Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Curly girl approved mousse
7/26/2014

Customer review by Tm7009

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by Tm7009
by Tm7009

Great holding power for curly hair holds curls all day even into the next day great for humid conditions works as good as the la looks sport gel highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tm7009
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Hair Styler Mousse
2/20/2012

Customer review by lkrshops

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by lkrshops
by lkrshops
Top 500 contributor

I really liked this styling mousse! It is light weight and works well with my hair type. It was very reasonably priced; especially for the product quality. I would recommend it to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lkrshops
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Works Very Well
7/20/2014

Customer review by CMS2009

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by CMS2009
by CMS2009
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Have had difficulty finding a product that gives my very wavy hair a tight hold. I don't mind if a product has a little "crunchy" feeling. This mousse worked VERY well in the recent NY humidity. Followed it up with the Freeze Spray. Does *not* flake and keeps your hair looking nice, even for another day.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CMS2009
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A long-time user!
10/1/2015

Customer review by mspattyd

5.0 stars 10/1/2015 by mspattyd
by mspattyd

I have a long, curly hair. I have been using this mousse for YEARS. It's the only product that keeps my hair from frizzing throughout the day. Other products I've tried starts out great, but by the end of the day, my hair is frizzy. Not with this mousse. It's amazing. Every once in awhile, my stores will quit carrying it, and I get scared and have to go search for it...literally. Well, I finish my hair with Sprunch Spray. I can't live without the 2 of these!

mspattyd
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Aussie Instant Freeze Sculpting Hair Mousse 6 Oz
3/8/2014

Customer review by OurKidrauhl

5.0 stars 3/8/2014 by OurKidrauhl
by OurKidrauhl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I recommend this mousse. It freezes, it holds strongly in my hair, and I love the colour of the can.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OurKidrauhl
Hinesville, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Curly Hair
11/30/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/30/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I loved this product! I have curly frizzy hair. Some days are crazy to say the least. I usually wash my hair the night before. It takes my hair such a long time to dry and with twins I never have time to dry my hair. My hair is still damp in the morning and I usually don't get to style it after the babies eat their breakfast. I lightly put it in my hair and go. I find if I put more than a small amount, it feels hard. No one wants hard hair. Anyway for the retail price, it's a great product.

An anonymous customer
Florida, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Sculpting Awesomeness!
10/21/2014

Customer review by Junklekennedy

5.0 stars 10/21/2014 by Junklekennedy
by Junklekennedy
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Wow. I thought I loved the other Aussie products I've been using for years now that this spray really impressed me. It is light weight and does an amazing job of helping me get hair that looks intentionally messy with little to no help from me! I apply this spray to my damp hair and then blow dry it just a little bit. This leaves my hair in a messy blown out look that is casual yet fashionable. I have enjoyed this spray with my 3 minute miracle conditioner and the instant freeze spray as well.

Junklekennedy
Waynesboro, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Love Love
10/17/2014

Customer review by merrin81

4.0 stars 10/17/2014 by merrin81
by merrin81
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I am in love with the Instant Freeze hairspray product.i received this product for complimentary testing purposes And I am so glad I did,this will now become a staple in my beauty routine, It does what it says and instantly freezes your style right where you want it.It is very strong so i would reccomend before spraying it that thats what you want lol.

merrin81
West Monroe, NY 13167, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
scent and flakes
10/14/2014

Customer review by Marlann

1.0 stars 10/14/2014 by Marlann
by Marlann

first i was excited, i received this product for complimentary testing purposes but, after doing so i wasn't happy.. once i sprayed it i automatically disliked the smell and once i sprayed it, it turned my hair feel gross and didn't like that.. its good for in a pinch but, other then that thumbs down

Marlann
Pennsylvania, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Dream hair product
8/19/2012

Customer review by ElenaaaBeee

5.0 stars 8/19/2012 by ElenaaaBeee
by ElenaaaBeee

I have very long, thick, curly hair. For years I'd been looking for a product that'd be able to hold my hair all day without making it look wet all day. Instant freeze mousse is that product. I apply it after I get out of the shower on my damp hair. It enhances the curls in my hair and keeps it from getting frizzy. This is my favorite hair product of all time and I recommend it to anyone who is struggling to manage their hair.

ElenaaaBeee
Royal Oak, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love..Love..Love It!
10/20/2014

Customer review by Resa

5.0 stars 10/20/2014 by Resa
by Resa
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I love this product! I have very thick hard to tame hair that needs that extra boost and Aussie Instant Freeze is the perfect fix. Strong, long lasting spray that does exactly what it says. No need for a retouch a hold that last all day. I also love the smell. A product worth purchasing.

Resa
Rockwell, NC 28138, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great!
10/16/2014

Customer review by Jlzab13

4.0 stars 10/16/2014 by Jlzab13
by Jlzab13

I am not normally someone who uses a lot of hairspray because I like for my waves to be touchable, not stiff and stuck together. I was pleasantly surprised by this product! It gave awesome hold but didn't make my hair feel sticky.

Jlzab13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
i love it ! will continue buying it!
11/7/2014

Customer review by Dennis

4.0 stars 11/7/2014 by Dennis
by Dennis
Spark Reviewer - received free product

it felt a bit sticky in the beginning but the end result was amazing !

Dennis
Madera, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
This product is amazing
10/21/2014

Customer review by vchavez

5.0 stars 10/21/2014 by vchavez
by vchavez
Spark Reviewer - received free product

My sister and I used this product and she has stubborn hair and this hair spray tamed them.

vchavez
Westchester County, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Love this stuff!
4/15/2013

Customer review by citygirl

5.0 stars 4/15/2013 by citygirl
by citygirl

I have long, curly frizzy hair and this Instant Freeze mousse keeps my hair completely frizz free! I'm not sure why I haven't been able to find it in stores lately, but I will continue looking because I love it. It works so well!

citygirl
Sugar Land, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Does Exactly What it says.
12/8/2012

Customer review by Kimmie95

4.0 stars 12/8/2012 by Kimmie95
by Kimmie95

I am very pleased with this product. I like to get up in the morning and all I do after I shower is put some of this mousse in and spary with the matching hair spray and then I am set for my day. :)

Kimmie95
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
amazing for getting rid of frizz
8/15/2012

Customer review by hairlover14

4.0 stars 8/15/2012 by hairlover14
by hairlover14

didn't expect this to work as well as it did for my frizzy wavy hair; a staple for me now. makes my hair shiny and soft without killing the natural texture. loooove it.

hairlover14
Crestwood, KY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome
6/26/2013

Customer review by mstxok4270

5.0 stars 6/26/2013 by mstxok4270
by mstxok4270

I have wavy curls and when I don't feel like spending and hour on my hair I mousse it and go. It stays curlie too.

mstxok4270
Richland, MS, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female