Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 2702 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

2702 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

2702 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1767
4 stars
769
3 stars
125
2 stars
25
1 stars
16
1-20 of 2701 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 2701 total reviews
1-20 of 2701 reviews
Great for night time
7/20/2017

Customer review by Angelia G

4.0 stars 7/20/2017 by Angelia G
by Angelia G

It's summer and everyone wants to have soft beautiful feet since they are always on display in sandals. I usually have very dry feet especially on my heels. This stuff does wonders! I usually use it right after a bath or shower and right before bed. When I apply it before bed I put soft socks on so it helps it soak in. I really notice a difference when I wake up. There is no scent to the lotion so if you're a person that doesn't like strong smelling lotions you'll love this. The pump is great and convenient but it also unscrews to reveal a wide mouth jar. I like that feature because you can make sure you're getting every last drop of the lotion in the jar. I got this product free from influenster to test out and I'm so glad I did because I'll definitely be buying more.

Angelia G
Frederick, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Heel Rescue My Husband!
6/8/2017

Customer review by Jessie G

5.0 stars 6/8/2017 by Jessie G
by Jessie G

My husband loves this stuff! I received a free container of Heel Rescue compliments of Influenster. I immediately thought of my husband whose heels are always covered in deep cracks! I was not disciplined enough to complete a 7 Day Challenge, but these pictures show the difference in my husbands heels from the first use to the THIRD. The third day he used Heel Rescue I could already notice that the cracks in his heels were SO MUCH SMALLER! Heel Rescue really is saving my husand's feet, and at a faster rate than I had anticipated! My only complaint is the container, while was impossible to open. No matter how much I pressed down and turned toward the "Open" direction, I could not get the pump to open/work. I had to unscrew the top and use my hand to get the cream out. Overall, I would definitely recommend this product, I just wish it was easier to open!

Jessie G
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it!
7/9/2017

Customer review by JoselynS

4.0 stars 7/9/2017 by JoselynS
by JoselynS

I got this product free to try via Influester and I am so glad that I did. My feet are/were in terrible shape. Winter in always so drying and summer I am always walking around barefoot but the pool. They were cracked and dry. Since using this they are so soft and completely healed up. It didn't even take a week to show results! I'm happy this is affordable and available at most drugstore. It's easy to apply with the pump. It smells amazing and feels great. I hate sticky moisturizers but this isn't one of them. It soaks right in to the skin. I will be purchasing as soon as this runs out, though with how large it is, will be quite a while.

JoselynS
Wheeling, WV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Feels Great!
6/15/2017

Customer review by Dream L

4.0 stars 6/15/2017 by Dream L
by Dream L

I received a sample of this product from Influenster and ProFoot for testing purposes. My boyfriend and I both started using this product around 5 days ago. We have been putting it on our feet at night before we go to bed. It is a very thick, cream lotion, but it only leaves the skin feeling slightly greasy. I have definitely used other products that felt much greasier than this product does. My boyfriend has incredibly dry feet. He is a runner and so his feet are quite tough and cracked and it doesn't help that he rarely bothers to moisturize them. The first night he tried the lotion, he only applied a small amount. After allowing the product to sit and soak-in for about an hour, he decided to reapply because he liked how it felt on his feet. The thickness of the cream allowed it to get into his cracked areas. He then put on socks to sleep in so that the cream would have plenty of time to be absorbed. The next day he mentioned that his feet felt less tight while he was running and I believe it is something he will continue to use. I do not have very dry feet, but would use this product again in the future on an occasional basis. Also, I did not noticed any significant scent associated with the use of this product.

Dream L
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Got cracks...get heel rescue
7/17/2017

Customer review by SarahE

4.0 stars 7/17/2017 by SarahE
by SarahE

I received this product for free from #influenster for an honest review. I was initally skeptical but this is a really effective cream thats thick but not greasy, absorbs well, it's fragrance free and helps relieve my dry skin. I used it on my heels and hands, I'm a nurse so I wash my hands too much and my hands show it. This is definitely a cream I like to use after I pumice my heels. I strongly recommend giving it a try. It helped me but it may not work for you, patch test suggested.

SarahE
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
MY SUMMER RESCUE
7/21/2017

Customer review by EarthC

5.0 stars 7/21/2017 by EarthC
by EarthC

I received this product free for testing but that will play no part in my review of the product. So far my experience with Heel Rescue, has been positive. I love the softness &* healthy look of my heels. I use a foot sauna every Sunday and follow up with Profoot Heel Rescue everyday during the week. My feet are in the best summer shape. I love the lightness of the cream. Not heavy and overbearing.

EarthC
Bronx,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Nothing like Heel Rescue Foot Cream
7/20/2017

Customer review by Mermelada

5.0 stars 7/20/2017 by Mermelada
by Mermelada

Heel Rescue Foot Cream came at a time when I thought there was nothing that could use. Because for me to use foot creams meant to feel them greasy and that is just what I didn't like to feel. . Heel rescue is the ideal product that I have been using to feel ready to show off my feet this summer. Without fear that they look dry while I'm wearing sandals, flip flops or just when I'm barefoot on a beach or pool day. With a non-greasy texture and fragrance-free. . From the first moment that I used Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, I got immediate results. I had my heel dry due to footwear and I started to use it after the shower applying a small portion on my heels and then all over the foot. What I noticed was its immediate absorption. My feet were completely moisturized and not greasy. I scratched my foot skin to see if it did look white like I used to look. Because when you scratch the skin and you see it turns white, that means, it is dry, and it didn't look like this anymore. Heel Rescue restored my skin. . Pro-tip: use Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream after the shower and before go to bed wearing socks. You will see a visible result in one day use. . So I kept my daily routine using Heel Rescue Foot Cream since @influenster sent me it for free for testing purposes. I honestly can say it has helped me out to moisturize my heels a lot. Now I feel good, comfy, and confident when I'm wearing sandals or I expose my feet during this summer time. This is a product that I would buy regularly! I Recommend it 100%.

Mermelada
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Super moisture
7/20/2017

Customer review by Canija W

5.0 stars 7/20/2017 by Canija W
by Canija W

I've been using this every night and my feet no longer look or feel dry! It's perfect for the ladies who wait until the summer to be able to wear sandals everyday. What makes it even better is the fact that it's not greasy at all. I got it for free for my honest review, but I will definitely be buying it for years to come!

Canija W
Bremerton, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
AMAZING RESULTS!
6/27/2017

Customer review by Nancy G

5.0 stars 6/27/2017 by Nancy G
by Nancy G

I received this for free as part of my influester breezy box for testing purposes however this is my own personal experience. I have to say that I'm very grateful that I received this product. My dad was recently diagnosed with cancer and as a result of his radiation ,leg and feet are peeling. I decided to use some of this and it worked miracles on his foot and legs. He was so happy and said it felt really nice and the smell was perfect because its not too strong. So big thank you to influenster for sending me this product and big thank you to profoot for creating such an amazing product!

Nancy G
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love the new softness
6/30/2017

Customer review by Elizabeth W

5.0 stars 6/30/2017 by Elizabeth W
by Elizabeth W

I started using my profoot heel rescue about a month ago and I am absolutely in love with this product. my feet were so rought, dry, and cracked from summer flip flop wearing that I hated to be at public places like the lake or the beach. But now my feet are so smooth and pretty again that I have the confidence to walk around barefoot and show them off. It does not leave a greasy residue and actually truly works. I did receive this product for free for review purposes but that did not waver my opinion.

Elizabeth W
Silver Springs, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Works brilliantly!
6/10/2017

Customer review by Jberg216

4.0 stars 6/10/2017 by Jberg216
by Jberg216

I wish I could give this product 5 stars because I love it so much! I use it every night after I shower and my feet have never been softer. I used to use just regular lotion, but this works much better. A lot of people have brought up the scent, but I don't mind it. It's just going on my feet so I don't need a fancy scent. My only issue with this product is that the pump didn't work for me. When I unscrewed the top, I found out why: it was broken. I never even used it and it was already broken. It's much harder to use without the pump. Overall, I love this product and I will definitely be buying it again. I received this product for free for testing purposes.

Jberg216
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Soothing Cream!
6/20/2017

Customer review by Rachel K

5.0 stars 6/20/2017 by Rachel K
by Rachel K

I was so excited to receive Profoot's Heel Rescue to review because I love to wear slides and sandals in the warmer months but my feet, especially my heels, get so dry, and I hate how ashy my feet look. And I was tired of applying greasy petroleum jelly to my feet every night so I was open to trying something new. As you can see from these pics, after just 1 application, my foot looks amazing! The foot cream is soothing, non-greasy, and has to scent which is really important to me because I do not want to get bitten by any insects! I totally recommend Profoot's Heel Rescue!

Rachel K
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Free from Influenster
7/1/2017

Customer review by Virginia M

5.0 stars 7/1/2017 by Virginia M
by Virginia M

I received this product free from inflenster. I absolutely love this cream! It works! I have callous on my heels from being premature so I have always had this thick skin on my heels. Using this cream in just a short time has had a great impact on my heels. It had reduced the thickness of the callous by half at least. I am so happy for this product and I will and have definitely recommend it to friends and family.

Virginia M
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My feet are so soft!
6/23/2017

Customer review by Kathleen H

4.0 stars 6/23/2017 by Kathleen H
by Kathleen H

I received this foot cream for free from Influenster.. I applied a Liberal amount to my feet tonight, and what a huge difference… My feet were super soft. I appreciate that this cream is fragrance free. However, I see that this is made with Argan oil, and I noticed after my applications tonight that my feet were left greasy a bit. Overall, I am a fan of the scream and I would recommend it to anyone who's looking to repair their dry cracked feet… My feet certainly needed a good rescue in this did the trick! :-)

Kathleen H
Miller Place, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Lifesaver
6/18/2017

Customer review by Nancy G

5.0 stars 6/18/2017 by Nancy G
by Nancy G

I received this as part of my influester breezy box however this is my own personal experience. I have to say that I'm very grateful that I received this product. My dad was recently diagnosed with cancer and as a result of his radiation his leg and feet are peeling. I decided to use some of this and it worked miracles on his foot and legs. He was so happy and said it felt really nice and the smell was perfect because its not too strong. So big thank you to influenster for sending me this product and big thanl you to profoot for creating such an amazing product!

Nancy G
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect solution
7/4/2017

Customer review by Felice W

5.0 stars 7/4/2017 by Felice W
by Felice W

The name Heel Rescue says it all. I love the texture and consistency of the lotion. It doesn't leave my feet greasy or slippery allowing me to wear my favorite sandals right after applying the Profoot moisturizer to my feet. I did receive this free for testing purposes.

Felice W
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Summer Ready!
6/21/2017

Customer review by JenHart

5.0 stars 6/21/2017 by JenHart
by JenHart

This is definitely a Summer product I can't live without. It really does work great to moisturize my heels. I love wearing flip flops in the Summer, but I am very self conscious about my feet. This foot cream has restored my skin, and I feel confident showing off my feet this Summer. My heels are soft and smooth. Softens the skin and the appearance of fine lines. It has a pleasant smell and the texture is not greasy. It goes on easily and my skin feels silky soft! I received this product complimentary for testing.

JenHart
Sparrows Point, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Not bad at all!
6/10/2017

Customer review by Sensitive skin freak

5.0 stars 6/10/2017 by Sensitive skin freak
by Sensitive skin freak

I received this free from an Influenster.com campaign and was asked to review it. I have to admit I was skeptical at first. I really don't like to use lotion or cream unless I really have to. I don't enjoy the greasy feel to most of them. I liked this product because my feet felt great afterwards! I don't feel like I just put a whole bunch of grease on my foot! I was able to walk around after and didn't pick up much from the floor. I'm super happy that I received this because my opinion on foot cream has done a complete 180! Thank you Profoot for the free sample. Also, this is my own genuine opinion and my own thoughts.

Sensitive skin freak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Definite Must Have for Summer
6/27/2017

Customer review by Jessica G

5.0 stars 6/27/2017 by Jessica G
by Jessica G

I received this cream approximately 3-4 weeks ago free from Influenster and although I was not enthused at first, my after results have me raving about this foot cream. I am not one to really spend extra time and thought to my feet because really they're just feet and I don't care what other people think about them. When I first started using the heel rescue cream my feet were calloused and the skin on my large toe was all tore up from swimming at a pool. I will admit I purchased and utilized a pummice stone prior to using my profoot, but have stuck with the cream more than the stone. I followed the directions, making sure to apply to clean feet and twice a day; after application I would also wear socks to allow the product to soak into my feet more thoroughly. I have definitley noticed a big improvement in the condition of my feet since I have started using heel rescue into my daily after shower routine. The skin on the bottom of my large toe is heeled, and the callouses on my heels are no longer prevalent. I have also noticed that my feet appear a lot less dry and become sore less frequently as well which I can only assume is from the extra attention I have been paying to my feet while trying this product. I will definitely be recommending this to my friends and family who suffer from the same foot conditions as I do. It's really a family trait. The only complaint I can think of in consideration to this particular lotion, would have to be the smell, I really love a good scent but it does not hinder my preference to reach for heel rescue, especially since I know how well it works for me.Thank you PROFOOT!!!

Jessica G
Warner Robins, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Does wonders for my dry feet!
6/10/2017

Customer review by Chervcherv

5.0 stars 6/10/2017 by Chervcherv
by Chervcherv

Due to the fact that I love running around barefoot, my feet have been ruined lol. They're dried, cracked, and no amount of lotion applied has helped at all! But I was shocked how nice and smooth my skin felt after two applications. I'm the type of person who can't sleep when her skin feels dry and constant wake up in the middle of the night to reapply lotion. Not with this product! While I received this product for free trough influenster, that has done nothing to affect my review positively or negatively. I feel very strongly about this product!

Chervcherv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 2701 total reviews
1-20 of 2701 reviews