Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 105 reviews
5 stars
84
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-20 of 103 reviews
1-20 of 103 reviews
Change is Not Always Good
9/4/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was much happier with the original TENA® ACTIVE Ultra Thin Long. These new pads are just not as comfortable. They feel sort of stiff.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
TENA Serenity Light Ultra Thin Pads Long
9/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Seems to be thinner than the original. Use daily and sometimes overnight. Confident I won't have an acccidrnt.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So sad you discontinued this.
8/24/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The plain white product was replaced by the new TENA Intimates with something called ProSkin Technology. The new product tends to feel wet even when there has been no leakage. It also tends to twist and bunch up in ways the earlier, superior product did not. I do not recommend nor will I purchase the Intimates product. I have no idea what I will use when my supply of thee Active pads runs out.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Buy
8/31/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Hard to find size, so Jet was great. Package came ASAP and price was good. I'm pleased! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
TENA Serenity Ultra Thins Light, Long , 24ct
8/14/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I like these because of the length and yet the thinness, no rubbing you raw, very comfortable, holds moisture very well they work for me best I have found yet. Give them a try you won't know till you try them
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Comfortable
7/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These liners are comfortable and flexible. Having a little bit more padding than the traditional panty liner these pads offer more comfort and protection.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tena, Serenity, Ultra Thins, Long
6/25/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Just the right size for my needs. Effective for my needs. Barely know I am wearing it. Wish I could find this style in stores rather than order a case from your office
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bulk online buyer
12/29/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a very good product, and I prefer to order 6-8 months supply at a time. I can't believe that you only have a few on hand in the warehouse at a time. I don't mind that it takes 2-3 weeks to be delivered at my home; just send the amount that I order!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Too Thick
2/16/2015
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
title including THIN gave a false assumption , package though changed somewhat would be the same thin I purchased last time from you. These pads feel more like a menstrual pad.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good pads!
6/22/2015
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are a good pad that would provide protection for a smaller woman. However, they're advertising the pads are a full 10 inches, when they're not! A full 10 inches to me would mean the length of the cotton, not including the little layer lining it. These are not long enough for that reason for someone my size. The actual measurement of the part that does the absorbing, is 9"! If that's long enough for you, then these are perfect for you! Depending on the friend, I may or may not recommend these! Or at least let them know the true length and let them decide!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Liked these ....
3/3/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Liked these -- been ordering for the past two years -- always around 5.00 --- Today 8.00 for the re-order ! Back to poise for me .... not much difference between the two -- poise still 4.84 !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Like to product
5/31/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I am unable to find it in retail stores. Would prefer having them a little flatter.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
No Purple Dye
5/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The thing I value most about this product is that it does not have a design in purple dye on it like products by all other companies. I do not want to expose my genitals to dye! This is also a very comfortable and reliable pad. I would be pleased if my local retail stores carried this item but they do not.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tena pads #2
5/19/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I like these (#2) pads, but cannot find them any more. I thought I was ordering them and received #3 pads instead. #3 are too much. #2 was perfect.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love this product - I only wish they were easier to find in the stores.
5/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am referring to the 44 pack ultra thin panty liner.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Value
7/3/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 1000 contributer
I can't find this product in stores, including Walmart, and decided to check the web. Great news! Got the product and at a great price. Fast delivery.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Glad I found this brand at Jet!!!
5/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is the size I was looking for everywhere and couldn't find anymore a month ago. Glad I found it at Jet and at a good price too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sivie
4/19/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It is the only product that I have found to be totally dependable and comfortable NO worries which is a big plus for me. The cost is affordable and the people at Tena are so helpful if you have any questions, Thank you Tena for a wonderful product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Lost without it!
3/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It is a little bulkier than the previous Tena Active it replaced, but it is a good product you can rely on. It does what it is supposed to do, keeps you dry and gives you confidence and you forget it's there. For some strange reason none of the shops around here carry it, so I for one I am glad for Tena's on-line service. It is prompt and comes in a discrete box.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dainty Flowery Names
3/17/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
You probably paid Hefty sums to consultants to name your products. They are very difficult to use to re-order. Hard to remember. Tena Should use a 4 character code: Example: 2Msw. which means - 2 = Absorbency M = Medium length s = Slender (or whatever) w = Wings. Customers don't want to hassle with no-value frilly names. The CODE should be BOLD. If 2 products have the same code--merge them !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643925, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-