Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Delicious trail mix!
2/15/2011

Customer review by DragonStone

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by DragonStone
by DragonStone

It is downright delicious! This is the only trail mix I have ever enjoyed. Besides M&M's (which is my absolute favorite candy), I also enjoy the various nuts and raisins as well. The only downside - which isn't a downside really - is that you can taste when it's absolutely fresh. There seems to be more taste when it's fresh. Most of the time, it seems to lack some taste as if it has been prepared and waiting for a while before it got put on the shelves or something. It's hit and miss. It doesn't detract from the deliciousness of the trail mix though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DragonStone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
good product
10/14/2009

Customer review by smile5

5.0 stars 10/14/2009 by smile5
by smile5

This was my favorite of the trail mixes! Taste the same as name brand, very good!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smile5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great snack for all ages
10/13/2009

Customer review by Cowboyking

5.0 stars 10/13/2009 by Cowboyking
by Cowboyking

My entire family loves Mountain Mix! It's healthy and its something I can take anywhere we go as snacks for us and the kids. I would, and have, recommended this to several people we know.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cowboyking
st peters, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent Trail Mix
10/13/2009

Customer review by Robin32054

5.0 stars 10/13/2009 by Robin32054
by Robin32054

Our family loves this product. It has the right mix of ingredients and is always fresh. A truly great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Robin32054
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Awesome snack!
10/13/2009

Customer review by shop4mandm

5.0 stars 10/13/2009 by shop4mandm
by shop4mandm

I have enjoyed this trail mix for over a year. It tastes great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shop4mandm
Benton, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great snack
10/13/2009

Customer review by picswife

5.0 stars 10/13/2009 by picswife
by picswife

Just the right mix of fruit , nuts and candy.Very tasty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
picswife
lexington,sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
GREAT VALUE
3/29/2011

Customer review by KWC12

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by KWC12
by KWC12

I am an avid cyclist and use this on many club rides. Put some in a small baggie to eat when stopping for other riders to catch up. This is the best of the other selections I have tried. I know it's hard to find it on the shelves as it goes fast when stocked.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KWC12
Hagerstown, maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Delicious!!!
10/15/2010

Customer review by WingedDream

5.0 stars 10/15/2010 by WingedDream
by WingedDream

This is my favorite trail mix. I love the raisins and almonds and especially the M&M.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WingedDream
Derry, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Top 250 contributor
Perfect Trail Snack
10/14/2010

Customer review by Mahony

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by Mahony
by Mahony

Perfect for Hiking, M&M's don't melt in the summer and nothing freezes in winter. High calories for needed for high energy backpacking. Good blend of fat, protein and sugar...and it tastes great too! The price can't be beat either.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mahony
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
The name is very true!
4/13/2011

Customer review by AlomndLover

5.0 stars 4/13/2011 by AlomndLover
by AlomndLover

I love Great Value Trail Mix because you get a lot of it for a low cost. Not mention that it tastes great. I especially love the almonds and chocolate. If you're looking for a good snack at a great price this is for you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlomndLover
Stone Mountain,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is hands down the Best
4/12/2011

Customer review by elusivepjo

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by elusivepjo
by elusivepjo

By far it is the best tasting trail mix out there and the price is awesome. Forget the name brand stuff and I would stop shopping at wal mart if they didn't have this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elusivepjo
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
So Yummy!
5/28/2010

Customer review by shopgirl97

5.0 stars 5/28/2010 by shopgirl97
by shopgirl97

This is by far my favorite trail mix!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopgirl97
Ofallon, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Tasty Treat
10/13/2009

Customer review by Lotsforless

4.0 stars 10/13/2009 by Lotsforless
by Lotsforless

I found these one day while I was looking for peanuts and decidedto try them instead. They are very good and a little healthier too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lotsforless
Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month