Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 282 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

282 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

282 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
210
4 stars
26
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 stars
32
1-20 of 255 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 255 total reviews
1-20 of 255 reviews
So soothing!
5/7/2014

Customer review by Chovexani

5.0 stars 5/7/2014 by Chovexani
by Chovexani

I got this stuff for my birds who have plucking problems.. I can't speak for them on it.. but I used a little on my own skin after plucking my brows and it soothed the discomfort right away. I rubbed it over the rest of my face and it feels so nice now! So I'd totally recommend this for after care for plucking/shaving. I wish it came in smaller containers though I gotta say but other than that I'm loving it.

Was this review helpful? (78) (55)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chovexani
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thank God I found Aloe Vera Juice!
4/15/2016

Customer review by GiraffeLover

5.0 stars 4/15/2016 by GiraffeLover
by GiraffeLover

I bought this product because I had recently read that Aloe Vera Juice not only sped healing but also helped with inflammation. I have been using probiotics and digestives enzymes for several years with some success, but still had some lingering digestive issues. I have been drinking about 1/2 cup of the juice for just over a week now. Within a day or so, my bowel movements returned to normal color, size and shape. Also, I have had no tummy pain or cramping associated with digestion or elimination. I can't really say much about the inflammation. The edema in my feet and legs has gone down some, but due to my rheumatoid arthritis, I will have to fight inflammation the rest of my life and I'm guessing it will take much longer than a week for the Aloe Vera Juice to help with this problem. I was warned about the taste possibly being bitter, but I don't have a problem with it. I drink the Aloe Vera cold, first thing in the morning and it doesn't taste much different to me than plain water.

Was this review helpful? (153) (27)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GiraffeLover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love it
7/14/2016

Customer review by Eagleman

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by Eagleman
by Eagleman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It works great I've been taking it for 3 years it's help to get rid of acid reflux drink it first thing in the morning before anything else

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eagleman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Its amazing
7/29/2016

Customer review by Jess

5.0 stars 7/29/2016 by Jess
by Jess
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

THIS product does wonders! It definitely helps with bowel movements! :-) I have diverticulitis and this product has really helped!

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good bang for your buck!
8/18/2016

Customer review by Xavier

4.0 stars 8/18/2016 by Xavier
by Xavier

Bought this product on a whim one day while looking around WalMart. My father had diverticulitis and used to drink this stuff all the time. He has stopped, because he got lazy about it, so I decided to look into this product. Aloe vera juice is supposed to be really healthy for the body so I decided to try it myself. The taste isn't that bad, kinda reminds me of the smell of original dish soap lol. Ive been drinking 16oz a day for about a week now. My bowel movements are a bit more frequent and I feel less bloated. For the price its really not bad, though I think there might be higher quality juices out there. Someone stated that the IASC has denied this product and they are right. Going to the website, this brand/product is not listed. Apparently the IASC has filed a complaint to get their label removed from this product since they never submitted samples to them. Just a bit of information! http://www.nutritionaloutlook.com/news/aloe-association-files-complaint-over-company’s-unauthorized-certification-seal-use I will continue to finish this product, but may look around for higher quality aloe vera juice, but if I ever need to do some budgeting, I would definitely go back to this product. Like a said its a good bang for your buck!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Xavier
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great aid for your digestion!
8/1/2016

Customer review by Schatz

5.0 stars 8/1/2016 by Schatz
by Schatz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent product and good value.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Schatz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Aloe Juice
7/16/2016

Customer review by SNYork

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by SNYork
by SNYork
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I used this product to moisturize my hair when it's dry. It's great.

Was this review helpful? (24) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SNYork
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Aloe Vera Juice
6/21/2016

Customer review by sower1952

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by sower1952
by sower1952
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is very good. It helps my stomach . Plus my husband uses it too. We both have colon trouble. I would recommend this product to any one.

Was this review helpful? (43) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sower1952
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
just what the Dr. ordered
8/15/2016

Customer review by jill

5.0 stars 8/15/2016 by jill
by jill
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My horse's vet said to give him 1 cup a day to help put weight on him, and it works!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product!
8/26/2016

Customer review by Pihong

5.0 stars 8/26/2016 by Pihong
by Pihong
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I consider this aloe juice is an excellent value buy! The aloe vera juice tastes just like naturally and freshly made aloe juice. The price couldn't be any better. The best part is that there is no added sugar in the juice, so that you can take as many cups as you like without worrying about overloading empty calories on your self. I will buy this juice again and again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pihong
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yes!!!!
8/12/2016

Customer review by Briaja

5.0 stars 8/12/2016 by Briaja
by Briaja
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

One of the best hair care products I have ever used!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Briaja
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
4/20/2016

Customer review by Reddog

5.0 stars 4/20/2016 by Reddog
by Reddog

My experience is positive. I started with 1 gallon. About five days in, I ordered 4 gallon and started telling friends. I now order 8 gallon at a time to get free shipping. Has cured my indigestion, swallowing problems, eased my arthritis and improved my mood. It is loaded with vitamins minerals, anti-oxidants, and anti-inflamitories. It is all but tasteless, something like chewing a stalk of grass. We blend it fifty-fifty with our favorite juices: cranberry, apple, pomegranate, cherry etc. We love it. My wife has been on it for a month and swears by it too. 3 cups of blended juice daily or three half cups of unblended aloe vera juice. One person, one gallon, 10 days. You'll be a believer, too

Was this review helpful? (60) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reddog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
All natural nothing added, just what I wanted !
5/26/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just 99.8% natural filtered Aloe Vera ,no sugars added . Don't expect this to be a sugary drink . No sugar added . You can add sugar if you wish .

Was this review helpful? (35) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT FOR AILMENTS
5/27/2016

Customer review by Julie

5.0 stars 5/27/2016 by Julie
by Julie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cleans out colon with 8 oz per day or just use 2 - 4 oz daily for other heath benefits. Read label. Good price.

Was this review helpful? (35) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Julie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Certified
3/13/2016

Customer review by Jans

5.0 stars 3/13/2016 by Jans
by Jans

According to someone who gave this product 1 star, it is not certified by the IASC. They OBVIOUSLY did not do their research. This is the link to the IASC's website, http://www.iasc.org/complete_products.html , where it is plainly there in the list of CERTIFIED aloe products. I love this product. It did wonders for my ulcers, hair, skin, and all around well being. Might not taste amazing, but it does amazing things.

Was this review helpful? (96) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for my mare!
5/13/2016

Customer review by Littlegirl

5.0 stars 5/13/2016 by Littlegirl
by Littlegirl

I have a purebred Arabian show horse who I believe gets ulcers. She sometimes bites at her gut and absolutely loses it on Regumate. I give her 1/2 cup of Aloe juice in a syringe 2 x daily - she enjoys the feeding and is doing a lot better. I like her disposition now. She wants to work and isn't constantly arguing. I like the container size and the syringe fits perfectly in the opening of the container.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Littlegirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fruit of the earth Aloe Vera Juice
6/11/2016

Customer review by Smiling

5.0 stars 6/11/2016 by Smiling
by Smiling
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Aloe Vera is known for its anti inflammatory properties. I can tell a great difference in how I feel when I take this regularly. I have recommended this to my family and their response has been very positive.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Smiling
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent & inexpensive at Walmart
5/24/2016

Customer review by BrettJ

5.0 stars 5/24/2016 by BrettJ
by BrettJ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fast shipping & excellent product. It really helps alleviate pain caused by inflammation & arthritis.

Was this review helpful? (24) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrettJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
5/23/2016

Customer review by Mommom27

5.0 stars 5/23/2016 by Mommom27
by Mommom27
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

All of the benefits of Aloe Vera without added sugars.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommom27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Aloe Vera Juice
8/10/2016

Customer review by GG761

5.0 stars 8/10/2016 by GG761
by GG761
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fruit of the Earth Aloe Vera Juice is the best buy and actually works to help with indigestion, which my husband had pretty bad prior to trying this mixed with juice. Thanks Fruit of the Earth and Walmart for carrying their product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GG761
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 255 total reviews
1-20 of 255 reviews