Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 124 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

124 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

124 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
90
4 stars
22
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 121 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 121 total reviews
1-20 of 121 reviews
love it ... love it ... love it
7/5/2016

Customer review by candygirlintexas

5.0 stars 7/5/2016 by candygirlintexas
by candygirlintexas
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is great! The smell is devine and on top of that it gives you a great, light weight overall conditioning. I originally discovered it at Walmart, but couldn't find it after that. I decided to order it for store pickup and PROBLEM SOLVED! Thanks, Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
candygirlintexas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
one of the best products ever!
11/17/2015

Customer review by cnorman13

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by cnorman13
by cnorman13

I fell in love with this product after the first use. It was love at first smell. When I opened the bottles to smell what the product smelled like, I knew I would like the product. It had a great smell. A little tropical with a girly flair. The smell was the perfect strength, not too strong but still was able to get whiffs of it throughout the day. After the first use I noticed my hair was softer and smelled wonderful. I always use some sort of leaven in conditioner, and this stuff is awesome. It conditions while giving it a little bit of extra oomph. When I used all of the other products in the line, the softness increased exponentially. You can really tell a difference by using the shampoo, conditioner, and conditioning mist. And the product just got better over time. I have now used it around 4 times and still feel that it's one of the top 2 leave in's I have ever tried... and I've tried a lot of leave in's. I truly cannot say enough good stuff about this nexxus conditioning mist. I received this product free from influenster in exchange for my review.

cnorman13
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Nexxus Spray-in Conditioner
6/9/2016

Customer review by Nexxus

5.0 stars 6/9/2016 by Nexxus
by Nexxus
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Nexxus Humectress Luxe Lightweight Conditioning Mist, 5.1 oz is an easy to use spray leave-in conditioner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nexxus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Eliminates the frizzies
10/3/2014

Customer review by MindyZ

5.0 stars 10/3/2014 by MindyZ
by MindyZ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have tried many products to control my dry, frizzy hair. I spray this on my wet hair after shampooing and it gives my hair body and eliminates frizz. I can't go a day without it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MindyZ
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/5/2011

Customer review by R4ch43l

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by R4ch43l
by R4ch43l

Great spray. My hair feels softer after I use this. And it smells great too.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
R4ch43l
Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
2/23/2016

Customer review by monashopalot

5.0 stars 2/23/2016 by monashopalot
by monashopalot

Excellent

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
monashopalot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nexxus
4/8/2016

Customer review by thendrix

5.0 stars 4/8/2016 by thendrix
by thendrix

I love it, it's very light weight, does not weigh your hair down.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thendrix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FABULOUS Hair Results!
11/3/2015

Customer review by LongtimeNavyWife

5.0 stars 11/3/2015 by LongtimeNavyWife
by LongtimeNavyWife

I have been using Nexxus Humectress Luxe Conditioner Mist on my hair for 1 week and I really love the results! My hair is thick and dry. The hot, humid Florida weather makes my hair look a mess. When I use the Humectress Luxe Conditioner after the Nexxus Therappe Shampoo and Humectress Conditioner, I get unbelievably fabulous results. My hair is soft, silky and extremely manageable. The dryness is no where to be found! And best of all, I don't need to dump a ton of styling products into my hair to control the frizz. Everything I need I found in this wonderful product. My only issue is that I find the scent of this product to be too strong for me to handle. It overwhelms my perfume and is quite distracting to me. Otherwise, this is a perfect product!

LongtimeNavyWife
Orange Park, FL, United States
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Yes, I would recommend.
10/5/2014

Customer review by 05October2014

5.0 stars 10/5/2014 by 05October2014
by 05October2014
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Black American, relaxed hair. Reviving my hair from years of tension with hair weaves so I have a short cut. Just needed a spray moisturizer for wrapping my hair at night. This works well for the price and smells great. No complaints.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
05October2014
Kuwait
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this stuff
3/23/2012

Customer review by CheckIt79

5.0 stars 3/23/2012 by CheckIt79
by CheckIt79
Top 500 contributor

Really, really great leave in conditioner! light weight, don't weigh my hair down. Makes my hair soft! Will buy again!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CheckIt79
utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Great Hair Treatment!
12/3/2015

Customer review by Kristy

5.0 stars 12/3/2015 by Kristy
by Kristy

I naturally have very long, straight, fairly resilient hair. My only issues are usually battling split ends from heat: a triple force of weather, showers, and styling tools. This product and the Replenishing System changed the way my hair feels even AFTER styling with hot styling tools. My hair is left feeling smoother, shinier, and softer than ever, and doesn't feel dried out. This lightweight mist is easy to apply and smells fresh! I would definitely recommend this product. I like the way my hair has changed since using this product and hope others can find the same new balance in their hair routines.

Kristy
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Humectress Luxe Lightweight Conditioning Mist
10/29/2015

Customer review by riri624

5.0 stars 10/29/2015 by riri624
by riri624

Nexxus Humectress Luxe Lightweight Conditioning Mist works by creating volume, shine and bounce to my dry hair. My hair was limp, dry and over processed from years of coloring, using styling products, using heat tools, curling irons, straightener, etc. And my hair has found new life using this product. Not only does this product work but it smells absolutely amazing.works by creating volume, shine and bounce to my dry hair. My hair was limp, dry and over processed from years of coloring, using styling products, using heat tools, curling irons, straightener, etc. And my hair has found new life using this product. Not only does this product work but it smells absolutely amazing.

riri624
Fort Salonga, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Helper in a Bottle
1/19/2016

Customer review by shinejunkie345

4.0 stars 1/19/2016 by shinejunkie345
by shinejunkie345

I love how this conditioner comes in a very light, mist spray bottle. It allows me to hydrate all of my hair without leaving any one part heavy or unevenly distributed. Leaves hair soft and shiny and very "moveable". Nice to have on hand but not as necessary as the shampoo and conditioner parts of the 3 step system.

shinejunkie345
Long Beach, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing!!
11/19/2015

Customer review by SaraIrene7

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by SaraIrene7
by SaraIrene7

This stuff is amazing!!! I have a "holy grail" leave-in conditioner/detangler, but it's an online exclusive brand and it's super annoying when I run out, since I have to wait for my order to arrive. But, after I tried this, I definitely think this product could be a new substitute for me!! It's super lightweight, like the bottle claims. I have really thick hair that can tangle really easily when I wrap my hair in a towel to dry. When I spritz this throughout my hair and comb it through, the comb glides through no problem. It leaves my hair super silky and shiny. It smells great and leaves my hair smelling great. Love!

SaraIrene7
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome!
11/2/2015

Customer review by cohenam03

5.0 stars 11/2/2015 by cohenam03
by cohenam03

Not only is this product super effective from the day you start using it but it also smells absolutely incredible! I honestly have never experienced such a well performing mist like the Humectress Luxe Lightweight Conditioning Mist​ . I have honestly fallen in love with it! I have been using this product for a few days now and I am beyond impressed with the results. This products have transformed my hair to soft, light and beautiful! My hair feels so much softer and even looks noticeably better! I would recommend this product to all my friends and family! It really does work amazingly and I don't think I will ever go back to any other product!

cohenam03
Conshohocken, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
One of my favorite products!
3/4/2012

Customer review by RadiantGia

5.0 stars 3/4/2012 by RadiantGia
by RadiantGia

I love this product! I have been using Humectress Luxe Ultimate Moisturizing Leave-In Spray for several years now. I have wavy (normal to prone to frizz) hair. I use this instead of a dry shampoo for those days I do not wash my hair, as well as all through the summer. It goes on light, with no stickiness or greasiness. It tames my few frizzy stands without any product build up. I love that it contains UV filters to protect hair from dryness caused by the sun. So, in the summer, regardless of whether I wash my hair or not, I spray it on everyday for sun protection. It works well with other styling products, since it basically feels like you are spraying a mist of water...It goes on that light! I would not recommend it as a frizz controller. It does tame your frizziness somewhat, but I mainly use it for replacing dry shampoo which does not work for my hair type at all. It is also good for spraying on before pulling your hair up in a pony tail. I use it almost everyday now. It is the BEST leave-in conditioner I have ever used...And I have tried many other products. It's also good to note that this product has never been tested on animals and it's made in the USA. (*_*)

RadiantGia
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great!
11/26/2015

Customer review by StephK

4.0 stars 11/26/2015 by StephK
by StephK

I have a ton of flyaways and baby hairs and they tend to stick out a little more than I prefer. I don't really care about them whenever I wear a ponytail, but when I am trying to wear a certain hairstyle, I'd like to tame them. This works perfectly for taming them. I tried spritzing the mist on my hair right after towel drying. It has a great scent and isn't overpowering. I typically do a quick dry with a blow dryer and then air dry. Definitely a great product to use. I've also used this after solely using the shampoo and it works well.

StephK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Great Conditioner!
12/2/2015

Customer review by kaai

4.0 stars 12/2/2015 by kaai
by kaai

This conditioner goes great with the shampoo! It rinses well and leaves your hair feeling soft. After using it for a week, I definitely notice a difference in my hair. My hair was really dry and now, it is less dry than it used to be. You can definitely tell the difference. The smell isn't too overwhelming either, which is nice if you can't take strong smells. I really do like this product even though I can honestly say it was the last choice for me on the shelves. I am glad I was able to try it.

kaai
elkhorn, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Condition and Shine!
12/2/2015

Customer review by realgirlrunway

5.0 stars 12/2/2015 by realgirlrunway
by realgirlrunway

I use thise great leave in mist after I wash and condition my hair but I also use it as a pick me up when my hair is looking a little dry. It's gentle and light but gives my hair great moisture! It doesn't weigh down my fine hair, like many leave in conditioners. It also helps when I blow dry my hair. It gives my hair moisture to stand up to the blow dryer and gives me a smooth blow out. If you have super fine hair, Humectress Luxe Lightweight Conditioning Mist is your new best friend!

realgirlrunway
Washington, DC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Great Addition to the Line!
11/19/2015

Customer review by sages1976

4.0 stars 11/19/2015 by sages1976
by sages1976

I use this product after using the Shampoo and Conditioner and really love the scent and that it adds another conditioning dimension to the process without weighing down my hair. It's also super nice as a smoothing spray when I have to throw my hair up in a pony tail and have some fly aways. I actually also use it in my son's hair to get tangles out and cowlicks tamed down. Because there aren't any parabens in the ingredients list I feel ok doing that. This has helped my hair feel less dry and brittle and I will continue to use it!

sages1976
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 121 total reviews
1-20 of 121 reviews