Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 66 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

66 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

66 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

74%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 stars
8
1-20 of 65 total reviews
74%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews
Janice
9/14/2016

Customer review by Janice

5.0 stars 9/14/2016 by Janice
by Janice
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works great, adds length

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Janice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Mascara
7/14/2016

Customer review by ashleysays

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by ashleysays
by ashleysays

This is THE BEST mascara I've ever used. I've been a loyal fan for 5 years now. I'll get bored and try a hyped mascara but always come running back to this one. I purchase in dark brown so it's less harsh on my fair skin and blonde hair. I wish they carried the brown in more stores because it's hard to track down. Thankfully the website usually has it in stock.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ashleysays
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THE BEST MASCARA EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
7/10/2010

Customer review by aDramaqueen

5.0 stars 7/10/2010 by aDramaqueen
by aDramaqueen

I absolutely Love this mascara. I have short eyelashes, tried a lot of mascaras to make eyelashes look longer but nothing worked.But this mascara worked becaused it made my eyelashes look more longer. I LUV IT

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aDramaqueen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/29/2016

Customer review by Janell

5.0 stars 7/29/2016 by Janell
by Janell

I bought this last night based on reviews I read on this site. i put it on this am and I am still waiting to find something wrong with it.........Still waiting. I love it so far, no faking, no smudges. Could be my new go to mascara for my top lashes anyhow. I have to wear waterproof mascara on my bottom lashes because my eyes water a lot and no other mascara works but waterproof.

Janell
Would recommend to a friend? No
Super product
3/21/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I must have tried every mascara on the market and found that L'Oreal always makes my lashes pop!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great features
7/4/2016

Customer review by Cindy113

4.0 stars 7/4/2016 by Cindy113
by Cindy113
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good curling effect, no need to use the curler.

Cindy113
Vancouver, BC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/30/2015

Customer review by hayley w

1.0 stars 8/30/2015 by hayley w
by hayley w

My lashes are pretty dense but very short, so lately I've been on the hunt for a good lengthening mascara. L'oreal is one of my favorite makeup brands and after seeing numerous great reviews on this product, I decided to try it. I have never been more disappointed with a product in my life. This mascara is so heavy and clumpy! When I first put it on, I could immediately tell that this mascara was not going to work out for me because so much mascara came off the brush. After only one coat, my lashes were covered in clumps and there was so much mascara on my lashes. My lashes felt so weighed down by this mascara and the formula got all over my eyelid and under my eyes. I tried this product twice, both times with the same results. I was surprised at how many people like this mascara given the fact that this mascara gave massive clumps and was extremely wet and heavy! I didn't expect this from a l'oreal mascara.

hayley w
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great product
12/29/2013

Customer review by CWR2014

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by CWR2014
by CWR2014
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the best mascara I have ever used - no smudging.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CWR2014
Gaithersburg MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/17/2016

Customer review by Columbia

1.0 stars 5/17/2016 by Columbia
by Columbia

This is actually the best mascara I have ever used with my allergies and thin lashes. Because the wand is not a brush I got great separation and NO clumping. However, the wand tip is just too fragile and keeps breaking after a week or so putting back into the tube. Please make a stronger wand so I can purchase again!!!

Comment from - 5/23/2016

We are sorry to hear this and would like to assist you! Please give us a call @ 1.800.322.2036 M-F 9AM-5PM EST and give ref 1133485.

Columbia
Would recommend to a friend? No
3/12/2016

Customer review by NatalieV

5.0 stars 3/12/2016 by NatalieV
by NatalieV

In search of finding a new mascara, my friend recommended I try Telescopic & I fell in love immediately. I've used a lot of different brands & styles from those different brands but have found that for a "drugstore" mascara this 1 is my favorite. The bristles on the brush work perfectly to not clump your lashes & even coat them for an amazing dark finish. I'm a dancer so when I'm in the studio sweating, having a mascara that does not rub off is important. This one works perfectly for that as well. Stays on all day, sweat or no sweat, but comes off easily when washing my face. Definitely a great buy!

NatalieV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent for grabbing those short lashes
3/26/2016

Customer review by roumarts

5.0 stars 3/26/2016 by roumarts
by roumarts

I have been using the same one for over 5 months, everyday. Bought a second one, just waiting for my existing mascara to dry up. I like to use it first, then I use L'Oreal Voluminous mascara for my second coat for more body. Another great product. I'm hooked. Please try it.

roumarts
Montreal, QC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Makes SUPER long lashes!
2/22/2016

Customer review by cameedee

5.0 stars 2/22/2016 by cameedee
by cameedee

This mascara makes your lashes look like they are super long...even if they are short to begin with!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cameedee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/29/2016

Customer review by BrendaC

3.0 stars 2/29/2016 by BrendaC
by BrendaC

I love this mascara but, it has a terrible design flaw! About 95% of the time the brush wont fit back into the container it bends too easily. It is very annoying. My thoughts are either they need to make the brush stiffer or they need to make the tubes opening a little larger.

BrendaC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sorta like it
3/31/2016

Customer review by qbbb

3.0 stars 3/31/2016 by qbbb
by qbbb

Its lengthy but its not as dark as the dark bottle one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
qbbb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Highly recommend.
2/24/2016

Customer review by anyah_

5.0 stars 2/24/2016 by anyah_
by anyah_
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Really enjoy this mascara, glad I gave it a try. Really skinny wand elongates lashes.

anyah_
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Telescoping is the best
3/27/2016

Customer review by Denise

5.0 stars 3/27/2016 by Denise
by Denise

I love this mascara !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Denise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/22/2015

Customer review by Sawahness

5.0 stars 9/22/2015 by Sawahness
by Sawahness

I just wanted to thank Loreal for this AMAZING product! I love it! I've tried tons of mascara's and none of them can match this one! With just a coat or two your eyelashes look long and full. I used to have to use 3 or 4 brands of mascara and it still didn't look as good. This one product makes it so easy for me, the brush/comb and the formula lifts my dense eyelishes and lengthens them! I used to spend so much time on my lashes and still wasn't fully satisfied. Everyone always compliments me on my long lashes now.. I just tell them its all thanks to this wonderful product Telescopic! Thank you so much! ♡ please dont change the formula! Xoxo

Sawahness
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Mascara
12/14/2015

Customer review by M08W

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by M08W
by M08W

I have had this mascara for quite sometime now and I read many reviews, it seems that people find the wand frustrating and horrible HOWEVER.. I haven't had any problems with this mascara, and it creates long lashes without clumps which is what everyones looking for, Great mascara!

M08W
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
Good purchase
1/13/2016

Customer review by Walmatian

3.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Walmatian
by Walmatian

good mascara for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Walmatian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best mascara I have found
12/27/2015

Customer review by Sassycat9311

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Sassycat9311
by Sassycat9311

Excellent product, I hope they never discontinue it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sassycat9311
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews