Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 52 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
TENA Serenity Ultra Thins Light, Long , 24ct
8/14/2011

Customer review by classy44

5.0 stars 8/14/2011 by classy44
by classy44

I like these because of the length and yet the thinness, no rubbing you raw, very comfortable, holds moisture very well they work for me best I have found yet. Give them a try you won't know till you try them

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
classy44
Kingsburg,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
7/3/2011

Customer review by sharon1106

5.0 stars 7/3/2011 by sharon1106
by sharon1106

I can't find this product in stores, including Walmart, and decided to check the web. Great news! Got the product and at a great price. Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sharon1106
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too Thick
2/16/2015

Customer review by sisterl

2.0 stars 2/16/2015 by sisterl
by sisterl

title including THIN gave a false assumption , package though changed somewhat would be the same thin I purchased last time from you. These pads feel more like a menstrual pad.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sisterl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good product
3/1/2011

Customer review by Nursenes

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by Nursenes
by Nursenes

The product does exactly what I needed it to do.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nursenes
Carson, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bulk online buyer
12/29/2014

Customer review by chzwlmrt

4.0 stars 12/29/2014 by chzwlmrt
by chzwlmrt

This is a very good product, and I prefer to order 6-8 months supply at a time. I can't believe that you only have a few on hand in the warehouse at a time. I don't mind that it takes 2-3 weeks to be delivered at my home; just send the amount that I order!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chzwlmrt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Protection
6/5/2015

Customer review by Beth

4.0 stars 6/5/2015 by Beth
by Beth

These offer excellent protection with a very low, comfortable profile. Perfect for every day use. I much prefer these "long" sized pads as compared to the regular ones.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tena Active Thin Long
6/5/2015

Customer review by ahsdhs

4.0 stars 6/5/2015 by ahsdhs
by ahsdhs

These are the pads I normally use. Unfortunately my local WM took them off the shelf. I tried their replacement and didn't like them. Also gone is in-store pick up:(. The pads-I like. The new inconvenience-I don't.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ahsdhs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good pads!
6/22/2015

Customer review by pretensed

3.0 stars 6/22/2015 by pretensed
by pretensed

These are a good pad that would provide protection for a smaller woman. However, they're advertising the pads are a full 10 inches, when they're not! A full 10 inches to me would mean the length of the cotton, not including the little layer lining it. These are not long enough for that reason for someone my size. The actual measurement of the part that does the absorbing, is 9"! If that's long enough for you, then these are perfect for you! Depending on the friend, I may or may not recommend these! Or at least let them know the true length and let them decide!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pretensed
Would recommend to a friend? No
tena ultra thins
9/9/2013

Customer review by Cindra

5.0 stars 9/9/2013 by Cindra
by Cindra

They are a life saver for me. I AM A CASHIER AND its hard to get a break whenever I want one. I have recommended. These to friends .

Cindra
champlin,mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
best product out there
9/5/2013

Customer review by Helen

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by Helen
by Helen

The long ultra light pad is invisible in sight and feel. Works as promised without comprises. I would recommend without reservations.

Helen
Nh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Thin like a panty liner but better
9/5/2013

Customer review by Mary

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by Mary
by Mary

I like wearing a panty liner. This gives me the comfort and ease . great producr.

Mary
Potsdam NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Tena Serenity Active Ultra Thin Pads Long
9/21/2013

Customer review by Bren

5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by Bren
by Bren

These pads are awesome!! I feel very protected when using them. I would recommend them highly. This is the best product on the market, and I would not be without them. I have more confidence,because I don't have to worry when I wear them. Thank-you Tena for your great products!!

Bren
Millville, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great
9/5/2013

Customer review by Tanya

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by Tanya
by Tanya

I thought this product did exactly what they are said to do

Tanya
Jackson Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Stress free days
9/9/2013

Customer review by Idab

5.0 stars 9/9/2013 by Idab
by Idab

I lead an active lifestyle and found Tena's Active Ultra Thin Long pads give me peace of mind all day without the worry of drips/leaks or other little accidents that occur when laughing or sneezing. Tena gives me total confidence and I am thankful that I can lead a normal life every day.

Idab
Landing, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Tena
9/11/2013

Customer review by chico

5.0 stars 9/11/2013 by chico
by chico

I highly recommend these pads not only for incontinenace but also use them for intermittent bowel protection due to surgery, For me they are double duty pads. I know that most of the time I am safe.

chico
Emmaus,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Tena pads do, the job with comfort. Great product
9/9/2013

Customer review by 1HappyKamper

5.0 stars 9/9/2013 by 1HappyKamper
by 1HappyKamper

I liked the extra length and it also feels soft and very comfortable. It really does make me feel fresh and clean The odor protection is also great. Love this product .

1HappyKamper
Brockton,MA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Pad for LBL
9/7/2013

Customer review by Jadzeamay

5.0 stars 9/7/2013 by Jadzeamay
by Jadzeamay

These are great for everyday use. They give the right protection and confidence that your problems with your bladder leakage are covered. Nice length too.

Jadzeamay
MF, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Tena Ultra Thins Pads long
9/14/2013

Customer review by Janet

5.0 stars 9/14/2013 by Janet
by Janet

This a very good product. Works well for myself right at this point in my life.

Janet
Roseville, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product!
9/10/2013

Customer review by meme

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by meme
by meme

Tema allows me to continue living an active and productive life without having to worry about the embarrassment of bladder leakage. The liners are so comfortable that you hardly know you are wearing one. They are very absobent, so you never have to worry about embarrassment because of leakage. Thank you, Tema!

meme
Marksville, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very comfortable
9/9/2013

Customer review by Joanne

5.0 stars 9/9/2013 by Joanne
by Joanne

I love this product. It is light and comfortable but still does the job.

Joanne
Lady lake Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews