Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

64 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

64 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 stars
4
1-20 of 63 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews
Great foot cream!!
2/11/2012

Customer review by Pattibaer

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by Pattibaer
by Pattibaer

My feet have always been dry and rough. Nothing I used seemed to help and then I found this cream. Wow, my feet are soooo soft, seriously. I put it on after my shower when my feet are moist and then put on my socks. I couldn't be happier. My mom has the same dry feet and it worked wonders for her too!

Was this review helpful? (34) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pattibaer
Medford, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best Lotion for Worn Out Feet!!!
4/7/2012

Customer review by kcmarshall

5.0 stars 4/7/2012 by kcmarshall
by kcmarshall

I bought this heel lotion because my husband kept complaining about how rough my feet were and I was getting tired of my feet too. I tried many different products but none of them have worked as well as this one! It's not oily or greasy, it soaks in really well and really makes my feet and especially my heels smoother than they have ever been! I highly recommend this lotion!!

Was this review helpful? (26) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kcmarshall
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Must Buy!
7/31/2012

Customer review by Vicky83

5.0 stars 7/31/2012 by Vicky83
by Vicky83

It softens my heels like nothing I've ever used before and you get a great amount of product for the price. If you have rough dry feet, you have to give this a try.

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vicky83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Best Stuff Ever Used
1/19/2014

Customer review by JaxGirlMy

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by JaxGirlMy
by JaxGirlMy

I was using a prescription from my doctor/dermatologist when I ran out and bought this to "get me by". Turns out it's just as good. I no longer have deep cracks in my feet. They will sometimes still get a little dry if I forget to use it or don't use it regular but I've never found anything else that has worked so well. My mom stopped getting her prescription lotion too and uses this as well. You just have to make sure it's part of your every day routine. I use it right out of the shower and then put socks on until I go to work. Great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaxGirlMy
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best foot creme
3/15/2014

Customer review by LuckyStella

5.0 stars 3/15/2014 by LuckyStella
by LuckyStella

This is the best lotion/crème I have ever used on my feet. I purchased it once because you were out of the Dr. Scholls in the store. Now it is the only thing I use. Even during the really dry period we had here in San Diego, my feet never dried out or cracked.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuckyStella
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
didnt work
4/6/2013

Customer review by 101TRUK

2.0 stars 4/6/2013 by 101TRUK
by 101TRUK

first let me say my feet are really really bad the cracks are deep and itch and bleed from time to time I've used 2 bottles of this cream in a 3 month span I gave this product a honest try I will say that it kept them from getting worse but it did not help heal my problem NOW there is a product that this site sells that has "ALOE" as the main ingredient ( use the key word "Miracle" and "Aloe" in above search box ) THAT stuff works awesome and has healed my feet to some degree in a short time with both products I used a pedi-egg and than switched to a "FILE" the file takes off more dead/rough skin than the egg but becareful not to take to much off at once value wise if this product works for you it's the best deal the "ALOE" product is about twice as much but works way way better

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
101TRUK
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
awesome heel cream
3/5/2014

Customer review by love2fish46

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by love2fish46
by love2fish46

i have tried several lotions and creams for my rough heels and hands. this is amazing! i have been using it for a week now and can tell a remarkable difference. thanks so much!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
love2fish46
princeton, wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/11/2013

Customer review by Truth21

2.0 stars 2/11/2013 by Truth21
by Truth21

It's basically lotion nothing special. I tried it on myself before giving it to my mom because her feet need something like this. Didn't help mine and mine aren't even as bad as the one pictured on the bottle.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Truth21
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best thing I ever used to make my feet feel young.
2/2/2013

Customer review by wmbglady

5.0 stars 2/2/2013 by wmbglady
by wmbglady

Heel Rescue is not greasy or sticky. I can now wear stockings without my skin snagging them. I used to get snags in my satin PJ bottoms. My feet are now smooth enough that I have no new snags.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wmbglady
Williamsburg VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This really works! I love it!
3/13/2014

Customer review by Bobadee17

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by Bobadee17
by Bobadee17

Within one week of using this once a day before I put my socks and shoes on, both of my feet were moisturized and looked like I had had a pedi. This lotion is great for hands, elbows and all over body, too.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bobadee17
Dallas,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/7/2013

Customer review by loves2shop4bargains

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by loves2shop4bargains
by loves2shop4bargains

comparing price per ounce, this is most economical. use sparingly; push down on pump slowly. start with the smallest amount; any excess will be wasteful and feel slippery. most effective results from use at bedtime to avoid being wiped away/off by socks or slippers.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loves2shop4bargains
Albertville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best foot cream I've used.
1/1/2014

Customer review by MegansSunSpot

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by MegansSunSpot
by MegansSunSpot

This stuff is cheap and works great. It is not greasy, or heavy feeling. Lasts through a shower. Really unbelievable stuff. They've changed the look of the container; but the same great foot cream is inside!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MegansSunSpot
WA state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not greasy
4/8/2014

Customer review by Weatherstone

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by Weatherstone
by Weatherstone

Works great for feet, elbows, knees or anywhere. Not greasy and rubs right in.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Weatherstone
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
heel cream
2/3/2014

Customer review by skip1988

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by skip1988
by skip1988

Keeps my heels soft and pain free. I use this product before going to bed and before putting on my socks when I get up.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skip1988
Oakdale, Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This stuff is awesome!!!
12/17/2013

Customer review by TheJealousMelon

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by TheJealousMelon
by TheJealousMelon

I have used many products. (Licensed nail technician.) this stuff WORKs!! Not greasy. Silky and noticed difference in 2 days. Go for it. At this price and with a guaranty from both the company and Walgreens how could you go wrong. I am also a hair dresser and it is working on my scaly dry hands as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheJealousMelon
Orlando, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works great
6/7/2014

Customer review by djd07

5.0 stars 6/7/2014 by djd07
by djd07

Not oily - softens and moisturizes

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djd07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointed
2/6/2014

Customer review by cackley

2.0 stars 2/6/2014 by cackley
by cackley

It didn't do so good

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cackley
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Do not use on hands
2/28/2014

Customer review by zitsky

1.0 stars 2/28/2014 by zitsky
by zitsky

I know this is for feet, but I tried it on my hands. I don't usually have a reaction to skin lotion but this caused me to have a rash where I applied the product. I threw it away in the trash. I didn't want to try it on my feet after the reaction I had. To be fair, the instructions say to stop using if a rash happens. The ingredients should be mild enough to use on other parts of your body.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zitsky
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
DOESN'T WORK AS DESCRIBED
3/29/2015

Customer review by Robb

1.0 stars 3/29/2015 by Robb
by Robb

I have rougher skin on both feet and I used this product daily as described; after using this product per the directions daily I noticed no improvement after one month. Would not recommend! Sorry

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Robb
Would recommend to a friend? No
The best foot lotion out there!
7/6/2014

Customer review by sksksksksksks79

5.0 stars 7/6/2014 by sksksksksksks79
by sksksksksksks79

I have feet like coconut shells and when it's summer, forget it! My sister found this years ago and it is hands down the best moisturizer for feet. It works best when your feet are wet when you apply.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sksksksksksks79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews