Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-14 of 14 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Try these!
11/3/2010

Customer review by KBreezy

5.0 stars 11/3/2010 by KBreezy
by KBreezy

These crackers are great! Tastier than Keebler Club crackers and nearly half the price... Try them with soup, dips, or even just by themselves. The buttery flavor is stronger than the name brand but that's a good thing IMHO.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KBreezy
Gun Barrel, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect crackers for soup!
9/26/2009

Customer review by TheJollyMom

5.0 stars 9/26/2009 by TheJollyMom
by TheJollyMom

These crackers are buttery and taste great! They are the ideal cracker for soups and stews--even for dip!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheJollyMom
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Broken
6/15/2013

Customer review by byhayyia

1.0 stars 6/15/2013 by byhayyia
by byhayyia

There's too much space in the box so every cracker in each of the 3 sleeves were crumbled. This was the first and last time I try this brand. I was trying to be cheap that day and I got what I paid for. The dogs ate the crackers. I will stick with Keebler Club Crackers.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
byhayyia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/19/2012

Customer review by Park13

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by Park13
by Park13

Why I bought famous named brand crackers for many, too many, years when these were available, I will never know. A great product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Park13
Ocean City, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Don't buy!
7/23/2013

Customer review by bepinwv

1.0 stars 7/23/2013 by bepinwv
by bepinwv

I bought these crackers at the Wayne, WV Walmart and had a similar experience as one of the previous reviewers. All the crackers were broken. There was not a single intact cracker in the entire box! Do yourself a favor and spend a little bit more to get a better-quality brand-name cracker.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bepinwv
Genoa, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Family favorite
11/7/2014

Customer review by yumyummackoy

5.0 stars 11/7/2014 by yumyummackoy
by yumyummackoy

Great taste and texture. Family loves them - me too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yumyummackoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MsMac
1/6/2015

Customer review by MsMac2015

5.0 stars 1/6/2015 by MsMac2015
by MsMac2015

This cracker is just as good as those costing twice as much.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsMac2015
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OOh, these are good !
5/31/2015

Customer review by mikiep

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by mikiep
by mikiep

Buttery tasty treats even with no topping. Slightly fragile, but the flavor/texture to my likes really is nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mikiep
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
Wish these would have been better
11/4/2014

Customer review by samihutch23

1.0 stars 11/4/2014 by samihutch23
by samihutch23

I got these to try because I love this kind of cracker and I am not pleased at all. I opened the box and saw that I was getting the same amount for less money and was happy with that but when I pulled out each sleeve of crackers they were nothing but crumbs. They did have a good taste, as I tasted the crumbs but I ended up throwing them away because I could not use them for crackers to eat. Wont be buying these again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
samihutch23
Would recommend to a friend? No
EAT THESE!!!
2/21/2013

Customer review by Joshnguy

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by Joshnguy
by Joshnguy

These crackers are great! Tastier than Keebler Club crackers and nearly half the price... Try them with soup, dips, or even just by themselves. The buttery flavor is stronger than the name brand but that's a good thing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joshnguy
Brighton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great with cheese
10/19/2014

Customer review by s123dfr

5.0 stars 10/19/2014 by s123dfr
by s123dfr

The crackers arrived a little broken in shipping, but are still good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
s123dfr
Fayetteville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great complement to any cheese try
4/23/2013

Customer review by RetailFan

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by RetailFan
by RetailFan

Great price and better then the leading brand

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RetailFan
Elm Springs, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Good Taste, Broken Crackers
6/25/2015

Customer review by Ihave1cat1dog

3.0 stars 6/25/2015 by Ihave1cat1dog
by Ihave1cat1dog

I've had, in the past few months or maybe a year, one box after another of broken product. I hate it because they taste so good. I've bought them for several years now and now this, not just one or two crackers, almost 90% broken crackers. I can't recommend them to my friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ihave1cat1dog
Would recommend to a friend? No
fragil
8/5/2015

Customer review by TexasLoyal

3.0 stars 8/5/2015 by TexasLoyal
by TexasLoyal

This cracker I recommend for taste, however, don't plan on putting anything on it. It will completely turn to dust before you can get it out of the packaging. You have carefully open the entire package and gently pull it out by the edge and pop it in your mouth before it breaks into small pieces. They do taste wonderful.. They add a good flavor to soup when crumbled over the top.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasLoyal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes