Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 213 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

213 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

213 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
152
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 stars
28
1-20 of 187 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 187 total reviews
1-20 of 187 reviews
So soothing!
5/7/2014

Customer review by Chovexani

5.0 stars 5/7/2014 by Chovexani
by Chovexani

I got this stuff for my birds who have plucking problems.. I can't speak for them on it.. but I used a little on my own skin after plucking my brows and it soothed the discomfort right away. I rubbed it over the rest of my face and it feels so nice now! So I'd totally recommend this for after care for plucking/shaving. I wish it came in smaller containers though I gotta say but other than that I'm loving it.

Was this review helpful? (34) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chovexani
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for health improvement
1/27/2016

Customer review by larry

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by larry
by larry

I feel along with turmeric, kale ,almonds and raw oat meal, my blood pressure and weight is down.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
larry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A true miracle product
12/20/2015

Customer review by Rpower

5.0 stars 12/20/2015 by Rpower
by Rpower

I have been using this aloe juice for 4 months now and it is truly a miracle product. I am retired now and this juice has practically eliminated my indigestion, heartburn and bloating that I have had for 20 years. It has also eliminated inflammation in my lumbar area and other places in my body. I has helped my skin and eyes when I wipe it on. I also drink a few swallows during the day, mixed with fruit juices. This has helped when nothing else would and I feel and look 10 years younger . Try it for a few weeks, you have nothing to lose and everything to gain.

Was this review helpful? (44) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rpower
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Healthy
1/11/2016

Customer review by Nanabird

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by Nanabird
by Nanabird

I have used this product for many years every morning & anytime I eat something that causes any digestive discomfort. For years I have suggested this product to people when they see it in my basket & they ask what it is for. It is a bit bitter so it is best to mix it with your favorite juice--2/3rd juice, 1/3rd aloe. Gradually decrease juice until you get used to the flavor. It is a pure product with no additives. This is a good price for the product.

Was this review helpful? (26) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nanabird
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Aloe Around!
1/4/2016

Customer review by BeeG

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by BeeG
by BeeG

I ordered this aloe to drink every morning for it's great healing ability. ....I tried other aloe vera juices but they have more preservatives than I want....this one definitely meets my needs....

Was this review helpful? (20) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeeG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Heartburn Relief
1/13/2016

Customer review by Grannie

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Grannie
by Grannie

This product was recommended to my husband that was suffering from severe heartburn and reflux. After drinking 6 oz each morning before breakfast, he has had a lot of relief. We recommend it whenever we can.

Was this review helpful? (11) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grannie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for dogs and humans
1/12/2016

Customer review by 1Jesus4Kids3Mastiffs

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by 1Jesus4Kids3Mastiffs
by 1Jesus4Kids3Mastiffs

I add this to the dogs food daily to help with allergies. Dip a cottonball in the aloe and put on the paws to help with the redness. The two humans in the house drink it for stomach issues....great all natural product!

Was this review helpful? (10) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1Jesus4Kids3Mastiffs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fruit Of The Earth
11/10/2015

Customer review by Binjamin

5.0 stars 11/10/2015 by Binjamin
by Binjamin

No sweetners! Bland with a bite at the end!! You will start drinking it too if you knew all the benefits of Aloe Vera! Google benefits of Aloe Vera!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Binjamin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
what i expected
2/1/2016

Customer review by consumer

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by consumer
by consumer

good price, good taste, cheap delivery and on time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
consumer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sodium Benzoate, are you KIDDING ME?!!!
9/29/2015

Customer review by ShannShann

1.0 stars 9/29/2015 by ShannShann
by ShannShann

The label shown on this website is a LIE, they don't show that it also contains Sodium Benzoate which is a chemical that you DO NOT WANT in your body!!! It is a widely used food preservative that when used in combination with ascorbic acid (vitamin C, E300), sodium benzoate and potassium benzoate may form benzene, a known carcinogen!!! The website won me over by saying it was made with Organic Aloe but what it left out was that it also contains Sodium Benzoate. Had I known that, I wouldn't have bought it, NO WAY!!!

Was this review helpful? (24) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShannShann
Would recommend to a friend? No
Aloe Vera Juice
1/30/2016

Customer review by Skip

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Skip
by Skip

Works great in my smoothies, super fast shipping!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Skip
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
as expected
1/30/2016

Customer review by memi

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by memi
by memi

nice value

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
memi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good stuff
4/16/2013

Customer review by Elph

5.0 stars 4/16/2013 by Elph
by Elph

Been taking this for years. I'm in my eightys now and remain fairly independent. Since our little store here can't keep it in stock, my daughter (who can drive the freeways#, finds it in a superstore close by. Otherwise I have it delivered even though I feel for the wonderful FedEx guy. I took the huge #1500 mg) softgel for years when I could work and still do off and on along with this. It has the consistency of water but is excellent to help with swallowing so it must have some viscosity you wouldn't know it in the mouth it is not thick. I am hopeful that it will help my vital organs stay viable and at this age I plan to continue to take it as long as I can.

Was this review helpful? (306) (33)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elph
Vacaville, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Miracle product @ a great price!!!
10/6/2011

Customer review by mikeswoman

5.0 stars 10/6/2011 by mikeswoman
by mikeswoman
Top 1000 contributor

I ordered this product because I was told aloe vera juice would help if you have acid reflux/heartburn problems-and IT WORKS!!!! I need to have gallbladder surgery but since I don't have insurance-there is nothing that can be done-so I ordered this product and it DOES help!!! I recommend it. You just have to drink a cup in the morning & a cup @ bedtime and it cuts down on the symptoms of acid reflux/heartburn drastically!!! It is recommended though that you drink the stuff 20 minutes before each meal-however I saw results with just 2 doses a day!!

Was this review helpful? (636) (54)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mikeswoman
Burnsville,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
excellent value
12/12/2015

Customer review by verypicky10

5.0 stars 12/12/2015 by verypicky10
by verypicky10

My wife and I have taken this product for some time and really like it. We highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
verypicky10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disgusting smell and taste
2/2/2016

Customer review by Almila

1.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Almila
by Almila

I cant belive walmart is selling this product I should have read the reviews before buying. I could not drink one glass without being disgusted by the taste and after reading the ingredients it went to Trash. Do not but nothing refreshing about this drink. Now I am adraid to buy any other brands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Almila
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good Stuff
2/5/2016

Customer review by Scott

5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by Scott
by Scott

No added sweeteners and no need of them. Just add a little fruit juice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scott
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
yes I would recommend this to a friend
2/5/2016

Customer review by GERRI

5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by GERRI
by GERRI

I use it twice a day. everyday.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GERRI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great item
1/18/2016

Customer review by suzzieq

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by suzzieq
by suzzieq

My husband swears it helps him, healthwise.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
suzzieq
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
just as i ordered
2/4/2016

Customer review by fuznut

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by fuznut
by fuznut

excellent product

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fuznut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 187 total reviews
1-20 of 187 reviews