Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 87 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

87 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

87 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
83
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 86 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 86 total reviews
1-20 of 86 reviews
A healthy treat for mans best friend
12/14/2009

Customer review by UpsetDogs

5.0 stars 12/14/2009 by UpsetDogs
by UpsetDogs

Natural Holistic Dog Bisuits are good healthy treats for my Dogs. I have five Dogs and they love this treat. Over the past six months I have not been able to find them...anywhere. I have started purchasing products free of Animal by-Product meals. These Natural Holistic Biscuits are free of by-products. "if you carry them....we will buy them". Warm Regards, Sam, Daisy, Scareltt, Rhett and Phoenix.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UpsetDogs
Ahoskie, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too Good! Please stock more...
11/8/2009

Customer review by PoopieMama

5.0 stars 11/8/2009 by PoopieMama
by PoopieMama

My beagle girls, Sasha and Belle, love these treats. They have one every night before they go to bed. They love the taste and I love the products. Both girls suffer from seizures and allergies and we are very careful with the type of dog treats they get. These are all natural and apparently taste great. And they smell really good too. We were very sad that we can no longer find these biscuits at Sams Club. I have been looking for them at Walmart for weeks and finally found a bag today... one lone bag... at a brand new Walmart in my area. Please, please, please start stocking the big bag again at Sams Club. With two dogs of my own, two grand-dogs, and numerous neighborhood dog friends, we go through these quickly. Sasha and Belle are "begging" you to stock their favorite cookie in the 5 pound bag.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PoopieMama
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My pup can't get enough!!
1/9/2010

Customer review by Pupsgottahaveatreat

5.0 stars 1/9/2010 by Pupsgottahaveatreat
by Pupsgottahaveatreat

I started buying this product for my pooch about a year ago. I wan't sure if he would eat them. It turns out these are his favorite treate. He is a very picky eater when it comes to dog food. I went to my nearest Wal Mart store the other day to get a new bag, and they ran out of it. I was so disappointed. What's my pooch going to do now? It is a great product and I hope Wal Mart does not consider discontinuing it.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pupsgottahaveatreat
Coatesville, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Natural dog biscuits come back!
7/22/2016

Customer review by Spider

5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by Spider
by Spider

I had been buying these for 2-1/2 years from Walmart because they are holistic. I want my dog to eat the most healthy products available. To prove my dog liked the's better than any other dog biscuit I have gotten I performed this test 10 days in a row. I laid out on the side of my bed 1 Sportmix gourmet biscuit, 3 Milkbone biscuits each a differen flavor. 1 Wellness brand well at biscuit and 1 of the Natural dog biscuit made for Walmart. I every single run Bandit ate them in this order: 1-Walmart Natural biscuit, then the Sportmix, then the Wellness biscuit, then the Milkbone light colored biscuit, then the dark brown milk bone biscuit and last the reddish colored milk bone biscuit. Exact same order 10 days in a row. I am really disappointed you quit carrying these dog biscuits. Now I will have to give him 1 of yours a day with the other biscuits until they run out. You see, about 9 months ago you were out. I came back abou 3 times a week until you finally had them and I bought all you had.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Spider
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PLEASE BRING BACK!!
3/9/2016

Customer review by DonnaInOregon

5.0 stars 3/9/2016 by DonnaInOregon
by DonnaInOregon

I called walmart cust. svc. 1-800-925-6278 + I was told this product is an Ol'Roy product according to the bar code on pkg. I was given ph# 1-877-307-2192 which is the # for Ol'Roy + Pure Balance dog/cat foods. When i called that # I was told Walmart discontinued these biscuits, but was not given a reason why! I loved the fruits + veg in these biscuits + their density which seemed good for cleaning dogs' teeth. My dogs loved these biscuits + I am very disappointed they have been discontinued. I hope Walmart does not also discontinue the Pure Balance dog + cat foods because I feed my animals that food + they love the food + thrive on it. Dog Food Advisor gives Pure Balance 3.5 -4 stars. PLEASE BRING BACK THESE BISCUITS!!

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DonnaInOregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Help!!
8/6/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/6/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

PLEASE BRING BACK OUR TREATS!!! Please! The reviews are great and product is in high demand. We drove miles looking for them in your stores! Why were they discontinued. Read the other reviews and respect your loyal customers.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PLEASE BRING BACK HEALTHY HOLISTIC DOG BISCUITS
3/3/2016

Customer review by Listentothedogs

5.0 stars 3/3/2016 by Listentothedogs
by Listentothedogs

My dog Maggie loves this treat. Better than any others. In fact, she will not eat other dog biscuits. For me, feeding her a healthy snack is VERY IMPORTANT!!! WHAT can you're patrons do to help? I've read all of the reviews and WE ALL LOVE THIS BRAND. WE will BUY THEM.... WALMART CAN BANK ON IT. We have shared our loyalty on line. IS ANYONE LISTENING???

