Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 141 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

141 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

141 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
124
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 123 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 123 total reviews
1-20 of 123 reviews
Love it
6/6/2016

Customer review by Vicqui72

5.0 stars 6/6/2016 by Vicqui72
by Vicqui72
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product especially for people with dry skin...sees the difference in about 2 days...really...love it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vicqui72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for dry, sensitive skin
5/29/2016

Customer review by adh1006

5.0 stars 5/29/2016 by adh1006
by adh1006

I use this cream on my hands, arms, legs, and feet. My skin is very dry and sensitive. This moisturizes and gives a subtle sheen to my skin without because being greasy. I'm glad that it has no fragrance because it can be irritating and sometimes I have nasal allergies. I prefer this jar version because it's much easier to get all of the product out.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
adh1006
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best moisturizer around!
5/18/2016

Customer review by dawner1

5.0 stars 5/18/2016 by dawner1
by dawner1

Never have found a moisturizer that works as well as Cetaphil. It is very hydrating--a little goes a long way. Great value. You won't be sorry on this one!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dawner1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best for my dry skin
11/27/2012

Customer review by CAMooreofme

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by CAMooreofme
by CAMooreofme

I have extremely dry skin, especially my hands, legs, feet, and arms (LOL, what's left, my back and torso?). During one of my rare moments, I was looking at a Dr. Oz show and he recommended this product for dry skin. I tried it and I haven't stop using it since. It is not oily but it does moisturize my skin very well. It doesn't really have a scent, which is fine with me. I use it after I get out of the shower and every night before bed. I brought the large 16 ounce jar about 2 months ago and I still have a little less than half left. You don't need to bathe yourself in it, just a dab is good for my feet and hands, my arms and legs take a little bit more. Every now and then I use it on my face but I have another moisturizure for my face. I love Cetaphil and I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (74) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CAMooreofme
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
7/21/2016

Customer review by mommarosered

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by mommarosered
by mommarosered
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I would tell people to try. I used it two times and my elbows feel so soft and smooth. Please try this

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommarosered
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Skin is Saved!
1/26/2010

Customer review by TotallyRad

4.0 stars 1/26/2010 by TotallyRad
by TotallyRad

I was dubious of this Cetaphil cream when I read the ingredients, but there was no way I was going to put myself through the hassle of returning it. Smart move! As soon as I put this stuff on, my skin felt different. A little strange. After about fifteen minutes I realized that my skin had gone from tight and dry to moist and relaxed with just one application. I was so impressed! I've been using this for a few weeks now, and I am thrilled with my skin. And to be clear on how bad my skin was: (a) I live in New England where winter is currently in full force, and (b) my mother called me 'crocodile skin' growing up because it was just that dry. Three cheers for Cetaphil!

Was this review helpful? (68) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TotallyRad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cetaphil Cream for dry skin
5/18/2016

Customer review by Patty

5.0 stars 5/18/2016 by Patty
by Patty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our dermatologist recommended this to our family and we love it. I have told many people about Cetaphil !!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Patty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream
5/2/2011

Customer review by RBCola

5.0 stars 5/2/2011 by RBCola
by RBCola

This is a marvelous product that I began using several months ago at the recommendation of several friends. I haven't had such soft skin since I was a baby!!! It really makes a difference. I bathe daily. My water is hard (currently) and I use Cetaphil to keep my skin soft, supple. It truly works. I shopped the internet - Walmart offers the best deal on pricing. Ordered it online. No shipping cost. It was at my door in a few days. NO GASOLINE $$ either. What a find. Thank you Walmart! Thank you Cetaphil Cream! I'm telling everyone.

Was this review helpful? (46) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RBCola
Ellettsville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Moisterizer
5/15/2011

Customer review by MoreValue4Less

5.0 stars 5/15/2011 by MoreValue4Less
by MoreValue4Less

I use to pay lots of money on facial moisterizers until I tried Cetaphil... I decided to give it a try after I read an article on this product and never went back to the top dollar moisterizers. I've been using Cetaphil daily for six years now... this is my AM/PM facial and neck moisterizer!

