Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 97 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

97 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

97 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
79
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 95 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 95 total reviews
1-20 of 95 reviews
No Purple Dye
5/13/2017

Customer review by BarbaraPM

5.0 stars 5/13/2017 by BarbaraPM
by BarbaraPM
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The thing I value most about this product is that it does not have a design in purple dye on it like products by all other companies. I do not want to expose my genitals to dye! This is also a very comfortable and reliable pad. I would be pleased if my local retail stores carried this item but they do not.

BarbaraPM
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this product - I only wish they were easier to find in the stores.
5/14/2017

Customer review by PatM

5.0 stars 5/14/2017 by PatM
by PatM

I am referring to the 44 pack ultra thin panty liner.

PatM
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Glad I found this brand at Jet!!!
5/2/2017

Customer review by Lili S

5.0 stars 5/2/2017 by Lili S
by Lili S
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the size I was looking for everywhere and couldn't find anymore a month ago. Glad I found it at Jet and at a good price too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Lili S
St. Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sivie
4/19/2017

Customer review by Sivie

5.0 stars 4/19/2017 by Sivie
by Sivie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is the only product that I have found to be totally dependable and comfortable NO worries which is a big plus for me. The cost is affordable and the people at Tena are so helpful if you have any questions, Thank you Tena for a wonderful product.

Sivie
Glenwood, Maryhland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best on the market
4/2/2017

Customer review by BarbaraE

5.0 stars 4/2/2017 by BarbaraE
by BarbaraE

My favorite-just wish I could buy them here in Topeka but no luck-they do the job and most important, they are comfortable. It is easy to forget you are wearing them.

BarbaraE
topeka Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Lost without it!
3/27/2017

Customer review by BarbaraP

5.0 stars 3/27/2017 by BarbaraP
by BarbaraP
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is a little bulkier than the previous Tena Active it replaced, but it is a good product you can rely on. It does what it is supposed to do, keeps you dry and gives you confidence and you forget it's there. For some strange reason none of the shops around here carry it, so I for one I am glad for Tena's on-line service. It is prompt and comes in a discrete box.

BarbaraP
Las Vegas,NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Protection and Fit
3/28/2017

Customer review by MarS

5.0 stars 3/28/2017 by MarS
by MarS
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have tried other brands and they failed every test. I love my Tena products!!!

MarS
Clinton, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dainty Flowery Names
3/17/2017

Customer review by JimPa

4.0 stars 3/17/2017 by JimPa
by JimPa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

You probably paid Hefty sums to consultants to name your products. They are very difficult to use to re-order. Hard to remember. Tena Should use a 4 character code: Example: 2Msw. which means - 2 = Absorbency M = Medium length s = Slender (or whatever) w = Wings. Customers don't want to hassle with no-value frilly names. The CODE should be BOLD. If 2 products have the same code--merge them !

JimPa
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
TENA Serenity Ultra Thins Light, Long , 24ct
8/14/2011

Customer review by classy44

5.0 stars 8/14/2011 by classy44
by classy44

I like these because of the length and yet the thinness, no rubbing you raw, very comfortable, holds moisture very well they work for me best I have found yet. Give them a try you won't know till you try them

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
classy44
Kingsburg,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Liked these ....
3/3/2017

Customer review by matt99

4.0 stars 3/3/2017 by matt99
by matt99

Liked these -- been ordering for the past two years -- always around 5.00 --- Today 8.00 for the re-order ! Back to poise for me .... not much difference between the two -- poise still 4.84 !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
matt99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disapointed
2/11/2017

Customer review by NancySnack

3.0 stars 2/11/2017 by NancySnack
by NancySnack
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For several years I have been using 10 or ultra thin long they were smooth with no rough spots and then I could wear them both day and night I tried to order the same thing this time and you don't have it anymore I can't wear pads that have bunched up bug in the middle. I need flat smooth absorbent I believe they were called anytime long and I can't find anything now that doesn't hurt me I'm 75 years old and I liked what I had

NancySnack
Zanesville Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
2/25/2017

Customer review by Boots

5.0 stars 2/25/2017 by Boots
by Boots
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These pads work very well for me. Keeps me dry and no leakage.

Boots
Floyd, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bulk online buyer
12/29/2014

Customer review by chzwlmrt

4.0 stars 12/29/2014 by chzwlmrt
by chzwlmrt

This is a very good product, and I prefer to order 6-8 months supply at a time. I can't believe that you only have a few on hand in the warehouse at a time. I don't mind that it takes 2-3 weeks to be delivered at my home; just send the amount that I order!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chzwlmrt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too Thick
2/16/2015

Customer review by sisterl

2.0 stars 2/16/2015 by sisterl
by sisterl

title including THIN gave a false assumption , package though changed somewhat would be the same thin I purchased last time from you. These pads feel more like a menstrual pad.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sisterl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good pads!
6/22/2015

Customer review by pretensed

3.0 stars 6/22/2015 by pretensed
by pretensed

These are a good pad that would provide protection for a smaller woman. However, they're advertising the pads are a full 10 inches, when they're not! A full 10 inches to me would mean the length of the cotton, not including the little layer lining it. These are not long enough for that reason for someone my size. The actual measurement of the part that does the absorbing, is 9"! If that's long enough for you, then these are perfect for you! Depending on the friend, I may or may not recommend these! Or at least let them know the true length and let them decide!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pretensed
Would recommend to a friend? No
Wish I could buy these locally!
1/26/2017

Customer review by FreshandHappy

5.0 stars 1/26/2017 by FreshandHappy
by FreshandHappy

I have been using Tena Serenity Ultra Lights Long for many years. My local retailers no longer carry them, so I went online rather than continue to use an alternate brand. The size and absorbency are perfect for my needs. What makes them my only choice is the adhesive that keeps them stuck to my briefs. They do NOT bunch up or stick to my skin as do other brands I have tried. They are individually packaged which make them easy to slip into my purse. So glad I can continue to use them!

FreshandHappy
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
excellant product,fast delivery,will order again,will order again,I definetly like them coming in plan box,thank you.
2/2/2017

Customer review by louiseosselborn

5.0 stars 2/2/2017 by louiseosselborn
by louiseosselborn

I really liked the fast delivery,and I definetly like them coming in plan box,thank you.I will definetly will recomend this to other women.

louiseosselborn
oakmont pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best product and great service
2/4/2017

Customer review by JJEM

5.0 stars 2/4/2017 by JJEM
by JJEM
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Tena has it down for easy ordering (can easily set up automatic shipments, or alter as needed) and great products at fair prices. Couldn't be happier.

JJEM
Sonoma, CA
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ultra thins
1/26/2017

Customer review by Kiimberly

5.0 stars 1/26/2017 by Kiimberly
by Kiimberly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect length for active people. Used to be called "sport" had trouble finding product after the name change was very frustrated till I found I could order on line

Kiimberly
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tena
1/9/2017

Customer review by Char

5.0 stars 1/9/2017 by Char
by Char
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Tena is comfortable. I protects me from an accidental leakage when coughing or sneezing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Char
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 95 total reviews
1-20 of 95 reviews