Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 128 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

128 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

128 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
102
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 96 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 96 total reviews
1-20 of 96 reviews
Delicious and budget friendly
9/13/2012

Customer review by WillWork4Coffee

5.0 stars 9/13/2012 by WillWork4Coffee
by WillWork4Coffee

Great product for a great price. I always used to swear by the CoffeeMate brand because I loved the flavor and creaminess it added to my coffee, plus their packaging just makes their product seem so much more enticing. Well one day I had decided to give the Great Value brand a try and I didn't expect much out of it but I was looking for ways to cut corners in my grocery budget so I figured I'd at least try it and see. I honestly couldn't taste a difference between the Great Value brand and the CoffeeMate brand! It tasted just as good and it saved me money! After that day, I have only bought Great Value creamer, and that was about 3 years ago! I definitely recommend this product to others!

Was this review helpful? (40) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WillWork4Coffee
La Vista, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better and Cheaper than Creamora
12/28/2013

Customer review by No1leed

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by No1leed
by No1leed

This product is a great value. it is smooth and rich tasting like real cream. It easily dissolves in hot liquids and I have even used it in a pinch as a substitute for milk when cooking and baking. It is good to keep on hand so I buy about 5 at a time it keeps well. I buy it on line with my other bulk items so I can get free delivery on it. I LOVE that Walmart delivers some grocery items. It helps me a lot.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
No1leed
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My favorite Creamer
12/19/2013

Customer review by Kreation72013

5.0 stars 12/19/2013 by Kreation72013
by Kreation72013

This is an awesome creamer for my coffee. I also use this creamer in my cooking that calls for milk. I just mix with hot water to any strength I want from milk to creamer and it adds a wonderful flavor to the food. Especially in mashed potatoes and gravy. Try it you will love it too!

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kreation72013
Bee Branch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No aluminum of any kind, GREAT!
6/30/2012

Customer review by ConsiderThis1

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by ConsiderThis1
by ConsiderThis1

I don't cook with aluminum pots and pans, and I try not to eat or drink things containing aluminum... So, this creamer, being without aluminum, is very much more healthy than other kinds. I use it in my coffee, but I also use it in soups when I want a creamy texture, or if I'm making mushroom soup using canned mushrooms. Plus, it's great with oatmeal.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ConsiderThis1
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
8/26/2013

Customer review by Truth1000

2.0 stars 8/26/2013 by Truth1000
by Truth1000

This product has a great taste but is has a lot of trans fat. It is so good I was drinking it in place of milk and putting it on my cereal in the morning because the label shows 0.0 Grams Trans fat. The fact is that the serving size is 2 Grams and per FDA requirements if the amount of any ingredient is less than 0.5 Grams then it can be listed as 0.0 Grams. That means that it could have as much as 24% Trans fat and the label would still list it as 0.0 Grams. Thus, this is great to use in place of cream in coffee but please don't use it like I did and use it on your cereal, peaches etc.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Truth1000
Warsaw, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Great Value For Sure
11/4/2013

Customer review by Okcity5

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by Okcity5
by Okcity5

As good as any creamer available at most grocery stores. Tastes great, mixes smoothly and costs less. We drink a lot of coffee and this is a money saver.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Okcity5
Delray Beach, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Now I love Coffee
9/6/2010

Customer review by LaurieF1214

5.0 stars 9/6/2010 by LaurieF1214
by LaurieF1214

Was never much of a coffee drinker until I found Great Value Coffee Creamer. Its better than Coffee Mate. Now it's getting harder to find on the shelves at my local Walmart. Hope it's just a shipping issue, and I'll see it stocked back on the shelves real soon.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaurieF1214
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Coffee creamer
12/2/2013

Customer review by Phaedraphortyseven

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by Phaedraphortyseven
by Phaedraphortyseven

I love this creamer. There are more expensive ones, but they don't seem to be as good as this one. I love the low price, and only need one scoop in my coffee. Now I love it even more because I can get it delivered right to my door!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Phaedraphortyseven
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better Then Coffeemate!
1/20/2012

Customer review by AlwaysShopforBargains

5.0 stars 1/20/2012 by AlwaysShopforBargains
by AlwaysShopforBargains

Great Quality Coffee Powder Creamer! Just as described! Affordable price for more quantity! Will definitely buy again! A+++++Seller! Thank You Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlwaysShopforBargains
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best creamer on the market
3/30/2014

Customer review by Bernicea

5.0 stars 3/30/2014 by Bernicea
by Bernicea

I ran out of my Great Value creamer the other day, was not feeling well so I had to go to Food Lion and purchased Carnation powdered creamer. Oh, I sure did suffer, my coffee just did not satisfy me that two or three days I had to use that other stuff. I have probably used several hundred jars of this wonderful stuff, adds a touch of sweet without sugar as an ingredient in it. I do think if you tried it, you would not switch back to whatever you were using before. Thanks again Walmart for having such "Great Values" for all us seniors that are on a fixed income, the quality of all you products are equal or greater than national brands.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bernicea
Salisbury, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
works great
2/25/2013

Customer review by foxfire61

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by foxfire61
by foxfire61

tastes just the same as the expensive creamers and is a much better value..

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
foxfire61
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/2/2012

Customer review by uk2usa

5.0 stars 10/2/2012 by uk2usa
by uk2usa

we buy this all the time excellent

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
uk2usa
long pond
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4.5 Stars
10/2/2013

Customer review by EddieWannaBee

4.0 stars 10/2/2013 by EddieWannaBee
by EddieWannaBee

Value and quality co exist in this product. I find it to be as good as the main brand, the one everyone seems to look up to, and that cost more as well. We like this product very much and we decided to buy enough to last us until 2014, knowing that this product does age well, specially when sealed. One of the best bargains for coffee drinkers, that is for sure. 4.5 Stars.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EddieWannaBee
Western Hemisphere
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Why does a non dairy product warn about milk
4/30/2013

Customer review by techQA

3.0 stars 4/30/2013 by techQA
by techQA

I was reading the contents and waring on the non-dairy creamer. There is a warning that this product contains milk. How can you call something non-dairy when it contains milk. Isnt that false writing on the lable? I would think that non dairy means no dairy products but I guess its not true!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
techQA
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
We drink alot of coffee so we need lots of creamer
12/7/2011

Customer review by OneAngel

5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by OneAngel
by OneAngel

I wish they made this in hazelnut but alas they do not in the big containers. It is still a great buy. Last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OneAngel
Wingate , N. C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simply Wonderful
1/7/2012

Customer review by revtev

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by revtev
by revtev

This coffee creamer is simply wonderful and a truly GREAT value! I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
revtev
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/24/2012

Customer review by btaubr

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by btaubr
by btaubr

I have used this GV creamer for years and have found to to compare favorably with the national brands for substantially less per serving.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
btaubr
Toledo, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT CREAMER!
10/26/2012

Customer review by BarbFromMaine

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by BarbFromMaine
by BarbFromMaine

Better than any "top brand" creamer and better than any other store brand I've tried

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BarbFromMaine
Downeast Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works good in hot cocoa.
6/26/2012

Customer review by mikiep

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by mikiep
by mikiep

Seems to keep well in the fridge. Mixes well with hot chocolate... makes it taste smoother/ creamier !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mikiep
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Top 1000 contributor
A wonderful product!
8/8/2012

Customer review by BigDaddyVolFan

5.0 stars 8/8/2012 by BigDaddyVolFan
by BigDaddyVolFan

This creamer has a rich creamy taste without using a large amount. The price and tasty are fantastic!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigDaddyVolFan
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 96 total reviews
1-20 of 96 reviews