Was this review helpful? (37) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Listentothedogs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PLEASE BRING BACK THESE DOG BISCUITS!!
5/27/2016

Customer review by clilkc

5.0 stars 5/27/2016 by clilkc
by clilkc

I contacted the manufacture of this product and this is what they said... We apologize that Healthy Dog Biscuits has been discontinued. Unfortunately, this was a product made solely for Wal-Mart and cannot be purchased at any other retailer. It was a mutual decision between MARS Petcare and Wal-Mart to discontinue this product. Rest Assured, your comments will be passed along to our marketing team. If you have additional questions or comments, feel free to call us at 1-800-525-5273, Monday through Friday, between the hours of 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Central time. If everyone can contact them and let them know what a big mistake they have made, maybe they will reconsider. Worth a try! I have purchased these treats since I got my dog as a puppy eight years ago. She sure misses them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
clilkc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This was a great product. Please bring it back.
3/31/2016

Customer review by Trinity

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by Trinity
by Trinity

My dog has inflamation of the spine and I am not going to mention any other products but after eating the other products she cant walk due to inflamation. During the entire time she has been on Healthy Dog Biscuits we have not had any problems and she has been very energetic. PLEASE BRING IT BACK! or at least let me me know where to buy it (PLEASE).

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trinity
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Healthy delicious dog treats
2/21/2016

Customer review by sunshine

5.0 stars 2/21/2016 by sunshine
by sunshine

I bought my first bag at Wal-mart 2330 as a new item. Have never seen these before. I went back to the store a couple of weeks later and there were none on the shelf and I see according to the reviews that there are plenty of us out there who love these treats for our pets and you no longer carry them. How can that be after just one shipment? Need to stock the shelves and keep this item in stock. When can we count on this item being back in the store?

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunshine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bring these back!!
6/5/2016

Customer review by kricket148

5.0 stars 6/5/2016 by kricket148
by kricket148

My dogs LOVE these treats, and we haven't found a reasonable replacement. I'm surprised they were discontinued. They are often sold out when we went to buy them, so we always stocked up. PLEASE, PLEASE BRING THESE TREATS BACK!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kricket148
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PLEASE BRING THEM BACK!!
3/24/2016

Customer review by Donna

5.0 stars 3/24/2016 by Donna
by Donna

These were my dogs favorite treat. I have even went to surrounding stores which some are 45 minutes away. Come to find out Walmart is not selling them anymore. I would usually get 4-5 bags at a time. I have tried other treats and mine are so picky that now they actually stick their noses up and want these and sadly you don't have them anymore. Please bring them back!! I see other owners would love it as well to see them back on the shelves!!!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Donna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
DISAPPOINTED BEYOND WORDS!!!
2/10/2016

Customer review by JoJo

5.0 stars 2/10/2016 by JoJo
by JoJo

I am so upset right now after finding out that these favorite treats of my adorable PNut will no longer be available. These are his absolute FAVORITE!!!!!!! I would really appreciate an explanation as to why Walmart is discontinuing these. I know every person I have ever told about these has fallen in love with them as well, so I just cannot understand the reasoning behind this. Please give us an answer!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoJo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Please restock these! My dog is depressed!
3/29/2016

Customer review by Tesicat

5.0 stars 3/29/2016 by Tesicat
by Tesicat

We have been feeding our chocolate lab these treats for about 8 or 9 years now. He is 12 and these are by far his favorite. He is throwing up other treats. Please return these to the shelves ASAP or at LEAST give all of us info on where to find them elsewhere!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tesicat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BRING THEM BACK!...
5/20/2016

Customer review by BigHoss

5.0 stars 5/20/2016 by BigHoss
by BigHoss

We're dog Crazy. 3 kids, 16 yr. old Chessie, 12 yr. old Lab mix, and a 6 yr. old Golden. Our old gal was sure "peppier" with these. Thank goodness we found 2 bags (expiration 10/16) in the basement pantry. Gotta ration!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigHoss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Please bring them back
3/5/2016

Customer review by Lucy

5.0 stars 3/5/2016 by Lucy
by Lucy

My dog absolutely loves these and they are a healthy treat. Walmart and Sams club were the only places I could find them. Please get them back in stock.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lucy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Please Please Please bring these back
3/24/2016

Customer review by Bobbie

5.0 stars 3/24/2016 by Bobbie
by Bobbie

I rescued a 2 yr old abandoned dog 5 yrs ago. He never like biscuits until I finally found these. OMG, he loves them. He is now 7, he wants his biscuits back. I have tried others to no avail. My new 8 yr old rescue loves them too. Please bring them back. Where else can I get them? Who makes them for you? They are marketed by you. My fur babies want their biscuits and treats back

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bobbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PLEASE BRING BACK HEALTHY DOG BISCUITS ASAP!!!!
4/5/2016

Customer review by doglover

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by doglover
by doglover

PLEASE BRING BACK HEALTHY DOG BISCUITS ASAP!!!! They are the best healthy dog treat on the market and TONS of dogs nationwide love them! They will fly off the shelves if you will just re-stock. Don't you want a popular, sure-sale product? This is definitely one of them. PLEASE re-distribute these treats at your stores!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
doglover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WHERE HAVE THESE BISCUITS GONE?..
2/26/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/26/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

MY 3 DOGS LOVE THESE TREATS AND ACTUALLY THROW A HISSY WHEN I DIDN'T HAVE ONE TO GIVE EACH OF THEM BECAUSE MY WALMART DIDN'T HAVE THEM ANYMORE....PLEASE TELL ME WHY YOU ARE NO LONGER CARRYING THIS PARTICULAR DOG BISCUIT?

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Why???
3/22/2016

Customer review by Richard

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by Richard
by Richard

I've been buying these for several years for my dogs they love them. I've seen them turn other treats away. Why is the website showing that this is no longer available. You get something that sells well, gets very good ratings and you stop ???

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Richard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 86 total reviews
1-20 of 86 reviews