Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 25 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Awesome product for curly hair!!!
8/22/2016

Customer review by Billi

5.0 stars 8/22/2016 by Billi
by Billi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is the only thing I use I my curly hair. When you blow dry it, it locks in the curl. I get compliments all the time. You do not need to dry it all the way. Sometimes I do and sometimes I don't. They better never stop making this product!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Billi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
8/21/2016

Customer review by butlerbain

5.0 stars 8/21/2016 by butlerbain
by butlerbain
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My mom uses this and it great Her hair is very fine and she feels like her hair has to be done

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
butlerbain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great hold and good.
8/13/2016

Customer review by Mary

5.0 stars 8/13/2016 by Mary
by Mary
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Stronger hold

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Aussie products
7/25/2016

Customer review by Carn

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by Carn
by Carn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love Aussie products. This sculpting hair mousse makes my curly hair look shiny and the curls bouncy. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
can't live without it
7/22/2016

Customer review by golden

5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by golden
by golden
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My hair is very fine and this gives it body. I use it every day. I always buy plenty so I don't run out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
golden
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Curly girl approved mousse
7/26/2014

Customer review by Tm7009

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by Tm7009
by Tm7009

Great holding power for curly hair holds curls all day even into the next day great for humid conditions works as good as the la looks sport gel highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tm7009
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Hair Styler Mousse
2/20/2012

Customer review by lkrshops

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by lkrshops
by lkrshops
Top 500 contributor

I really liked this styling mousse! It is light weight and works well with my hair type. It was very reasonably priced; especially for the product quality. I would recommend it to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lkrshops
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
I really like it!!
7/9/2016

Customer review by Piolin

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by Piolin
by Piolin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like it!! I was looking for something like this,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Piolin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Very Well
7/20/2014

Customer review by CMS2009

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by CMS2009
by CMS2009
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Have had difficulty finding a product that gives my very wavy hair a tight hold. I don't mind if a product has a little "crunchy" feeling. This mousse worked VERY well in the recent NY humidity. Followed it up with the Freeze Spray. Does *not* flake and keeps your hair looking nice, even for another day.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CMS2009
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Husbands product
3/6/2016

Customer review by Minivanbandit

4.0 stars 3/6/2016 by Minivanbandit
by Minivanbandit

I buy this for my husbands hair. He uses is when he has a crew cut to longer. It works both ways. It's affordable and versatile to last through short style and longer. He doesn't get a haircut that often.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Minivanbandit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Aussie Instant Freeze Sculpting Hair Mousse 6 Oz
3/8/2014

Customer review by OurKidrauhl

5.0 stars 3/8/2014 by OurKidrauhl
by OurKidrauhl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I recommend this mousse. It freezes, it holds strongly in my hair, and I love the colour of the can.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OurKidrauhl
Hinesville, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A long-time user!
10/1/2015

Customer review by mspattyd

5.0 stars 10/1/2015 by mspattyd
by mspattyd

I have a long, curly hair. I have been using this mousse for YEARS. It's the only product that keeps my hair from frizzing throughout the day. Other products I've tried starts out great, but by the end of the day, my hair is frizzy. Not with this mousse. It's amazing. Every once in awhile, my stores will quit carrying it, and I get scared and have to go search for it...literally. Well, I finish my hair with Sprunch Spray. I can't live without the 2 of these!

mspattyd
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Curly Hair
11/30/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/30/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I loved this product! I have curly frizzy hair. Some days are crazy to say the least. I usually wash my hair the night before. It takes my hair such a long time to dry and with twins I never have time to dry my hair. My hair is still damp in the morning and I usually don't get to style it after the babies eat their breakfast. I lightly put it in my hair and go. I find if I put more than a small amount, it feels hard. No one wants hard hair. Anyway for the retail price, it's a great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

An anonymous customer
Florida, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Sculpting Awesomeness!
10/21/2014

Customer review by Junklekennedy

5.0 stars 10/21/2014 by Junklekennedy
by Junklekennedy

Wow. I thought I loved the other Aussie products I've been using for years now that this spray really impressed me. It is light weight and does an amazing job of helping me get hair that looks intentionally messy with little to no help from me! I apply this spray to my damp hair and then blow dry it just a little bit. This leaves my hair in a messy blown out look that is casual yet fashionable. I have enjoyed this spray with my 3 minute miracle conditioner and the instant freeze spray as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Junklekennedy
Waynesboro, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Dream hair product
8/19/2012

Customer review by ElenaaaBeee

5.0 stars 8/19/2012 by ElenaaaBeee
by ElenaaaBeee

I have very long, thick, curly hair. For years I'd been looking for a product that'd be able to hold my hair all day without making it look wet all day. Instant freeze mousse is that product. I apply it after I get out of the shower on my damp hair. It enhances the curls in my hair and keeps it from getting frizzy. This is my favorite hair product of all time and I recommend it to anyone who is struggling to manage their hair.

ElenaaaBeee
Royal Oak, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love Love
10/17/2014

Customer review by merrin81

4.0 stars 10/17/2014 by merrin81
by merrin81

I am in love with the Instant Freeze hairspray product.i received this product for complimentary testing purposes And I am so glad I did,this will now become a staple in my beauty routine, It does what it says and instantly freezes your style right where you want it.It is very strong so i would reccomend before spraying it that thats what you want lol. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

merrin81
West Monroe, NY 13167, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
scent and flakes
10/14/2014

Customer review by Marlann

1.0 stars 10/14/2014 by Marlann
by Marlann

first i was excited, i received this product for complimentary testing purposes but, after doing so i wasn't happy.. once i sprayed it i automatically disliked the smell and once i sprayed it, it turned my hair feel gross and didn't like that.. its good for in a pinch but, other then that thumbs down

Marlann
Pennsylvania, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Love..Love..Love It!
10/20/2014

Customer review by Resa

5.0 stars 10/20/2014 by Resa
by Resa

I love this product! I have very thick hard to tame hair that needs that extra boost and Aussie Instant Freeze is the perfect fix. Strong, long lasting spray that does exactly what it says. No need for a retouch a hold that last all day. I also love the smell. A product worth purchasing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Resa
Rockwell, NC 28138, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great!
10/16/2014

Customer review by Jlzab13

4.0 stars 10/16/2014 by Jlzab13
by Jlzab13

I am not normally someone who uses a lot of hairspray because I like for my waves to be touchable, not stiff and stuck together. I was pleasantly surprised by this product! It gave awesome hold but didn't make my hair feel sticky.

Jlzab13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this stuff!
4/15/2013

Customer review by citygirl

5.0 stars 4/15/2013 by citygirl
by citygirl

I have long, curly frizzy hair and this Instant Freeze mousse keeps my hair completely frizz free! I'm not sure why I haven't been able to find it in stores lately, but I will continue looking because I love it. It works so well!

citygirl
Sugar Land, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews