Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 29 reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Great Product!!
9/1/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have tried many other insoles,including almost all of the Dr. Scholl's and for some reason I always seem to wear through them very quickly, usually in less than a week. I currently own three pair of these and they are amazing. They are cheaper than most other brands and feel great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
no soar feet
3/16/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I work in a plant and do a lot of walking on concreat I have tried other insoles they make my feet hurt I bought 2oz miracle insoles and this will be the only thing I buy from now on I will go and get some for all my shoes
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Honest
2/19/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I just placed these insoles into my work boots and my feet feel wonderful. I always use insoles (for back and knee protection) and these are the nicest ones that I have used so far. They cost me about 6.00$. I would reccommend.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The ONLY relief I get
12/16/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have a foot issue that I have been virtually unable to relieve even by two surgeries. Was advised to try custom orthotics at over $100/pair and with a limited lifetime of about a month. These Profoot inserts last about 2 weeks and are the only relief I have had in years. Using the gels under them gives a cushioning "spring" to my step that I haven't had in years. And all for a bit over $5. I buy them in packages of three every few weeks as the need should arise. Love them !!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good insoles just not for sports
10/29/2009
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Don't buy this insole for your active footwear, holes are easily made in the material! Other than that very comfortable.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Hands down better than Dr. Scholl's
7/8/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
These inserts are hands down the best I have ever tried. I am nearly flat footed and it is hard for me to find shoes that are comfortable, especially dress shoes. I was continuously going home and couldn't wait to go home and take off my shoes, now I don't have any pain or soreness. Trust me its worth every dime!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best insoles
1/22/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have tried many insoles, these are the best. I have sized up some shoes a half size so I can use 2. Very comfortable, and long lasting.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great price for decent sole
5/11/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've read almost every review dor this sole and based on the price coupled with that i decided to try them out. its not a dream come true or anything fantastic but it does better than a beat up shoe would and adds comfort where they're wouldn't be otherwise. overall its worth it to try them out i mean even if they aren't great they're only 6 bucks. awesome price. cons- have to cut them to fit , they make make it a squeeze if you leave in your old sole, rather thin. pro's- lightweight, good comfort, not to think or bulky. overall i highly recommend these if you want a bit of added cushion.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazingly Comfortable
3/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
With these insoles, I am able to play more tennis on hard courts. My feet are not sore after a match.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Seems to be helping...
11/17/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have had foot issues for quite a while now. If I stand for long periods my feet get very tired and get very painful. These are very reasonable and do help however I have not been wearing them for that long yet. I have to admit when I first got them they seemed to be very flimsy but they do work. I will see how long they last...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
best insole
9/26/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I work long hours and on my feet. I tried several brands that cost more and promise more. This product under promises and over delivers!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Comfortable
10/1/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very comfortable. Like them. Just wish they had a little more cushioning. Would get again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent product, great price. Serves my purpose.
3/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Works well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
simply awesome
7/19/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I had suffered from plantar fascia all my life. I bought these and oh my miracle is absolutely right!! Before I could not work standing on feet for more than 3 hours pain burning feet brought me to tears. I think Dr Shols should retink they re products as absolutely none of them work. Gel sounds nice but until you have experienced memory foam you'll freak trying to find them when your store runs out or no carrying anymore.... All I can say who ever came up with memory foam insoles have no ideal the lives pain free these produced. I have them in every single shoe. And because it molds to your foot aka memory you can switch them to other shoes and be transported instant comfort... Please do not stop production of these throughout the gel etc memory foam is key;!!!!;;
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great insoles
10/8/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are very good, and cost much less than other brands.... works better for my foot pain too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
shoe inserts
2/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The best insole out there
12/4/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These insoles absolutely resolved my plantar faciaitis problems. I no longer have the heel and sole pain and no longer get cortisone shots in my heels. Give them a try. You will see (or feel) for your self.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Surprisingly Good!
7/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was looking for a replacement pair of orthotics. I would normally get the Dr. Scholls Custom Fit Orthotics every 6 months at $50 a pop. Very pricey, to say the least. I saw these and decided to give them a try. You can't beat the price. They felt a little weird until they had molded to my feet, but after that, they are terrific. I'm still trying to get used to having support all the way to my toes. I will definitely be getting these again!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
tight
10/4/2016
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It's great if you have tons of room in your shoe otherwise it doesn't compress enough so make sure you have that room first.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not impressed.
6/27/2016
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I put these in a pair of running shoes and felt no difference. Dr Scholl's Active series are a much better product. I will not purchase these again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642852, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-