Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

43 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

43 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 24 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Excellent 3-in-1 product!
11/14/2011

Customer review by MobileGal

5.0 stars 11/14/2011 by MobileGal
by MobileGal

Omega 3, 6, and 9 all play a vital part in our diets; so this multi-oil supplement is great! I give 1 of these capsules to my Doberman puppy daily; and when she gets around 50 pounds, I will give her the adult human dose of 2 capsules daily. I went 4 days without this supplementation and she started scratching a lot (she has dry skin). Her coat is much shinier since I began the supplements at 10 weeks old. She is 20 weeks now and thriving. I melt the entire capsule in 1/2 cup cooked oats. My friend started taking these and they cleared his constipation problem and made his stools softer and more frequent (although I do not have that effect from taking them). This is an excellent supplement for any human or canine!

Was this review helpful? (70) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MobileGal
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product
5/1/2011

Customer review by november19

5.0 stars 5/1/2011 by november19
by november19

it is like taking three seperate supplements at one time, and as always walmart delivered in a timely manner. I will reorder this prouct again.

Was this review helpful? (43) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
november19
Union City Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Helps my joints
5/17/2013

Customer review by HatesShopping2

5.0 stars 5/17/2013 by HatesShopping2
by HatesShopping2

I take 3 capsules a day and have for over a year. I have a lot of joint pain and notice a significant drop in the pain plus my skin is no longer dry. Ran out of this product just once - went about three weeks without it and was so very sorry I did because I was miserable. Great product - I will never stop taking it.

Was this review helpful? (40) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HatesShopping2
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
11/27/2013

Customer review by BDDHDJGFKR

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by BDDHDJGFKR
by BDDHDJGFKR

This is a good product. You are able to take many supplements in one capsule. My only complaint is that this product seems to be so popular that it is never in stock in the store. When I order it I have to pay shipping which is almost as much as the product itself.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BDDHDJGFKR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3 Omega
6/6/2014

Customer review by TwoStepTexan

5.0 stars 6/6/2014 by TwoStepTexan
by TwoStepTexan

This is a very good supplement, it covers vascular and cartilege protection. I started using this for my arthritis and it worked immediately and I recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwoStepTexan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Price
3/31/2014

Customer review by Genieinabottle31

5.0 stars 3/31/2014 by Genieinabottle31
by Genieinabottle31

This was a lot cheaper at Wal-Mart than anywhere else. I almost paid double the price at another store. same exact brand and vitamin but more expensive. Lowered my Cholesterol Levels to under 190

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Genieinabottle31
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/25/2012

Customer review by acon1974

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by acon1974
by acon1974

Very complete omega supllement. The only thing I find is that lately most stores are not carrying the 3/6/9 so I have to order it online but the shipping is pretty cheap.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
acon1974
Doral, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
12/3/2011

Customer review by elvira2468

5.0 stars 12/3/2011 by elvira2468
by elvira2468

I really like that this has 3 different types of Omegas in it, and for a very good price, when I compared it to a chain drugstore where I get 2 for 1 vitamins often. Very happy with this product, hope they offer it in a 2 pack, didn't see it available in my store.3

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elvira2468
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product
8/1/2014

Customer review by Azianee

5.0 stars 8/1/2014 by Azianee
by Azianee

This is the best supplement! I have been taken this for 5years and it has improved my eyes sight and no more joint pain!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Azianee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The exact healthy oil blend I wanted
5/10/2014

Customer review by CrossFitWakeBoarder

5.0 stars 5/10/2014 by CrossFitWakeBoarder
by CrossFitWakeBoarder

This is a great product that I can't seem to find anywhere but Wal-Mart. It's a great blend of essential healthy oils.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrossFitWakeBoarder
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not your typical fish oil
11/20/2014

Customer review by Macharn

5.0 stars 11/20/2014 by Macharn
by Macharn

Awesome product!! Works great for leg cramps and all around circulation.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Macharn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/14/2013

Customer review by HANDSOMEMANLADYLOVE

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by HANDSOMEMANLADYLOVE
by HANDSOMEMANLADYLOVE

really good.now i don't have to take 3 diff, pills

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HANDSOMEMANLADYLOVE
broadbrook,ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Health
3/9/2010

Customer review by NicholasASwi

3.0 stars 3/9/2010 by NicholasASwi
by NicholasASwi

These all natural, miracle workers are a unique and inexpensive method for a healthier today and a better tomorrow.

Was this review helpful? (43) (53)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NicholasASwi
Prattville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Olive oil has primarily omega 9
1/13/2015

Customer review by hsinchu

5.0 stars 1/13/2015 by hsinchu
by hsinchu

Olive oil has primarily omega 9 and our typical diet has too much omega 6. We primarily need omega 3 to balance out with omega 6. I prefer a higher dose of omega 3.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hsinchu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Il'll keep taking it but,,,,
7/23/2012

Customer review by crazy63

4.0 stars 7/23/2012 by crazy63
by crazy63

it leaves a real fishy tastes however if it helps to benifit your heart, and body i can deal......

Was this review helpful? (7) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazy63
AR.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
thanks
3/18/2012

Customer review by jjtjjt

5.0 stars 3/18/2012 by jjtjjt
by jjtjjt

thanks - this helps my wife who just gave birth feel more balanced and happy

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jjtjjt
Medford, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great and cheap
10/22/2014

Customer review by mininittlets

5.0 stars 10/22/2014 by mininittlets
by mininittlets

I love this product and the price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mininittlets
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
12/1/2014

Customer review by Blueeyes1224

4.0 stars 12/1/2014 by Blueeyes1224
by Blueeyes1224

Great price sane quality as prior brands used

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blueeyes1224
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OMEGA 3,6,9
6/25/2015

Customer review by glw824

4.0 stars 6/25/2015 by glw824
by glw824

Helps your heart, good product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glw824
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to Use
2/27/2014

Customer review by Elmfeuer

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by Elmfeuer
by Elmfeuer

Easy to Use

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elmfeuer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews