Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 269 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

269 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

269 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
199
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 stars
31
1-20 of 242 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 242 total reviews
1-20 of 242 reviews
Thank God I found Aloe Vera Juice!
4/15/2016

Customer review by GiraffeLover

5.0 stars 4/15/2016 by GiraffeLover
by GiraffeLover

I bought this product because I had recently read that Aloe Vera Juice not only sped healing but also helped with inflammation. I have been using probiotics and digestives enzymes for several years with some success, but still had some lingering digestive issues. I have been drinking about 1/2 cup of the juice for just over a week now. Within a day or so, my bowel movements returned to normal color, size and shape. Also, I have had no tummy pain or cramping associated with digestion or elimination. I can't really say much about the inflammation. The edema in my feet and legs has gone down some, but due to my rheumatoid arthritis, I will have to fight inflammation the rest of my life and I'm guessing it will take much longer than a week for the Aloe Vera Juice to help with this problem. I was warned about the taste possibly being bitter, but I don't have a problem with it. I drink the Aloe Vera cold, first thing in the morning and it doesn't taste much different to me than plain water.

Was this review helpful? (115) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GiraffeLover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So soothing!
5/7/2014

Customer review by Chovexani

5.0 stars 5/7/2014 by Chovexani
by Chovexani

I got this stuff for my birds who have plucking problems.. I can't speak for them on it.. but I used a little on my own skin after plucking my brows and it soothed the discomfort right away. I rubbed it over the rest of my face and it feels so nice now! So I'd totally recommend this for after care for plucking/shaving. I wish it came in smaller containers though I gotta say but other than that I'm loving it.

Was this review helpful? (70) (51)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chovexani
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Aloe Juice
7/16/2016

Customer review by SNYork

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by SNYork
by SNYork
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I used this product to moisturize my hair when it's dry. It's great.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SNYork
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it
7/14/2016

Customer review by Eagleman

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by Eagleman
by Eagleman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It works great I've been taking it for 3 years it's help to get rid of acid reflux drink it first thing in the morning before anything else

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eagleman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Aloe Vera Juice
6/21/2016

Customer review by sower1952

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by sower1952
by sower1952
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is very good. It helps my stomach . Plus my husband uses it too. We both have colon trouble. I would recommend this product to any one.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sower1952
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
All natural nothing added, just what I wanted !
5/26/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just 99.8% natural filtered Aloe Vera ,no sugars added . Don't expect this to be a sugary drink . No sugar added . You can add sugar if you wish .

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT FOR AILMENTS
5/27/2016

Customer review by Julie

5.0 stars 5/27/2016 by Julie
by Julie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cleans out colon with 8 oz per day or just use 2 - 4 oz daily for other heath benefits. Read label. Good price.

Was this review helpful? (28) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Julie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent & inexpensive at Walmart
5/24/2016

Customer review by BrettJ

5.0 stars 5/24/2016 by BrettJ
by BrettJ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fast shipping & excellent product. It really helps alleviate pain caused by inflammation & arthritis.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrettJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
4/20/2016

Customer review by Reddog

5.0 stars 4/20/2016 by Reddog
by Reddog

My experience is positive. I started with 1 gallon. About five days in, I ordered 4 gallon and started telling friends. I now order 8 gallon at a time to get free shipping. Has cured my indigestion, swallowing problems, eased my arthritis and improved my mood. It is loaded with vitamins minerals, anti-oxidants, and anti-inflamitories. It is all but tasteless, something like chewing a stalk of grass. We blend it fifty-fifty with our favorite juices: cranberry, apple, pomegranate, cherry etc. We love it. My wife has been on it for a month and swears by it too. 3 cups of blended juice daily or three half cups of unblended aloe vera juice. One person, one gallon, 10 days. You'll be a believer, too

Was this review helpful? (42) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reddog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value
5/23/2016

Customer review by Mommom27

5.0 stars 5/23/2016 by Mommom27
by Mommom27
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

All of the benefits of Aloe Vera without added sugars.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommom27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fruit of the earth Aloe Vera Juice
6/11/2016

Customer review by Smiling

5.0 stars 6/11/2016 by Smiling
by Smiling
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Aloe Vera is known for its anti inflammatory properties. I can tell a great difference in how I feel when I take this regularly. I have recommended this to my family and their response has been very positive.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Smiling
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for my mare!
5/13/2016

Customer review by Littlegirl

5.0 stars 5/13/2016 by Littlegirl
by Littlegirl

I have a purebred Arabian show horse who I believe gets ulcers. She sometimes bites at her gut and absolutely loses it on Regumate. I give her 1/2 cup of Aloe juice in a syringe 2 x daily - she enjoys the feeding and is doing a lot better. I like her disposition now. She wants to work and isn't constantly arguing. I like the container size and the syringe fits perfectly in the opening of the container.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Littlegirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Certified
3/13/2016

Customer review by Jans

5.0 stars 3/13/2016 by Jans
by Jans

According to someone who gave this product 1 star, it is not certified by the IASC. They OBVIOUSLY did not do their research. This is the link to the IASC's website, http://www.iasc.org/complete_products.html , where it is plainly there in the list of CERTIFIED aloe products. I love this product. It did wonders for my ulcers, hair, skin, and all around well being. Might not taste amazing, but it does amazing things.

Was this review helpful? (86) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
aloe
5/31/2016

Customer review by Rickie

5.0 stars 5/31/2016 by Rickie
by Rickie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great drink helps with my stomach ailments!

Was this review helpful? (14) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rickie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Highly recommend.
2/21/2016

Customer review by monique

5.0 stars 2/21/2016 by monique
by monique

Very good for acid reflux

Was this review helpful? (43) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
monique
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
used it for ulcers
2/27/2016

Customer review by grannya66

5.0 stars 2/27/2016 by grannya66
by grannya66

It is great for overall internal healing.

Was this review helpful? (68) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grannya66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Aloe Heated
3/10/2016

Customer review by Sunshine

5.0 stars 3/10/2016 by Sunshine
by Sunshine

Good for cramps ladies. Warm up a cup or two. Sip n relax. I add ginger to my cup for the rough days. -Turn Up!

Was this review helpful? (45) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunshine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Aloe --healthy for humans and animals
4/26/2016

Customer review by Trudy

5.0 stars 4/26/2016 by Trudy
by Trudy

I buy this aloe for my horses and they do well on it! Thank you Walmart for sending this so easily.

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trudy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A true miracle product
12/20/2015

Customer review by Rpower

5.0 stars 12/20/2015 by Rpower
by Rpower

I have been using this aloe juice for 4 months now and it is truly a miracle product. I am retired now and this juice has practically eliminated my indigestion, heartburn and bloating that I have had for 20 years. It has also eliminated inflammation in my lumbar area and other places in my body. I has helped my skin and eyes when I wipe it on. I also drink a few swallows during the day, mixed with fruit juices. This has helped when nothing else would and I feel and look 10 years younger . Try it for a few weeks, you have nothing to lose and everything to gain.

Was this review helpful? (173) (27)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rpower
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for health improvement
1/27/2016

Customer review by larry

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by larry
by larry

I feel along with turmeric, kale ,almonds and raw oat meal, my blood pressure and weight is down.

Was this review helpful? (84) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
larry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 242 total reviews
1-20 of 242 reviews