Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 25 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
AWESOME
6/27/2009

Customer review by Jared8052

5.0 stars 6/27/2009 by Jared8052
by Jared8052

it gives a great vibration and fits nice and snug! ENJOY everybody should own this!

Was this review helpful? (183) (37)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jared8052
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NICE!
3/2/2011

Customer review by jmodest

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by jmodest
by jmodest

to clarify it's a 2ct cause it's got the vibrator and a condom. Very nice!

Was this review helpful? (46) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jmodest
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Didn't know what it was
11/22/2013

Customer review by Skippy318

4.0 stars 11/22/2013 by Skippy318
by Skippy318
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I brought this not knowing what it was and I need to get my order to $50 to get free shipping. My wife loves it. And want me to buy more. The bad thing about it is that the battery is not replaceable. So it like a one time use until the battery dies. Battery life about 2-4hrs. If the battery is replaceable this is a five star product. Good buy to spice things up.

Was this review helpful? (50) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Skippy318
Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Uncomfortable
6/9/2016

Customer review by Anonymous

4.0 stars 6/9/2016 by Anonymous
by Anonymous
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It was very uncomfortable for me and my partner. A waste of. Money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anonymous
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/10/2011

Customer review by hut29

5.0 stars 4/10/2011 by hut29
by hut29

Fits snug and vibrates great

Was this review helpful? (25) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hut29
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Adds something extra
5/7/2013

Customer review by CheyenneP

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by CheyenneP
by CheyenneP

I received this product for free from Durex and my partner and I really enjoyed it. It was very comfortable for my husband and it provided just the right amount of added stimulation for me. It was more powerful and lasted longer than I expected. When I first received the vibrator I was skeptical because its so small and discreet looking. I was pleasantly surprised to discover that this vibe lasts around 30 mins and is pretty powerful. It's not as powerful as other vibrators, but it definitely adds something extra.

Was this review helpful? (23) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CheyenneP
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
works ok
3/20/2011

Customer review by shakeemupbaby

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by shakeemupbaby
by shakeemupbaby

product was ok but i was expecting 2 in package, not 1 vibe and one condom

Was this review helpful? (28) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shakeemupbaby
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Amazing!
7/23/2012

Customer review by fierceindeed

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by fierceindeed
by fierceindeed

This was our first vibrating toy and it was quiet and powerful. We were totally satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (16) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fierceindeed
Bradenton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Easy to Use, Fun & Great Price!
5/9/2013

Customer review by kista1

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by kista1
by kista1

I received this product for free from Durex and I have spent money on it since. My husband and I really enjoyed the little something extra for both of us and found it fun. The amount of vibration was perfect and the battery life was good. Lots of fun for the small price!

Was this review helpful? (12) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kista1
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Well worth the money
4/29/2016

Customer review by taw7971

5.0 stars 4/29/2016 by taw7971
by taw7971

The battery lasted way longer than I expected. I'll definitely buy another of these.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
taw7971
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for older couples
10/8/2015

Customer review by GWS1

5.0 stars 10/8/2015 by GWS1
by GWS1

My special lady and I are are both 60, and REALLY enjoy using this product. It fits nice and snugly, helping me maintain a nice one. She really enjoys the vibration and the enhancement it provides. My only advice is that you put it on before applying a personal lubricant, or it will slide around. Battery lasts way longer than advertised. We've used it for at least two hours, and it still works just great. Will buy more.

Was this review helpful? (10) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GWS1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I liked it....he said just OK
5/23/2013

Customer review by Kristen737

4.0 stars 5/23/2013 by Kristen737
by Kristen737
Walmart associate

But really, I'm the one who counts! Its strong for a little thing but gets numbing after a bit.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kristen737
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
4/24/2013

Customer review by sugaree16

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by sugaree16
by sugaree16

I received this product for free from Durex. It has a strong and very pleasurable vibration and fits well on my boyfriend so there weren't any awkward moments of him having to readjust it. Highly recommend to everyone!!

Was this review helpful? (18) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sugaree16
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/30/2013

Customer review by sumvet

5.0 stars 4/30/2013 by sumvet
by sumvet

I received this product for free from Durex. My husband and I greatly enjoyed this product. It definitely adds spice to the bedroom. He enjoyed it almost as much as I did.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sumvet
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Lasts way more than 20 minutes
4/22/2013

Customer review by ANM82

5.0 stars 4/22/2013 by ANM82
by ANM82

I received this product for free from Durex. It was excellent in bringing some spice into the bedroom! Partner—who wasn't sold on it at first site—didn't find it at all uncomfortable and it lasted way longer than the 20 minutes the insert said it would (which led to longer than anticipated use). It's strong, yet not too loud nor over powerful. You found two new fans! #durexsexplorers

Was this review helpful? (8) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ANM82
Long Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great for both partner
5/27/2014

Customer review by Joycediva

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by Joycediva
by Joycediva
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this product is very useful for both partner to enjoy great pleasure and climax

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joycediva
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/3/2013

Customer review by Bach89

5.0 stars 5/3/2013 by Bach89
by Bach89

I received this product free from Durex and my husband and I loved it! Just because we have been married quite a few years doesn't mean that the romance is gone. I highly recommend this product if you want to add a little WOW into your bedroom! Two very happy #durexsexplorers!

Was this review helpful? (6) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bach89
New Carlisle, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
3/25/2012

Customer review by momajama

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by momajama
by momajama

my lady friend was very much pleased when we used this vibrator, nice!!!!!!!!!!!! :-)

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momajama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
No power
3/6/2016

Customer review by Sadness

1.0 stars 3/6/2016 by Sadness
by Sadness

It wasn't strong enough! You won't get to feel it if the male 's "package" is big enough.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sadness
Would recommend to a friend? No
Durex Play Is Great!
5/30/2013

Customer review by kcorder79

5.0 stars 5/30/2013 by kcorder79
by kcorder79

I received this product for free from Durex. But this is inexpensive and has great vibrations, would and have recommended to many people. I will continue using Durex products. Also love the Pina Coloda lubricant!

Was this review helpful? (5) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kcorder79
Meridian, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews