement Laparoscopic Plus has not helped the ringing in my ears. If anything the ringing is worse. I would like a refund or credit to my Wal-Mart master card.

Was this review helpful? (14) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cat1939
Would recommend to a friend? No
No relief at all....
11/2/2016

Customer review by susan

1.0 stars 11/2/2016 by susan
by susan

No improvement at all after completing 2 bottles...now the good ear has ringing and pain.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
susan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Lipo Flavonoid
12/17/2016

Customer review by Chuck

1.0 stars 12/17/2016 by Chuck
by Chuck
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Doesn't work! I have used it, as directed, to no avail. I have not noticed any change in the ringing in my ears!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chuck
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
on my third bottle......
1/22/2015

Customer review by binkyalb

1.0 stars 1/22/2015 by binkyalb
by binkyalb
Top 1000 contributor

the instructions say that 2 bottles should be enough to get the good results, but even after getting into the third bottle I don't see any difference. I mostly notice it at night after I have lain down to sleep, but a while ago I started noticing I could hear it during work and in the evening watching TV. So I thought I needed to get serious. I had wanted to try this before, but they are expensive and I doubted they would work. But the reviews sounded so good! I thought I had a decent chance of it working. Turns out I did nothing but waste my money. And I don't have my reciepts or even the first 2 empty bottles. So NO I would not recommend to anyone to buy this. I suppose it might work on some people, but not me.

Was this review helpful? (48) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
binkyalb
Would recommend to a friend? No
Top 1000 contributor
Waste of money
10/7/2016

Customer review by gilly2

1.0 stars 10/7/2016 by gilly2
by gilly2

I took 6 pills a day for 4 months, well above the time period necessary to see an improvement, no improvement was forthcoming. I would not waste my money on this.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gilly2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Lipo-Flavonoid - no help in reducing ear ringing
2/25/2010

Customer review by Earringing

1.0 stars 2/25/2010 by Earringing
by Earringing

I have consumed 100 tablets (2 per day). So far no help in reduction or suppression of ringing noise in the ear.

Was this review helpful? (236) (47)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Earringing
Parsippany
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Yet to see
2/7/2017

Customer review by 1salutations

4.0 stars 2/7/2017 by 1salutations
by 1salutations
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product has lessened slightly the ringing in my ears when I remember to take it the proper amount of times a day

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1salutations
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lipo-flavanoid plus
10/30/2016

Customer review by Terry

3.0 stars 10/30/2016 by Terry
by Terry
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not yet finished with my first bottle but see no results yet.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Terry
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It helps!
12/11/2013

Customer review by ELSFE

4.0 stars 12/11/2013 by ELSFE
by ELSFE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Used this product for a while now and it helps to reduce and sometimes eliminate the ringing in my ears.

Was this review helpful? (69) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ELSFE
Rome, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tinnitus almost gone
3/28/2016

Customer review by Beth

5.0 stars 3/28/2016 by Beth
by Beth

I have been living with tinnitus for 8 years...and now it's almost 100% gone after taking this product for less then 3 weeks! Hallelujah!!! Highly recommend this! So thankful!!

Was this review helpful? (18) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product
4/15/2011

Customer review by BadWall

4.0 stars 4/15/2011 by BadWall
by BadWall

Have not being useing this product long but can tell it's working after a few more weeks w'll see

Was this review helpful? (44) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BadWall
Orange,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
9/20/2012

Customer review by feathersmom

4.0 stars 9/20/2012 by feathersmom
by feathersmom

My husband uses this for tinnitus (ringing in the ears). Apparently, he likes it as he wants me to continue buying it.

Was this review helpful? (37) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
feathersmom
Platteville, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Worth a try
1/16/2016

Customer review by shopper

4.0 stars 1/16/2016 by shopper
by shopper

It says it will take about a month of using it to see a difference, but it has taken me about two months to see an improvement. That could be different with different users. Any help at all is an improvement so I would recommend to try it to see how it works for you. It has helped but not eliminated the noise.

Was this review helpful? (25) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Helps Ringing In Ears!!!!!
2/27/2016

Customer review by me2me2

5.0 stars 2/27/2016 by me2me2
by me2me2

I have been using this for about 8 mionths now and it helps my ears sooooo much !!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
me2me2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2 capsules after every meal = 6 caps per day
3/31/2016

Customer review by tondelayo

2.0 stars 3/31/2016 by tondelayo
by tondelayo

Recommended dosage when starting is 2 capsules after every meal = 6 caps per day =16.6 days' worth in a 100-capsule package. Says you're supposed to do that for a month, then lower dosage. If I had known how many they want you to take, I wouldn't have ordered it.

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tondelayo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Works good for ringing ears.
7/19/2014

Customer review by Hotmama47

4.0 stars 7/19/2014 by Hotmama47
by Hotmama47
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband has been having problems with ringing in his ears, and my mother told him about the Lipo-Favonoid that has been helping her with the ringing in her ears. You have to use it for about 60 days for it to take full effect, but it is already helping him somewhat in the first week or so of taking it.

Was this review helpful? (20) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hotmama47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it helps!
11/18/2014

Customer review by fryinfool

4.0 stars 11/18/2014 by fryinfool
by fryinfool

When I stopped taking these for the ringing in my ears I did notice it got progressively louder so I am taking this product once again. I know it works to lessen the sound of the ringing in my ears.

Was this review helpful? (20) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fryinfool
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works
2/2/2015

Customer review by LadyoftheAce

5.0 stars 2/2/2015 by LadyoftheAce
by LadyoftheAce

Really helps with the constant high-pitch shrill. In my case, the ringing never goes totally away, but I can ignore it for long periods of time. I sleep much better.

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyoftheAce
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Helps that annoying noise from your ear
4/22/2014

Customer review by CRSR

4.0 stars 4/22/2014 by CRSR
by CRSR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works well but make sure you keep up with taking the pill or it will take time for it to work again

Was this review helpful? (24) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CRSR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Helps Ring in ears
6/20/2015

Customer review by Ringing

4.0 stars 6/20/2015 by Ringing
by Ringing

You have to use it consistently for 30 days on max dosage and then switch to maintenance dosage, but it reduces ringing in ears and headache and makes it bearable. I set an alarm on my phone reminding me to take it.

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ringing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews