Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Chromax Plus
11/30/2015

Customer review by sabradowdy

5.0 stars 11/30/2015 by sabradowdy
by sabradowdy

I have been taking Chromax Plus for 4 years now and it really helps with lowering my blood sugar numbers. I take one pill in the morning and I am good to go!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sabradowdy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Must Have
11/16/2008

Customer review by One4AllAndAll4One

5.0 stars 11/16/2008 by One4AllAndAll4One
by One4AllAndAll4One

This product has been an incredible tool in the control of my diabetes! I would recommend anyone with diabetes to talk to their health care provider and ask them if this product is right for you in managing your diabetes. I have lowered my overall blood sugar level by 10 points!

Was this review helpful? (78) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
One4AllAndAll4One
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/2/2013

Customer review by galfromjersey

5.0 stars 7/2/2013 by galfromjersey
by galfromjersey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this product & I actually introduced my sister on to it & she loves it too!! But the store doesn't carry it anymore so I guess we will be ordering it online again then!! :)

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
galfromjersey
Garfield,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/2/2013

Customer review by giveuptrying

4.0 stars 8/2/2013 by giveuptrying
by giveuptrying
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Used product before from Walmart store. Works very well. I take 1 tablet per day plus chromium picolinate and keep my sugar between 95-120. Recommend to all. Can't find in Walmart stores so I used on line service which was prompt and very reasonable shipping when I bought two bottles.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
giveuptrying
Payson,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent suppliment!
12/6/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is probably the VERY best value for a nutirtional supplement in this nutritional category. Everywhere I looked, Walmart had he best price and service.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
7/17/2015

Customer review by watersnake0

5.0 stars 7/17/2015 by watersnake0
by watersnake0

I have just started taking this product but it has helped me so far

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
watersnake0
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Chromomax
9/21/2015

Customer review by Kanesha

5.0 stars 9/21/2015 by Kanesha
by Kanesha

I've been purchasing this item for the past year. Love them!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kanesha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Chromax +
11/28/2015

Customer review by Kandi

5.0 stars 11/28/2015 by Kandi
by Kandi

Being diabetic this product helps keep glucose levels steady......... at least for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kandi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent for anyone watching their sugar
7/29/2015

Customer review by Debra

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by Debra
by Debra

My husband is pre-diabetic but since he uses Iceland Health Chromax Plus he controls his sugar levels everyday

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ICELAND CHROMAX PLUS
6/7/2015

Customer review by bob428dee

5.0 stars 6/7/2015 by bob428dee
by bob428dee

PRODUCT WORKS GREAT. HELPS IN STABILIZING MY BLOOD SUGAR. THE PROBLEM IS THAT IT ISN'T ALWAYS AVAILABLE ON THE STORE SHELVES. WALMART PRICE IS GREAT. SO I DECIDED TO ORDER IN BULK SO I DON'T RUN OUT. MORE CONVENIENT THAT WAY.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bob428dee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Would be even better if Bentonville would put.....
11/1/2013

Customer review by whydoIneedanicknametoday

5.0 stars 11/1/2013 by whydoIneedanicknametoday
by whydoIneedanicknametoday

In my store. Just inexcusable that they can't carve out a few square inches within the volume of the super walmart in Lexington, SC for this product. Inexcusable.... Must be either Arkansas or Clemson fans making these decisions.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whydoIneedanicknametoday
lexington, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Probably lowers my sugar levels, but nothing else
2/27/2014

Customer review by SamIAm1987

3.0 stars 2/27/2014 by SamIAm1987
by SamIAm1987

This product advertises "Promotes healthy blood sugar, helps reduce carb cravings, helps increase energy, and supports cardiovascular health". Now, because I don't normally have to check my blood sugar and cardiovascular health, I don't know if it effected that at all. However, I haven't felt an increase in energy, and have actually felt more tired lately. Also, I don't notice a reduction in carb cravings. If anything, I find that I crave them more and often don't have a taste for ANYTHING, which makes finding something to make for dinner really aggravating. If you are looking at this for something to help with weight and to reduce sugar cravings, there are better supplements.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SamIAm1987
Kalamazoo, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Vitamins
8/26/2015

Customer review by PleasedCustomer

5.0 stars 8/26/2015 by PleasedCustomer
by PleasedCustomer

It works great. I have ordered from Walmart as it was less than from the manufacturer by the bottle.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PleasedCustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/24/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My local Waknart no loner carries this product so I was thrilled that I could order it online. The purchase was simple, the delivery easy and I will do it again when I run out. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Hobe Sound,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.