Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 48 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
Great price for organic!
2/4/2016

Customer review by MSMSMS13

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by MSMSMS13
by MSMSMS13

Beats the price for organic milk by $0.60! Tastes great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MSMSMS13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Organic Milk
2/1/2016

Customer review by Janie

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Janie
by Janie

I have purchased organic milk and this Great Value Organic 2% Milk is the best. It has a great taste and a great shelf life.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Janie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Milk
2/2/2016

Customer review by Nana

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Nana
by Nana

Very comparable to name brands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Organic Milk
1/31/2016

Customer review by Brina

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Brina
by Brina

Last longer and taste better

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicious
1/25/2016

Customer review by Jenny

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Jenny
by Jenny

Cheaper than the other organic milk and taste great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicious
1/24/2016

Customer review by Calex

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Calex
by Calex

Delicious in my coffee and good in my daughter's breakfast cereal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Calex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great organic milk
1/24/2016

Customer review by dgiuliani

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by dgiuliani
by dgiuliani

Great price for organic milk

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dgiuliani
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Organic Milk
1/17/2016

Customer review by Wilow

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Wilow
by Wilow

I buy this product every week. It is a great product for the price. The store I get it from runs out quite frequently. If you want organic milk, this is the one to buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wilow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Milk
1/18/2016

Customer review by Ashley

4.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Ashley
by Ashley

Good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ashley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value Organic 2%. Reduced Fat Milk
12/11/2015

Customer review by bart

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by bart
by bart

Very rich tasting with great exparation dating.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
1/5/2016

Customer review by JimW

4.0 stars 1/5/2016 by JimW
by JimW

Grandson has been using this product since being taken off formula without any issues. Only problem is that the milk rarely stays good to the expiration date.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JimW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Organic milk
1/4/2016

Customer review by Janet

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by Janet
by Janet

My family does not like to drink milk so this lasts longer and works well for us.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Janet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I like it
1/5/2016

Customer review by Wanda

4.0 stars 1/5/2016 by Wanda
by Wanda

Nice tasty milk

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wanda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good as name brand!
1/1/2016

Customer review by TechnicallythePast

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by TechnicallythePast
by TechnicallythePast

I've had very good experience using Great Value products and 2% milk is as good or better than milk packaged under popular name brand products. I would recommend and I will buy again in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TechnicallythePast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT VALUE ORGANIC 2% REDUCED FAT MILK
1/1/2016

Customer review by ROSIE

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by ROSIE
by ROSIE

MY FAMILY LOVES THIS MILK IT IS GREAT WHATEVER YOU USE IT FOR. IT HAS A NICE TASTE ,AND IS IT HAS A REASONABLE PRICE. THANK YOU.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ROSIE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Organic Milk
12/29/2015

Customer review by FredFlintstone

4.0 stars 12/29/2015 by FredFlintstone
by FredFlintstone

Decent price, tastes good, I appreciate that Walmart is carrying organic products. Walmart in Fairfield, Iowa needs to bring in fresh organic vegetables and fruit. Its out there your buyers just need to find it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FredFlintstone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Milk
12/31/2015

Customer review by Chad

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Chad
by Chad

Great milk at an affordable cost. Kids love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not as good as other organic milk
5/20/2013

Customer review by GaTechDad

2.0 stars 5/20/2013 by GaTechDad
by GaTechDad

I switched to drinking organic milk a few years ago because it tastes so much better and also seems to have a much better shelf life than the non organic milk. I figure why not pay a little extra to buy a gallon of better tasting (and better for you) milk. When you compare the price difference to what you throw away for your average drink at a restaurant...it's a no brainer to me. I decided to give the Great Value organic milk a try tonight. The carton I bought is over a month before it's sell by date, so it should be fine. The milk just tastes funny, really not at all like the many other organic I have been buying at my local big chain supermarkets. If you're buying Great Value milk I would at least getting the organic milk. If your family drinks a lot of milk then try buying this and also buy an organic from your local grocery store...don't just take my word for it, its not a huge investment to do your own taste test at home.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GaTechDad
Acworth, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Organics
12/30/2015

Customer review by HappyMom

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by HappyMom
by HappyMom

Healthy choice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Milk
12/22/2015

Customer review by Booooooo

5.0 stars 12/22/2015 by Booooooo
by Booooooo

I have wrote you guys about this before. You need to get the gallons back in stock and have the 2% every time we go in for milk there is never any and then we have to either go to a different store or just not come to Walmart all together and get everything else where so please do something about it.thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Booooooo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews