Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 151 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

151 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

151 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
101
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 stars
24
1-20 of 125 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 125 total reviews
1-20 of 125 reviews
Miracle product @ a great price!!!
10/6/2011

Customer review by mikeswoman

5.0 stars 10/6/2011 by mikeswoman
by mikeswoman

I ordered this product because I was told aloe vera juice would help if you have acid reflux/heartburn problems-and IT WORKS!!!! I need to have gallbladder surgery but since I don't have insurance-there is nothing that can be done-so I ordered this product and it DOES help!!! I recommend it. You just have to drink a cup in the morning & a cup @ bedtime and it cuts down on the symptoms of acid reflux/heartburn drastically!!! It is recommended though that you drink the stuff 20 minutes before each meal-however I saw results with just 2 doses a day!!

Was this review helpful? (520) (39)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mikeswoman
Burnsville,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
good stuff
4/16/2013

Customer review by Elph

5.0 stars 4/16/2013 by Elph
by Elph

Been taking this for years. I'm in my eightys now and remain fairly independent. Since our little store here can't keep it in stock, my daughter (who can drive the freeways#, finds it in a superstore close by. Otherwise I have it delivered even though I feel for the wonderful FedEx guy. I took the huge #1500 mg) softgel for years when I could work and still do off and on along with this. It has the consistency of water but is excellent to help with swallowing so it must have some viscosity you wouldn't know it in the mouth it is not thick. I am hopeful that it will help my vital organs stay viable and at this age I plan to continue to take it as long as I can.

Was this review helpful? (225) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elph
Vacaville, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product
1/16/2013

Customer review by Clovercurls

5.0 stars 1/16/2013 by Clovercurls
by Clovercurls

I've been drinking this product faithfully for the past 3 months. I start off with a full cup in the morning & another in the evening; I mix it with my mango juice but with more aloe than mango juice. It helps curb my appetite and has helped with my weight loss. My skin is clear, my bowel movements are regular and I no longer have a gassy feeling in my stomach. If used consistently you will notice a big difference in your overall health. I am an avid consumer of FOTE aloe vera juice for life (and no they're not paying me to say that)!

Was this review helpful? (241) (52)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Clovercurls
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Aloe Vera is GREAT!
8/30/2013

Customer review by msaf

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by msaf
by msaf

It is still too new for me to really rate this as I just got it, however, it does work. It helps soothe my intestines and makes evacuation much easier. The value for this bottle from WalMart is absolutely wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (62) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msaf
Garland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bad taste lately
10/4/2011

Customer review by bdh503

1.0 stars 10/4/2011 by bdh503
by bdh503

Over the last year, I have consumed about a gallon a week of this juice, so it's safe to say I have liked it. But about two weeks ago, the aloe vera juice I bought at Wal-Mart tasted burnt and had a darker color. It tasted and looked like it had charcol in it. I sent Fruit of the Earth an email asking about it and they assured me their lab techs taste test every batch. The last good batch I bought was stamped 1927 with an expiration of 8/13. The batch that is questionable is stamped 1906 with the same expiration.

Was this review helpful? (230) (55)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bdh503
Lincoln. CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great Product
1/17/2012

Customer review by RuthieWI

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by RuthieWI
by RuthieWI

This is super high quality organic aloe vera juice at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (70) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RuthieWI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/25/2012

Customer review by BIGMAMA2012

5.0 stars 2/25/2012 by BIGMAMA2012
by BIGMAMA2012

My daughter and I just start to drink aloe vera juice. We started and continue to use this product. Because after trying others brand this one taste better. My daughter drinks her with her choice of fruit juice. I use the aloe juice with sugarfree drink mix instead of water. It taste GREAT either way. It has no after taste even when you drink it straight out the bottle. I find Fruit of the Earth Aloe Vera juice to be the purest and affordable brand.

Was this review helpful? (61) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BIGMAMA2012
Gastonia, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fruit of Earth Aloe Vera Juice
8/14/2012

Customer review by MustangSally09

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by MustangSally09
by MustangSally09

GREAT VALUE, GREAT PRICE......As cancer surviver and recent hand surgery I believe this has helped me heal faster. LOVE IT!!!

Was this review helpful? (68) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MustangSally09
Riverbank, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
TO EXCELLENT HEALTH!
3/5/2014

Customer review by Kezzie

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by Kezzie
by Kezzie

Fruit of the Earth is a great aloe vera juice, I have drank this juice for eleven years, two gallons a month. I mix it with my green drinks everyday and the taste is delicious. It is the perfect juice no calories or sugar grams. Give it a try improve your health; be creative mix a glass with your favorite juice. Walmart thank you; if it wasn't for your affordable price. I wouldn't be able to drink aloe vera juice as frequent; compared to other brands.

Was this review helpful? (93) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kezzie
OAKLAWN,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Aloe Juice
11/11/2011

Customer review by Mom3Nana6

5.0 stars 11/11/2011 by Mom3Nana6
by Mom3Nana6

My overall rating is excellent based on what I use the product for. I don't think I'd drink this stuff and have never been recommended to but I use it for my natural hair as a leave in conditioner mixed with black tea and it works great. My hair is soft, curly and there's no residue in it when I untwist it. I also use it for setting my hair. I have had aloe plants and used the gel inside of the leaves when we got a burn but I've never heard of anyone ingesting it for any reason.

Was this review helpful? (183) (53)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom3Nana6
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
ordered to be healthier
4/2/2014

Customer review by Risingstar2014

5.0 stars 4/2/2014 by Risingstar2014
by Risingstar2014

Order came extremely fast and well packaged. Ordered this to be healthier by cutting down on body inflammation. Have wanted to try before and the price was right now so I ordered it. The taste isn't the greatest so it will be mixed with something.

Was this review helpful? (52) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Risingstar2014
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Help improve the look of your skin
3/5/2012

Customer review by uknowpower

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by uknowpower
by uknowpower

Yes, the product itself taste bad. However, if you mix it with apple, grape or cranberry juice by half-half, the original taste is covered. I also drink it with orange juice. After two weeks, I can tell my skin looks better. However, I do wish this product comes in a smaller container. Or, redesign the current one. It is hard to pour out smoothly until the container is half empty. Too bad, can't find this product in near Walmart anymore. Have to order online only.

Was this review helpful? (50) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
uknowpower
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
delicious drink for intestinal problems
3/17/2012

Customer review by petsofmine

5.0 stars 3/17/2012 by petsofmine
by petsofmine

great stuff, new health drink.

Was this review helpful? (45) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
petsofmine
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
JOY FROM THE ALOE VERA JUICE
11/19/2013

Customer review by HEALTHYHONEY

5.0 stars 11/19/2013 by HEALTHYHONEY
by HEALTHYHONEY

I HAVE PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT FOR SOME YEARS NOW. PRIOR TO LAST MONTH I'VE MIXED THE ALOE VERA JUICE WITH MY FAVORITE JUICE TO IMPROVE THE TASTE. LAST MONTH I PURCHASED THE WILD BERRY FLAVOR AND I HAVE FALLEN IN LOVE! GREAT TASTE!!! I HAVE DRIVEN TO 3 DIFFERENT WAL-MART STORES IN MY AREA TO FIND THE ONE GALLON WILD BERRY AGAIN. MY SISTER TASTED THE WILD BERRY FLAVOR AND SHE IS ATTEMPTING TO LOCATE THE GALLON SIZE AS WELL!

Was this review helpful? (49) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HEALTHYHONEY
COLLEGE PARK, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Quality and Price
12/25/2013

Customer review by Lintage

5.0 stars 12/25/2013 by Lintage
by Lintage

I love this product I have used it for years after my doctor suggested it to calm down my intestinal inflammation. I find the taste to be very pleasant alone but it can also be easily added to other flavors. Shipping was terrible. I ordered 6 gallons and the packers stuck two in one box and four in the second. The two pack made it to my house just fine but the four pack was damaged in transit. I was not surprised since the two pack was starting to be torn open from the weight and bad packing. Walmart apologized with a $25 store credit which I thought was a nice gesture and made me want to order from them in the future.

Was this review helpful? (43) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lintage
Burien, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product for your health
6/1/2014

Customer review by sister2two

5.0 stars 6/1/2014 by sister2two
by sister2two

I have been using Aloe for over 40 years. First the plant it's self and then Aloe gel - used it on body and for brushing my teeth (great for the gums). I started drinking it about three years ago, don't care for the taste but liked their berry flavored Aloe Juice. So I still get the gallon size and then I add Walmart's Great Value sugar free, low calorie energy powdered drink mix to taste in the gallon container. I love the blueberry acai and so do my grandchildren. They each drink one glass each morning while exercising as they compete in triathlons. I drink it because it is good for you. I am sure it helps with my daily exercising also.

Was this review helpful? (38) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sister2two
Las Vegas, Nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/11/2012

Customer review by wessup

3.0 stars 1/11/2012 by wessup
by wessup

weird taste still getting use to the product otherwise it helps and it works great. i would recommend to add it with another juice like cranberry. try it out for yourself and write your opinion.

Was this review helpful? (35) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wessup
grimes, ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Saved me money on heartburn pills, great product
7/15/2012

Customer review by ChickenFeeder

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by ChickenFeeder
by ChickenFeeder

I have been using this twice a day now for a week or so and have had no indigestion and seems to be helping with digestive tract also.

Was this review helpful? (33) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChickenFeeder
Panama City, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
The name alone indicates healthy
10/31/2012

Customer review by AWChris

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by AWChris
by AWChris

This product helps me with dry skin. I drink a cup every morning and it helps me digest my meals the rest of day. My skin at middle age feels much better and healthier. I can mix this with juice or drink it plan. It has no taste or odor. I will continue to use product.

Was this review helpful? (32) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AWChris
Houston,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Acquired Taste
10/8/2013

Customer review by Lexi72

4.0 stars 10/8/2013 by Lexi72
by Lexi72

I've been using this for a few months and have yet to be able to drink it without a flavor enhancer. However, because of the reasonable price, I will continue to purchase it from Wal-mart along with enhancers.

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lexi72
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 125 total reviews
1-20 of 125 reviews