Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

31 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

31 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

59%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
11
1-20 of 30 total reviews
59%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Lipo-Flavonoid - no help in reducing ear ringing
2/25/2010

Customer review by Earringing

1.0 stars 2/25/2010 by Earringing
by Earringing

I have consumed 100 tablets (2 per day). So far no help in reduction or suppression of ringing noise in the ear.

Was this review helpful? (192) (37)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Earringing
Parsippany
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It helps!
12/11/2013

Customer review by ELSFE

4.0 stars 12/11/2013 by ELSFE
by ELSFE

Used this product for a while now and it helps to reduce and sometimes eliminate the ringing in my ears.

Was this review helpful? (41) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ELSFE
Rome, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product
4/15/2011

Customer review by BadWall

4.0 stars 4/15/2011 by BadWall
by BadWall

Have not being useing this product long but can tell it's working after a few more weeks w'll see

Was this review helpful? (35) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BadWall
Orange,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/20/2012

Customer review by feathersmom

4.0 stars 9/20/2012 by feathersmom
by feathersmom

My husband uses this for tinnitus (ringing in the ears). Apparently, he likes it as he wants me to continue buying it.

Was this review helpful? (21) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
feathersmom
Platteville, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/15/2013

Customer review by MickiCA

5.0 stars 10/15/2013 by MickiCA
by MickiCA

Works great & was easy to buy online!

Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MickiCA
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Helps that annoying noise from your ear
4/22/2014

Customer review by CRSR

4.0 stars 4/22/2014 by CRSR
by CRSR

Works well but make sure you keep up with taking the pill or it will take time for it to work again

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CRSR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works good for ringing ears.
7/19/2014

Customer review by Hotmama47

4.0 stars 7/19/2014 by Hotmama47
by Hotmama47

My husband has been having problems with ringing in his ears, and my mother told him about the Lipo-Favonoid that has been helping her with the ringing in her ears. You have to use it for about 60 days for it to take full effect, but it is already helping him somewhat in the first week or so of taking it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hotmama47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
on my third bottle......
1/22/2015

Customer review by binkyalb

1.0 stars 1/22/2015 by binkyalb
by binkyalb

the instructions say that 2 bottles should be enough to get the good results, but even after getting into the third bottle I don't see any difference. I mostly notice it at night after I have lain down to sleep, but a while ago I started noticing I could hear it during work and in the evening watching TV. So I thought I needed to get serious. I had wanted to try this before, but they are expensive and I doubted they would work. But the reviews sounded so good! I thought I had a decent chance of it working. Turns out I did nothing but waste my money. And I don't have my reciepts or even the first 2 empty bottles. So NO I would not recommend to anyone to buy this. I suppose it might work on some people, but not me.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
binkyalb
Would recommend to a friend? No
Top 1000 contributor
Works
2/2/2015

Customer review by LadyoftheAce

5.0 stars 2/2/2015 by LadyoftheAce
by LadyoftheAce

Really helps with the constant high-pitch shrill. In my case, the ringing never goes totally away, but I can ignore it for long periods of time. I sleep much better.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyoftheAce
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it helps!
11/18/2014

Customer review by fryinfool

4.0 stars 11/18/2014 by fryinfool
by fryinfool

When I stopped taking these for the ringing in my ears I did notice it got progressively louder so I am taking this product once again. I know it works to lessen the sound of the ringing in my ears.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fryinfool
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
only reduction is cash in my pocket
11/28/2014

Customer review by abrgsbj

1.0 stars 11/28/2014 by abrgsbj
by abrgsbj

I have been using this the recommended amount of time so far absolutely no change other than the cash no longer in my pocket. I do seem to have a noticeable increase in ringing .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abrgsbj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ringingly wrong.
1/18/2015

Customer review by RonTheArtiseist

1.0 stars 1/18/2015 by RonTheArtiseist
by RonTheArtiseist

I bought this thinking it would calm down the ringing in both my ears. It didn’t it made them ring louder.I am hoping eventually they will go back as before .I read where this was supposed help,it didn’t .Back to the drawing board.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RonTheArtiseist
Would recommend to a friend? No
Formula 100 ct
2/3/2015

Customer review by FormulA

1.0 stars 2/3/2015 by FormulA
by FormulA

DID NOT WORK STILL HAVE RINGING IN MY EARS

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FormulA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great service, product OK
2/24/2011

Customer review by timb59

3.0 stars 2/24/2011 by timb59
by timb59

Wal-Mart mail order delivery for .96 shipping is awesome. The product is OK but doesn't work that well. It does not correct the ringing in my ear but then again that might be due to individual chemical makeup. That's not a relflection on Wal-Mart at all. I will continue to shop Wal-Mart via mail order and am very happy with the service and attention to detail. Thanks for the great service !

Was this review helpful? (13) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
timb59
College Park, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Doesn't Work
3/2/2015

Customer review by CZZZZZZ

1.0 stars 3/2/2015 by CZZZZZZ
by CZZZZZZ

Its just B vitamins in smaller doses than Spring Valley /B complex.If you think you have tinnitus go to an ent MD and an audiologist.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CZZZZZZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Flavonoid
4/25/2011

Customer review by cpike

5.0 stars 4/25/2011 by cpike
by cpike

Product is in store, so next time i will purchase in store. Did not know this, never thought to look. I did get great service though an product was in mail very fast. No complaints. Thzzz Wal-Mart!!

Was this review helpful? (22) (47)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cpike
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Goodbye Tinnitus
3/6/2015

Customer review by Lawrence

5.0 stars 3/6/2015 by Lawrence
by Lawrence

I had tinnitus for 20 years and was told by doctors I would have to live with it. The lipo-flavonoid arrived today and I took my first 2 pills. Within 2 hours 90% of the tinnitus is gone. I am going to take 2 pills, 3 times a day until the tinnitus is completely gone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lawrence
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/30/2014

Customer review by Milo 73

5.0 stars 11/30/2014 by Milo 73
by Milo 73

November 27th 2014 is when I discovered that high pitch ringing and it disrupted my whole holiday plans. So asked my hubby about a relief remedy. So we came across lipoflavonoid might be the chance for relief. And so happened it was the right remedy. The agony has when down in just a few days or so. And Plus I thank God for the Wisdom he was behind the ordeal.

Milo 73
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1/30/2015

Customer review by Ralph

5.0 stars 1/30/2015 by Ralph
by Ralph

Started taking it tonight, no more high pitched ringing..unbelievable

Ralph
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
excellent result on my husband
3/29/2015

Customer review by wifey

5.0 stars 3/29/2015 by wifey
by wifey

My husband complained of tinnitus, had a little peripheral neuropathy as well. Read about Lipo-flavinoid plus and told him 3 months without fail you need to be on this. He did the 3 months, some improvement. But when we forgot to buy more, he said there was again an increase in tinnitus. He also found that peripheral neuropathy improved. Recommend it to my patients and will be following up on their results. thank you, Kathleen P., RNP

wifey
San Bernardino, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews