Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

54 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

54 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 stars
20
1-20 of 54 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews
Tastes so much like homemade key lime pie!
1/2/2011

Customer review by crazylicious85

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by crazylicious85
by crazylicious85

This pie is delicious! I can't even explain it. I use to always buy the Edwards brand, which is still good, but I just love that this tastes so close to a real homemade key lime pie from key west!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazylicious85
Washington, North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Best pies in town
10/5/2012

Customer review by EQMom

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by EQMom
by EQMom

Marie's pies are all great. This Key Lime pie just needs to be thawed. It is delicious with just enough Key lime tartness, the wonderful flakey crust of all Marie's pies. I recommend this pie to all my friends and no one has ever been disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EQMom
Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
soo delicious!
4/18/2012

Customer review by Mill

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by Mill
by Mill

THis pie is soo good. Didin't have time to bake so I brought this to a family dinner. Everyone LOVED it.

Mill
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Greatness at it's best!
4/10/2014

Customer review by Pie Heaven

5.0 stars 4/10/2014 by Pie Heaven
by Pie Heaven

Wow, fresh and simply divine key lime flavor!! I give it 10 stars the pie exceed the scale. I sum this pie up in one word Wonderful!

Pie Heaven
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just too good to be store bought
6/7/2013

Customer review by MS key lime

5.0 stars 6/7/2013 by MS key lime
by MS key lime

I wanr to say NO to recommending this KLP because it's so good once others taste it ,it may never be any in the store for me to purchase it just that GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MS key lime
Centreville,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicious
6/28/2014

Customer review by Richie W.

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by Richie W.
by Richie W.

Tried Key Lime pie for the first time and I'm hooked. Delicious, mildly tart filling with firm consistency and crunchy graham crust. After discovering my new found love of Key Lime Pie I tried the other frozen brand pie and it was nowhere near this quality. Try to keep the uneaten pie in the coldest part of your fridge because the filling needs to stay extra cold to keep its consistency. I'm buying a pie a week. Thanks, Marie.

Richie W.
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicious!!!
5/19/2014

Customer review by Angela S.

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by Angela S.
by Angela S.

I thought this key lime pie was amazing. It's not too tart, perfectly sweet, and is smooth and silky. For a frozen pie, it tasted very fresh after I defrosted it. Everyone's taste buds are different, mine really enjoyed this pie. I'm dreaming of having another slice right now...

Angela S.
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Dessert on the Planet!
4/25/2013

Customer review by GHIGGS

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by GHIGGS
by GHIGGS

If I were offered a last meal, I would ask for the Marie Callenders Key Lime Pie and leave this world a Happy Man and satisfied. My only hope is I would go to Key Lime Pie Nirvana and eat Marie Callenders' Key Lime Pies for ALL Eternity! I cannot get tired of this dessert! My local grocer stopped stocking them for some reason but I've been on them about re-ordering. I tell all my friends about it. This is my favorite dessert...PERIOD!

GHIGGS
New York, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Key Lime Pie - Safety First???
4/4/2015

Customer review by Jen

5.0 stars 4/4/2015 by Jen
by Jen

MMmmm....Key Lime Pie. Either fresh or frozen, it is soooo hard to find. . . and this is Amish country. Marie Callender's the best key lime available. I've searched many places far and wide. This stands tall above the rest! It's the kinda of thing you have to open up in the car "while still frozen," break off a piece, and eat before you get home. . . "Oh, And please use the stoplights well, don't break it off while the car is in motion." Safety...uh pie..no, safety..no, pie....no, Safety First!!!

Jen
Hartville, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
yummy
3/8/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/8/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Creamy, limy, made my mouth happy. Delightfully refreshing. I wasn't expecting it to be that good. Give me another!

An anonymous customer
texoma, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Five stars Michelin guide
4/3/2015

Customer review by Le Chef

5.0 stars 4/3/2015 by Le Chef
by Le Chef

Best pie ever. If you like food, you will love this pie.

Le Chef
hunting valley, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Makes me miss Key West
3/12/2013

Customer review by jill24295

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by jill24295
by jill24295

My husband and I are key lime pie fanatics and this pie rates up there with the best I've tasted.

jill24295
Eureka Springs, RA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Frozen Key Lime Pie Ever!
3/14/2013

Customer review by crazylicious85

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by crazylicious85
by crazylicious85

My mom bought one of these a few years ago and I could not believe how close to a real key west key lime pie it came. It's my favorite frozen/store bought key lime pie! I always buy it for holidays and birthdays!

crazylicious85
Washington, NC
This pie will make you feel like you're in Key West!!!
11/16/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Tried many key lime pies and this one is hands down...THE BEST. Most desserts taste better when I make them myself. Thank you for a pie that gives me a break.

An anonymous customer
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Taste of the Keys
1/28/2013

Customer review by TJ

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by TJ
by TJ

This is by far the best Key Lime Pie available anywhere other than the Florida Keys. It has the authentic taste of a freshly made pie.

TJ
Mason, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This Pie is Yummy !!!
1/23/2012

Customer review by morshayshymas

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by morshayshymas
by morshayshymas

Everyone at My House Loved this Pie !!!! It was Awesome !!!!!!

morshayshymas
McDonough, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tastes just like the real thing!
1/10/2015

Customer review by Bridget K

5.0 stars 1/10/2015 by Bridget K
by Bridget K

I've had "the" key lime pie in Key West, FL and this pie is as yummy as real thing! It's amazing!

Bridget K
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicious!
11/19/2014

Customer review by Jenny

5.0 stars 11/19/2014 by Jenny
by Jenny

One of the best Key Lime Pies I've had in a long time. I had it at a church potluck and it was very tasty. I thought it was homemade until I saw the box. :)

Jenny
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The BEST!
7/22/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

BUY BUY BUY!! This tastes so good!! I can't even....

An anonymous customer
Ashland, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE
3/29/2012

Customer review by LovenKeylime

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by LovenKeylime
by LovenKeylime

IT is so good!!!!!!!!!!! am must have in my freezer!!!

LovenKeylime
Washington, DC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews