Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product!!
9/1/2009

Customer review by qjkxc6

5.0 stars 9/1/2009 by qjkxc6
by qjkxc6

I have tried many other insoles,including almost all of the Dr. Scholl's and for some reason I always seem to wear through them very quickly, usually in less than a week. I currently own three pair of these and they are amazing. They are cheaper than most other brands and feel great.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
qjkxc6
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Honest
2/19/2009

Customer review by pleasestopme1

5.0 stars 2/19/2009 by pleasestopme1
by pleasestopme1

I just placed these insoles into my work boots and my feet feel wonderful. I always use insoles (for back and knee protection) and these are the nicest ones that I have used so far. They cost me about 6.00$. I would reccommend.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pleasestopme1
Sault Ste Marie, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
no soar feet
3/16/2010

Customer review by rudypl

5.0 stars 3/16/2010 by rudypl
by rudypl

I work in a plant and do a lot of walking on concreat I have tried other insoles they make my feet hurt I bought 2oz miracle insoles and this will be the only thing I buy from now on I will go and get some for all my shoes

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rudypl
eterprise al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good insoles just not for sports
10/29/2009

Customer review by bjthomas

4.0 stars 10/29/2009 by bjthomas
by bjthomas

Don't buy this insole for your active footwear, holes are easily made in the material! Other than that very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bjthomas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Best insoles
1/22/2012

Customer review by Pistonman1

5.0 stars 1/22/2012 by Pistonman1
by Pistonman1

I have tried many insoles, these are the best. I have sized up some shoes a half size so I can use 2. Very comfortable, and long lasting.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pistonman1
Pacific NW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The ONLY relief I get
12/16/2012

Customer review by JackOverIP

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by JackOverIP
by JackOverIP

I have a foot issue that I have been virtually unable to relieve even by two surgeries. Was advised to try custom orthotics at over $100/pair and with a limited lifetime of about a month. These Profoot inserts last about 2 weeks and are the only relief I have had in years. Using the gels under them gives a cushioning "spring" to my step that I haven't had in years. And all for a bit over $5. I buy them in packages of three every few weeks as the need should arise. Love them !!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JackOverIP
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hands down better than Dr. Scholl's
7/8/2013

Customer review by AdamASU

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by AdamASU
by AdamASU

These inserts are hands down the best I have ever tried. I am nearly flat footed and it is hard for me to find shoes that are comfortable, especially dress shoes. I was continuously going home and couldn't wait to go home and take off my shoes, now I don't have any pain or soreness. Trust me its worth every dime!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AdamASU
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great price for decent sole
5/11/2013

Customer review by sonofjorel

4.0 stars 5/11/2013 by sonofjorel
by sonofjorel

I've read almost every review dor this sole and based on the price coupled with that i decided to try them out. its not a dream come true or anything fantastic but it does better than a beat up shoe would and adds comfort where they're wouldn't be otherwise. overall its worth it to try them out i mean even if they aren't great they're only 6 bucks. awesome price. cons- have to cut them to fit , they make make it a squeeze if you leave in your old sole, rather thin. pro's- lightweight, good comfort, not to think or bulky. overall i highly recommend these if you want a bit of added cushion.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sonofjorel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great insoles
10/8/2012

Customer review by calgal99

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by calgal99
by calgal99

These are very good, and cost much less than other brands.... works better for my foot pain too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
calgal99
Morgan hill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best insole
9/26/2013

Customer review by ComfortFinally

5.0 stars 9/26/2013 by ComfortFinally
by ComfortFinally

I work long hours and on my feet. I tried several brands that cost more and promise more. This product under promises and over delivers!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ComfortFinally
Houston,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Seems to be helping...
11/17/2012

Customer review by OldManDave

4.0 stars 11/17/2012 by OldManDave
by OldManDave

I have had foot issues for quite a while now. If I stand for long periods my feet get very tired and get very painful. These are very reasonable and do help however I have not been wearing them for that long yet. I have to admit when I first got them they seemed to be very flimsy but they do work. I will see how long they last...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OldManDave
South Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/8/2014

Customer review by Mike N

5.0 stars 11/8/2014 by Mike N
by Mike N

These inserts are fantastic. bought the more expensive Dr Scholl's ones and threw them out, as these are lighter, lower profile and work great

Mike N
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great in running shoes!
1/5/2015

Customer review by jvero

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by jvero
by jvero

I gutted the insides of my running shoes and tried using these as the inserts. They worked wonders and have lasted over 100 miles so far.

jvero
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these
4/19/2015

Customer review by BobbyG89

5.0 stars 4/19/2015 by BobbyG89
by BobbyG89

I have these in 5 different pairs of shoes. They really do mold to your feet. Helped me get over plantar faciitis. Totally recommend.

BobbyG89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
simply awesome
7/19/2015

Customer review by Deanna

5.0 stars 7/19/2015 by Deanna
by Deanna

I had suffered from plantar fascia all my life. I bought these and oh my miracle is absolutely right!! Before I could not work standing on feet for more than 3 hours pain burning feet brought me to tears. I think Dr Shols should retink they re products as absolutely none of them work. Gel sounds nice but until you have experienced memory foam you'll freak trying to find them when your store runs out or no carrying anymore.... All I can say who ever came up with memory foam insoles have no ideal the lives pain free these produced. I have them in every single shoe. And because it molds to your foot aka memory you can switch them to other shoes and be transported instant comfort... Please do not stop production of these throughout the gel etc memory foam is key;!!!!;;

Deanna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Profoot Miracle
8/21/2015

Customer review by Oldman5

5.0 stars 8/21/2015 by Oldman5
by Oldman5

I'm on my feet over 10 hours a day. These are awesome.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oldman5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best insoles ever.....
10/17/2014

Customer review by Chad

4.0 stars 10/17/2014 by Chad
by Chad

I have had these in my shows just a couple of days now and my feet feel so much better. My one problem is that I do have a size 13 foot and the men's don't quite make it. Can you let me know if you are going to make them a little bigger in the future. You can always cut them back, but I can't make them longer. Thanks

Chad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male