Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 191 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

191 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

191 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
179
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 191 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 191 total reviews
1-20 of 191 reviews
Catnip for dogs
10/2/2008

Customer review by Animal1005

5.0 stars 10/2/2008 by Animal1005
by Animal1005

My dad had been buying these for his dogs and got mine hooked after he babysat for a weekend. My little guy loves them! When I get home from work, he will sit at the pantry door and whine until I give in. If he feels that he has been waiting too long, he kicks at the pantry door and gives me dirty looks until he gets one. Once he has received a Dingo, they are gone in under a minute (my dog is approx. 40 lbs.) They are just over $6.00 a bag here in AZ, but compared to Petsmart, that's cheap! The same bag of 14 is around $12.00. About once a month, I will buy the big Dingo in the single package, (just under $4.00) to keep my guy busy for about 30 minutes. The only thing I don't like about Dingo's is that they leave little bits on the floor when they are chewed, but puppy usually cleans up after himself. Unlike other rawhide products, these don't stain the carpets. Once your dog tries them, they are likely to be hooked!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Animal1005
Tempe, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
THE DINGO DRUG!!
11/5/2008

Customer review by LEELU118

5.0 stars 11/5/2008 by LEELU118
by LEELU118

MY DOGS ARE SO HOOKED ON THESE BONES, THEY WON'T CHEW ANYTHING ELSE. THEY BEG FOR THEM EVERYNIGHT, I MIGHT HAVE TO GET A SECOND JOB TO BE ABLE TO BUY THEM SO MANY!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LEELU118
WARWICK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dogs love IT !!
3/18/2014

Customer review by StarsToShop

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by StarsToShop
by StarsToShop

Dogs Love Live These

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StarsToShop
Snyder, Tex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for litttle dogs
2/19/2014

Customer review by Leilani1951

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by Leilani1951
by Leilani1951

Good product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leilani1951
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cupcake's favorite treat!!
3/24/2012

Customer review by kidteachmunsell

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by kidteachmunsell
by kidteachmunsell

These dingo meat n the the middle bones are my little maltese, Cupcake's, favorite treat. She adores them but chooses to only eat the red out of the bone and them come back to it later. They arrived fresh and in good condition and she and I were indeed very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kidteachmunsell
Witt, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My dog loves these!
6/4/2012

Customer review by reihasgau

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by reihasgau
by reihasgau

My papillon loves these. They are his usual everyday treat. He gets one in his kennel when I go to work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reihasgau
Manistique, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dingo
2/25/2013

Customer review by NeedsReviews

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by NeedsReviews
by NeedsReviews

Dogs love them, and they last a long time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeedsReviews
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Forever Buy
3/13/2010

Customer review by Raingirl

5.0 stars 3/13/2010 by Raingirl
by Raingirl

I have an 8 yr old Teacup Chihuahua and a 1 yr old Chihuahua and as soon as I say bedtime they know its time for their Dingo bone. Off to the kitchen they run & dance in circles waiting and once they have it off to the bedroom they run & up on the bed. From there it is chewing & enjoying and then a nice long sleep. This is a favorite product of my dogs & my house is never without them (because then I would have sad dogs,...and we dont allow that). Continue making great products.....we are forever customers :-)

Raingirl
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FAB product
4/10/2010

Customer review by James

5.0 stars 4/10/2010 by James
by James

My Jack Russell, Amy, has been having Mini Dingos since she was a year old. She is now eleven and one-half and going strong. These are a nice small (can give more than one) and very healthful snack - high in protein and very low in fat. Amy still gets excited every time she knows she is going to get a Mini Dingo!!!!!!

James
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Irresistible Treat !
7/7/2010

Customer review by 7104

5.0 stars 7/7/2010 by 7104
by 7104

My two dogs look forward to their Dingo treats nightly. They will remind us, it's Dingo time, if we get busy........and they work to keep us on schedule. I share Dingo products with the new neighbor puppy's as a welcoming treat. The small size is perfect for them and just enough to satisfy their chewing before they both fall fast asleep. Thank you for a great product !

7104
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect size
7/8/2010

Customer review by gatordeb2

5.0 stars 7/8/2010 by gatordeb2
by gatordeb2

My dog loves these bones. They are the perfect size for her. It's hard to find bones for small dogs.

gatordeb2
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for Every Day
10/18/2010

Customer review by Remy

5.0 stars 10/18/2010 by Remy
by Remy

This is the size we usually give the dogs on a normal basis. The other varieties are more of a spcial treat to them. The perfect size for three mini schnauzers (even though they think they need bigger ones)

Remy
Carrollton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dogs love them
9/11/2010

Customer review by Oreo1Chubby1

5.0 stars 9/11/2010 by Oreo1Chubby1
by Oreo1Chubby1

I usually buy several different treats and bones for the little Poms I have and where one will go for anything. Oreo would rather have the little Dingo rawhide bones. Will always keep them on hand.

Oreo1Chubby1
Az.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best treats
7/17/2010

Customer review by gafordgirl

5.0 stars 7/17/2010 by gafordgirl
by gafordgirl

My 2 small dogs simply love these treats. I've bought others in the past and they prefer these over anything else.

gafordgirl
Acworth, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's true, my dogs prefer Dingo rawhides
6/23/2010

Customer review by KelTX

5.0 stars 6/23/2010 by KelTX
by KelTX

My little dogs really like their chewies. They like to get it and sit right next to you and go to town chewing. One day I happened to buy another brand (which looked similar since the store was out of Dingos) and then gave to my dogs...they sniffed it, then looked back at me and refused to take them. I could not believe it! No enthusiasm and no interest. Next day I bought Dingo and tried both in my hand and every time they took the Dingo! It is also good for small dogs with small mouths. They digest well and I have had no problems. I won't ever buy another brand.

KelTX
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dog goes CRAZY for Dingos
11/16/2010

Customer review by Jenp

5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by Jenp
by Jenp

My dog, Dakota, absolutely LOVES Dingo minis! It used to take her about 2-3 days to eat one. She pulls it apart and eats the meaty part first. When I recently got another dog, she started eating them in like 15 minutes flat cus my other dog likes them all chewed up instead of new out of the package. Lewis will wait until Dakota has chewed her's up a bit and then Dakota swoops in and grabs Lewis's untouched Dingo and he grabs her chewed up one.

Jenp
Zimmerman, Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
omg, wheres my dingo??
4/16/2010

Customer review by tbtazn55

5.0 stars 4/16/2010 by tbtazn55
by tbtazn55

having 3 min pins is like 3-2yr olds in my home. these 3 lil brats know i have em before i get in the door,at lest there kind enough to unload my bags of food etc,there dancing,whineing and just driving me nuts til i get them out for there snacks.they surely dont like being told they have to wait.. its a party and a happy one at that!!

tbtazn55
hortonville wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dog eats Dingo Bones UP!
7/17/2010

Customer review by alykellie

5.0 stars 7/17/2010 by alykellie
by alykellie

My dog, a toy fox terrier, loves these Mini Dingo Bones. He gets one as a treat every once in a while and he lives for those days. We keep them in a low drawer and he sits by it, waiting and hoping you'll think him cute enough to give him a Dingo Bone. He even recognizes what it means when you ask him if he wants a Dingo Bone. He goes running to the drawer in excitement. Once he gets his prize, he eats it up and ends up with a better smile than before.

alykellie
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/19/2010

Customer review by ZoeBear

5.0 stars 7/19/2010 by ZoeBear
by ZoeBear

My dog loves these treats, the beef wrapped with in the bone makes her like them more so. Also, the rawhide is just the right thickness for her, since she's a lil dog, she doesn't care for the big, thick rawhide my big dog eats.

ZoeBear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Even the dogs next store prefer dingo's
6/30/2010

Customer review by TNSAM

5.0 stars 6/30/2010 by TNSAM
by TNSAM

Every day when I pull in the driveway the dogs next store go crazy. . . because they know I have DINGO'S. They will drop their regular bones for a dingo any time. I have three dogs but you could say I supple dingo's to five dogs!

TNSAM
Mount Juliet, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 191 total reviews
1-20 of 191 reviews