Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect Lipliner
2/5/2010

Customer review by jodix2

5.0 stars by jodix2

I tried several brands and shades before I finally found this shade to match my lips perfectly. It stays put for hours and as described, doesn't feather.

jodix2
Fort Worth,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Perfect Color Lip Pencil:)
7/1/2011

Customer review by Jody

5.0 stars by Jody

I have used Toffee To Be for years now and it goes with all my nude and brown lipcolors. It twists up easily and it's simply the best lip pencil on the market!

Jody
Northridge,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
More Creamy Chocolate Please!
12/30/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

This Colour Riche Lip Liner in More Chocolate is creamy, blendable, and matches some of my glosses and skintone. I also really love that I don't have to sharpen the tip and it's twistable.

An anonymous customer
Milwaukee,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/19/2013

Customer review by tllcot1214

4.0 stars by tllcot1214

Stays on long after your lipstick comes off! Color is slightly darker than a Nude color but works well with various lip colors.

tllcot1214
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/24/2014

Customer review by CLOKE

4.0 stars by CLOKE

this is the best by far lip liner i have ever used. i love it!

CLOKE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Colour Riche Lip Liner
2/27/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Brought it home, took off the cover and used it once. It would not move the liner up to use again. Should not be on the market till it works correctly.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
2/20/2013

Customer review by JT1987

1.0 stars by JT1987

I have worn this lip liner for several years and loved it!! Now for some reason it is NOT anti-feathering. Within an hour of applying it, it has "feathered" all around my lips. I now must find another product! :(

JT1987
Would recommend to a friend? No
9/9/2014

Customer review by vpoffashion

1.0 stars by vpoffashion

I was looking for a nice pink to line my lips before putting on my lipstick. This was the only brand I could find in the store. I have to say I was very disappointed. I put it on and I cant even see it on. I cant see a line at all, it doesn't seem to go onto my skin. I will not buy this product again.

vpoffashion
Would recommend to a friend? No