Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 25 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
nice goods
1/26/2016

Customer review by Nuikrub

4.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Nuikrub
by Nuikrub

it is not hard to order the goods from your web. If have any chance, I'll recommend my friend to purchase from you. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nuikrub
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
CO-Q10
5/21/2011

Customer review by RMnFlorida

5.0 stars 5/21/2011 by RMnFlorida
by RMnFlorida

great value from Walmart!..we take it for Cholesterol.. We are both on Lipitor, and this replaces what the Statins(Lipitor) deplete. Thank you walmart for such fantastic bargins and savings daily!

Was this review helpful? (31) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RMnFlorida
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product, but expensive
12/1/2009

Customer review by Jailboop

5.0 stars 12/1/2009 by Jailboop
by Jailboop

A necessary, though expensive item for the amount you get. I suspect that due to it's popularity and the fact that it actually works, manufacturers have jacked the price accordingly.

Was this review helpful? (41) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jailboop
Sitka, Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Basic Health Aid
10/20/2015

Customer review by Bizi

5.0 stars 10/20/2015 by Bizi
by Bizi

It's what the doctor ordered, easy to swallow, reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bizi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Why two bottles???
10/6/2011

Customer review by Wray001

4.0 stars 10/6/2011 by Wray001
by Wray001

While I have been pleased with the Spring Vally Co Q-10 it seems a waste to place 60 soft gels in each of two bottles when all 120 soft gels easily fit into one of the bottles.

Was this review helpful? (32) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wray001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
works well
4/21/2010

Customer review by weldon37

5.0 stars 4/21/2010 by weldon37
by weldon37

I already feel better , just started takeing the coq10 about 12 days ago. I read about it on the internet.

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
weldon37
kingsland, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value @ quality
5/7/2012

Customer review by rdman

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by rdman
by rdman

I have been purchasing Spring Valley products of various types & have found them to be equal to others costing substantially more.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rdman
Chattanooga, Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Easy way to healthy living
11/28/2014

Customer review by nimblefingers

5.0 stars 11/28/2014 by nimblefingers
by nimblefingers

This product is always nicely priced, and the size of pills to swallow (which is very important to me) is good. CoQ10 is a supplement everybody should take as it is good for heart health while giving you energy that is lost as one grows older. Very pleased with not only the product but the company producing same.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nimblefingers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The item does a good job.
8/4/2014

Customer review by NCKid

4.0 stars 8/4/2014 by NCKid
by NCKid
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This item works just fine and does the job it is supposed to do if you are taking statins. Do your research about CoQ-10 if you take a statin drug like Lipitor, Crestor etc., and it works for us.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NCKid
Nashville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product but could be less expensive.
11/7/2015

Customer review by PappyBill

4.0 stars 11/7/2015 by PappyBill
by PappyBill

Good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PappyBill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/23/2012

Customer review by holtzy

4.0 stars 1/23/2012 by holtzy
by holtzy

I think the proudct is worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
holtzy
Lower Lake,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
vitiams
5/16/2015

Customer review by april

5.0 stars 5/16/2015 by april
by april

These are a great product for brain, with no side affects.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
april
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
spring valley CO Q10
9/14/2015

Customer review by IrishRA

5.0 stars 9/14/2015 by IrishRA
by IrishRA

I saw the spring valley brand when a Doctor spoke of it on Dr. Oz. He recommended the brand and said it could be bought at walmarts. I knew I needed to start taking it again so I bought it. fast shipping!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IrishRA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delivery takes way too long
9/14/2015

Customer review by CaptFrank

5.0 stars 9/14/2015 by CaptFrank
by CaptFrank

Great value, but delivery takes way too long Amazon gets me products n 2 days! Would b happy to pay an expedited annual delivery fee

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CaptFrank
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Co Q10
9/10/2015

Customer review by Connie

5.0 stars 9/10/2015 by Connie
by Connie

I take Co Q10 daily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Connie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good price
1/4/2011

Customer review by Superjono

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by Superjono
by Superjono

Good product

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Superjono
Dallas Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
What the Doctor Ordered
3/11/2015

Customer review by Sunnyvale

5.0 stars 3/11/2015 by Sunnyvale
by Sunnyvale

My husband's cardiologist told him to take 100 mg of CoQ10 and these capsules are just the right dosage. The softgels are easy to swallow and digest. Great find!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunnyvale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
CoQ10
8/5/2015

Customer review by stinkpotter

1.0 stars 8/5/2015 by stinkpotter
by stinkpotter

It didn't. Couldn't get them out of the container - seriously stuck together in one blob. Could not separate the Capsules.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stinkpotter
Would recommend to a friend? No
9/22/2013

Customer review by kwaitjoe

3.0 stars 9/22/2013 by kwaitjoe
by kwaitjoe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was very disappointed with my complete order! I received 1 bottle of Ginko Biloba, which was packed in a large box and arrived in great shape. I received the rest if my order in an envelope, with no protection and all of the bottles were crushed and broken. This is unsatisfactory!!!!!!!! I order from Wal-Mart all the time and always received my products free of breakage, this was money not well spent and I would expect either a refund or my order resent.

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kwaitjoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
vitamins
7/29/2015

Customer review by beloved1935

1.0 stars 7/29/2015 by beloved1935
by beloved1935

good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beloved1935
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews