Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 69 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 50 reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
Excellent 3-in-1 product!
11/14/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Omega 3, 6, and 9 all play a vital part in our diets; so this multi-oil supplement is great! I give 1 of these capsules to my Doberman puppy daily; and when she gets around 50 pounds, I will give her the adult human dose of 2 capsules daily. I went 4 days without this supplementation and she started scratching a lot (she has dry skin). Her coat is much shinier since I began the supplements at 10 weeks old. She is 20 weeks now and thriving. I melt the entire capsule in 1/2 cup cooked oats. My friend started taking these and they cleared his constipation problem and made his stools softer and more frequent (although I do not have that effect from taking them). This is an excellent supplement for any human or canine!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (104)No (23)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Helps my joints
5/17/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I take 3 capsules a day and have for over a year. I have a lot of joint pain and notice a significant drop in the pain plus my skin is no longer dry. Ran out of this product just once - went about three weeks without it and was so very sorry I did because I was miserable. Great product - I will never stop taking it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (73)No (9)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3 Omega
6/6/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a very good supplement, it covers vascular and cartilege protection. I started using this for my arthritis and it worked immediately and I recommend it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (38)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent product
8/1/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is the best supplement! I have been taken this for 5years and it has improved my eyes sight and no more joint pain!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful product
7/30/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I tried going without it and within a week my joints starting hurting so much I knew that I was having trouble walking and working with my hands. Won't go without it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent product
5/1/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
it is like taking three seperate supplements at one time, and as always walmart delivered in a timely manner. I will reorder this prouct again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (56)No (10)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Price
3/31/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This was a lot cheaper at Wal-Mart than anywhere else. I almost paid double the price at another store. same exact brand and vitamin but more expensive. Lowered my Cholesterol Levels to under 190
Was this review helpful?
Yes (27)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fish, Flax and Borage oil
8/4/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Not the highest potency oil capsule available, but probably the best buy. I like these because they do not repeat on me like some other brands do.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not your typical fish oil
11/20/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Awesome product!! Works great for leg cramps and all around circulation.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
11/27/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a good product. You are able to take many supplements in one capsule. My only complaint is that this product seems to be so popular that it is never in stock in the store. When I order it I have to pay shipping which is almost as much as the product itself.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (31)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product...Great Value
9/21/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I wanted a fish oil product with a combination of ingredients. This was a great value for a product matching that description. I feel confident purchasing Spring Valley Vitamin products.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
just what my doctor ordered
1/25/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
a few years back my doctor threatened to put me on 'statins'. i said ' what else can i do?' and she said 'fish oil.' spring valley is a great value and i like the addition of flax and borage. and guess what? i'm not on statins!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/3/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I really like that this has 3 different types of Omegas in it, and for a very good price, when I compared it to a chain drugstore where I get 2 for 1 vitamins often. Very happy with this product, hope they offer it in a 2 pack, didn't see it available in my store.3
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
7/25/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very complete omega supllement. The only thing I find is that lately most stores are not carrying the 3/6/9 so I have to order it online but the shipping is pretty cheap.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great value and great results
5/15/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I check my cholesterol yearly as high cholesterol is genetic in my family. Taking this along with diet and exercise has kept my LDL (good cholesterols) levels high. Fortunately I have never had to take medication for high cholesterol.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The exact healthy oil blend I wanted
5/10/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a great product that I can't seem to find anywhere but Wal-Mart. It's a great blend of essential healthy oils.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Spring Valley is a good brand.
6/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a good product and a good brand. Arrived in a timely fashion.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/14/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
really good.now i don't have to take 3 diff, pills
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
have used for several years.
7/11/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Dr. told me to take to help with my dry eyes and another Dr. told me to take for Cholesterol control.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love the 3 different types of Omegas in it.
12/2/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I really like that this has 3 different types of Omegas in it, and for a very good price, when I compared it to a chain drugstore where I get 2 for 1 vitamins often. Very happy with this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641777, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-