Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 20 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Much better than I expected!
6/15/2014

Customer review by BeHappyMe

5.0 stars 6/15/2014 by BeHappyMe
by BeHappyMe

I've bought for a baby, but my teenage daughter was ill - she tried on herself and could tell me how it works. She said it warmed pleasantly- not like the other ones which just make you feel uncomfortable.. I even didn't need to ask her to use the ointment- she took herself the next time. Also - after I came into the room - I asked what is the smell - it was a pleasant spicy odor- I couldn't use other ointments before 'cause of that terrible smell they usually leave. So this one is just PERFECT!

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeHappyMe
Elizabeth, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Absolutely love this stuff
9/4/2016

Customer review by Camaerogirl

5.0 stars 9/4/2016 by Camaerogirl
by Camaerogirl

Love this vapor rub as well as the vapo pads for my baby as well as myself! I put it on their chests at night before zipping up their pjs so thru can't get to it and still smell it on them in the a.m. It's a must have during the cold season and year round!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Camaerogirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for babies
1/6/2014

Customer review by Sriech

5.0 stars 1/6/2014 by Sriech
by Sriech
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Helpful for babies of all ages for colds or stuffiness

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sriech
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product
1/19/2016

Customer review by vics

4.0 stars 1/19/2016 by vics
by vics

Worked good

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vics
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great when sick
4/18/2014

Customer review by PhoenixsMomma

5.0 stars 4/18/2014 by PhoenixsMomma
by PhoenixsMomma

I always put this product on the bottom of babies feet and cover it with socks. It helped my son when he got RSV at 6 months and is also helping him through a cold now at 8 months

Was this review helpful? (19) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PhoenixsMomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Helps reduce cough
11/8/2015

Customer review by RubyReview

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by RubyReview
by RubyReview

I've been using this on my daughter since she was a baby. Seems to help reduce coughing.

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RubyReview
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Got kids? Got colds? Need this!
1/21/2013

Customer review by traveladam

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by traveladam
by traveladam
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Slather it on the kids, butter them up like a biscuit and they sleep better!

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
traveladam
Copenhagen, Denmark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product
3/9/2014

Customer review by Piglet71

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by Piglet71
by Piglet71
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Helpful & relaxing baby rub , for my 5 month old son

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Piglet71
Detroit, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soothing
4/21/2016

Customer review by KyleesMom

4.0 stars 4/21/2016 by KyleesMom
by KyleesMom

I only use this product when she is absolutely fussy and won't stop crying. I rub a little on her chest and back and she stops crying and is out for the count after 5-10 minutes lol.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KyleesMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works well for my 9 month old.
12/17/2015

Customer review by Bro313

4.0 stars 12/17/2015 by Bro313
by Bro313

I rubbed it on my 9 month old get and put him in a sleeper he sleeps great without coughing all night.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bro313
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
As expected
3/18/2016

Customer review by BradensMommy13

5.0 stars 3/18/2016 by BradensMommy13
by BradensMommy13

Not as overwhelming as the adult version. Works very well for my toddlers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BradensMommy13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worked Great
1/7/2015

Customer review by Jemny

5.0 stars 1/7/2015 by Jemny
by Jemny
Walmart associate

Worked great on infant

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jemny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
great product
11/28/2012

Customer review by Tuke1210

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by Tuke1210
by Tuke1210

This baby rub is really great and gentle!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tuke1210
Bronx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Sleeping baby
1/7/2016

Customer review by Vchristian

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Vchristian
by Vchristian

It smells great and seems to be working. My baby has a cold and her stuffy nose and cough were keeping her up. I rubbed this on her back and chest and she fell asleep.

Comment from Patrick - 1/13/2016

Hi, Vanessa. I am glad to hear how much you like to use our Baby Rub. Your feedback means a lot to us and I will share your comments with the rest of the team.

Vchristian
Los Angeles Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
12/5/2015

Customer review by Gaby

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by Gaby
by Gaby

Great product for little ones who are having a bad cold or just stuffy nose in colder temperatures. The fact that you can use it in very young babies is great... It may buy parents and babies hours of rest. I would definitively recommend it.

Comment from Patrick - 12/7/2015

Hi, Gaby. I am glad you enjoyed your experience with the BabyRub. Your feedback means a lot to us and I will share your comments with the rest of the team.

Gaby
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No expiration dates
2/20/2015

Customer review by Rndebbie

1.0 stars 2/20/2015 by Rndebbie
by Rndebbie

This Product does not have an expiration date just a series of numbers deciphered by Proctor

Rndebbie
Wantagh new york
Would recommend to a friend? No
11/25/2013

Customer review by Angel

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by Angel
by Angel

Angel
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
11/14/2013

Customer review by Joy12

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by Joy12
by Joy12

Joy12
Breinigsville,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Babyvicks
9/18/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 9/18/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This item is hard to get in local store so ordered through website. Took too long to ship.

Was this review helpful? (1) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excelent
2/13/2015

Customer review by RLeite

5.0 stars 2/13/2015 by RLeite
by RLeite

I love this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RLeite
Would recommend to a friend? Yes