Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 96 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

96 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

96 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 stars
8
1-20 of 95 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 95 total reviews
1-20 of 95 reviews
Highly recommend!
7/10/2016

Customer review by wifemomof6

5.0 stars 7/10/2016 by wifemomof6
by wifemomof6
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I found this lotion a few years ago & started using it. I wear flip flops daily & my heals are very dry & cracked. At first I started putting this on in the morning after my shower & then again at night. After the second day I noticed a huge difference. My feet were looking incredible. My heals were not dry & cracked & very smooth & soft. Even my husband noticed. My teenage daughter even noticed my feet & now she uses it as well. She also loves flip flops too. Now I use it once a day to keep my feet looking & feeling great! I recently was looking to buy more of this lotion but had a hard time locating a store who had it in stock so I decided to look online & Walmart came up as the store who carried this online at a great price. So now I have more of my lotion to keep my feet nice . I also received my product in a few days.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wifemomof6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Improved appearance
8/1/2016

Customer review by Ellran

4.0 stars 8/1/2016 by Ellran
by Ellran
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Saw immediate improvement in dry cracked heals. Leaves skin feeling silky soft.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ellran
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Name it does what it says and more.
8/13/2016

Customer review by Carla52

5.0 stars 8/13/2016 by Carla52
by Carla52

I have been buying this for the last 3 years and didn't realize the jar had changed shape. The shape is hard to work with when getting the last of the lotion out. I love this product. I use it as a skin lotion all over my body though because my skin gets so dry it feels like pin and needles sticking it. I use this and my skin feels like it can breath again. I like it also because using it as a skin lotion I do not have to use it every day. Thank you for making this product. It is the best lotion I have ever found.

Carla52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product!
8/5/2016

Customer review by Ryan

5.0 stars 8/5/2016 by Ryan
by Ryan

Recently started using this, and it's an amazing product! Have had trouble keeping my feet moisturized, but this product does the job. I have gotten friends and family to purchase it as well.

Ryan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Just what I needed for my feet.
7/25/2016

Customer review by bet08

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by bet08
by bet08
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My feet look so much better and feel so much better, would recommend to my friends.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bet08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent for diabetics
8/17/2016

Customer review by Unique

4.0 stars 8/17/2016 by Unique
by Unique
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent for diabetics, does the job

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Unique
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Stuff Ever Used
1/19/2014

Customer review by JaxGirlMy

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by JaxGirlMy
by JaxGirlMy

I was using a prescription from my doctor/dermatologist when I ran out and bought this to "get me by". Turns out it's just as good. I no longer have deep cracks in my feet. They will sometimes still get a little dry if I forget to use it or don't use it regular but I've never found anything else that has worked so well. My mom stopped getting her prescription lotion too and uses this as well. You just have to make sure it's part of your every day routine. I use it right out of the shower and then put socks on until I go to work. Great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JaxGirlMy
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great foot cream!!
2/11/2012

Customer review by Pattibaer

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by Pattibaer
by Pattibaer

My feet have always been dry and rough. Nothing I used seemed to help and then I found this cream. Wow, my feet are soooo soft, seriously. I put it on after my shower when my feet are moist and then put on my socks. I couldn't be happier. My mom has the same dry feet and it worked wonders for her too!

Was this review helpful? (43) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pattibaer
Medford, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best Lotion for Worn Out Feet!!!
4/7/2012

Customer review by kcmarshall

5.0 stars 4/7/2012 by kcmarshall
by kcmarshall

I bought this heel lotion because my husband kept complaining about how rough my feet were and I was getting tired of my feet too. I tried many different products but none of them have worked as well as this one! It's not oily or greasy, it soaks in really well and really makes my feet and especially my heels smoother than they have ever been! I highly recommend this lotion!!

Was this review helpful? (38) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kcmarshall
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
diabetes
7/16/2016

Customer review by bobbiebrandy

4.0 stars 7/16/2016 by bobbiebrandy
by bobbiebrandy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This Foot Cream has been a big help to my husband's feet. As a diabetic you have to watch your feet. He uses this cream when his feet gets hot and it helps to cool them down.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bobbiebrandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best foot creme
3/15/2014

Customer review by LuckyStella

5.0 stars 3/15/2014 by LuckyStella
by LuckyStella
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the best lotion/crème I have ever used on my feet. I purchased it once because you were out of the Dr. Scholls in the store. Now it is the only thing I use. Even during the really dry period we had here in San Diego, my feet never dried out or cracked.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuckyStella
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product!
7/13/2016

Customer review by Patty

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Patty
by Patty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Saw this advertised in a magazine and gave it a try since I had dry skin on my left heel. It works! I really like how it makes my heel feel and it is not greasy at all. I use it on my hands before I go to bed too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Patty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bad product
7/15/2016

Customer review by Lisa

1.0 stars 7/15/2016 by Lisa
by Lisa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It doesn't work at all totally wasted my money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lisa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome product
6/30/2016

Customer review by Pammy

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Pammy
by Pammy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had been looking for a product to help my dry cracked looking heels. I hated how they look in sandals & profoot heel rescue started helping the first day!!! Amazing, I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product....horrible dispenser
4/27/2016

Customer review by softsoles72

2.0 stars 4/27/2016 by softsoles72
by softsoles72

I have been using this cream for quite a few years now. Love it! The new dispenser is a total failure. Get rid of it now! Two star rating would be a five star except for the terrible dispenser bottle. I will keep using it because of the superior quality of the product but the delivery system has to change. Just put it in a jar with a lid and I'll use my finger to get it out. That would be much better than the current pump jar.

softsoles72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great Product
6/17/2016

Customer review by strfitness

5.0 stars 6/17/2016 by strfitness
by strfitness
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Moistens and heals better than more expensive products. My hands are subjected to inclement weather and constant hand washing. It takes a toll on my fingertips. Application of the moisturizing cream heals my tips. I also use the cream on my feet. No more rough heels. Liked it so much, I bought a second bottle incase I cannot find the product in the store when my first bottle runs out!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
strfitness
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
didnt work
4/6/2013

Customer review by 101TRUK

2.0 stars 4/6/2013 by 101TRUK
by 101TRUK

first let me say my feet are really really bad the cracks are deep and itch and bleed from time to time I've used 2 bottles of this cream in a 3 month span I gave this product a honest try I will say that it kept them from getting worse but it did not help heal my problem NOW there is a product that this site sells that has "ALOE" as the main ingredient ( use the key word "Miracle" and "Aloe" in above search box ) THAT stuff works awesome and has healed my feet to some degree in a short time with both products I used a pedi-egg and than switched to a "FILE" the file takes off more dead/rough skin than the egg but becareful not to take to much off at once value wise if this product works for you it's the best deal the "ALOE" product is about twice as much but works way way better

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
101TRUK
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
RUFF FEET
6/23/2016

Customer review by GRANDMA

4.0 stars 6/23/2016 by GRANDMA
by GRANDMA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTERS THEY SAID IT WORKED GREAT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GRANDMA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best thing I ever used to make my feet feel young.
2/2/2013

Customer review by wmbglady

5.0 stars 2/2/2013 by wmbglady
by wmbglady

Heel Rescue is not greasy or sticky. I can now wear stockings without my skin snagging them. I used to get snags in my satin PJ bottoms. My feet are now smooth enough that I have no new snags.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wmbglady
Williamsburg VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/19/2016

Customer review by RjM7

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by RjM7
by RjM7

Best foot cram EVER ! I have tried several over the yrs. and this is the best . Nothing, nothing comes close to it. I am not familiar with the old container but would never not buy this product because of the container it was in. This cream works as advertised and very happy to have found it.

RjM7
Gender:Male
1-20 of 95 total reviews
1-20 of 95 reviews