Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

32 reviews | 4 out of 5

5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
69%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
THE BEST MASCARA EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
7/10/2010

Customer review by aDramaqueen

5.0 stars by aDramaqueen

I absolutely Love this mascara. I have short eyelashes, tried a lot of mascaras to make eyelashes look longer but nothing worked.But this mascara worked becaused it made my eyelashes look more longer. I LUV IT

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
aDramaqueen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super product
3/21/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I must have tried every mascara on the market and found that L'Oreal always makes my lashes pop!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
12/29/2013

Customer review by CWR2014

5.0 stars by CWR2014

This is the best mascara I have ever used - no smudging.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CWR2014
Gaithersburg MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great mascara and great staying power
9/2/2012

Customer review by fairterr

5.0 stars by fairterr

I have used the Telescopic mascara for 2 yrs, and it is the only one I will use, have tried other brands but always come back to this. My only wish is that I could find the Black/Brown more easily, it is the harder shade to get, I am fair and I don't care for black or dark black mascara, would love L'Oreal to supply the stores with more of the Black/Brown shade Loyal user of all L'Oreal products

fairterr
Memphis,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WATCH YOUR LASHES EXTEND LIKE MAGIC
8/31/2010

Customer review by MAKSfbns

5.0 stars by MAKSfbns

this is by far the best mascara I have used, I also do freelance makeup for friends and family, I always recommend it, and when I use it on them, wow, they can't believe that they don't need extensions.

MAKSfbns
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My New Favorite Mascara
5/10/2011

Customer review by kcwintn63

5.0 stars by kcwintn63

My naturally long lashes have begun to thin out as I approach the big "5-0". I have tried both the original Telescopic Mascara and Carbon Black formulas. While both are great, I favor the original formula hands down. It goes on without clumping and gives me insanely long lashes! The Carbon Black formula dries out quickly so buy the original-I saw NO difference in lash length between the two.

kcwintn63
Nashville,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Mascara
2/22/2010

Customer review by tchipper

5.0 stars by tchipper

After years of buying various brands (including L'Oreal) of mascara, here's one that really works for me! I especially liked the fact that the wand seeks out those hidden lashes in the corners and it does not take a long time to apply!

tchipper
Bluff City,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best mascara on the market hands down!!
2/4/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I have used every mascara you can imagine even the very high end ones at department stores. They do not even come close to the quality, percision and overall results that telescopic delivers. If you want long beautiful lashes, this is for you!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST MASCARA EVER!!!!
3/27/2012

Customer review by akRod

5.0 stars by akRod

This is the only mascara that actually makes my lashes look thickcer, longer and they do not fall through out the day. I have tried so many different drands but nothing works like the telescopic mascara. I would defenetly keep on buying and would never switch to any other kind.

akRod
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/18/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Favorite! Been using since I was 15 or 16. Now 22 years old, I haven't found anything that can even hold a candle to this. The brush is so unique, no other compares.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/15/2013

Customer review by ths2wllpas

5.0 stars by ths2wllpas

I have tried a lot of Mascara and this is the BEST I have EVER seen.. its fantastic...!!! This is the first one I have ever used where I am satisfied with just one coat and there is NO clumping...!!! I Love Love Love it.....!!!!!

ths2wllpas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/28/2013

Customer review by Telescopic

5.0 stars by Telescopic

Love the way it separates the lashes and lasts all day. Also makes the lashes very full and long..

Telescopic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/28/2014

Customer review by Nettyd

5.0 stars by Nettyd

Definicils is my favorite! but when on a budget! this brand works pretty darn good. I have long lashes, I jsut want them thicker! Telescopic makes them longer! So I'd say thats pretty awesome!!

Nettyd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/15/2014

Customer review by Jmcvey1984

5.0 stars by Jmcvey1984

The best mascara out there for short blonde lashes! I've tried every brand including Estée Lauder & Clinique. Very well priced too!

Jmcvey1984
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/13/2014

Customer review by Khop7211

5.0 stars by Khop7211

I have used this mascara for years and it is truly the best ever! I recommend it to all my girlfriends. I will never change mascara again!!!

Khop7211
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/20/2015

Customer review by KristenM

5.0 stars by KristenM

This is by far my favorite mascara! I was skeptic at first about the brush, but actually loved it once I uses it. It makes my lashes long and full. Sometimes people ask if I'm wearing fake lashes, it works that great!

KristenM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/28/2015

Customer review by roeruelz

5.0 stars by roeruelz

I like the look and feel of this Mascara. It is also long lasting and will hold well for hours.

roeruelz
Would recommend to a friend? No
1/11/2015

Customer review by Jammers

5.0 stars by Jammers

I've used this mascara for the past 4 years... It's the best!!!

Jammers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/23/2015

Customer review by Perfect mascara

5.0 stars by Perfect mascara

I LOVE this mascara. I called because I was unhappy with the mascara I bought before and they fixed the problem and even suggested the perfect product by what I was looking for.

Perfect mascara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT
12/21/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I saw the commercial and decided to give it a try. It gave me amazing lashes - this is what I have been looking for! THANK YOU!

An anonymous customer
Warwich,RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 31 total reviews