Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

greater value
2/22/2010

Customer review by BornInNewYork

5.0 stars 2/22/2010 by BornInNewYork
by BornInNewYork

I use this Omega 3 product because it has a higher value of EPA -410mg and DHA -274mg than any I have seen. This allows you to take less pills per day and get the maximum benifit.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BornInNewYork
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Convenient
2/13/2010

Customer review by Destroyerman

5.0 stars 2/13/2010 by Destroyerman
by Destroyerman

My mother used to dose me with cod liver oil. These capsules (soft gels) are certainly much pleasanter to use.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Destroyerman
Wilmington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Like the 1 per day dose
5/19/2010

Customer review by wmtom

5.0 stars 5/19/2010 by wmtom
by wmtom

I like having 1200mg Fish Oil with 684mg Omega 3 Fatty Acids in a single softgel.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wmtom
Santa Clarita, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/6/2010

Customer review by KatPo

5.0 stars 8/6/2010 by KatPo
by KatPo

My doctor recommended that I take fish oil with omega 3 to elevate my good cholesterol and it seems to work. You have to take it for awhile before the effects are evident. The best thing about this is you only have to take one a day. I used to buy this in the store, but they quit carrying it and it's only available on-line now.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatPo
Aberdeen, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Staying Healthy
9/26/2010

Customer review by 4Grannysporch

5.0 stars 9/26/2010 by 4Grannysporch
by 4Grannysporch

I can't tell how well these work, I'm taking for granted that they are helping in some way for my health. But I do know that I do not get any fishy after taste from these, which I hear alot of people state about fish oil. And I dislike fish, so they are good for me!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4Grannysporch
Trevose,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
once is better
2/8/2010

Customer review by faithboy

5.0 stars 2/8/2010 by faithboy
by faithboy

Easier than three times a day by far. Once in the morning and I am done. I don't have to worry about taking two more throughout the day.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
faithboy
Cincinnati OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very Good Value
3/26/2010

Customer review by WalmartCustomer61

5.0 stars 3/26/2010 by WalmartCustomer61
by WalmartCustomer61

Only one per day instead of two

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartCustomer61
Carlsbad, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Fish Oil
9/14/2010

Customer review by bargainfish

5.0 stars 9/14/2010 by bargainfish
by bargainfish

Higher EPA and DHA contents than many fish oils. Enteric coating is helpful, too. I take two per day for cholesterol and triglyceride control.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bargainfish
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
2/18/2011

Customer review by Leonardo3264

4.0 stars 2/18/2011 by Leonardo3264
by Leonardo3264

This is generally a great product, just one a day & that's it! The only bad things I can think about is that the capsule itself smells weird (its scent is close to that of cashew nuts). The capsule is also kinda large, but that isn't a real problem for me!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leonardo3264
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day