Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 52 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

52 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
34
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
It's my favorite!
1/13/2012

Customer review by SilentBob93

5.0 stars by SilentBob93

I love this mascara! The brush makes it very easy to put on. It doesn't clump very easily, and the formula is great. The thing that I love best is that it is easy to remove and it doesn't cause damage to my lashes like most other mascaras.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SilentBob93
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!
6/6/2012

Customer review by BornToSell

5.0 stars by BornToSell

Does not seem to smudge and I LOVE IT!!! Does make lashes LONGER! Will keep purchasing this brand; please do NOT discontinue!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BornToSell
Backwoods, Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this mascara
5/25/2011

Customer review by apeismusical

4.0 stars by apeismusical

This masacara is by far one of the best that i have found (that includes department store brands too). Dont waste your money on the expensive masacara, I have worked for major department stores selling cosmetics and I have found no difference between expensive department store mascara and drug store brands. This particular mascara is great, it really lengthens my lashes and gives them a precise seperated look, and it is very black, which I like. I wouldn't say this is the most natural looking mascara so if that is what you are looking for I would try something else. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
apeismusical
Santa Cruz, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing Product
12/4/2012

Customer review by Vivian023

5.0 stars by Vivian023

I love this mascara so very much. I have short lashes and this product does the job, It lengthens my eyelashes like no other mascara. The pigmentation is great, price is great too. It doesn't flake on me thought the day . This is so easy to use . I will continue to use this mascara until it is discontinued. I've tried almost all drugstore mascaras. and this mascara is the best that the drugstore has to offer.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Vivian023
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Great Mascara
2/8/2014

Customer review by 4pawsx4

5.0 stars by 4pawsx4

This has a small wand which allows you to get closer to your eyelashes with the mascara. Goes on very nicely and does not clump. I am older and older women's eyelashes tend to be shorter and not as thick. This mascara makes them look good without looking overdone. Hope they keep making it. Doesn't flake. Easy to wash off. Good work L'Oreal!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
4pawsx4
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yuccch - gloppy mess
2/7/2013

Customer review by TechnoGiirl

1.0 stars by TechnoGiirl

This stuff just GLOPS all over your lashes. It's terrible. I had already put on the rest of my eye makeup and then went to put on the mascara. It glopped up my lashes and looked so ridiculous that I then had no choice but to wash my face and use makeup remover to get it all off and start all over again with different mascara.

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TechnoGiirl
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best mascara I've ever used!
8/18/2013

Customer review by Ericamarieeeee

5.0 stars by Ericamarieeeee

I've gone through sooo many brands of mascara. Some would work for a while, then my lashes would stop looking as great. But telescopic? I've never had a single complaint! No clumps. AMAZING length. Great pigment. Anything you want from a mascara this mascara has. HIGHLY recommended!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ericamarieeeee
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great and I love it
10/30/2014

Customer review by hibssssss

5.0 stars by hibssssss

Great and I love it a lot its just exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hibssssss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best mascara in the market.
3/21/2011

Customer review by blue1

5.0 stars by blue1

This mascara is better than any other brand I have tried before. After using it I was so pleased with the outcome. It was just what I was looking for. It does not clump nor does it flake. It washes off easily and it is non-irritating. It creates long beautiful lashes. I use this mascara on a daily basis and have received many compliments on my lashes.

blue1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
12/15/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

this is the best mascara. makes your lashes long and defined, and the carbon black looks amazing! Love it!!!

An anonymous customer
Albany,OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So Happy!!!!
8/21/2010

Customer review by Anna

5.0 stars by Anna

Before I bought this product I had heard goo feedback on it. When I came on this website many reviews said that people had trouble using the applicator. I believe these reviews are completely false because I eneded up buying this product anyway and I love it! The apllicator neatly spreads out each lash while coating it in mascara. The final result is simply stunning and I think this product is amazing!*****

Anna
Columbus,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome!
3/17/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Love this mascara! No clumps, easy wand to apply, thickens and lengthens lashes. Lasts pretty well also no problems with circles unless I really glob it on my lower lashes. I am actually converting from Voluminous mascara. It's hard for me to go back to that big brush as I am used to this one now.

An anonymous customer
woruifghg,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
High-End Quality
12/26/2009

Customer review by pepermint179

5.0 stars by pepermint179

I love this mascara! This is probably the best of the mascaras with plastic comb brushes! I've tried many high end brand mascaras and I continuously find that drugstore mascaras are just as good, save your money! Seriously, I cannot tell you how amazing this mascara is. As the 5 star rating shows, it is by far worth every penny. Its so easy to apply and provides incredibly long lashes.

pepermint179
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My very favorite
12/28/2009

Customer review by jmd100

5.0 stars by jmd100

As a make-up artist I have tried dozens and dozens of mascaras over the years and always find myself coming back to my very favorite Telescopic mascara. I would recommend it to everyone because its ability to maximize your natural lash cleanly. The small plastic brush allows access to both the inner and outer corners. The end result is lifted, black glossy lashes that is appropriate for day or evening.

jmd100
brighton,CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best mascara i have used
1/12/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

i have thin short eyelashes and this mascara brings them out and makes them look so much better...would highly recommend this product.

An anonymous customer
The Woodlands,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Jewel
12/20/2011

Customer review by Jewel

5.0 stars by Jewel

I absolutely LOVE this mascara!!!!!!!!!! It’s the BEST EVER!!!! I switched from a department store mascara that was 3x the cost. The brush is AMAZING!!! I get SO many compliments on this product! I LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!

Jewel
Tucker,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The most fab mascara on the market...delivers!
6/24/2012

Customer review by olive

5.0 stars by olive

This is the best mascara. It always looks good. It makes my eyelashes so long. No clumps. Excellent product. Please try this product. Never ever discontinue this product. It took me forever to find a good mascara, and this is it.

olive
KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
6/20/2010

Customer review by Violetz

5.0 stars by Violetz

I bought this product after seeying a friend using it. I like how it look on my lashes and I would recommend this to a friend anytime. Im going to buy this product again and im looking forward on buying more products from loreal!

Violetz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wow - best ever mascara
4/9/2010

Customer review by Rita

5.0 stars by Rita

I love this mascara - the wand gives me TOTAL control over application which allows me to apply mascara with precision in the corners of my lashes and my lower lashes. No other product I have tried gives me the control that I have found with this mascara. Thank you - this is now my favorite beauty product.

Rita
Oakton,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Seriously the best mascara out there!!
6/3/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I have been using this mascara for a few years now and it never fails to amaze me! The wand is amazing but so is the actual mascara! I cannot find any other brand that measures up to this one, love it so much!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 52 total reviews