Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 82 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

82 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

82 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
53
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
7
1 stars
6
1-20 of 82 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews
Love This Foundation
6/10/2011

Customer review by swtkim

5.0 stars 6/10/2011 by swtkim
by swtkim

This foundation is moisturizing to your skin but yet it lasts for a long time in hot humid conditions.

swtkim
High Point,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best Ever
1/21/2013

Customer review by Mimma

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by Mimma
by Mimma

I have used other long lasting makeup, and this is the best of the best. Instead of looking flat and artifical it looks vibrant and creamy and totally lasts all day. It goes on so smooth, I use 3 pumps per application. I chose natural beige and it turned out to be the perfect color without orangy undertones. This makeup doesn't have a smell that I can detect which makes it perfect for me. You will love this makeup.

Mimma
Milwaukee,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I'm sold on this product forever
1/5/2013

Customer review by KatyTheExplorer

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by KatyTheExplorer
by KatyTheExplorer

I love this foundation! I have combination skin but it usually is more oily than dry and flaky. This stuff gives me great coverage for any marks I may need to cover, and it doesnt "set" and look greasy like every other foundation I have ever used. If you need a foundation for oily/combination skin without looking cakey and greasy but still gives you full coverage, THIS IS YOUR STUFF!

KatyTheExplorer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product! Please don't stop making it!
5/6/2011

Customer review by Raventex

5.0 stars 5/6/2011 by Raventex
by Raventex

Love this foundation. It's easy to apply and stays in place all day! I just usually don't like using drugstore foundations because seems like they always stop making it within a year or so. Very frustrating!

Raventex
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Terrific make-up!
12/10/2009

Customer review by ITgram

5.0 stars 12/10/2009 by ITgram
by ITgram

I came to this website to provide a link for family and friends (including my beauty salon) who wanted to know what I was doing different -- my face looks terrific! The only thing different is L'OREAL "infalliable" make-up! Not oily, not drying, long-lasting, looks great! I'm really thrilled! Thank you! 12-10-09

ITgram
McLean,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Ever
12/29/2010

Customer review by 120650

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by 120650
by 120650

I have extremely oily skin and this is the first makeup I have EVER used that lasts all day and covers beautifully. I have never received the compliments on my complexion that I have since I started using it. It has been several years now. I just hope that it is not discontinued as many products are. I would be lost. I use a slightly darker shade and it covers and lasts beautifully. I just LOVE it.

120650
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best foundation
4/11/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

After using all of the expensive department store brands, this is the best yet! Nice smooth coverage that really lasts!!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderful foundation
3/9/2011

Customer review by angela67

5.0 stars 3/9/2011 by angela67
by angela67

i have tried a lot of different foundations and have a hard time finding one that doesnt break me out. so i thought i would give this a try. i just love it. it covers any flaws and looks great all day long. it doesnt even look like i am wearing any makeup at all. i just love the finish look. the pump is great and it takes very little to cover. i wont ever buy any other kind.

angela67
bluffton,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smooth coverage, long lasting
5/14/2010

Customer review by AikoArtEtsy

5.0 stars 5/14/2010 by AikoArtEtsy
by AikoArtEtsy

This is one of my very favorite foundations of all time. It covers well since I have many freckles. I wear the creamy natural color

AikoArtEtsy
McGregor,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the coverage
10/21/2012

Customer review by Mspowerdog

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by Mspowerdog
by Mspowerdog

I really like the product infallible, but very unsatisifed with the container. I was unable to use the pump the very first time! So I removed the top and transferred the liquid into another container, but lost over half of the make-up. If you are going to make an outstanding product please consider making the container easy to use. Did you not test the container?

Mspowerdog
Meadville,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
1/6/2010

Customer review by cquetee

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by cquetee
by cquetee

It covered exactly what it needed to! I would never try another product and also would highly recomend thins product to friends!

cquetee
southington,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Face was not shiny all day
8/29/2011

Customer review by Annie

5.0 stars 8/29/2011 by Annie
by Annie

With other fondations my face would get very shiny minutes after I applied my makeup, I havent found any makeup that would keep my face looking fresh until now. It blends easily (seems a bit liquidy, but went on smoothly). Don't like the applicator, it gets clogged after each use.

Annie
Cleveland,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fav blender
2/8/2011

Customer review by crystal

5.0 stars 2/8/2011 by crystal
by crystal

the product blends well on skin, soft to touch and feels and looks like the skin of my dreams!

crystal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE LOVE LOVE
6/6/2010

Customer review by Newberry

5.0 stars 6/6/2010 by Newberry
by Newberry

I was originally using Loreal True match super-blendable foundation in n2 and it wasen't really working for me, so I figured i would try this. Im so glad I did. The color selection may be MUCH smaller but the product is much better!

Newberry
staten island,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the best cover and wear foundation ever used
7/7/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/7/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This foundation , of all i've tried, gives me 1) the best tone match to my skin, 2) does NOT wear off with heat, sweat or fade during the day. I've tested to see how long it wears without need for touchup and after 36-48 hours, it STILL looks as though I've just applied my makeup (through an active day in high temperature sun and even sleep). Since discovering this product, I have discarded all of my other foundation/base products and will only use this one. Thank you Loreal :)

An anonymous customer
Dexter,NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than expensive department store brands ;-)
5/2/2012

Customer review by LVGUCCI

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by LVGUCCI
by LVGUCCI

This foundation is amazing. Does not have irritating ingredients, especially Bismuth Oxychloride (which I'm allergic too)! I used to use Chanel and Estee Lauder but this foundation is long lasting, great shade and does not irritate my skin.

LVGUCCI
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful Coverage
3/16/2011

Customer review by Bernadette

5.0 stars 3/16/2011 by Bernadette
by Bernadette

This foundation is definately one of my favorite foundations. It goes on even and last all day. Photographs well, and the colors are a true match. Only negative is that the pump clogs A LOT. I usually have to take off the pump and just pour it onto my hand. Other than that, I'm very happy with this product.

Bernadette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It lasts for nearly an entire day!
1/13/2010

Customer review by Sheila17

5.0 stars 1/13/2010 by Sheila17
by Sheila17

I have very oily skin and foundation usually rubs off easily, but this foundation lasts and is not oily.

Sheila17
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
5/24/2011

Customer review by Victoria573

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by Victoria573
by Victoria573

I really like this foundation. The coverage is pretty great. Use with powder though to set it in and make it less shiny/oily.

Victoria573
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent foundation!
2/2/2010

Customer review by Jewel011

5.0 stars 2/2/2010 by Jewel011
by Jewel011

Best foundation I've ever used (and I have tried almost all of them). I used it on my wedding day (hot day in June) and I looked flawless for 12 hours without touching up.

Jewel011
Edison,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews