Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 116 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

116 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

116 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
75
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 stars
8
1-20 of 115 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 115 total reviews
1-20 of 115 reviews
the BEST foot cream!!
2/8/2017

Customer review by rooney

5.0 stars 2/8/2017 by rooney
by rooney

I LOVE this foot cream. Nothing has ever worked and I have tried everything. Please never stop making this product. I tell everybody I can about it.

rooney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
A great relief for my foot
1/14/2017

Customer review by Marita

5.0 stars 1/14/2017 by Marita
by Marita

I found this product a month ago. I loved it since the first time I used it. My foot feel so soft and silky. Also it gives me relief when I work 8 hrs standing and walking. I love this product.

Marita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Will use nothing else!
1/1/2017

Customer review by Arkysaw47

5.0 stars 1/1/2017 by Arkysaw47
by Arkysaw47

I have been using heel rescue for the last 5 years and will not use anything else! It has done wonders for my feet, legs and it is so creamy, I also put it on my face. Makes my skin so soft, and most of all my heel cracks has completely healed and they are now smooth. Thank you for this wonderful product!

Arkysaw47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best foot cream on the market!
1/2/2017

Customer review by ductbert

5.0 stars 1/2/2017 by ductbert
by ductbert

A little goes a long way towards softening dry, hardened skin on your feet and elsewhere. I've been using the same 16oz container for over a year now. I've never had a product work so well on my feet and last so long at the same time. Will definitely buy again!

ductbert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
OTHER USES FOR THIS CREAM!
12/9/2016

Customer review by 1singingbryant

5.0 stars 12/9/2016 by 1singingbryant
by 1singingbryant

This is the BEST lotion I've ever used. It really does work fast on your feet but I have eczema on my face and neck and it's hard to keep it under control but this works really well on my face and my neck as well as your hands and feet. I will keep buying this over and over.

1singingbryant
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
not as good as some people described
12/21/2016

Customer review by jevinr

2.0 stars 12/21/2016 by jevinr
by jevinr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wanted to give this a rating of "poor" but that wouldn't be fair, since it depends on the level of dryness/cracked heels you have. Personally i prefer the brand "healthy feet". And compared to that product, this one is not as good. It does moisturize a bit, but i feel like it is not as medicated and the results are definitely not as fast and effective as the other brand i mentioned. It's a big bottle with a pump, will last long but maybe for lighter applications like hands. there is no odor. you get what you pay for i guess

jevinr
montreal
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor Packaging
11/6/2016

Customer review by marti

4.0 stars 11/6/2016 by marti
by marti

I love this product. It has made a big difference in my "foot appearance". However, that said, the packaging is sub-par. Today, I cut open the package to scrape out all the product that wouldn't come out using the pump. I captured an AMAZING 1/3 + cup of cream! That would be a healthy profit for the Profoot company if I just threw out the container and bought a new one. Sorry, but I can't tolerate that sort of waste!

marti
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Softens and helps with the sensitivity.
11/16/2016

Customer review by annetteclark44

4.0 stars 11/16/2016 by annetteclark44
by annetteclark44

I'm a type 2 diabetic with diabetic neuropathy ,this foot cream is a life saver ,I do 12 hour shifts standing and as long as I keep my feet softened the sensitivity has decreased, so I really love this product ,

annetteclark44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
10/16/2016

Customer review by By the bay

5.0 stars 10/16/2016 by By the bay
by By the bay

I tried different foot cream and even ordered one from Australia but nothing worked to prevent cracked heels. I got this product from Walgreens and could see the results in just three days. I never wore sandals to reveal my dry and cracked heels but this summer I put on sandals and my heels are no longer cracked. It's an amazing product.

By the bay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Finally!!!!
10/9/2016

Customer review by navymom

5.0 stars 10/9/2016 by navymom
by navymom

Finally found a product that has helped my husband's feet. This is awesome! In just the first week alone, it has made such a difference! I love it! And the fact that it's made in America is even better!

navymom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Solving the container Problem
5/22/2015

Customer review by Keanslate

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by Keanslate
by Keanslate

Like everyone else I think the product is great. Only thing I've found that works on my feet. My only problem is finding it. I saw it in Canada 1st, and bought my second container on a return trip. Since I had never seen the old container, so i didn't know about the change. When I started the second container I held onto the first one for a couple of weeks, closing the pump and storing it upside down. When I had used a couple of ounces from the new container, I removded the pumps from both, very carefully from the one that had been upside down, poured what I could from the old to the new, which was most, and then carefully set the old container upside down on directly on top of the new one. The next day the old container was completely empty. I've done this for years with any creamy product that comes in a pump container, 'cause I hate losing 5 -15% to the pump.

