Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

50 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

50 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

74%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
1-20 of 49 total reviews
74%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews
Good purchase
1/13/2016

Customer review by Walmatian

3.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Walmatian
by Walmatian

good mascara for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Walmatian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/30/2015

Customer review by hayley w

1.0 stars 8/30/2015 by hayley w
by hayley w

My lashes are pretty dense but very short, so lately I've been on the hunt for a good lengthening mascara. L'oreal is one of my favorite makeup brands and after seeing numerous great reviews on this product, I decided to try it. I have never been more disappointed with a product in my life. This mascara is so heavy and clumpy! When I first put it on, I could immediately tell that this mascara was not going to work out for me because so much mascara came off the brush. After only one coat, my lashes were covered in clumps and there was so much mascara on my lashes. My lashes felt so weighed down by this mascara and the formula got all over my eyelid and under my eyes. I tried this product twice, both times with the same results. I was surprised at how many people like this mascara given the fact that this mascara gave massive clumps and was extremely wet and heavy! I didn't expect this from a l'oreal mascara.

hayley w
Would recommend to a friend? No
THE BEST MASCARA EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
7/10/2010

Customer review by aDramaqueen

5.0 stars 7/10/2010 by aDramaqueen
by aDramaqueen

I absolutely Love this mascara. I have short eyelashes, tried a lot of mascaras to make eyelashes look longer but nothing worked.But this mascara worked becaused it made my eyelashes look more longer. I LUV IT

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aDramaqueen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best mascara I have found
12/27/2015

Customer review by Sassycat9311

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Sassycat9311
by Sassycat9311

Excellent product, I hope they never discontinue it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sassycat9311
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super product
3/21/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I must have tried every mascara on the market and found that L'Oreal always makes my lashes pop!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kstanley
12/1/2015

Customer review by AuntKK

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by AuntKK
by AuntKK

Works great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AuntKK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best mascara, doesn't clump.
11/20/2015

Customer review by Kris

5.0 stars 11/20/2015 by Kris
by Kris

Best affordable mascara.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best mascara
11/15/2015

Customer review by LizzieE

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by LizzieE
by LizzieE

Love this mascara and great price at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LizzieE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/22/2015

Customer review by Sawahness

5.0 stars 9/22/2015 by Sawahness
by Sawahness

I just wanted to thank Loreal for this AMAZING product! I love it! I've tried tons of mascara's and none of them can match this one! With just a coat or two your eyelashes look long and full. I used to have to use 3 or 4 brands of mascara and it still didn't look as good. This one product makes it so easy for me, the brush/comb and the formula lifts my dense eyelishes and lengthens them! I used to spend so much time on my lashes and still wasn't fully satisfied. Everyone always compliments me on my long lashes now.. I just tell them its all thanks to this wonderful product Telescopic! Thank you so much! ♡ please dont change the formula! Xoxo

Sawahness
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thick lashes
11/1/2015

Customer review by Knk1

4.0 stars 11/1/2015 by Knk1
by Knk1

My friend recommended this mascara to me and I'm so happy she did. Its better when used with the black version of the gold as a second coat. Ever since I started wearing this mascara, I received many compliments on my lashes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Knk1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
12/29/2013

Customer review by CWR2014

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by CWR2014
by CWR2014
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the best mascara I have ever used - no smudging.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CWR2014
Gaithersburg MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mascara
10/22/2015

Customer review by PDFLa15

3.0 stars 10/22/2015 by PDFLa15
by PDFLa15

I liked this better when it first came out. Now, it doesn't seem to last as long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PDFLa15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dry & Bent Wand
10/19/2015

Customer review by MrsVazquez

1.0 stars 10/19/2015 by MrsVazquez
by MrsVazquez

Mascara came extremely dry, and the wand was bent. I also ordered a liquid liner, and same issue. It was all dried out, had to throw both away!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsVazquez
Would recommend to a friend? No
9/26/2015

Customer review by Jo Jo B

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by Jo Jo B
by Jo Jo B

I love this mascara. I have full but very fine eyelashes that disappear without mascara. This mascara looks natural and separates while defining and adding length. Very natural results.

Jo Jo B
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good but terrible wand
9/30/2015

Customer review by Emaurer

4.0 stars 9/30/2015 by Emaurer
by Emaurer

The mascara itself is good but the wand is terrible. I replaced the wand with a different one and now it's fantastic. It stays on all day and doesn't crumble or smear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Emaurer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Long lashes
9/13/2015

Customer review by PKBV

5.0 stars 9/13/2015 by PKBV
by PKBV

Long lashes

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PKBV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
9/10/2015

Customer review by dee76601

5.0 stars 9/10/2015 by dee76601
by dee76601

works well on bottom eyelashes and for tiny top lashes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dee76601
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/14/2015

Customer review by cjessicaaa

5.0 stars 8/14/2015 by cjessicaaa
by cjessicaaa

I don't care if I run out of any other mascaras, but I cannot run out of this one. This one is my favorite! Has been for almost 3 years. It really does lengthen and builds up nicely.

cjessicaaa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
8/26/2015

Customer review by Machi

5.0 stars 8/26/2015 by Machi
by Machi

I like very much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Machi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/26/2015

Customer review by African Wild Flower

4.0 stars 5/26/2015 by African Wild Flower
by African Wild Flower

I've Tried other Mascara options with L'oreal, I always come back to this particular product due to the fact its the best Mascara product out there. I would have given it a 5 star rating due to the overall product outcome. However, the mascara stem is fragile and tends to break within the tube and I find myself purchasing 2 at a time (as a back up). Thus I also feel as though it has a short product life span compared to other Mascara's

African Wild Flower
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews