Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 27 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Sine-Off is WONDERFUL
12/26/2010

Customer review by 1234gogogo

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by 1234gogogo
by 1234gogogo

My husband & I love Sine-Off. It truly works. We have turned many many people onto it. Try it! It works! Take medicine as soon as you start having symptoms and it will start working in less than ten minutes.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1234gogogo
Indianapolis, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this stuff
3/27/2011

Customer review by boobear08

5.0 stars 3/27/2011 by boobear08
by boobear08

I am so loving this medicine. It is hard for me to find Sinus medication that works for me. I am amazed at how well Sine Off works. I wish it was easier to find. My wal-mart location never has any in stock, they don't even have a spot for it on the shelf anymore. very upsetting! If you can find it get it you'll be greatful you did!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
boobear08
Orem, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
This is fantastic sinus medication
11/16/2013

Customer review by BigBeau1

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by BigBeau1
by BigBeau1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The web site was user friendly, the product was very easy to find...checkout was a breeze. I'll be back for more. TS

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigBeau1
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
10/30/2013

Customer review by Froggy6

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by Froggy6
by Froggy6
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Best product I have found to clear up nasal passages.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Froggy6
Upland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
THE best
11/19/2012

Customer review by twinkles1

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by twinkles1
by twinkles1

I have tried so many other when I couldn't find this anymore, none worked. I did a search for this and found it online, ordered immediately !! It works wonders !!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twinkles1
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great sinus medicine
1/19/2014

Customer review by midge55

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by midge55
by midge55
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this is the ONLY sinus medicine that my husband will take, everything else makes him sick. Great for headaches.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
midge55
Omaha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This sinus remedy works great
6/28/2012

Customer review by Mommyd22

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by Mommyd22
by Mommyd22

I was having a full blown sinus attack when a co-worker gave me sine aid. Within one hour, my nose stopped running and my eyes quit tearing. Success!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommyd22
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Sine off
11/23/2015

Customer review by Kathy1001

5.0 stars 11/23/2015 by Kathy1001
by Kathy1001

Works great, best I have ever taken for colds and Allergy problems. Would not use anything else, have tried them all and it works best for me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kathy1001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
If I could rate higher I would
3/31/2016

Customer review by smoky01

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by smoky01
by smoky01

This Sine off has all ways worked the best for me at half the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smoky01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product, don't get sleepy
3/16/2016

Customer review by sineoff

4.0 stars 3/16/2016 by sineoff
by sineoff

Works best for me, tried I think every other kind of allergy medicine and his one I take a half dose everyday and don't get sleepy yet takes care of the scratchy eyes and stuffed nose

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sineoff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sine Off Sinus/Cold Medicine
11/7/2015

Customer review by KitKat

5.0 stars 11/7/2015 by KitKat
by KitKat

My entire family suffers from Sinus headaches and this is the ONLY product we have found that works EVERY time. It is also the only we product we have found that will treat the headache and does not have something it for cough too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KitKat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
2/23/2014

Customer review by wcr315

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by wcr315
by wcr315
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been using this for years I take one tablet once a day when my sinus are acting up

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wcr315
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It Works For Me
1/25/2015

Customer review by AppleB

5.0 stars 1/25/2015 by AppleB
by AppleB

I have been using this sinus medicine for years and years. It is the only product that actually gives me relief. Doctors have prescribed medicines and they never worked for me. Sadly, SineOff no longer can be found in stores. I was very grateful to find that Walmart sells this online and for a super reasonable price. I purchase $50 worth to avoid shipping fees. Then, I have a large supply for future needs and I also pass it on to my adult daughters on an as need basis. Finally, a product that offers nearly instant sinus relief without a prescription.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AppleB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Couldn't Live Without It!
2/11/2015

Customer review by Gabrielle

5.0 stars 2/11/2015 by Gabrielle
by Gabrielle

This is the only sinus medicine I have found that actually works. At one point I ran out and I couldn't find it on the shelves in the stores anymore, so I tried other sinus meds. They didn't help at all and after a week my sinuses were so bad the whole one side of my face was swollen pretty bad and my allergies were terrible. I found the Sineoff on the Walmart website and ordered a bunch of boxes and now am back to feeling great. I don't know what I would do if they ever stopped making this stuff!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gabrielle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT !!!!!!
1/31/2015

Customer review by 75098

5.0 stars 1/31/2015 by 75098
by 75098

I have had severe Allergies and Sinus problems all my life. I have been using this product for 35 year. I finds it that helps me with my servers sinus headaches & pressure, nose bleeding without drying me out or affecting my blood pressure. This is the second time that Wal Mart stores have stopped stocking it, and I had no choice but to use other types of sinus medicines which DONT help me. I'm so thankful I found it online. Wal Mart Please Please start restocking this product in your stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
75098
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's great for my allergies.
10/27/2015

Customer review by Bigshoot

5.0 stars 10/27/2015 by Bigshoot
by Bigshoot

I like the way it works so fast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bigshoot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sine off
9/25/2015

Customer review by Sweetie

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by Sweetie
by Sweetie

It works great. This is the only thing that I found that really works so great for me. Gets rid of my sinus headaches fast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sweetie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
doesn't work
9/28/2015

Customer review by suesue

1.0 stars 9/28/2015 by suesue
by suesue

Doesn't work

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
suesue
Would recommend to a friend? No
Fast Acting Allergy-Sinus Relief
2/14/2015

Customer review by Carl

5.0 stars 2/14/2015 by Carl
by Carl

Have been taking Sine-Off for quite a while due to its effective and very fast and almost immediate relief of especially quickly materializing allergy symptoms. The only issue is that Walmart does not keep enough on hand in stores and is almost always out of it. I have to order on-line.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It Works!!
6/12/2015

Customer review by DKSVG

5.0 stars 6/12/2015 by DKSVG
by DKSVG

Sine Off works better than any sinus medication I've tried over the years. I always go back to it after being disappointed with the others. And the price is right!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DKSVG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews