Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 197 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

197 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

197 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
185
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 197 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 197 total reviews
1-20 of 197 reviews
Catnip for dogs
10/2/2008

Customer review by Animal1005

5.0 stars 10/2/2008 by Animal1005
by Animal1005

My dad had been buying these for his dogs and got mine hooked after he babysat for a weekend. My little guy loves them! When I get home from work, he will sit at the pantry door and whine until I give in. If he feels that he has been waiting too long, he kicks at the pantry door and gives me dirty looks until he gets one. Once he has received a Dingo, they are gone in under a minute (my dog is approx. 40 lbs.) They are just over $6.00 a bag here in AZ, but compared to Petsmart, that's cheap! The same bag of 14 is around $12.00. About once a month, I will buy the big Dingo in the single package, (just under $4.00) to keep my guy busy for about 30 minutes. The only thing I don't like about Dingo's is that they leave little bits on the floor when they are chewed, but puppy usually cleans up after himself. Unlike other rawhide products, these don't stain the carpets. Once your dog tries them, they are likely to be hooked!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Animal1005
Tempe, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Dog Loves Them
1/4/2016

Customer review by MaryJo

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by MaryJo
by MaryJo

I keep a bag or two at home at all times. My dog is so funny but she will lay in the floor, look at me and make a low grumbling sound letting me know she wants her bone!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaryJo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Puppy loves these!!
9/2/2015

Customer review by tstyles73

5.0 stars 9/2/2015 by tstyles73
by tstyles73

My new puppy loves these! They keep her busy for hours and hours!

tstyles73
Morganton, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dog loves these!
10/4/2015

Customer review by empleww

5.0 stars 10/4/2015 by empleww
by empleww

My dog loves these bones! I have also seen a difference in his teeth which is an added bonus!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
empleww
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dog's love them!!
9/7/2015

Customer review by Lisa

5.0 stars 9/7/2015 by Lisa
by Lisa

My dog's absolutely love them and go crazy when they see the bag!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lisa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Wonderful Travel Treat
4/12/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We have 4 large dogs (70-110 pds). We take our dogs everywhere with us when we travel. We have a SUV so they have to stay in a smaller area than they like but frequent stop (for husband not dogs) lets them out and to break up the travel time we will give them this smaller treat which they love. It's no so large that it will fill them up and they won't eat and since there is less energy being used it's less calories to be stored which added weight for the older ones would not be healthy for them. Dingos is the only chew I have seen the dogs go crazy for and the Christmas Wreath is always in their stockings as well as a package of these treats each year. So the mini's aren't just for small dogs. Thank you for such a great product.

An anonymous customer
Seminole, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dingos Rock!!
4/7/2010

Customer review by Shell

5.0 stars 4/7/2010 by Shell
by Shell

Our dogs know the cabinet we keep the Dingos in and whenever we open it suddenly we're surrounded! Hahaa They LOVE THEIR DINGOS! We've tried other brands and ended up giving them away to neighbors and friends. Our two Papillons, two Beagles and a Siberian Husky all love their Dingos and sit at their best behavior when we open their "Dingo Cabinent"! The cutest picture we have, hanging on the wall is one I took not long ago is of my husband opening "THE cabinet" and all 5 dogs in a semi-circle around him, waiting in great anticipation for their favorite kind of Dingo! Priceless! P.S. The weights of our dogs (below) range from 12 lbs for the papillons to 20 lbs. for the Beagles to 55 lbs. for Siberian Husky.)

Shell
Ballwin, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Reliable Source
1/29/2011

Customer review by AnimalHouseGuy

4.0 stars 1/29/2011 by AnimalHouseGuy
by AnimalHouseGuy

Our 3 dogs (2 shelties and a rescue dog from Texas) really like the mini Dingo Rawhide Chew bones. I have been buying them forever at our local Walmart but the type bag I was buying (14?) is either no longer carried by them or is ALWAYS sold out. The bigger bones are too big and buying these mini bones from this company is now the answer. It's a bit expensive to buy a bunch, but over the long haul the cost is about the same. All I have to do is pick up and wrinkle the bag and the race is on to be first in line for a "dingo bone." I think that explains the degree of their love for this product. The dogs and I hope they will continue to be available. "Animal House Guy"

AnimalHouseGuy
Jacksonville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
be still my beating heart!
8/18/2010

Customer review by bambi82

5.0 stars 8/18/2010 by bambi82
by bambi82

My one year old rescued Griffairn Terrier is one of the pickiest treat eaters I've ever encountered. So, like any good owner, I scoured the pet store shelves in search of a treat that would win her over. I picked up Dingo's, mostly because I wanted her to have something to clean her teeth on. And, if I'm totally honest, the price was just right. Well hello, new love! She loves Dingo's! She was a bit hesitant at first, but now, she goes after those Dingo's like it's all she's ever known! I love the fact that I feel comfortable giving her one every day, given the low calories and fat. You have won over two hearts with these delicious treats! Thank you!

bambi82
Anchorage, AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Treat
9/14/2010

Customer review by slh65

5.0 stars 9/14/2010 by slh65
by slh65

We have 2 Chihuahuas, 2 Chihuahua/Daschaund mixes - Sophie, Elliott, Harley, and Sailor. They don't mind having a bath, because they each get a Dingo afterwards. I love it when I get the bag out, because they dance around, and actually smile at me. Sailor, who looks more like a Daschaund, completely eats hers right away. We have tried to give her other larger rawhide bones. She will take it, set it on the floor and watch the other 3 dogs and try to steal from them. Unfortunately the store we shop, does not have the larger Dingo .... so I am making purchases from here. THANKS for a great and 'dog approved' product.

slh65
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THE DINGO DRUG!!
11/5/2008

Customer review by LEELU118

5.0 stars 11/5/2008 by LEELU118
by LEELU118

MY DOGS ARE SO HOOKED ON THESE BONES, THEY WON'T CHEW ANYTHING ELSE. THEY BEG FOR THEM EVERYNIGHT, I MIGHT HAVE TO GET A SECOND JOB TO BE ABLE TO BUY THEM SO MANY!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LEELU118
WARWICK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The only rawhide my dog likes
3/27/2015

Customer review by Love a good deal

5.0 stars 3/27/2015 by Love a good deal
by Love a good deal

All rawhides I've given my pomeranian he doesn't show any interest in except for mini dingo meat in the middle. Reasonably priced and last a long time

Love a good deal
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's true, my dogs prefer Dingo rawhides
6/23/2010

Customer review by KelTX

5.0 stars 6/23/2010 by KelTX
by KelTX

My little dogs really like their chewies. They like to get it and sit right next to you and go to town chewing. One day I happened to buy another brand (which looked similar since the store was out of Dingos) and then gave to my dogs...they sniffed it, then looked back at me and refused to take them. I could not believe it! No enthusiasm and no interest. Next day I bought Dingo and tried both in my hand and every time they took the Dingo! It is also good for small dogs with small mouths. They digest well and I have had no problems. I won't ever buy another brand.

KelTX
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Forever Buy
3/13/2010

Customer review by Raingirl

5.0 stars 3/13/2010 by Raingirl
by Raingirl

I have an 8 yr old Teacup Chihuahua and a 1 yr old Chihuahua and as soon as I say bedtime they know its time for their Dingo bone. Off to the kitchen they run & dance in circles waiting and once they have it off to the bedroom they run & up on the bed. From there it is chewing & enjoying and then a nice long sleep. This is a favorite product of my dogs & my house is never without them (because then I would have sad dogs,...and we dont allow that). Continue making great products.....we are forever customers :-)

Raingirl
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bigger is better
12/28/2010

Customer review by KelTX

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by KelTX
by KelTX

Buying the rawhide minis in 24 pack saves you a bit of money and time. They store well both in their own recloseable package (nice) or placed in an airprooof container of your own. My dogs know both the sound of the bag opening or my jar and they come running. it is nice to have the little meat treat running through it as well. FYI the color does not bleed like some other brands do...so no need to worry about unattended eating. They can have their treat and chewie all in one. My dogs love them!

KelTX
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best dog bone treat!
4/7/2010

Customer review by Diana

5.0 stars 4/7/2010 by Diana
by Diana

I have two toy poodles and every evening after they have had their regular dinner they know it's time for the big treat. One sits up like a little chipmunck and the other looks at me with those sad eyes. If that doesn't get my attention they start to bark. Then they get their dingos. After that they are happy dogs for about an hour. Sometimes they throw them in the air to play with them and it is so much fun to watch when the other one goes after it. They just got to have them!!!

Diana
Castle Rock, Wa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Dog loves dingo she'll do tricks for a treat
1/17/2015

Customer review by Shel2

5.0 stars 1/17/2015 by Shel2
by Shel2

I buy The 7 day pack along with the 21 in a bag. This chicken rawhide bone is an excellent way to keep my dogs teeth clean strong and healthy. Dingo bones are the only bones I buy great for the price.

Shel2
Philly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dog eats Dingo Bones UP!
7/17/2010

Customer review by alykellie

5.0 stars 7/17/2010 by alykellie
by alykellie

My dog, a toy fox terrier, loves these Mini Dingo Bones. He gets one as a treat every once in a while and he lives for those days. We keep them in a low drawer and he sits by it, waiting and hoping you'll think him cute enough to give him a Dingo Bone. He even recognizes what it means when you ask him if he wants a Dingo Bone. He goes running to the drawer in excitement. Once he gets his prize, he eats it up and ends up with a better smile than before.

alykellie
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rawhide Bone Minis... manna for my doggies
8/11/2013

Customer review by houhen

5.0 stars 8/11/2013 by houhen
by houhen

Soon as I get home from work... my 3 babies know good and well what they're getting. Now that I come to think about it... are they happy to see me? Or ecstatic about what I'm about to give them for their afternoon treat? All of a sudden... I'm somewhat verklempt. Nah... who am I kidding? I love giving my babies their treats and watch them head for their favorite snacking spots to tear into these rawhides! Thanks, Dingo! My doggies give 3 paws up.

houhen
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
She wont sleep without one
5/31/2012

Customer review by Besty

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by Besty
by Besty

Our Rat Tererrier will not go to sleep at night without having her night time dingo..She will keep running around the room until she gets it and then she will be off to sleep. I take an extra to bed so that if she wakes up in the middle of the night I can give it to her so she will go back to sleep. We have tried other rawhide treats but they make her breath stink and these do not. Can not function in our house with Besty without our Dingos...Thanks

Besty
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 197 total reviews
1-20 of 197 reviews