Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

BEST EYELINER EVER!!
1/2/2014

Customer review by WORKTHATEYELINER123456789

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by WORKTHATEYELINER123456789
by WORKTHATEYELINER123456789

I use liquid eyeliner everyday and I like trying different eyeliners (from high end eyeliners to drugstore eyeliners) and honestly i can say this is my favorite eyeliner. I use this eyeliner on a daily basis! It gives it a reallyyy black matte look. The brush is works well for beginners because of its supper thin brush. You also get a lot of product for the price! I would highly recommend this eyeliner!! I've been using it for about 3 years now (:

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WORKTHATEYELINER123456789
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
i love this liner!!!
2/14/2013

Customer review by Annabanana1234566

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by Annabanana1234566
by Annabanana1234566

Okay so i regularly use liquid liner every single day. Before i wsa using rimmel london's glam eyes liquid eyeliner. It was great but it was very had to apply. I actually first foun this at walgreens for 2.99. I tried it the first day and immedieately fell in love with it. When i swatched it on my hand first i thought it looked like it took a while to dry. After i applied it it dried very quickly but not so fast that i couldnt work with it. I love the way it dries too. It doesnt lok shiny which seems nice but honestly it makes your liner look patchy and is usually still wet. The way it dries is like it looks sort of matte, but not flat i mean it looks dry without being flaky. its amazing seriously when it dries it looks like your wearing gel liner instead of liquid. the applicator is pretty slim but it holds alot of liner at a time so it is very easy to apply. the only thing would be that this liner is very easy to smear if it has not completely dried and i mean if you mess up wait for it to fully dry before fixing it it'll make it harder but that way it doesnt smudge down your face. aside from that it is all around amazing!!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Annabanana1234566
bradenton, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
12/5/2013

Customer review by applepie11

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by applepie11
by applepie11

I really like this product and the price is right!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
applepie11
bakersfield, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome
12/15/2013

Customer review by sweetpitsocco

5.0 stars 12/15/2013 by sweetpitsocco
by sweetpitsocco

I love it

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetpitsocco
bristol, ri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i thought it was waterproof
1/27/2014

Customer review by Jjeaniee

5.0 stars 1/27/2014 by Jjeaniee
by Jjeaniee

the package it came in was open on the bottom and it feel out on my lap before i could open it. glad it wasn't lost in transit. your tape is not good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jjeaniee
simi valley, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
4/11/2015

Customer review by JanaSL

5.0 stars 4/11/2015 by JanaSL
by JanaSL

Does the job. Comes off easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JanaSL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Eyeliner! Great Price!!
6/8/2015

Customer review by SunnygirlsOpinion

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by SunnygirlsOpinion
by SunnygirlsOpinion

I purchased an expensive eyeliner and I purchased this one, which I did as a back up. I am so glad I did. I took the expensive pencil one back for $7.00 dollars I figured I could purchase 2 of these. Great eyeliner so glad I purchased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunnygirlsOpinion
CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
cheap&good beauty
1/26/2015

Customer review by BeautifulMind

3.0 stars 1/26/2015 by BeautifulMind
by BeautifulMind

good price, works good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeautifulMind
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just not that good
1/19/2015

Customer review by Peachdawg

2.0 stars 1/19/2015 by Peachdawg
by Peachdawg

This liner dries to a matte black finish, and has a nice brush applicator which I prefer, but that's about all I like about this. It isn't budge proof, or smudge proof, smears everywhere on me and doesn't last through the day. This got tossed after a week of use. I just don't have time to deal with defunct liner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peachdawg
Would recommend to a friend? No