Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 69 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

69 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

69 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
56
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 66 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews
Love Love Love this stuff!!!
2/8/2017

Customer review by TracyS_Texas

5.0 stars 2/8/2017 by TracyS_Texas
by TracyS_Texas

I am so in love with this powder but yet I cannot find it anywhere and I've been told my store clerks that it is being discontinued!! I hate that! Everytime I find something that works great, it gets phased out!

TracyS_Texas
, Bastrop, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Eye color:Hazel
I Really Wanted to Like This Powder...
1/28/2017

Customer review by kalphs

2.0 stars 1/28/2017 by kalphs
by kalphs

I have fair, dry, sensitive skin, so I need powder which will give my skin a luminous glow without causing irritation or dryness. The tone of this powder works well with my skin and does not cause dryness. However, I could not continue to use it due the scent of "grandmother's boudour." I really wanted to like this powder, but alas due to the scent I can not use it on my face.

Comment from - 1/30/2017

We are sorry to hear this and would love to help! Please call us @ 888.448.9617 M-F 9am-5:30pm EST and give the reference number 2056389. It would help to have the product with you when you call.

kalphs
,
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Eye color:Blue
Only powder I use!
1/4/2017

Customer review by Smepper36

5.0 stars 1/4/2017 by Smepper36
by Smepper36

This is the only face powder I use and it is very frustrating that it is only sold at Walmart. They do not keep a good stock and when I need it they are out of the translucent. This is such an amazing product! It does not cause my face to breakout like compact powders do! I just wish it was sold in more stores.

Smepper36
,
Gender:Female
Eye color:Blue
Great powder
1/9/2017

Customer review by Tracie

5.0 stars 1/9/2017 by Tracie
by Tracie

I have used this powder for many years. I love the way it keep my True Match foundation in place all day.

Tracie
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing
12/31/2016

Customer review by ansellv9904

5.0 stars 12/31/2016 by ansellv9904
by ansellv9904

I've tried using other powders but this one is by far the best I've used. ❤️

ansellv9904
,
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Eye color:Blue
Helps minimize pores
11/17/2016

Customer review by Weesie

3.0 stars 11/17/2016 by Weesie
by Weesie

I have never used translucent powder before to set my foundation. I like this product well enough. However, it has a very unpleasant smell. It smells like cheap talcum powder. I don't think any makeup used on your face should have any odor.

Weesie
, santa fe, new mexico
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
IM OBSESSED
10/31/2016

Customer review by kim1234

5.0 stars 10/31/2016 by kim1234
by kim1234

I got this about a month ago and with the foundation i was using i thought that it was okay but when i changed foundations i tried it oit again AND IM SO GLAD I DID.

kim1234
San Antonio, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
6/12/2016

Customer review by Debbie Schell

5.0 stars 6/12/2016 by Debbie Schell
by Debbie Schell

Cannot say enough about this product. I use it along with my Loreal Foundation and its set...doesnt get orange and leaves your face flawless. Doesnt clog pores and give you acne. I would die if they would stop making this product....love it!

Debbie Schell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/27/2016

Customer review by jennietea

5.0 stars 5/27/2016 by jennietea
by jennietea

I love this powder. It is the only powder that did not settle into fine lines or dry out my skin. My skin can breathe and looks fresh. I hope this product is around for many years.

jennietea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing coverage
1/29/2011

Customer review by Piratekitkat

5.0 stars 1/29/2011 by Piratekitkat
by Piratekitkat

This product is AMAZING! It contains A LOT of powder for the price. It gets rid of any shine without making you look dusty and the powder comes out perfectly, without mess. To get the powder out of the holes you have to take the puff out BEFORE you try to use it. Just shake with lid on and there's your makeup! Best thing is, **the powder doesn't come out when you leave the puff in with the lid on.** I hate powders that get messy like that! This product is PERFECT!

Piratekitkat
Clarksville,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/18/2013

Customer review by Mrs Lady

5.0 stars 8/18/2013 by Mrs Lady
by Mrs Lady

This is a great product. I have oily skin and this works well to take the shine away. I have darker skin, and I wear the translucent powder over my foundation or alone. It comes out easy as long as you remove the puff. Just tap lightly, and it comes out without making a mess. I apply it with a brush instead of the puff, it just works better for me.

Mrs Lady
Would recommend to a friend? No
12/9/2015

Customer review by BeautyByStephie C

5.0 stars 12/9/2015 by BeautyByStephie C
by BeautyByStephie C

I love this product it really trasforms my makeup and makes my sin look smooth and flawless

BeautyByStephie C
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/22/2014

Customer review by Hydra Perfect Powder

5.0 stars 5/22/2014 by Hydra Perfect Powder
by Hydra Perfect Powder

I love this light feeling powder finish! I apply after foundation to set and then after all makeup is on to leave a softer look to skin. The only problem I have is it's hard to find. Please don't tell me I have finally found what I want and now it's D/C. I love the trans color for all year round no matter what your color is.

Hydra Perfect Powder
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/9/2015

Customer review by VictoriousXRose

5.0 stars 9/9/2015 by VictoriousXRose
by VictoriousXRose

Works great! I use translusent due to my snow white skin. Feels light not caked! Blends makeup perfectly and looks very natural!

VictoriousXRose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/17/2015

Customer review by Juliaa817

5.0 stars 8/17/2015 by Juliaa817
by Juliaa817

Perfect and light weight on face. Not cakey and doesn't smell bad neither. Absolutely love this product

Juliaa817
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/8/2014

Customer review by Janet Snakehole

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by Janet Snakehole
by Janet Snakehole

Great for oily skin. I have oily skin and this powder keeps my foundation in place. This also comes with a powder puff. This stuff is amazing.

Janet Snakehole
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Where is the powder?
4/19/2010

Customer review by Reanna3550

1.0 stars 4/19/2010 by Reanna3550
by Reanna3550

The squares are so tiny you can't even get enough powder out of the container!

Reanna3550
Would recommend to a friend? No
11/24/2014

Customer review by MsKat

5.0 stars 11/24/2014 by MsKat
by MsKat

I like this powder, works great and lasts all day.

MsKat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/5/2014

Customer review by 1224rocio

5.0 stars 6/5/2014 by 1224rocio
by 1224rocio

It gives me a perfect finish and I love how it's smooth

1224rocio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love this stuff
3/31/2012

Customer review by melifromdabrix

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by melifromdabrix
by melifromdabrix

i love how well it takes the shine away

melifromdabrix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews