Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 87 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

87 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

87 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
71
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 85 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews
Disapointed
2/11/2017

Customer review by NancySnack

3.0 stars 2/11/2017 by NancySnack
by NancySnack
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For several years I have been using 10 or ultra thin long they were smooth with no rough spots and then I could wear them both day and night I tried to order the same thing this time and you don't have it anymore I can't wear pads that have bunched up bug in the middle. I need flat smooth absorbent I believe they were called anytime long and I can't find anything now that doesn't hurt me I'm 75 years old and I liked what I had

NancySnack
Zanesville Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best product and great service
2/4/2017

Customer review by JJEM

5.0 stars 2/4/2017 by JJEM
by JJEM
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Tena has it down for easy ordering (can easily set up automatic shipments, or alter as needed) and great products at fair prices. Couldn't be happier.

JJEM
Sonoma, CA
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wish I could buy these locally!
1/26/2017

Customer review by FreshandHappy

5.0 stars 1/26/2017 by FreshandHappy
by FreshandHappy

I have been using Tena Serenity Ultra Lights Long for many years. My local retailers no longer carry them, so I went online rather than continue to use an alternate brand. The size and absorbency are perfect for my needs. What makes them my only choice is the adhesive that keeps them stuck to my briefs. They do NOT bunch up or stick to my skin as do other brands I have tried. They are individually packaged which make them easy to slip into my purse. So glad I can continue to use them!

FreshandHappy
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
excellant product,fast delivery,will order again,will order again,I definetly like them coming in plan box,thank you.
2/2/2017

Customer review by louiseosselborn

5.0 stars 2/2/2017 by louiseosselborn
by louiseosselborn

I really liked the fast delivery,and I definetly like them coming in plan box,thank you.I will definetly will recomend this to other women.

louiseosselborn
oakmont pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Ultra thins
1/26/2017

Customer review by Kiimberly

5.0 stars 1/26/2017 by Kiimberly
by Kiimberly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect length for active people. Used to be called "sport" had trouble finding product after the name change was very frustrated till I found I could order on line

Kiimberly
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
TENA Serenity Light Ultra Thin Pads Long
1/4/2017

Customer review by Jena

3.0 stars 1/4/2017 by Jena
by Jena
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The subject product was listed as 10" long. In fact, it is only 8 1/2 " long. Thus, I use two pads to make up (and exceed) the advertised length. If the pads were as long as I anticipated, I would give each category the highest rating. I would recommend this product with the caveat that the pad is only 8 1/2 " long.

Jena
Silver Spring, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tena Pads
1/6/2017

Customer review by carnold

5.0 stars 1/6/2017 by carnold
by carnold
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The reason I chose your Tena Products is because they are made in the USA. If that changes, I will write a new review.

carnold
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product for personal use.
12/30/2016

Customer review by grammy

5.0 stars 12/30/2016 by grammy
by grammy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this pad for a few years. I have to wear a pad 24/7 and it has been very comfortable. I need a safe and light pad that does not leak. I can not get this pad in local stores and so I order it direct from TENA. This has worked very well for me.

grammy
Parkersburg, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
needy
12/31/2016

Customer review by louise01

5.0 stars 12/31/2016 by louise01
by louise01

fits my needs during the day. slips into a purse or a back pocket

louise01
andover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love My Tena
12/23/2016

Customer review by SistaLove

5.0 stars 12/23/2016 by SistaLove
by SistaLove
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Confidence....that's what Tena gives me and I love TENA!!

SistaLove
Ventura, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
12/21/2016

Customer review by Peggyr

5.0 stars 12/21/2016 by Peggyr
by Peggyr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this product for many years as it is everything I expect from a product. Will continue to use Tena products.

Peggyr
Alamogordo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
11/10/2016

Customer review by MeezerMom

5.0 stars 11/10/2016 by MeezerMom
by MeezerMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These pads are great. They're actually long enough and keep me feeling fresh all day or all night long. No worries.

MeezerMom
Greenville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really keeps dry
9/23/2016

Customer review by AnonymousOne

5.0 stars 9/23/2016 by AnonymousOne
by AnonymousOne
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The best protection of any I've tried. I really appreciate the long fit for complete coverage. So glad I could order direct as none of local stores carry smaller packages.

AnonymousOne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tena pad products
6/25/2016

Customer review by tallladyinqueens

4.0 stars 6/25/2016 by tallladyinqueens
by tallladyinqueens

I think all of the pad products of the TENA line should have 'wings'. There would definitely be a higher confidence factor added if this were the case....no slipping...no wet panties because of "bunching" up noted in heavier women and the list goes on.

tallladyinqueens
queens village, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
good product
6/10/2016

Customer review by BBWL

4.0 stars 6/10/2016 by BBWL
by BBWL

I'm a plus size and appreciate the long length. Also thin enough to wear under summer slacks.

BBWL
Troy, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Ordering ahead suits me
7/30/2015

Customer review by Bshora

5.0 stars 7/30/2015 by Bshora
by Bshora
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's not that easy to find just the right product. It's so personal and you're stuck with a purchase that doesn't suit you. BUT, once you find just the right one, buying by direct shipment suits me just fine. No searching empty shelves or substitute purchases. I order direct from Tena, twice a year, using the UPC code. It's delivered to my door, no searching, carrying, or substituting, and I save on money, gas, time and aggravation. I call that a WINNER! (And I appreciate the recent addition of the little arrows on the liners)

Bshora
Hendersonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
super product
12/4/2015

Customer review by Lizzi

5.0 stars 12/4/2015 by Lizzi
by Lizzi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this product. As a "mature" lady leaks are a problem and very frustration. This pad offers me protection ALL DAY. Slender allows me to use it regardless of the clothes I am wearing for the day. Highly recommend for anyone looking for all day protection - just in case))

Lizzi
New Orleans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Problem solved!
6/24/2014

Customer review by elfg

4.0 stars 6/24/2014 by elfg
by elfg

I am 55 years old, and enjoy exercising. However, I have recently been embarrassed when leakage occurs while skipping rope, or doing jumping jacks in exercise classes (even though I make a point of emptying my bladder right before class). These pads give me all the confidence I need to continue these activities, and although they are not as thin as I expected, they are discreet enough, and they do the trick! I am very pleased.

elfg
Los Alamos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Tena Serenity Active Ultra Thin Pads Long
10/29/2015

Customer review by MissBlueJay

1.0 stars 10/29/2015 by MissBlueJay
by MissBlueJay
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was surprised to see that it wasn't a long pad but a standard length pad. I wanted a long thin pad. I thought it would be the same length and provide the same protection provided by your Heavy Long Bladder Protection Pad, without the bulk.

MissBlueJay
Englewood, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tena Ultra Pads
12/22/2015

Customer review by DebbieC

5.0 stars 12/22/2015 by DebbieC
by DebbieC

Very good product and a very good value for the money. You can feel confident in using this product in your everyday affairs.

DebbieC
Doniphan, Mo.
Gender:Female
1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews