Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 191 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

191 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

191 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
179
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 191 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 191 total reviews
1-20 of 191 reviews
Catnip for dogs
10/2/2008

Customer review by Animal1005

5.0 stars 10/2/2008 by Animal1005
by Animal1005

My dad had been buying these for his dogs and got mine hooked after he babysat for a weekend. My little guy loves them! When I get home from work, he will sit at the pantry door and whine until I give in. If he feels that he has been waiting too long, he kicks at the pantry door and gives me dirty looks until he gets one. Once he has received a Dingo, they are gone in under a minute (my dog is approx. 40 lbs.) They are just over $6.00 a bag here in AZ, but compared to Petsmart, that's cheap! The same bag of 14 is around $12.00. About once a month, I will buy the big Dingo in the single package, (just under $4.00) to keep my guy busy for about 30 minutes. The only thing I don't like about Dingo's is that they leave little bits on the floor when they are chewed, but puppy usually cleans up after himself. Unlike other rawhide products, these don't stain the carpets. Once your dog tries them, they are likely to be hooked!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Animal1005
Tempe, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
THE DINGO DRUG!!
11/5/2008

Customer review by LEELU118

5.0 stars 11/5/2008 by LEELU118
by LEELU118

MY DOGS ARE SO HOOKED ON THESE BONES, THEY WON'T CHEW ANYTHING ELSE. THEY BEG FOR THEM EVERYNIGHT, I MIGHT HAVE TO GET A SECOND JOB TO BE ABLE TO BUY THEM SO MANY!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LEELU118
WARWICK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dogs love IT !!
3/18/2014

Customer review by StarsToShop

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by StarsToShop
by StarsToShop

Dogs Love Live These

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StarsToShop
Snyder, Tex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for litttle dogs
2/19/2014

Customer review by Leilani1951

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by Leilani1951
by Leilani1951

Good product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leilani1951
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cupcake's favorite treat!!
3/24/2012

Customer review by kidteachmunsell

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by kidteachmunsell
by kidteachmunsell

These dingo meat n the the middle bones are my little maltese, Cupcake's, favorite treat. She adores them but chooses to only eat the red out of the bone and them come back to it later. They arrived fresh and in good condition and she and I were indeed very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kidteachmunsell
Witt, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My dog loves these!
6/4/2012

Customer review by reihasgau

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by reihasgau
by reihasgau

My papillon loves these. They are his usual everyday treat. He gets one in his kennel when I go to work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reihasgau
Manistique, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dingo
2/25/2013

Customer review by NeedsReviews

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by NeedsReviews
by NeedsReviews

Dogs love them, and they last a long time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeedsReviews
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Horray for Dingos!
1/22/2010

Customer review by jammer

5.0 stars 1/22/2010 by jammer
by jammer

My Schnauzer, Scooter, is addicted to Dingos! The mini keeps him busy for at least 30 minutes, so we can eat a peaceful dinner. I bought an imitation at the pet store, and he won't eat them. Lesson learned!

jammer
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dingo Mini Tied 7 pk
1/23/2010

Customer review by aroze

5.0 stars 1/23/2010 by aroze
by aroze

MY DOGS ALL TIME FAVORITE ARE THE CHEESE TOPPED, YOU DON'T SHOW THOSE.

aroze
Marinette, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dog loves them
1/14/2010

Customer review by sliminfl42

5.0 stars 1/14/2010 by sliminfl42
by sliminfl42

My do so loves dingos minis we buy them for her all the time and when she get a dingo she parades around the house with it like she was given a special prize . these make my dog a happy do and thats all anyone could ask for in a treat

sliminfl42
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dogs Favorite Treat
1/21/2010

Customer review by Mema

5.0 stars 1/21/2010 by Mema
by Mema

My little minature daschund just loves her minature dingo bones. Her ears go up in the ear when I say "Dingo". She runs to the pantry where they are kept and just searches all over until she finds them. She even tries to open the package that they are in. Couldn't live with out having a Dingo!

Mema
Strongsville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/26/2010

Customer review by Frosty

5.0 stars 1/26/2010 by Frosty
by Frosty

taste great last longer and is really good

Frosty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/31/2010

Customer review by HappyPoms

5.0 stars 1/31/2010 by HappyPoms
by HappyPoms

Our dogs are crazy for Dingo minis! We give them to the boys after dinner. If they feel that we have not declared it "chewy time" in a timely fashion, they stare at us intently until we realize our oversight. The declaration of "chewy time" is always met by a great deal of excitement.

HappyPoms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great treat
3/2/2010

Customer review by mimi

5.0 stars 3/2/2010 by mimi
by mimi

I bought these for the first time and Sparky loves them. there small enough that she can carry them in the house and eat them where ever she wants.

mimi
New Port Richey, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/21/2010

Customer review by BEBBES

5.0 stars 1/21/2010 by BEBBES
by BEBBES

OUR PUP WILL NOT CHEW ANY OTHER RAWHIDE BUT A DINGO

BEBBES
NEW YORK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Ever bone for small and large dogs
1/21/2010

Customer review by Murf

5.0 stars 1/21/2010 by Murf
by Murf

I have 3 Bischon/Poodles and a Labrador. They love Dingos over any other product on the market. In fact, I believe that Dingo is their favorite word in the English language. All I have to do is say "Dingo" and they all come running an wagging thier tails with joy and excitement. THANK YOU DINGO !

Murf
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Greatest Thing Since Sliced Bread
1/21/2010

Customer review by dawgsfan70

5.0 stars 1/21/2010 by dawgsfan70
by dawgsfan70

My dogs think Dingo bones are the best thing sliced bread. They have to have at least one every night before they go to sleep.

dawgsfan70
Buford, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Favorite Treat
1/21/2010

Customer review by thedivamaria

5.0 stars 1/21/2010 by thedivamaria
by thedivamaria

I have 2 cairn terriers and these are paws down their favorite treat. They dance around like crazy when I open the bag.

thedivamaria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dingo-licous
2/4/2010

Customer review by crazy4dingo

5.0 stars 2/4/2010 by crazy4dingo
by crazy4dingo

If I have forgotten to give my dog her daily Dingo treats she will nudge me with her nose, I know what that means, I'll say show me and she heads straight for the cupboard with those special Dingo bones. She is so happy to get them, almost makes me want to try one lol

crazy4dingo
LIttle Rock , AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Deal!
2/15/2010

Customer review by Copycat215

5.0 stars 2/15/2010 by Copycat215
by Copycat215

These are a good deal, they are small and nice size for putting in travel bags.

Copycat215
Philadelphia Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 191 total reviews
1-20 of 191 reviews