Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-17 of 17 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The bandaid size is not mentioned in description.
8/24/2013

Customer review by Bakersmith

5.0 stars 8/24/2013 by Bakersmith
by Bakersmith

For the edification buyers looking to purchase Band-Aid Flexible Fabric (Model # 004431) (Wal-Mart # 004013547), they are ¾ inches by 3 inches (3/4” x 3”).

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bakersmith
Norwich, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price
5/28/2011

Customer review by IrinaGirl

5.0 stars 5/28/2011 by IrinaGirl
by IrinaGirl

The price of band aids in stores is crazy, great price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IrinaGirl
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Good Bandages!
2/6/2014

Customer review by DBH2430

5.0 stars 2/6/2014 by DBH2430
by DBH2430

I love these bandages, you can tell a difference between generic bandages and name brand. The fabric on the bandage makes it comfortable so you can't even tell you are wearing a bandage. Love the price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DBH2430
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product and Reasonably Priced
4/10/2011

Customer review by Everthere

5.0 stars 4/10/2011 by Everthere
by Everthere

This does the job well and costs less. And it sticks well. That is very important.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Everthere
Palatine, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Top 250 contributor
3/26/2012

Customer review by pup2bill

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by pup2bill
by pup2bill

I've always used these band-aids. They always stay on the skin and don't easily fall off. They also keep the area of the sore spot clean.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pup2bill
Latham, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
excellent product
11/19/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i've tried many types of band aids and this is the best for finger wounds. its adheres very well not only to your skin but firmly to itself once overlapped. unlike the tough brand strips.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Band-aids for hard working hands.
2/17/2012

Customer review by Hank

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by Hank
by Hank

I work with my hands all day long. When I need a band-aid I prefer your flexible fabric band-aid. They last all day long and stay on even after washing my hands several times a day. I call them band-aids for hard working hands. Thanks for such a good product.

Hank
Fairfax
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is best BAND-AID for us.
3/12/2012

Customer review by Tammy

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by Tammy
by Tammy

Always I'm trying to find this BAND-AID. Because it's stay in place and take off without messy. My son deported character ones a while but now, he also likes this band-aid. I'm working at a machine shop and we supplied same BAND-AID long time. My coworker is grad for this. Yes. I discovered from my company. This is best for us!

Tammy
Worcester
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Its like its not there!
9/22/2013

Customer review by Steph2559

5.0 stars 9/22/2013 by Steph2559
by Steph2559

I split open the bottom of my toe so I have these cacooning my toe. It feelslike tthey're not even there! The bandages let my foot move and doesn't suffocate it. Highly recommend!

Steph2559
Alabaster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PERFECT SIZE 3/4 INCH BY 3 INCHES
6/24/2014

Customer review by KSA53

5.0 stars 6/24/2014 by KSA53
by KSA53

I have been using these bandages (flexible fabric all one size 30's--3/4 inch by 3 inches# for the past 17 1/2 years #due to a failed foot surgery that left me with gangrene and a partial amputation of my forefoot on my right foot#. This was a devastating ordeal for me. I even tried getting a prosthetic for this area. Not able to, I have been covering the area with these flexible band-aids. While it doesn't give me back my foot #which is missing#, it makes me feel better not having to see this area. I realize this isn't important to others #however, it is EXTREMELY important to me#. Please do not EVER stop making these flexible fabric band-aids. And, PLEASE MAKE THEM IN ALL ONE SIZE OF 3/4 INCH BY 3 INCHES. Since this happened in November 1996, I have purchased and used over 17,500 flexible fabric band-aids! I honestly cannot live without them. If these bandages are ever discontinued, I don't know what I would do. I'm very self-conscious not having a forefoot. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE ALWAYS KEEP THESE AND IN THE SIZE MENTIONED #ABOVE) FOREVER! I'm eternally grateful!! THANK YOU!!!

KSA53
Owings Mills
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product but
2/27/2015

Customer review by BobB

5.0 stars 2/27/2015 by BobB
by BobB

I love the these bandages but I have a hard time finding small ones. I even have trouble finding the assorted pack. Why won't you sell 30 packs of the5/8 x 2 1/4 size

BobB
Buffalo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tough Bandaids are REALLY tough!
6/9/2015

Customer review by Steve123

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by Steve123
by Steve123

I put one of these on my elbow several days ago. I only noticed it today while taking a shower. Not only was it comfortable ... it survived three showers! It's still on ... unbelievable. Great product!

Steve123
Randolph
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great bandaids
12/6/2013

Customer review by Kamenna

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by Kamenna
by Kamenna

standard, good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kamenna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good
1/9/2014

Customer review by Bonito1

5.0 stars 1/9/2014 by Bonito1
by Bonito1

flexible and soft

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bonito1
Israel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bandaid!
5/28/2014

Customer review by MomFromMissouri

5.0 stars 5/28/2014 by MomFromMissouri
by MomFromMissouri

I will only buy fabric bandages and this one really stays on!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomFromMissouri
KC, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love It
1/16/2015

Customer review by MonkeyManDan

5.0 stars 1/16/2015 by MonkeyManDan
by MonkeyManDan

I use it on my thumb just below the bottom of the nail, it is comfortable, stays on, and is flexible with a nice smooth fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MonkeyManDan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Packaging was aweful!!!
12/26/2014

Customer review by rbuckner35

2.0 stars 12/26/2014 by rbuckner35
by rbuckner35

These arrived totally smashed! The box was so destroyed that I couldn't even straighten it out enough to hold the bandaids. I like the flexible fabric bandaids, but the packaging was so poor it was ridiculous. Why would they not realize you need the box they come in to keep them in. Very disappointed in the packaging. Walmart has been doing this a lot lately....not caring how the item arrives. The bandaids themselves are good and I would recommend them, if you bought them from the store, instead of having them shipped. Terrible packaging!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rbuckner35
Would recommend to a friend? Yes