Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 1.2 out of 5

1.0 stars

6 reviews | 1.2 out of 5

1.0 stars

6 reviews | 1.2 out of 5

0%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-6 of 6 total reviews
0%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

horrible
3/20/2011

Customer review by yeahhhhhbuddy

1.0 stars 3/20/2011 by yeahhhhhbuddy
by yeahhhhhbuddy

absolutely terrible. i thought i'd save some money and buy equate dental floss. this is one instance where you get what you pay for. very thin, slips through your fingers, and incredibly difficult to use. feels like you're trying to wedge a piece of rope in between your teeth...downright painful. never buying this again. spend a little more money and buy actual dental floss...your gums will thank you

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yeahhhhhbuddy
Would recommend to a friend? No
They've changed it
2/17/2014

Customer review by Kelly1020

2.0 stars 2/17/2014 by Kelly1020
by Kelly1020

I was perfectly happy with this floss until just recently. It suddenly has lots and LOTS of wax on it - so much so that it comes off onto your shirt as you use it - and it's not easy to brush off, either. Guess I'll have to find another brand. :-(

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kelly1020
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
disapointed
2/9/2011

Customer review by japm1315

1.0 stars 2/9/2011 by japm1315
by japm1315

I have used this produce for a longtime and was very happy.The last two times ibought it I had to get rid of it. The first time I thought it was a product defect. The floss was very thin and didnot seem to have any wax on it. It was slippery and would slip off my finger as I tried to use it.It also seemed to shred. I bought another one and had the same problem. I dont know if you changed manufactures or what the problem is but it is not the same.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
japm1315
youngstown ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
JUNK
5/20/2013

Customer review by tk57

1.0 stars 5/20/2013 by tk57
by tk57

Shreds, breaks, over and over. Will never buy again and suggest you don't either.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tk57
Appleton, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
slimy...can't grip!
1/9/2015

Customer review by slucre

1.0 stars 1/9/2015 by slucre
by slucre

A manufacturing change has occurred that has resulted in a thinner and slippery floss that is impossible to grip and hold between tight teeth. Even making a knot in one end and wrapping it around the finger several times, it is impossible to anchor the free end so that you can pull it free of the spaces.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
slucre
Would recommend to a friend? No
Falls apart in your mouth
8/16/2014

Customer review by WorstEverFloss

1.0 stars 8/16/2014 by WorstEverFloss
by WorstEverFloss

I didn't think you could make a bad piece of floss, but they did it. I've tried many inexpensive brands, but this one is by far the worst. Many times it splinters into tiny strings and they get caught in my teeth worse than any food I'm removing. About half the time I need another piece of floss because the one I'm using would break.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WorstEverFloss
Would recommend to a friend? No