Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 73 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

73 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

73 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
46
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 stars
6
1-20 of 72 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 72 total reviews
1-20 of 72 reviews
Super Great Product
1/17/2016

Customer review by Larry

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Larry
by Larry

Best skin moisturizing cream i have ever found. Love the new square container and easy to use pump action.

Larry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
I would give it zero stars if i could
1/24/2016

Customer review by kelley6668

1.0 stars 1/24/2016 by kelley6668
by kelley6668

I have been using this for about 3 months now , it has been useless , no results at all , just waiting to finish the bottle since I already have paid for it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kelley6668
Would recommend to a friend? No
moisturizes good
1/22/2016

Customer review by AnnaGl

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by AnnaGl
by AnnaGl

I bought this cream for the first time. And I liked it. it moisturizes very good. I use it for hands and feet before going to sleep. not sticky at all!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnnaGl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great foot cream!!
2/11/2012

Customer review by Pattibaer

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by Pattibaer
by Pattibaer

My feet have always been dry and rough. Nothing I used seemed to help and then I found this cream. Wow, my feet are soooo soft, seriously. I put it on after my shower when my feet are moist and then put on my socks. I couldn't be happier. My mom has the same dry feet and it worked wonders for her too!

Was this review helpful? (38) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pattibaer
Medford, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best lotion ever
1/20/2016

Customer review by retired51

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by retired51
by retired51

I bought this for my heels but I use it on my arms and hands because it is so silky and soft and has no odor . The only problem I had was with the shipping. The lotion top had come off and was spilled a little.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
retired51
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Stuff Ever Used
1/19/2014

Customer review by JaxGirlMy

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by JaxGirlMy
by JaxGirlMy

I was using a prescription from my doctor/dermatologist when I ran out and bought this to "get me by". Turns out it's just as good. I no longer have deep cracks in my feet. They will sometimes still get a little dry if I forget to use it or don't use it regular but I've never found anything else that has worked so well. My mom stopped getting her prescription lotion too and uses this as well. You just have to make sure it's part of your every day routine. I use it right out of the shower and then put socks on until I go to work. Great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JaxGirlMy
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Seems to work but difficult to get product out
11/23/2015

Customer review by Not Applicable

4.0 stars 11/23/2015 by Not Applicable
by Not Applicable

I just bought this product and could not figure how to use the pump. I have to remove the top to place the product on my hand to rub into my foot. So far the product works fine. Why have a pump if it does not work.?!?!

Not Applicable
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Best Lotion for Worn Out Feet!!!
4/7/2012

Customer review by kcmarshall

5.0 stars 4/7/2012 by kcmarshall
by kcmarshall

I bought this heel lotion because my husband kept complaining about how rough my feet were and I was getting tired of my feet too. I tried many different products but none of them have worked as well as this one! It's not oily or greasy, it soaks in really well and really makes my feet and especially my heels smoother than they have ever been! I highly recommend this lotion!!

Was this review helpful? (31) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kcmarshall
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best foot creme
3/15/2014

Customer review by LuckyStella

5.0 stars 3/15/2014 by LuckyStella
by LuckyStella
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the best lotion/crème I have ever used on my feet. I purchased it once because you were out of the Dr. Scholls in the store. Now it is the only thing I use. Even during the really dry period we had here in San Diego, my feet never dried out or cracked.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuckyStella
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Solving the container Problem
5/22/2015

Customer review by Keanslate

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by Keanslate
by Keanslate

Like everyone else I think the product is great. Only thing I've found that works on my feet. My only problem is finding it. I saw it in Canada 1st, and bought my second container on a return trip. Since I had never seen the old container, so i didn't know about the change. When I started the second container I held onto the first one for a couple of weeks, closing the pump and storing it upside down. When I had used a couple of ounces from the new container, I removded the pumps from both, very carefully from the one that had been upside down, poured what I could from the old to the new, which was most, and then carefully set the old container upside down on directly on top of the new one. The next day the old container was completely empty. I've done this for years with any creamy product that comes in a pump container, 'cause I hate losing 5 -15% to the pump.

Keanslate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
didnt work
4/6/2013

Customer review by 101TRUK

2.0 stars 4/6/2013 by 101TRUK
by 101TRUK

first let me say my feet are really really bad the cracks are deep and itch and bleed from time to time I've used 2 bottles of this cream in a 3 month span I gave this product a honest try I will say that it kept them from getting worse but it did not help heal my problem NOW there is a product that this site sells that has "ALOE" as the main ingredient ( use the key word "Miracle" and "Aloe" in above search box ) THAT stuff works awesome and has healed my feet to some degree in a short time with both products I used a pedi-egg and than switched to a "FILE" the file takes off more dead/rough skin than the egg but becareful not to take to much off at once value wise if this product works for you it's the best deal the "ALOE" product is about twice as much but works way way better

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
101TRUK
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Must Buy!
7/31/2012

Customer review by Vicky83

5.0 stars 7/31/2012 by Vicky83
by Vicky83
Walmart associate

It softens my heels like nothing I've ever used before and you get a great amount of product for the price. If you have rough dry feet, you have to give this a try.

Was this review helpful? (16) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vicky83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Best foot cream I've used.
1/1/2014

Customer review by MegansSunSpot

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by MegansSunSpot
by MegansSunSpot
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This stuff is cheap and works great. It is not greasy, or heavy feeling. Lasts through a shower. Really unbelievable stuff. They've changed the look of the container; but the same great foot cream is inside!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MegansSunSpot
WA state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best thing I ever used to make my feet feel young.
2/2/2013

Customer review by wmbglady

5.0 stars 2/2/2013 by wmbglady
by wmbglady

Heel Rescue is not greasy or sticky. I can now wear stockings without my skin snagging them. I used to get snags in my satin PJ bottoms. My feet are now smooth enough that I have no new snags.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wmbglady
Williamsburg VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
SO FAR NO EFFECT
10/31/2015

Customer review by Stawberrybiscuite

1.0 stars 10/31/2015 by Stawberrybiscuite
by Stawberrybiscuite

After reading the reviews i was expecting it to be good..so far I am seeing no effect on making hard rough heels softer or noticeably better

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stawberrybiscuite
Would recommend to a friend? No
awesome heel cream
3/5/2014

Customer review by love2fish46

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by love2fish46
by love2fish46
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i have tried several lotions and creams for my rough heels and hands. this is amazing! i have been using it for a week now and can tell a remarkable difference. thanks so much!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
love2fish46
princeton, wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/7/2013

Customer review by loves2shop4bargains

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by loves2shop4bargains
by loves2shop4bargains
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

comparing price per ounce, this is most economical. use sparingly; push down on pump slowly. start with the smallest amount; any excess will be wasteful and feel slippery. most effective results from use at bedtime to avoid being wiped away/off by socks or slippers.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loves2shop4bargains
Albertville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This really works! I love it!
3/13/2014

Customer review by Bobadee17

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by Bobadee17
by Bobadee17
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Within one week of using this once a day before I put my socks and shoes on, both of my feet were moisturized and looked like I had had a pedi. This lotion is great for hands, elbows and all over body, too.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bobadee17
Dallas,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/11/2013

Customer review by Truth21

2.0 stars 2/11/2013 by Truth21
by Truth21
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's basically lotion nothing special. I tried it on myself before giving it to my mom because her feet need something like this. Didn't help mine and mine aren't even as bad as the one pictured on the bottle.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Truth21
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful product!
10/20/2015

Customer review by gabbyswolf

5.0 stars 10/20/2015 by gabbyswolf
by gabbyswolf

Great item. Noticed a big difference in just a couple of days. Have already ordered another jar for backup. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gabbyswolf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 72 total reviews
1-20 of 72 reviews