Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 117 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

117 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

117 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
101
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 100 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 100 total reviews
1-20 of 100 reviews
Love it
1/16/2016

Customer review by Mooooose

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Mooooose
by Mooooose

Buy this every month if not twice a month in the winter! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mooooose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best moisturizing cream I know
1/6/2016

Customer review by Geekster17

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Geekster17
by Geekster17

. I have very dry skin. Cetaphil is the perfect cure for my dry skin. I have used it for over 15 years and have tested the results against other moisturizers. Nothing beats Cetaphil. I will continue to use it till something better comes along!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Geekster17
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Got this for free
1/19/2016

Customer review by playtotheend

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by playtotheend
by playtotheend

& it is a wonderful product that makes my hands feel so smooth and works really great. I heard it help eczema , etc but not sure but it is a great product for dry skin . I suffer from dry skin after i gave birth to my kids.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
playtotheend
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for dry skin!
1/6/2016

Customer review by JanS

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by JanS
by JanS

Love this product. Even good for psoriasis.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JanS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cetaphil
1/27/2016

Customer review by Love23

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Love23
by Love23

Its the best thing for dry skin. I've tried everything and this is the best

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Love23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best for my dry skin
11/27/2012

Customer review by CAMooreofme

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by CAMooreofme
by CAMooreofme

I have extremely dry skin, especially my hands, legs, feet, and arms (LOL, what's left, my back and torso?). During one of my rare moments, I was looking at a Dr. Oz show and he recommended this product for dry skin. I tried it and I haven't stop using it since. It is not oily but it does moisturize my skin very well. It doesn't really have a scent, which is fine with me. I use it after I get out of the shower and every night before bed. I brought the large 16 ounce jar about 2 months ago and I still have a little less than half left. You don't need to bathe yourself in it, just a dab is good for my feet and hands, my arms and legs take a little bit more. Every now and then I use it on my face but I have another moisturizure for my face. I love Cetaphil and I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (60) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CAMooreofme
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for sensitive skin.
2/12/2016

Customer review by Sheila

5.0 stars 2/12/2016 by Sheila
by Sheila

This works great. I've been using it for over 20 years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sheila
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best body lotion ever!
2/8/2016

Customer review by Kathy

5.0 stars 2/8/2016 by Kathy
by Kathy

I have used this body moisture cream for years. I love it because it's not overly greasy and it does not have a perfume scent. It is neutral scent and really helps with skin dryness. It's the best! It's always priced well at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kathy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cetaphil Cream
2/6/2016

Customer review by enurse

5.0 stars 2/6/2016 by enurse
by enurse

This is the best cream. Keeps your skin hydrated all day long. Soothes that dry feeling. Recommended by our pediatrician when our son had skin issues as a baby. Have been using it for the whole family ever since.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
enurse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Skin is Saved!
1/26/2010

Customer review by TotallyRad

4.0 stars 1/26/2010 by TotallyRad
by TotallyRad

I was dubious of this Cetaphil cream when I read the ingredients, but there was no way I was going to put myself through the hassle of returning it. Smart move! As soon as I put this stuff on, my skin felt different. A little strange. After about fifteen minutes I realized that my skin had gone from tight and dry to moist and relaxed with just one application. I was so impressed! I've been using this for a few weeks now, and I am thrilled with my skin. And to be clear on how bad my skin was: (a) I live in New England where winter is currently in full force, and (b) my mother called me 'crocodile skin' growing up because it was just that dry. Three cheers for Cetaphil!

Was this review helpful? (58) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TotallyRad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for dry and sensitive skin works great.
12/10/2015

Customer review by Jack

4.0 stars 12/10/2015 by Jack
by Jack

Great product

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Avoid skin issues
2/1/2016

Customer review by lguth

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by lguth
by lguth

This product is amazing. If you have heat rash, if you lay in bed for long periods of time, if you have diabetic feet... I strongly recommend this product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lguth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Makes the wife happy
12/1/2015

Customer review by RickP

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by RickP
by RickP

My wife loves this product. It is afford-ably priced and makes your skin smooth and silky. I recommend if for any woman who cares deeply about her skin.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RickP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love this cream
12/27/2015

Customer review by gabby

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by gabby
by gabby

This is good for acne prone skin, it will not clog pores and gives good hydration. I have been using this for quite sometime and I love it. I only use high end skin care, usually Murad but not for a noisturizer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gabby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream
5/2/2011

Customer review by RBCola

5.0 stars 5/2/2011 by RBCola
by RBCola

This is a marvelous product that I began using several months ago at the recommendation of several friends. I haven't had such soft skin since I was a baby!!! It really makes a difference. I bathe daily. My water is hard (currently) and I use Cetaphil to keep my skin soft, supple. It truly works. I shopped the internet - Walmart offers the best deal on pricing. Ordered it online. No shipping cost. It was at my door in a few days. NO GASOLINE $$ either. What a find. Thank you Walmart! Thank you Cetaphil Cream! I'm telling everyone.

Was this review helpful? (39) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RBCola
Ellettsville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Moisterizer
5/15/2011

Customer review by MoreValue4Less

5.0 stars 5/15/2011 by MoreValue4Less
by MoreValue4Less

I use to pay lots of money on facial moisterizers until I tried Cetaphil... I decided to give it a try after I read an article on this product and never went back to the top dollar moisterizers. I've been using Cetaphil daily for six years now... this is my AM/PM facial and neck moisterizer!

Was this review helpful? (37) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MoreValue4Less
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product
11/19/2015

Customer review by Mommasmurf53

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by Mommasmurf53
by Mommasmurf53

I used to work in Dermatology.....have been having some skin problems with my feet and hands as of late. This product was recommended for me to use on a daily basis. It has my feet and hands free of any problems and I have recommended to friends. Great product if you are having skin issues.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommasmurf53
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ceraphyl
1/23/2016

Customer review by Lisa

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Lisa
by Lisa

Great product!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lisa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soothing for the Skin
6/21/2012

Customer review by MayasNonni

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by MayasNonni
by MayasNonni

Cetaphil is a great cream for sensitive, dry skin. It doesn't create a heavy buildup on the skin which some other creams do. This buildup can cause itching. Cetaphil has a very soothing feel when applying. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (30) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MayasNonni
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for dry skin!
11/29/2015

Customer review by Dee89

5.0 stars 11/29/2015 by Dee89
by Dee89

What a difference in my skin after using this wonderful product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dee89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 100 total reviews
1-20 of 100 reviews