Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 125 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

125 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

125 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
79
4 stars
19
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 stars
10
1-20 of 124 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 124 total reviews
1-20 of 124 reviews
Pump stinks
5/13/2017

Customer review by pamster

1.0 stars 5/13/2017 by pamster
by pamster

I have been turning the pump top in the counter-clockwise "open" direction on and off for 20 minutes and the pump hasn't budged, meaning that what should be a convenient feature is useless or broken, although it doesn't appear broken. I imagine the pump should rise when "open" to allow the product to be dispensed. It will be returned because it aggravated me and to see if the retailer can open it any better than I can. The wide-mouth jar should make it easy to get all the product out, but if it comes with a pump dispenser, it should work. Yes, I used the product tonight and it may be a great product, but it seems to have a history of packaging problems based on other reviews. Not to mention it's almost impossible to see the "open" & "stop" and the ridiculous arrows pointing in both directions and know what you're supposed to do -- turn clockwise or counter-clockwise. Don't make packaging that ticks people off. Put up a video that demonstrates how to open the pump on the website. Nobody appreciates buying something that makes them feel stupid because they can't open it. A time-consuming exercise in futility when I was actually looking forward to discovering something that might actually work.

pamster
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Smooth, non greasy
5/17/2017

Customer review by Nancy1

5.0 stars 5/17/2017 by Nancy1
by Nancy1

I have been using this product for years. It's the best product on the market. I work retail and I am on my feet all day long. It really keeps my feet so smooth and callous free!

Nancy1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Stuff Ever Used
1/19/2014

Customer review by JaxGirlMy

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by JaxGirlMy
by JaxGirlMy

I was using a prescription from my doctor/dermatologist when I ran out and bought this to "get me by". Turns out it's just as good. I no longer have deep cracks in my feet. They will sometimes still get a little dry if I forget to use it or don't use it regular but I've never found anything else that has worked so well. My mom stopped getting her prescription lotion too and uses this as well. You just have to make sure it's part of your every day routine. I use it right out of the shower and then put socks on until I go to work. Great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JaxGirlMy
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Great foot cream!!
2/11/2012

Customer review by Pattibaer

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by Pattibaer
by Pattibaer

My feet have always been dry and rough. Nothing I used seemed to help and then I found this cream. Wow, my feet are soooo soft, seriously. I put it on after my shower when my feet are moist and then put on my socks. I couldn't be happier. My mom has the same dry feet and it worked wonders for her too!

Was this review helpful? (44) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pattibaer
Medford, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Soft as pillows
5/8/2017

Customer review by Meek meek

5.0 stars 5/8/2017 by Meek meek
by Meek meek

I love this product. My feet is always so soft even my pedicurist ask what's my secret.

Meek meek
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Lotion for Worn Out Feet!!!
4/7/2012

Customer review by kcmarshall

5.0 stars 4/7/2012 by kcmarshall
by kcmarshall

I bought this heel lotion because my husband kept complaining about how rough my feet were and I was getting tired of my feet too. I tried many different products but none of them have worked as well as this one! It's not oily or greasy, it soaks in really well and really makes my feet and especially my heels smoother than they have ever been! I highly recommend this lotion!!

Was this review helpful? (38) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kcmarshall
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Best foot creme
3/15/2014

Customer review by LuckyStella

5.0 stars 3/15/2014 by LuckyStella
by LuckyStella
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the best lotion/crème I have ever used on my feet. I purchased it once because you were out of the Dr. Scholls in the store. Now it is the only thing I use. Even during the really dry period we had here in San Diego, my feet never dried out or cracked.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuckyStella
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Highly recommend!
7/10/2016

Customer review by wifemomof6

5.0 stars 7/10/2016 by wifemomof6
by wifemomof6
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I found this lotion a few years ago & started using it. I wear flip flops daily & my heals are very dry & cracked. At first I started putting this on in the morning after my shower & then again at night. After the second day I noticed a huge difference. My feet were looking incredible. My heals were not dry & cracked & very smooth & soft. Even my husband noticed. My teenage daughter even noticed my feet & now she uses it as well. She also loves flip flops too. Now I use it once a day to keep my feet looking & feeling great! I recently was looking to buy more of this lotion but had a hard time locating a store who had it in stock so I decided to look online & Walmart came up as the store who carried this online at a great price. So now I have more of my lotion to keep my feet nice . I also received my product in a few days.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wifemomof6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pump Does NOT Work!!
4/20/2017

Customer review by PWMann

4.0 stars 4/20/2017 by PWMann
by PWMann

Product appears good after one use, but pump on jar does not work. Tried swisting and pulling in all directions without success!

PWMann
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product, lousy container!
3/15/2017

Customer review by Bergen

4.0 stars 3/15/2017 by Bergen
by Bergen

I have been using your Heel Rescue Foot Cream for several years, and I really like the product. However, I have a complaint about your most recent packaging. The jars are designed so that the pump siphon cannot reach all the product in the jar, and I end up disposing of the jar with significant amount of product still in the bottom. I sawed the top of my latest jar and scraped out the remaining product into a small bowl. That gave me enough Foot Cream to last me another month! Please return to the previous container, which was much more user friendly and less wasteful! A better container will get you a 5-star rating from me next time!Thanks!

Bergen
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
didnt work
4/6/2013

Customer review by 101TRUK

2.0 stars 4/6/2013 by 101TRUK
by 101TRUK

first let me say my feet are really really bad the cracks are deep and itch and bleed from time to time I've used 2 bottles of this cream in a 3 month span I gave this product a honest try I will say that it kept them from getting worse but it did not help heal my problem NOW there is a product that this site sells that has "ALOE" as the main ingredient ( use the key word "Miracle" and "Aloe" in above search box ) THAT stuff works awesome and has healed my feet to some degree in a short time with both products I used a pedi-egg and than switched to a "FILE" the file takes off more dead/rough skin than the egg but becareful not to take to much off at once value wise if this product works for you it's the best deal the "ALOE" product is about twice as much but works way way better

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
101TRUK
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Age:35 - 44
Best thing I ever used to make my feet feel young.
2/2/2013

Customer review by wmbglady

5.0 stars 2/2/2013 by wmbglady
by wmbglady

Heel Rescue is not greasy or sticky. I can now wear stockings without my skin snagging them. I used to get snags in my satin PJ bottoms. My feet are now smooth enough that I have no new snags.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wmbglady
Williamsburg VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
seriously, the pump does not even work!!!!
3/11/2017

Customer review by tully

1.0 stars 3/11/2017 by tully
by tully

I purchased my first bottle of this stuff today at Walmart based on the positive customer reviews...however, I somehow overlooked all the poor reviews of the pump bottle...seriously, the pump does not even work. I hope the actual product proves better. I cannot recommend a product which is poorly engineered.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 3/13/2017

Please contact cservice@profootcare.com we can help you with any issues you are having. We have a 100% satisfaction guarantee on all PROFOOT products.

tully
Would recommend to a friend? No
Best foot cream I've used.
1/1/2014

Customer review by MegansSunSpot

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by MegansSunSpot
by MegansSunSpot
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This stuff is cheap and works great. It is not greasy, or heavy feeling. Lasts through a shower. Really unbelievable stuff. They've changed the look of the container; but the same great foot cream is inside!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MegansSunSpot
WA state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is the best foot product.
3/19/2017

Customer review by Vanessa53

5.0 stars 3/19/2017 by Vanessa53
by Vanessa53

This product is exceptional, my first time using it and the results are amazing.

Vanessa53
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Positive results
3/6/2017

Customer review by OfcAdmin

4.0 stars 3/6/2017 by OfcAdmin
by OfcAdmin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I finally found a reasonably priced effective foot moisturizer. Positive results in a short period of daily usage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OfcAdmin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Must Buy!
7/31/2012

Customer review by Vicky83

5.0 stars 7/31/2012 by Vicky83
by Vicky83
Walmart associate

It softens my heels like nothing I've ever used before and you get a great amount of product for the price. If you have rough dry feet, you have to give this a try.

Was this review helpful? (16) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vicky83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Walmart associate
softens
12/18/2016

Customer review by snooky796

5.0 stars 12/18/2016 by snooky796
by snooky796
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

so far it works good on all my skin..makes it soft and peel off as my skin is thick and now thining

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snooky796
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good
3/8/2017

Customer review by Sumee

5.0 stars 3/8/2017 by Sumee
by Sumee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Its very good cream for diabetic foot care person.

Sumee
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
2/10/2017

Customer review by WalmartShopperCP

5.0 stars 2/10/2017 by WalmartShopperCP
by WalmartShopperCP
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We have been using this for a while and we are very happy with the results. If you have "cracks" in your foot, apply this at night and you will see the difference. Walmart has the best price :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartShopperCP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 124 total reviews
1-20 of 124 reviews