Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 3out of 5 stars
3 out of 5 | 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
Sort by: 
1-8 of 8 reviews
1-8 of 8 reviews
The best!
5/1/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The only eyeliner I've used for 10+ years, you simply can't beat the price and quality.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Smudges!
8/22/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It is waterproof i give it that, slightly difficult to remove, but my dissapointment in this product was the bulky marker like brush, it holds a lot of the liquid and it turns into a hot mess if your not careful.. The other issue is it take a while to dry and when it ia dry it smudges and leave an impression at the top of your lid which is really annoying and it gets slightly sticky when its hot out. Overal I hated it..
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A no go for me
8/21/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It smeared didn't last through my the day
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It stays on
11/2/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love it waterproof, it doesn't smudge, I take it off with cream the only thing I don't like is the brush is to hard and not a good one to apply but other than that I LOVE IT. specially the price
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wet n wild h2o proof liner
7/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love this product!!!! I have oily skin and my eyeliner never lasts past a few hours but this lasts all day! I have tried other eyeliner like k- pallet, younique , rimmel London liquid liner and they just don't last. It does smear a little but I have to use an oil based makeup remover to remove it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Smudges
2/7/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It's horrible when it comes to smudging. It seemed like it never actually dried. Ten minutes after application, I would find it on the top of my eye lid.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best Eyeliner
1/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
So glad Walmart now carries this!! I first found it at Walgreens...LOVE LOVE LOVE this stuff! And its WAY better than the Wet n Wild Mega liquid eyeliner....so much easier to apply with this little wand thingy!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Poor quality
8/12/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The brush made a huge mess on my eyes. This formula never seemed to dry either. I kept getting smudges all over my lids.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641771, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-