Keanslate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great Name it does what it says and more.
8/13/2016

Customer review by Carla52

5.0 stars 8/13/2016 by Carla52
by Carla52

I have been buying this for the last 3 years and didn't realize the jar had changed shape. The shape is hard to work with when getting the last of the lotion out. I love this product. I use it as a skin lotion all over my body though because my skin gets so dry it feels like pin and needles sticking it. I use this and my skin feels like it can breath again. I like it also because using it as a skin lotion I do not have to use it every day. Thank you for making this product. It is the best lotion I have ever found.

Carla52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product!
8/5/2016

Customer review by Ryan

5.0 stars 8/5/2016 by Ryan
by Ryan

Recently started using this, and it's an amazing product! Have had trouble keeping my feet moisturized, but this product does the job. I have gotten friends and family to purchase it as well.

Ryan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Nothing better ...
3/9/2016

Customer review by Feet Look Good

5.0 stars 3/9/2016 by Feet Look Good
by Feet Look Good

I was giving up on finding a product that would heal my feet, and just happened to spot this product on the shelf at Walgreens. OMG. Improvement was almost immediate. It feels great on your feet, absorbs nicely, no fragrance, and easy to use. I think the pump provides just the right amount of lotion. I read a few of the complaints about the container. I like it just the way it is. There's literally no container that would make me dislike this product. I'll likely use this product forever. My feet will look great this summer. Thank you!!!!!

Feet Look Good
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product....horrible dispenser
4/27/2016

Customer review by softsoles72

2.0 stars 4/27/2016 by softsoles72
by softsoles72

I have been using this cream for quite a few years now. Love it! The new dispenser is a total failure. Get rid of it now! Two star rating would be a five star except for the terrible dispenser bottle. I will keep using it because of the superior quality of the product but the delivery system has to change. Just put it in a jar with a lid and I'll use my finger to get it out. That would be much better than the current pump jar.

softsoles72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
4/19/2016

Customer review by RjM7

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by RjM7
by RjM7

Best foot cram EVER ! I have tried several over the yrs. and this is the best . Nothing, nothing comes close to it. I am not familiar with the old container but would never not buy this product because of the container it was in. This cream works as advertised and very happy to have found it.

RjM7
Gender:Male
New Container is terrible and very wasteull
3/2/2016

Customer review by Janice

1.0 stars 3/2/2016 by Janice
by Janice

I have been using this product for the past 4 or 5 years. With this new container how does one use the last of the ingredients ?? Take a knife and cut the top off ?? Unless this changes, I will be looking for a new product and would not recommend until the container changes.

Janice
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Miracle Cream! !!
3/3/2016

Customer review by Jennifer

5.0 stars 3/3/2016 by Jennifer
by Jennifer

Best on the market. Completely helped with my dry cracked feet. Purchased at Walmart for under $6.00. Also found that it works great for eczema on your face and entire body. Better than prescription cream for eczema. Thanks for a great product.

Jennifer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Hate the new container
12/11/2014

Customer review by John

3.0 stars 12/11/2014 by John
by John

I have been using this product for several years now and the actual cream works great! The old jar with the wide lid worked very well; as the jar emptied and the pump discounted drawing cream, simply remove the lid and dab out the cream you wanted. With the new jar there is a "large" amount of cream left at the bottom and VERY difficult to get it out. I will have to rethink my use of this product and any product recommendations. This happy customer is now disappointed!!

John
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Good product, terrible bottle
2/23/2015

Customer review by lmyq

3.0 stars 2/23/2015 by lmyq
by lmyq

I've used this product for years and the cream works very well. But like many of the other reviewers, I HATE the change in bottle. Extremely wasteful as the pump stops working when there is still a substantial amount of cream in the bottle. But with the skinny neck, it is very difficult to scrape it out. The former round bottle had a wide lid you could screw off and easily get every bit. Other products work as well with less waste, so likely I will be switching.

lmyq
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
1-20 of 115 total reviews
1-20 of 115 reviews