Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good product, but expensive
12/1/2009

Customer review by Jailboop

5.0 stars 12/1/2009 by Jailboop
by Jailboop

A necessary, though expensive item for the amount you get. I suspect that due to it's popularity and the fact that it actually works, manufacturers have jacked the price accordingly.

Was this review helpful? (38) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jailboop
Sitka, Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
CO-Q10
5/21/2011

Customer review by RMnFlorida

5.0 stars 5/21/2011 by RMnFlorida
by RMnFlorida

great value from Walmart!..we take it for Cholesterol.. We are both on Lipitor, and this replaces what the Statins(Lipitor) deplete. Thank you walmart for such fantastic bargins and savings daily!

Was this review helpful? (27) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RMnFlorida
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Why two bottles???
10/6/2011

Customer review by Wray001

4.0 stars 10/6/2011 by Wray001
by Wray001

While I have been pleased with the Spring Vally Co Q-10 it seems a waste to place 60 soft gels in each of two bottles when all 120 soft gels easily fit into one of the bottles.

Was this review helpful? (26) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wray001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
works well
4/21/2010

Customer review by weldon37

5.0 stars 4/21/2010 by weldon37
by weldon37

I already feel better , just started takeing the coq10 about 12 days ago. I read about it on the internet.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
weldon37
kingsland, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value @ quality
5/7/2012

Customer review by rdman

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by rdman
by rdman

I have been purchasing Spring Valley products of various types & have found them to be equal to others costing substantially more.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rdman
Chattanooga, Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The item does a good job.
8/4/2014

Customer review by NCKid

4.0 stars 8/4/2014 by NCKid
by NCKid

This item works just fine and does the job it is supposed to do if you are taking statins. Do your research about CoQ-10 if you take a statin drug like Lipitor, Crestor etc., and it works for us.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NCKid
Nashville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy way to healthy living
11/28/2014

Customer review by nimblefingers

5.0 stars 11/28/2014 by nimblefingers
by nimblefingers

This product is always nicely priced, and the size of pills to swallow (which is very important to me) is good. CoQ10 is a supplement everybody should take as it is good for heart health while giving you energy that is lost as one grows older. Very pleased with not only the product but the company producing same.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nimblefingers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/23/2012

Customer review by holtzy

4.0 stars 1/23/2012 by holtzy
by holtzy

I think the proudct is worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
holtzy
Lower Lake,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good price
1/4/2011

Customer review by Superjono

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by Superjono
by Superjono

Good product

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Superjono
Dallas Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
vitiams
5/16/2015

Customer review by april

5.0 stars 5/16/2015 by april
by april

These are a great product for brain, with no side affects.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
april
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value
12/5/2013

Customer review by ValleyOaksteachr

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by ValleyOaksteachr
by ValleyOaksteachr

The twin pack was a good value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ValleyOaksteachr
Cedar Park, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What the Doctor Ordered
3/11/2015

Customer review by Sunnyvale

5.0 stars 3/11/2015 by Sunnyvale
by Sunnyvale

My husband's cardiologist told him to take 100 mg of CoQ10 and these capsules are just the right dosage. The softgels are easy to swallow and digest. Great find!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunnyvale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/22/2013

Customer review by kwaitjoe

3.0 stars 9/22/2013 by kwaitjoe
by kwaitjoe

I was very disappointed with my complete order! I received 1 bottle of Ginko Biloba, which was packed in a large box and arrived in great shape. I received the rest if my order in an envelope, with no protection and all of the bottles were crushed and broken. This is unsatisfactory!!!!!!!! I order from Wal-Mart all the time and always received my products free of breakage, this was money not well spent and I would expect either a refund or my order resent.

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kwaitjoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
As Expected
1/21/2013

Customer review by GolfBoy

4.0 stars 1/21/2013 by GolfBoy
by GolfBoy

As expected

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GolfBoy
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
1/19/2015

Customer review by moe2224

5.0 stars 1/19/2015 by moe2224
by moe2224

great product and great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moe2224
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good deal
6/10/2015

Customer review by none

5.0 stars 6/10/2015 by none
by none

This double package of CO210 is a good buy and ships to my front door..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
none
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
COQ10
5/24/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 5/24/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Taking these tables as recommended by physicians for hearth health.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
vitamins
7/29/2015

Customer review by beloved1935

1.0 stars 7/29/2015 by beloved1935
by beloved1935

good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beloved1935
Would recommend to a friend? Yes