Was this review helpful? (40) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MoreValue4Less
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Heaven
9/24/2013

Customer review by Anglomom

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by Anglomom
by Anglomom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My face has NEVER felt this smooth, creamy, moist (yet, not oily), just refreshed in my entire life. I will never use anything other than this again.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anglomom
Ormond Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soothing for the Skin
6/21/2012

Customer review by MayasNonni

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by MayasNonni
by MayasNonni

Cetaphil is a great cream for sensitive, dry skin. It doesn't create a heavy buildup on the skin which some other creams do. This buildup can cause itching. Cetaphil has a very soothing feel when applying. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (32) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MayasNonni
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love this cream
12/27/2015

Customer review by gabby

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by gabby
by gabby

This is good for acne prone skin, it will not clog pores and gives good hydration. I have been using this for quite sometime and I love it. I only use high end skin care, usually Murad but not for a noisturizer.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gabby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AMAZING!!!
6/7/2016

Customer review by Happymom

5.0 stars 6/7/2016 by Happymom
by Happymom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this product for the first time because I wanted to find a moisturizing cream that would work and give me the results I was in search of. SEARCH NO FURTHER I was extremely amazed at how soft my skin was but most of all the compliment I received from my husband. He was so impressed with it that now he and my son are using it. My family and I will not be buying any other moisture we have found our miracle jar.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happymom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best moisturizing cream I know
1/6/2016

Customer review by Geekster17

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Geekster17
by Geekster17

. I have very dry skin. Cetaphil is the perfect cure for my dry skin. I have used it for over 15 years and have tested the results against other moisturizers. Nothing beats Cetaphil. I will continue to use it till something better comes along!

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Geekster17
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Recommended by The Wound Center
4/9/2014

Customer review by CBinCT

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by CBinCT
by CBinCT
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wife had wounds open wounds on her legs from complications of high blood pressure and other circulatory conditions which required compression therapy followed by compression socks. During the treatment of these wounds, her skin continually became irritated and painful. This product was helpful in reducing discomfort to inflamed areas.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CBinCT
Stafford, Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cetaphil Moisturizing Creme
6/4/2016

Customer review by SusyQ

5.0 stars 6/4/2016 by SusyQ
by SusyQ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love that this product keeps my skin soft and supple without feeling greasy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SusyQ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Total Body Moisturizing Cream
2/23/2013

Customer review by LaniBee

5.0 stars 2/23/2013 by LaniBee
by LaniBee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've been using Cetaphil for many years and I love it. I have very dry, sensitive skin on my face and I put this on immediately after washing every day - morning and evening. I also use it on the rest of my body after showering, daily. It's not greasy at all and leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized. It's also great for using on hands throughout the day, if you wash your hands frequently.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LaniBee
Melbourne, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A little greasy
4/13/2011

Customer review by MrsAlsaidi

5.0 stars 4/13/2011 by MrsAlsaidi
by MrsAlsaidi

I have had this product for about a month now and I use it after cleansing my face. Its very moisturizing even until the next day! The only problem I have with it is it does look a little greasy or oily (if added a little more then needed)around the t zone area. Other then that, I LOVE IT, use it every now and again ( because it is VERY moisturizing ) and love using it b4 putting on makeup :-)

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsAlsaidi
Hamtramck,Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
excellent product
5/28/2014

Customer review by CS58

5.0 stars 5/28/2014 by CS58
by CS58
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

excellent product, dermatologist recommended, best price at walmart

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CS58
brandenburg ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best ever
2/17/2016

Customer review by roselam

5.0 stars 2/17/2016 by roselam
by roselam

I use this cream at suggestion of my dermatologist and keep liquid as well as cream in different areas of house and use frequently during the day. Love it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
roselam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 123 total reviews
1-20 of 123 reviews