Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 131 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

131 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

131 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
99
4 stars
21
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
1-20 of 120 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 120 total reviews
1-20 of 120 reviews
Spring Valley 100% Pure Australian Tea Tree Oil
11/18/2016

Customer review by sckrat

5.0 stars 11/18/2016 by sckrat
by sckrat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent Product

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sckrat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top grade oil
11/8/2016

Customer review by MelindaO

5.0 stars 11/8/2016 by MelindaO
by MelindaO
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the pure and skin grade type tea tree oil, not a knock off and very economical. The price per ounce any where else is double what Walmart sales it for. I will continue to purchase

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MelindaO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The product is great but no WalMart free shipping
7/23/2016

Customer review by jtnhumble

5.0 stars 7/23/2016 by jtnhumble
by jtnhumble
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Spring Valley has the highest quality Tea Tree Oil available and at the lowest price of any comparable product, sometimes as much as half the price of others. Aboriginal Australians have used this product for hundreds of years for many purposes. Since my daughter has had open heart surgery I need to be careful about infections. I haven't seen any infection that Tea Tree Oil can't kill--no disease resistant infections so far. My only gripe is that even though I subscribe to Walmart Shipping Pass and even though this item shows up as free shipping in your shopping cart Walmart tacks on a shipping charge after the order is placed.

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jtnhumble
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
9/17/2016

Customer review by mdvillarreale

5.0 stars 9/17/2016 by mdvillarreale
by mdvillarreale
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

my skin problems reduce considerably after the use of this oil

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mdvillarreale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Multiple Uses
7/7/2016

Customer review by Tolly

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by Tolly
by Tolly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great addition to your skin care routine, I use for acne and to keep arm pits smooth and free from breakouts. I also use on toe nails.

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tolly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
10/25/2016

Customer review by Anonymous

5.0 stars 10/25/2016 by Anonymous
by Anonymous
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anonymous
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for several home remedies
2/22/2016

Customer review by ALFE

5.0 stars 2/22/2016 by ALFE
by ALFE

I battled head lice for a long time with my daughter. Found that this works great as a preventative measure. Once you get rid of the head lice using other over the counter products, then the tea tree oil comes into play. I just add 10 drops to our regular shampoo and 10 drops into our regular conditioner and haven't had to deal with head lice for over a year now! It works amazing! I also have found that this works great on athletes foot. I have dealt with athletes foot off and on for several years. Other over the counter medicine takes awhile to work. I found that you rub this on your feet when it flairs up and within a day or two it is completely gone! Tea tree oil has now become a regular item I keep around the house.

Was this review helpful? (65) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ALFE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great medication
8/24/2016

Customer review by BAGGold

5.0 stars 8/24/2016 by BAGGold
by BAGGold
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use this for cold sores and cuts. Yes it stinks but it works. I have a dog that gets hot spots I use it on him. It work for fleas too. It is good for all injuries. When I was bitten by a brown recluse spider, I used it on the spot and it cleared it, when the doctors could not. It works.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BAGGold
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for head lice!
12/1/2011

Customer review by Normallyhappycustomer

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by Normallyhappycustomer
by Normallyhappycustomer

My daughter came home from school with an itchy head and so it started... I used Nix on the entire family and everyone but myself was fine.. go figure ;) so I looked into some other options and came across this tea tree oil. I treated my head as soon as I got it and all I can say is THANK GOD! It really works!! It leaves your hair feeling nice and smooth as well. It also works great as a preventative, take 4 table spoons of this tea tree oil and 8oz of water mix together, get a spritzer bottle and shake well. Make sure you start at your scalp and work your way out. If using it to treat for lice make sure you have a shower cap and cover your head for 20 mins, rinse hair and use a comb to get all those little nastys out. (It does have a very unpleasant smell, but once your hair dries it fades away). Good luck!

Was this review helpful? (187) (36)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Normallyhappycustomer
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Killed Fungus
5/23/2014

Customer review by jlang88

5.0 stars 5/23/2014 by jlang88
by jlang88
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I recently had a fungus infection on my feet and the athlete's food spray I used to use doesn't seem to work very well this time. So after some research, I bought this bottle for the good price. I mixed a drop of it with couple drops of olive oil for each foot, applied it before bed and I noticed obvious results the next morning. As long as I apply it, my feet stayed clean & clear. Wow, I'm so glad I gave it a try. It kills fungus for sure and only needs a tiny drop for me each time! (I used a dropper. Of course the amount used depends on the size of your infection. ) I highly recommend it to everyone for fungus treatment. I suggest that, after the infection clears up, apply it for another 10 days to make sure the fungus doesn't come back.

Was this review helpful? (127) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jlang88
Mount Airy, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this tea tree oil
8/21/2016

Customer review by Lian

5.0 stars 8/21/2016 by Lian
by Lian
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Can be used for multiple things. I put a few drops of this in some water with sea salt for cleaning piercings. Next im going to use it in my dogs shampoo. It can be used for cleaning / disinfecting anything.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
10/6/2016

Customer review by K4gradeteacher

5.0 stars 10/6/2016 by K4gradeteacher
by K4gradeteacher
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works the same as Melaleuca oil due to it coming from the same plant and its more economical

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
K4gradeteacher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loved it!
11/30/2016

Customer review by Gauri

5.0 stars 11/30/2016 by Gauri
by Gauri
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the smell...it kinda smells like eucalyptus oil.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gauri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No More Dry Ugly Feet!
10/9/2013

Customer review by Sakitume

5.0 stars 10/9/2013 by Sakitume
by Sakitume

I cannot honestly say that I knew what I was doing when I purchased this tea tree oil, but I can honestly say that it has worked wonders for me. I have always struggled with dry feet; nothing has worked in the past. Then one day, after aimlessly researching dry feet and flaky nails on the Internet, I got an idea... I gently scrubbed my feet with a pumice stone - focusing on the toes, nail beds & heels - then wiped my feet with cotton pads soaked with 3% hydrogen peroxide, then rubbed-in a little tea tree oil and petroleum jelly, and put on socks for as long as I could stand during the day or overnight. I've been doing this about 3 times a week for 2+ months. My feet look and feel fabulous!

Was this review helpful? (86) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sakitume
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spring Valley Tea Tree Oil
7/30/2011

Customer review by VictoriaAdoresMakeupDude

4.0 stars 7/30/2011 by VictoriaAdoresMakeupDude
by VictoriaAdoresMakeupDude

This oil is absolutely amazing. It has so many uses. I use it for my acne and the little wart I have on my pinkie finger. I saw immediate results. I wash my face with Oxy Maximum, wait a few minutes and then apply this with a Q-tip or a cotton ball, then moisturize with Mary Kay Timewise. This doesn't come with a dropper, sadly.. For my wart, I wash my hands with SoftSoap, and apply with a Q-tip. I don't moisturize this, because the wart needs to be dried out. Pros: - Has multiple uses. - Decent size bottle/will last a long time. - Works fast. - Not very had to use. (It was a little confusing at first, I wasn't sure how to go about getting the oil out with spilling it all. I find the Q-tip to be the best way.) - Not expensive for how much you get. (I was at Walgreens, and they has a tiny bottle, .5 oz for $6! Crazy!) **Cons: -It smells disgusting until you get used to it. - It burns/tingles a few minutes after you apply it, don't know why. - It makes your face red until you apply a moisturizer. - Before it completely diminishes your pimple, it turns them into a not even noticeable whitehead. - It doesn't come with a dropper, but there are alternatives. **All of the Cons are bearable things, and are easy to deal with. Most people really complain about them. But really if it's working for you then don't complain about a good thing.

Was this review helpful? (156) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VictoriaAdoresMakeupDude
Brockton, Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tea tree oil
7/23/2016

Customer review by Jessiesmom

5.0 stars 7/23/2016 by Jessiesmom
by Jessiesmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Really is 100% pure. Passed the white test. No oily residue left behind!!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jessiesmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It works
9/2/2016

Customer review by Perfect

5.0 stars 9/2/2016 by Perfect
by Perfect
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

THIS PRODUCT WAS EXCELLENT IT WORK SO GOOD IN WHAT I NEEDED IT FOR AND THE PRICE WAS PERFECT...

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Perfect
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tea Tree Oil
4/25/2016

Customer review by RetireePirate

4.0 stars 4/25/2016 by RetireePirate
by RetireePirate

Good for skin tags

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RetireePirate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Head Lice
7/17/2009

Customer review by Crazy120682

5.0 stars 7/17/2009 by Crazy120682
by Crazy120682

If you are tierd of paying the high prices for rid or nix this product is a good way of killing head lice it works like rid and nix you put it in your hair and let it sit for about 30mins then shampoo it out then comb the hair like you would with nix or rid.

Was this review helpful? (236) (40)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crazy120682
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price for pure Australian Rea Oil.
5/24/2016

Customer review by FlDarling

5.0 stars 5/24/2016 by FlDarling
by FlDarling
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

if you have a need for this, I am sure that you will be satisfied. I bought it for toe nail fungus.

Was this review helpful? (19) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FlDarling
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 120 total reviews
1-20 of 120 reviews