Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 37 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-20 of 32 reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
Soy on label but not made in USA?
6/29/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The label should state USA mftd.! Additionally, why is Soy (a GMO product, like corn) being added? It is in bold print so they know it is bad! Please link more about your concerns. Is this a price issue? If it were the prior price would have been revealing about your motives! Not really building my trust so a link about Soy in my daily supplement is an issue.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
CO-Q10
5/21/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 1000 contributer
great value from Walmart!..we take it for Cholesterol.. We are both on Lipitor, and this replaces what the Statins(Lipitor) deplete. Thank you walmart for such fantastic bargins and savings daily!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (42)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good product, but expensive
12/1/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
A necessary, though expensive item for the amount you get. I suspect that due to it's popularity and the fact that it actually works, manufacturers have jacked the price accordingly.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (48)No (9)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Why two bottles???
10/6/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
While I have been pleased with the Spring Vally Co Q-10 it seems a waste to place 60 soft gels in each of two bottles when all 120 soft gels easily fit into one of the bottles.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (47)No (9)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Easy way to healthy living
11/28/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product is always nicely priced, and the size of pills to swallow (which is very important to me) is good. CoQ10 is a supplement everybody should take as it is good for heart health while giving you energy that is lost as one grows older. Very pleased with not only the product but the company producing same.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good value @ quality
5/7/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been purchasing Spring Valley products of various types & have found them to be equal to others costing substantially more.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
works well
4/21/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I already feel better , just started takeing the coq10 about 12 days ago. I read about it on the internet.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The item does a good job.
8/4/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This item works just fine and does the job it is supposed to do if you are taking statins. Do your research about CoQ-10 if you take a statin drug like Lipitor, Crestor etc., and it works for us.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
spring valley CO Q10
9/14/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I saw the spring valley brand when a Doctor spoke of it on Dr. Oz. He recommended the brand and said it could be bought at walmarts. I knew I needed to start taking it again so I bought it. fast shipping!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
COQ10
1/13/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Not sure what benefit I get from this. Sure is expensive. No one can tell me exactly what this does for me.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
vitiams
5/16/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are a great product for brain, with no side affects.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
nice goods
1/26/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
it is not hard to order the goods from your web. If have any chance, I'll recommend my friend to purchase from you. Thanks.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/23/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I think the proudct is worth the money.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good price
1/4/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Good product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9/22/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I was very disappointed with my complete order! I received 1 bottle of Ginko Biloba, which was packed in a large box and arrived in great shape. I received the rest if my order in an envelope, with no protection and all of the bottles were crushed and broken. This is unsatisfactory!!!!!!!! I order from Wal-Mart all the time and always received my products free of breakage, this was money not well spent and I would expect either a refund or my order resent.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
What the Doctor Ordered
3/11/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My husband's cardiologist told him to take 100 mg of CoQ10 and these capsules are just the right dosage. The softgels are easy to swallow and digest. Great find!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Basic Health Aid
10/20/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It's what the doctor ordered, easy to swallow, reasonably priced.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very good
3/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I would recommend this
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good value
12/5/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The twin pack was a good value.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good vitamins
2/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
How can you rate vitamins? I believe it is healthy to take the CoQ10. I ordered online and picked up at store with no waiting.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641741, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-