Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 340 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

340 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

340 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
255
4 stars
29
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 stars
39
1-20 of 313 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 313 total reviews
1-20 of 313 reviews
Horrible
1/14/2017

Customer review by Madmaxinajax

1.0 stars 1/14/2017 by Madmaxinajax
by Madmaxinajax
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product was horrible, it had a cleaner taste. I ended up pouring it down the drain.i would of asked for a refund but I waited 2 weeks before opening it

Madmaxinajax
Ajax, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worst Ever
11/28/2016

Customer review by KD9999

1.0 stars 11/28/2016 by KD9999
by KD9999

Just poured the large jug of aloe vera juice down the drain, I have tried a couple different types in the past that were very good but more expensive, this was so watered down didnt even taste like aloe vera juice, so dissapointed

KD9999
Lower Sackville, NS, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
satisfaction
5/26/2014

Customer review by deedee123

5.0 stars 5/26/2014 by deedee123
by deedee123

OMG ! I just received my big and heavy box of aloe vera juice ..... the shipping was very fast and it is free.... Love it ! this juice is impossible to found here in Quebec city and on other websites it so expensive.... Walmart.ca is a very good source for people who want to buy online !

deedee123
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
So soothing!
5/7/2014

Customer review by Chovexani

5.0 stars 5/7/2014 by Chovexani
by Chovexani

I got this stuff for my birds who have plucking problems.. I can't speak for them on it.. but I used a little on my own skin after plucking my brows and it soothed the discomfort right away. I rubbed it over the rest of my face and it feels so nice now! So I'd totally recommend this for after care for plucking/shaving. I wish it came in smaller containers though I gotta say but other than that I'm loving it.

Was this review helpful? (106) (73)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chovexani
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
aloe vera from fruit of the earth
2/4/2017

Customer review by lissee1953

5.0 stars 2/4/2017 by lissee1953
by lissee1953

I bought the 1 gallon of aloe vera. I paid about 6.50. Well, I shake the bottle over and over. Its been a week now, and I notice that my heart burn is gone. No more pills for heartburn.. the bitter taste does not bother me because I want to feel better. I figure if its bitter than it must be good for u. When I turn 63 I now have to take meds for uncontrolled high blood pressure levels, along with high sugar levels and high cholesterol. Friends told me that the medication from doctors could kill me. I take my meds once a day in lieu of 2 or 3 times. I also purchase tea for blood pressure and sugar and for cholesterol. Well, I believe in herbal remedies of all kind. I am noticing a good feeling in my body after 1 eek of drinking a glass of the juice. . So I ill continue to do so. In one month I will give u more info on my levels of BP/BS/Cholesterol. Good luck on ur health. Give it time to work.....

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lissee1953
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thank God I found Aloe Vera Juice!
4/15/2016

Customer review by GiraffeLover

5.0 stars 4/15/2016 by GiraffeLover
by GiraffeLover

I bought this product because I had recently read that Aloe Vera Juice not only sped healing but also helped with inflammation. I have been using probiotics and digestives enzymes for several years with some success, but still had some lingering digestive issues. I have been drinking about 1/2 cup of the juice for just over a week now. Within a day or so, my bowel movements returned to normal color, size and shape. Also, I have had no tummy pain or cramping associated with digestion or elimination. I can't really say much about the inflammation. The edema in my feet and legs has gone down some, but due to my rheumatoid arthritis, I will have to fight inflammation the rest of my life and I'm guessing it will take much longer than a week for the Aloe Vera Juice to help with this problem. I was warned about the taste possibly being bitter, but I don't have a problem with it. I drink the Aloe Vera cold, first thing in the morning and it doesn't taste much different to me than plain water.

Was this review helpful? (296) (56)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GiraffeLover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Aloe Vera juice at a rock bottom price
1/26/2017

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/26/2017 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Aloe Vera juice is Aloe Vera juice. If you want to spend a bundle on a fancy brand go right ahead. I have been drinking this brand for years and I am very happy with it. It says it is delicious on the label and that is debatable! Aloe Vera juice in general is an acquired taste. If it is too intense for you, I suggest squeezing some fresh lemon in it or mix a little bit of apple juice. By now I don't need to add anything to this juice to enjoy the benefits of Aloe Vera. It does taste better when chilled though.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Constipation relief
1/9/2017

Customer review by Ginger81571

5.0 stars 1/9/2017 by Ginger81571
by Ginger81571

So I was told by someone that Aloe vera juice is good for indigestion/reflux which my husband suffers from severely. He's on dr. prescribed medication for it. So I googled it not only was it to help indigestion/reflux but it also is to help constipation something I have struggled with my entire life. I figured why not. First of it is made from the gel of the aloe plant so it isn't going to taste good (the main complaint on the reviews and the ones that I hate it's about how it works not it's taste, it's a mentionable granted but a 1 star just for that is ridiculous) it is not juice like apple, orange etc. It's a supplement not a real juice with sugar or sweetners. I mixed it with apple juice which helps the taste and with my particular problem this seemed to be the logical drink to mix it with. I also think it tastes better really cold. It really works for me I drink it in the morning and I have a bowel movement with in hours. Not diarrhea like I get when I take a laxative. I can drink it and go to work with out fear. My husband hasn't really noticed much of a difference, but he thinks it helps some. I would recommend this product it's only $6.44 it's worth a shot if your like me and if it doesn't work oh well it was only $6.44. I also don't think the taste is as bad as reviewed either. It isn't 100% pure one review said it had Sodium Benzene in it, which it does, it is a preservative and it's highly unlikely the amount in this will cause cancer Sodium Benzene is FDA approved and there is more Sodium Benzene in soda and other foods than in this product, its highly unlikely this will cause cancer. I gave this a 5 stars because it really works!

Was this review helpful? (28) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ginger81571
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fruit of the Eatth Aloe Vera Juice
12/4/2016

Customer review by PCash

5.0 stars 12/4/2016 by PCash
by PCash
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my hair. I got the idea from a natural hair blog. This stuff keeps your hair from being dry and it makes your natural curls pop. If you are having a hard time getting a good curl pattern and you don't want to rock a fro and you want your hair more curly then this is a great go to product. I just poured it in a spray bottle with a little water and sprayed it all through my hair and then I put a little of the shea moisture cream in my hair and I finger combed my hair and fluffed it then I put a headband on.

Was this review helpful? (53) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PCash
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best juice ever!!!
12/1/2016

Customer review by mrlovealoe52

5.0 stars 12/1/2016 by mrlovealoe52
by mrlovealoe52

I first started drinking this product to relieve my heartburn i found the taste so so...then i really started to enjoy it!..it has helped in lowering my blood sugar and just makes me feel great!...i started buying just i gallon every 2 wks...now im buying 3 to 4 gallons a month! Its just so refreshing and i really love the taste. .not everyone feels the same about the taste..but its fine with me..almost just like water with a little buffered aftertaste. I drink it whenever i feel like mostly in the morning before breakfast & after work and after dinner..its great!!!

Was this review helpful? (47) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrlovealoe52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love the juice
12/5/2016

Customer review by GauGoo

5.0 stars 12/5/2016 by GauGoo
by GauGoo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We order the Aloe Vera juice in one gallon containers. My husband drinks a glass every morning. He has been doing this for over ten years. He enjoys the benefit from drinking a natural juice. Walmart has the best price. Shipping is free because we order 8 one gallon bottles at a time. We have never had a problem with the quality of the juice. Our problem is with the packaging for shipment. Sometimes the order is balanced, four bottles in a box. This makes the delivery an equal weight. Other times we receive 3 bottles in one box and 5 in another box, because of the odd weight distrabution the larger box will arrive trashed. The box is too heavy for us to lift sodaily juice we have to unpack the order on the front porch.

Was this review helpful? (27) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GauGoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy.
1/21/2017

Customer review by LanaB86

5.0 stars 1/21/2017 by LanaB86
by LanaB86

There really isn't much to complain about other than the taste, which could be masked by combining 100% fruit juice of your choice. For the amount you're getting, and the lengthy shelf life, you can't go bad with this bargain.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LanaB86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very comfortable - feel good also
1/7/2017

Customer review by MabelMapleSyrup

5.0 stars 1/7/2017 by MabelMapleSyrup
by MabelMapleSyrup
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This soothes my stomach - I take 1 to 2 oz when needed.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MabelMapleSyrup
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good stuff.
11/24/2016

Customer review by Robert

5.0 stars 11/24/2016 by Robert
by Robert
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

have been having problems with my stomach and digestion for a while now. This stuff helps.

Was this review helpful? (22) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Robert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very convenient large purchase delivered to door.
1/12/2017

Customer review by Murty

5.0 stars 1/12/2017 by Murty
by Murty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wallmart is far from where we live. When we drive that far some times we don't find what we need. This online shopping is great. Thank you Wallmart Online.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Murty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good bang for your buck!
8/18/2016

Customer review by Xavier

4.0 stars 8/18/2016 by Xavier
by Xavier

Bought this product on a whim one day while looking around WalMart. My father had diverticulitis and used to drink this stuff all the time. He has stopped, because he got lazy about it, so I decided to look into this product. Aloe vera juice is supposed to be really healthy for the body so I decided to try it myself. The taste isn't that bad, kinda reminds me of the smell of original dish soap lol. Ive been drinking 16oz a day for about a week now. My bowel movements are a bit more frequent and I feel less bloated. For the price its really not bad, though I think there might be higher quality juices out there. Someone stated that the IASC has denied this product and they are right. Going to the website, this brand/product is not listed. Apparently the IASC has filed a complaint to get their label removed from this product since they never submitted samples to them. Just a bit of information! http://www.nutritionaloutlook.com/news/aloe-association-files-complaint-over-company’s-unauthorized-certification-seal-use I will continue to finish this product, but may look around for higher quality aloe vera juice, but if I ever need to do some budgeting, I would definitely go back to this product. Like a said its a good bang for your buck!

Was this review helpful? (76) (27)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Xavier
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love it
7/14/2016

Customer review by Eagleman

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by Eagleman
by Eagleman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It works great I've been taking it for 3 years it's help to get rid of acid reflux drink it first thing in the morning before anything else

Was this review helpful? (86) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eagleman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best yet !!
9/16/2016

Customer review by TOOLMAN

5.0 stars 9/16/2016 by TOOLMAN
by TOOLMAN
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

heart burn,sick stomach,this works 1 shot gone.

Was this review helpful? (31) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TOOLMAN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Aloe Juice
2/24/2017

Customer review by SueM

5.0 stars 2/24/2017 by SueM
by SueM
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Although this tastes like dirt, it really works for improving digestive imbalances. I drink 1/2 a cup a day. I also feed this to my horses...they are prone to ulcers, and this is making them as comfortable as when I give them omeprazole, and is far more inexpensive. The shipping was fast as well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SueM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product!
8/26/2016

Customer review by Pihong

5.0 stars 8/26/2016 by Pihong
by Pihong
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I consider this aloe juice is an excellent value buy! The aloe vera juice tastes just like naturally and freshly made aloe juice. The price couldn't be any better. The best part is that there is no added sugar in the juice, so that you can take as many cups as you like without worrying about overloading empty calories on your self. I will buy this juice again and again.

Was this review helpful? (52) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pihong
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 313 total reviews
1-20 of 313 reviews