Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
51
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 60 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews
Tena Ultra Pads
12/22/2015

Customer review by DebbieC

5.0 stars 12/22/2015 by DebbieC
by DebbieC

Very good product and a very good value for the money. You can feel confident in using this product in your everyday affairs.

DebbieC
Doniphan, Mo.
Gender:Female
super product
12/4/2015

Customer review by Lizzi

5.0 stars 12/4/2015 by Lizzi
by Lizzi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this product. As a "mature" lady leaks are a problem and very frustration. This pad offers me protection ALL DAY. Slender allows me to use it regardless of the clothes I am wearing for the day. Highly recommend for anyone looking for all day protection - just in case))

Lizzi
New Orleans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love them :)
11/8/2015

Customer review by MeShell

4.0 stars 11/8/2015 by MeShell
by MeShell

I would like them to be a bit longer because i leak odd when walking to restroom. overall they are great.

MeShell
Gender:Female
Tena Serenity Active Ultra Thin Pads Long
10/29/2015

Customer review by MissBlueJay

1.0 stars 10/29/2015 by MissBlueJay
by MissBlueJay
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was surprised to see that it wasn't a long pad but a standard length pad. I wanted a long thin pad. I thought it would be the same length and provide the same protection provided by your Heavy Long Bladder Protection Pad, without the bulk.

MissBlueJay
Englewood, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
TENA Serenity Ultra Thins Light, Long , 24ct
8/14/2011

Customer review by classy44

5.0 stars 8/14/2011 by classy44
by classy44

I like these because of the length and yet the thinness, no rubbing you raw, very comfortable, holds moisture very well they work for me best I have found yet. Give them a try you won't know till you try them

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
classy44
Kingsburg,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too Thick
2/16/2015

Customer review by sisterl

2.0 stars 2/16/2015 by sisterl
by sisterl

title including THIN gave a false assumption , package though changed somewhat would be the same thin I purchased last time from you. These pads feel more like a menstrual pad.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sisterl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Bulk online buyer
12/29/2014

Customer review by chzwlmrt

4.0 stars 12/29/2014 by chzwlmrt
by chzwlmrt

This is a very good product, and I prefer to order 6-8 months supply at a time. I can't believe that you only have a few on hand in the warehouse at a time. I don't mind that it takes 2-3 weeks to be delivered at my home; just send the amount that I order!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chzwlmrt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good pads!
6/22/2015

Customer review by pretensed

3.0 stars 6/22/2015 by pretensed
by pretensed

These are a good pad that would provide protection for a smaller woman. However, they're advertising the pads are a full 10 inches, when they're not! A full 10 inches to me would mean the length of the cotton, not including the little layer lining it. These are not long enough for that reason for someone my size. The actual measurement of the part that does the absorbing, is 9"! If that's long enough for you, then these are perfect for you! Depending on the friend, I may or may not recommend these! Or at least let them know the true length and let them decide!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pretensed
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ordering ahead suits me
7/30/2015

Customer review by Bshora

5.0 stars 7/30/2015 by Bshora
by Bshora
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's not that easy to find just the right product. It's so personal and you're stuck with a purchase that doesn't suit you. BUT, once you find just the right one, buying by direct shipment suits me just fine. No searching empty shelves or substitute purchases. I order direct from Tena, twice a year, using the UPC code. It's delivered to my door, no searching, carrying, or substituting, and I save on money, gas, time and aggravation. I call that a WINNER! (And I appreciate the recent addition of the little arrows on the liners)

Bshora
Hendersonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product
9/2/2015

Customer review by Luke

5.0 stars 9/2/2015 by Luke
by Luke
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been happy with the Serenity products for some time now. Comfort and Confidence are very high.

Luke
F.B. Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful product
8/26/2015

Customer review by Georgia54

5.0 stars 8/26/2015 by Georgia54
by Georgia54

I use this product exclusively during the day. holds large amount but not hugh amount. I am really impressed by this product. It is comfortable to wear and is discrete.

Georgia54
Yakima, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good Protection
8/19/2015

Customer review by Missy

5.0 stars 8/19/2015 by Missy
by Missy

These pads are the best there is. They do what they are supposed to do. I have such confidence when I wear them. A great value. Thank you!!

Missy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tena Active Thin Long
6/5/2015

Customer review by ahsdhs

4.0 stars 6/5/2015 by ahsdhs
by ahsdhs

These are the pads I normally use. Unfortunately my local WM took them off the shelf. I tried their replacement and didn't like them. Also gone is in-store pick up:(. The pads-I like. The new inconvenience-I don't.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ahsdhs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Protection
6/5/2015

Customer review by Beth

4.0 stars 6/5/2015 by Beth
by Beth

These offer excellent protection with a very low, comfortable profile. Perfect for every day use. I much prefer these "long" sized pads as compared to the regular ones.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value
7/3/2011

Customer review by sharon1106

5.0 stars 7/3/2011 by sharon1106
by sharon1106

I can't find this product in stores, including Walmart, and decided to check the web. Great news! Got the product and at a great price. Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sharon1106
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
TENA Pads
7/14/2015

Customer review by Theresa

5.0 stars 7/14/2015 by Theresa
by Theresa

Product is safe and comfortable as advertised. I recommend this product to all women.

Theresa
Orlado, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
At Last Somehting Great!!!
7/7/2015

Customer review by Dede

5.0 stars 7/7/2015 by Dede
by Dede

This is long enough to cover everything. It Is hard to find but well worth it!

Dede
Prescott AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Tena Serenity Active Ultra Thin Pads Long
6/6/2015

Customer review by cockatoo79

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by cockatoo79
by cockatoo79
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This are the best pads in the world. The are the perfect thickness and length. I won't wear any other pads but these Active Ultra Thin Pad Long. The reason I love these pads is because I can put them on and forget about them, the thicker ones I used to use felt like I was wearing something else other than a pad.

cockatoo79
Lubbock, Texa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just the right fit
6/25/2015

Customer review by KCASEY

5.0 stars 6/25/2015 by KCASEY
by KCASEY
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Other pads are too thick and feel very uncomfortable. These pads are just right.

KCASEY
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wow !
6/11/2015

Customer review by Confident

5.0 stars 6/11/2015 by Confident
by Confident

How can such a thin pad absorb so much! Love it! will be my "go-to" pad for everything. Takes a minimum of packing space. Ideal for travelling.

Confident
Spring Hill, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews