Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Equal spoonful
9/11/2016

Customer review by Muff

5.0 stars 9/11/2016 by Muff
by Muff
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love these Equal containers. It makes it so easy to pour my sugar!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Muff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Equal
7/23/2016

Customer review by Lisa

5.0 stars 7/23/2016 by Lisa
by Lisa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Best I have found

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lisa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sweetest, safest, best sweetener ever!
8/26/2012

Customer review by Sweetestandnicest

5.0 stars 8/26/2012 by Sweetestandnicest
by Sweetestandnicest

Best sweetener EVER made. I've been using it (generously) ever since it came out years ago. At first I had to use the little packets. Tearing packets is difficult for me due to problems with my left thumb. I finally found it in the 4 oz jars. This was a wonderful convenience and better for our environment, as there is no paper to waste and I reuse or recycle the plastic jars. Equal is truly sweet, tastes better than any other sweetener and is perfectly safe. I use a lot of it. My only wish is that it would come in larger sizes - 8 oz, 16 oz, etc. I appreciate Walmart and their wonderful customer service. I am a loyal customer and have been since Walmart first opened in the Atlanta, GA area. A truly AMERICAN company. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sweetestandnicest
Cumming, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does not taste like the Equal in packets - to me
4/15/2016

Customer review by Texaswomyn

3.0 stars 4/15/2016 by Texaswomyn
by Texaswomyn

I wanted to sweeten my pitcher of tea, so rather than use many packets of Equal, decided to try this Equal Spoonful. The texture is very different from the packet Equal; very 'fluffy', not powdery or granular as ts it is in the packet. To me, the taste was very different and not very good. It did dissolve well. I was able to find bulk Equal from an online vendor, and it's the same taste and texture of the Equal in packets, so it is available. Equal Spoonful just didn't work for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Texaswomyn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Equal Spoonful
5/3/2016

Customer review by OklahomaSue

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by OklahomaSue
by OklahomaSue

I am a diabetic. Can never find this item in jar and is the only kind that I use. Loved that I can get it this way. Your service is always fast. Thanks for your help with this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OklahomaSue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Equal spoonful sweetener
4/13/2016

Customer review by Bounama

5.0 stars 4/13/2016 by Bounama
by Bounama

I like this product and find very convenient to sweeten my drink and for baking. I used to buy them in store in Atlanta. I recently moved to Baltimore and was surprised that the stores around my zip code 21207 do not have it. I went to stores other than Walmart to look for it. Please recommend this to the Walmart stores here

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bounama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
hard to find
4/25/2016

Customer review by pete

5.0 stars 4/25/2016 by pete
by pete

Not very many stores carry this product - all they want to carry is the little indivual packets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pete
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than Sucralose
8/1/2013

Customer review by Livin4Victory

4.0 stars 8/1/2013 by Livin4Victory
by Livin4Victory

I've been baking with Equal Spoonful for my diabetic husband for several years now. I like baking with it more than sucralose because it doesn't have an after taste. The only thing I don't like about baking with artificial sweeteners is that they just can't yield the same textures for cakes as sugar does, but otherwise, this is a wonderful product for most of the things I bake or cook.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Livin4Victory
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great
3/20/2016

Customer review by Neat

5.0 stars 3/20/2016 by Neat
by Neat

Love it. There is never enough on the shelf

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Neat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Equal 4 oz
2/6/2016

Customer review by Sweetie

4.0 stars 2/6/2016 by Sweetie
by Sweetie

This product is nearly impossible to find locally and is used by my family on a regular basis. Walmart had a good price and with a quantity order free shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sweetie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Equal spoonfulls
11/7/2015

Customer review by fflady

5.0 stars 11/7/2015 by fflady
by fflady
Walmart associate

love equal and love the canister better than packers cause I am able to get what i want by spoonfulls and not having to open single packets -

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fflady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate