Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 115 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

115 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

115 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
85
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
1-20 of 104 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 104 total reviews
1-20 of 104 reviews
Multiple Uses
7/7/2016

Customer review by Tolly

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by Tolly
by Tolly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great addition to your skin care routine, I use for acne and to keep arm pits smooth and free from breakouts. I also use on toe nails.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tolly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for several home remedies
2/22/2016

Customer review by ALFE

5.0 stars 2/22/2016 by ALFE
by ALFE

I battled head lice for a long time with my daughter. Found that this works great as a preventative measure. Once you get rid of the head lice using other over the counter products, then the tea tree oil comes into play. I just add 10 drops to our regular shampoo and 10 drops into our regular conditioner and haven't had to deal with head lice for over a year now! It works amazing! I also have found that this works great on athletes foot. I have dealt with athletes foot off and on for several years. Other over the counter medicine takes awhile to work. I found that you rub this on your feet when it flairs up and within a day or two it is completely gone! Tea tree oil has now become a regular item I keep around the house.

Was this review helpful? (50) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ALFE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price for pure Australian Rea Oil.
5/24/2016

Customer review by FlDarling

5.0 stars 5/24/2016 by FlDarling
by FlDarling
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

if you have a need for this, I am sure that you will be satisfied. I bought it for toe nail fungus.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FlDarling
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for hair
6/22/2016

Customer review by cknott

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by cknott
by cknott
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

cleared my 8 mo old baby cradle cap in a week. i mixed it with olive, coconut, grapeseed and E oil.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cknott
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
tea tree oil
6/9/2016

Customer review by maxiederr

2.0 stars 6/9/2016 by maxiederr
by maxiederr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

bought to remove skin tsgs and has not worked after one bottle.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maxiederr
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The product is great but no WalMart free shipping
7/23/2016

Customer review by jtnhumble

5.0 stars 7/23/2016 by jtnhumble
by jtnhumble
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Spring Valley has the highest quality Tea Tree Oil available and at the lowest price of any comparable product, sometimes as much as half the price of others. Aboriginal Australians have used this product for hundreds of years for many purposes. Since my daughter has had open heart surgery I need to be careful about infections. I haven't seen any infection that Tea Tree Oil can't kill--no disease resistant infections so far. My only gripe is that even though I subscribe to Walmart Shipping Pass and even though this item shows up as free shipping in your shopping cart Walmart tacks on a shipping charge after the order is placed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jtnhumble
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tea Tree Oil
4/25/2016

Customer review by RetireePirate

4.0 stars 4/25/2016 by RetireePirate
by RetireePirate

Good for skin tags

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RetireePirate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tea tree oil
5/16/2016

Customer review by Negrita

5.0 stars 5/16/2016 by Negrita
by Negrita

Excellent for toe nails fungus

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Negrita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for head lice!
12/1/2011

Customer review by Normallyhappycustomer

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by Normallyhappycustomer
by Normallyhappycustomer

My daughter came home from school with an itchy head and so it started... I used Nix on the entire family and everyone but myself was fine.. go figure ;) so I looked into some other options and came across this tea tree oil. I treated my head as soon as I got it and all I can say is THANK GOD! It really works!! It leaves your hair feeling nice and smooth as well. It also works great as a preventative, take 4 table spoons of this tea tree oil and 8oz of water mix together, get a spritzer bottle and shake well. Make sure you start at your scalp and work your way out. If using it to treat for lice make sure you have a shower cap and cover your head for 20 mins, rinse hair and use a comb to get all those little nastys out. (It does have a very unpleasant smell, but once your hair dries it fades away). Good luck!

Was this review helpful? (177) (35)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Normallyhappycustomer
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Killed Fungus
5/23/2014

Customer review by jlang88

5.0 stars 5/23/2014 by jlang88
by jlang88
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I recently had a fungus infection on my feet and the athlete's food spray I used to use doesn't seem to work very well this time. So after some research, I bought this bottle for the good price. I mixed a drop of it with couple drops of olive oil for each foot, applied it before bed and I noticed obvious results the next morning. As long as I apply it, my feet stayed clean & clear. Wow, I'm so glad I gave it a try. It kills fungus for sure and only needs a tiny drop for me each time! (I used a dropper. Of course the amount used depends on the size of your infection. ) I highly recommend it to everyone for fungus treatment. I suggest that, after the infection clears up, apply it for another 10 days to make sure the fungus doesn't come back.

Was this review helpful? (113) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jlang88
Mount Airy, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loves it!
6/10/2016

Customer review by JAL2428

5.0 stars 6/10/2016 by JAL2428
by JAL2428
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Such a useful product Can use from head to toe. Found out recently can even use it to clean my dogs ears.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JAL2428
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tea tree oil
7/23/2016

Customer review by Jessiesmom

5.0 stars 7/23/2016 by Jessiesmom
by Jessiesmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Really is 100% pure. Passed the white test. No oily residue left behind!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jessiesmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Spring Valley Tea Tree Oil
7/30/2011

Customer review by VictoriaAdoresMakeupDude

4.0 stars 7/30/2011 by VictoriaAdoresMakeupDude
by VictoriaAdoresMakeupDude

This oil is absolutely amazing. It has so many uses. I use it for my acne and the little wart I have on my pinkie finger. I saw immediate results. I wash my face with Oxy Maximum, wait a few minutes and then apply this with a Q-tip or a cotton ball, then moisturize with Mary Kay Timewise. This doesn't come with a dropper, sadly.. For my wart, I wash my hands with SoftSoap, and apply with a Q-tip. I don't moisturize this, because the wart needs to be dried out. Pros: - Has multiple uses. - Decent size bottle/will last a long time. - Works fast. - Not very had to use. (It was a little confusing at first, I wasn't sure how to go about getting the oil out with spilling it all. I find the Q-tip to be the best way.) - Not expensive for how much you get. (I was at Walgreens, and they has a tiny bottle, .5 oz for $6! Crazy!) **Cons: -It smells disgusting until you get used to it. - It burns/tingles a few minutes after you apply it, don't know why. - It makes your face red until you apply a moisturizer. - Before it completely diminishes your pimple, it turns them into a not even noticeable whitehead. - It doesn't come with a dropper, but there are alternatives. **All of the Cons are bearable things, and are easy to deal with. Most people really complain about them. But really if it's working for you then don't complain about a good thing.

Was this review helpful? (150) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VictoriaAdoresMakeupDude
Brockton, Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No More Dry Ugly Feet!
10/9/2013

Customer review by Sakitume

5.0 stars 10/9/2013 by Sakitume
by Sakitume

I cannot honestly say that I knew what I was doing when I purchased this tea tree oil, but I can honestly say that it has worked wonders for me. I have always struggled with dry feet; nothing has worked in the past. Then one day, after aimlessly researching dry feet and flaky nails on the Internet, I got an idea... I gently scrubbed my feet with a pumice stone - focusing on the toes, nail beds & heels - then wiped my feet with cotton pads soaked with 3% hydrogen peroxide, then rubbed-in a little tea tree oil and petroleum jelly, and put on socks for as long as I could stand during the day or overnight. I've been doing this about 3 times a week for 2+ months. My feet look and feel fabulous!

Was this review helpful? (73) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sakitume
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pure
2/24/2016

Customer review by Lovelylemontree

5.0 stars 2/24/2016 by Lovelylemontree
by Lovelylemontree

The real deal. The price is right. Smells great.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovelylemontree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good size value
7/12/2016

Customer review by Louise

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Louise
by Louise
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good size value for the money. This will last me a long time. It is true tea tree oil.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Louise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Toe Fungus Remedy
4/21/2016

Customer review by GrossNails

5.0 stars 4/21/2016 by GrossNails
by GrossNails

I bought this to help remove toe nail fungus. It seems to be working so far, but it is a slow process for the nail to grow out.

Was this review helpful? (14) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrossNails
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Head Lice
7/17/2009

Customer review by Crazy120682

5.0 stars 7/17/2009 by Crazy120682
by Crazy120682

If you are tierd of paying the high prices for rid or nix this product is a good way of killing head lice it works like rid and nix you put it in your hair and let it sit for about 30mins then shampoo it out then comb the hair like you would with nix or rid.

Was this review helpful? (230) (38)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crazy120682
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazed
6/29/2016

Customer review by JimK

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by JimK
by JimK
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I read many reviews of this item before I bought it. They were also amazed at the results and I wasn't sure but for a low cost I tried it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JimK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tea tree oil.
6/30/2016

Customer review by lsusan626

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by lsusan626
by lsusan626
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good quality and would order again. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lsusan626
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 104 total reviews
1-20 of 104 reviews