Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 69 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

69 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

69 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
56
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 67 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews
Tena pad products
6/25/2016

Customer review by tallladyinqueens

4.0 stars 6/25/2016 by tallladyinqueens
by tallladyinqueens

I think all of the pad products of the TENA line should have 'wings'. There would definitely be a higher confidence factor added if this were the case....no slipping...no wet panties because of "bunching" up noted in heavier women and the list goes on.

tallladyinqueens
queens village, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
good product
6/10/2016

Customer review by BBWL

4.0 stars 6/10/2016 by BBWL
by BBWL

I'm a plus size and appreciate the long length. Also thin enough to wear under summer slacks.

BBWL
Troy, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
TENA Ultra Thin Products
5/3/2016

Customer review by bargainhunter20

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by bargainhunter20
by bargainhunter20

I have used TENA Ultra Thin products (not just the ACTIVE) exclusively for the last few years. They are remarkably absorbent and I have no complaints. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bargainhunter20
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
TENA Serenity Ultra Thins Light, Long , 24ct
8/14/2011

Customer review by classy44

5.0 stars 8/14/2011 by classy44
by classy44

I like these because of the length and yet the thinness, no rubbing you raw, very comfortable, holds moisture very well they work for me best I have found yet. Give them a try you won't know till you try them

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
classy44
Kingsburg,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Personal Protection
4/13/2016

Customer review by BAPKC

5.0 stars 4/13/2016 by BAPKC
by BAPKC

Very good quality. The "long" size adds extra sense of security.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BAPKC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
4/7/2016

Customer review by HotLady2010

5.0 stars 4/7/2016 by HotLady2010
by HotLady2010

Have used this product for quite a while. It covers and protects what it should. Don't have change to another pad during the day. They are not thick and don't move around. I highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HotLady2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best.
6/4/2016

Customer review by bigsis

5.0 stars 6/4/2016 by bigsis
by bigsis
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Unable to find in any store, purchasing online is a blessing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bigsis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Stay dry all day
5/25/2016

Customer review by Patink

5.0 stars 5/25/2016 by Patink
by Patink
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

TENA ultra thin, long, pads are perfect for all day wear. The are soft against you, yet super absorbent. Easy to carry in purse and change if needed. Depending on what I have planed for the day I buy the liners and pads. Ready for any activity, staying home or out shopping, I'm prepared. I have depended on TENA for years, and am very satisfied with them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Patink
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bulk online buyer
12/29/2014

Customer review by chzwlmrt

4.0 stars 12/29/2014 by chzwlmrt
by chzwlmrt

This is a very good product, and I prefer to order 6-8 months supply at a time. I can't believe that you only have a few on hand in the warehouse at a time. I don't mind that it takes 2-3 weeks to be delivered at my home; just send the amount that I order!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chzwlmrt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good pads!
6/22/2015

Customer review by pretensed

3.0 stars 6/22/2015 by pretensed
by pretensed

These are a good pad that would provide protection for a smaller woman. However, they're advertising the pads are a full 10 inches, when they're not! A full 10 inches to me would mean the length of the cotton, not including the little layer lining it. These are not long enough for that reason for someone my size. The actual measurement of the part that does the absorbing, is 9"! If that's long enough for you, then these are perfect for you! Depending on the friend, I may or may not recommend these! Or at least let them know the true length and let them decide!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pretensed
Would recommend to a friend? No
Too Thick
2/16/2015

Customer review by sisterl

2.0 stars 2/16/2015 by sisterl
by sisterl

title including THIN gave a false assumption , package though changed somewhat would be the same thin I purchased last time from you. These pads feel more like a menstrual pad.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sisterl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Value
7/3/2011

Customer review by sharon1106

5.0 stars 7/3/2011 by sharon1106
by sharon1106

I can't find this product in stores, including Walmart, and decided to check the web. Great news! Got the product and at a great price. Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sharon1106
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tena Active Thin Long
6/5/2015

Customer review by ahsdhs

4.0 stars 6/5/2015 by ahsdhs
by ahsdhs

These are the pads I normally use. Unfortunately my local WM took them off the shelf. I tried their replacement and didn't like them. Also gone is in-store pick up:(. The pads-I like. The new inconvenience-I don't.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ahsdhs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tena Ultra Pads
12/22/2015

Customer review by DebbieC

5.0 stars 12/22/2015 by DebbieC
by DebbieC

Very good product and a very good value for the money. You can feel confident in using this product in your everyday affairs.

DebbieC
Doniphan, Mo.
Gender:Female
super product
12/4/2015

Customer review by Lizzi

5.0 stars 12/4/2015 by Lizzi
by Lizzi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this product. As a "mature" lady leaks are a problem and very frustration. This pad offers me protection ALL DAY. Slender allows me to use it regardless of the clothes I am wearing for the day. Highly recommend for anyone looking for all day protection - just in case))

Lizzi
New Orleans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Protection
6/5/2015

Customer review by Beth

4.0 stars 6/5/2015 by Beth
by Beth

These offer excellent protection with a very low, comfortable profile. Perfect for every day use. I much prefer these "long" sized pads as compared to the regular ones.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ordering ahead suits me
7/30/2015

Customer review by Bshora

5.0 stars 7/30/2015 by Bshora
by Bshora
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's not that easy to find just the right product. It's so personal and you're stuck with a purchase that doesn't suit you. BUT, once you find just the right one, buying by direct shipment suits me just fine. No searching empty shelves or substitute purchases. I order direct from Tena, twice a year, using the UPC code. It's delivered to my door, no searching, carrying, or substituting, and I save on money, gas, time and aggravation. I call that a WINNER! (And I appreciate the recent addition of the little arrows on the liners)

Bshora
Hendersonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tena Serenity Active Ultra Thin Pads Long
10/29/2015

Customer review by MissBlueJay

1.0 stars 10/29/2015 by MissBlueJay
by MissBlueJay
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was surprised to see that it wasn't a long pad but a standard length pad. I wanted a long thin pad. I thought it would be the same length and provide the same protection provided by your Heavy Long Bladder Protection Pad, without the bulk.

MissBlueJay
Englewood, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love them :)
11/8/2015

Customer review by MeShell

4.0 stars 11/8/2015 by MeShell
by MeShell

I would like them to be a bit longer because i leak odd when walking to restroom. overall they are great.

MeShell
Gender:Female
Good product
3/1/2011

Customer review by Nursenes

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by Nursenes
by Nursenes

The product does exactly what I needed it to do.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nursenes
Carson, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews