Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

29 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

29 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

62%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
7
1-20 of 29 total reviews
62%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
This is the only liquid eyeliner i use
5/1/2012

Customer review by iRate33

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by iRate33
by iRate33

I love this product because its easy to use and stays on all day. All other liquid eyeliners i had would smear which annoyed me because i do not have time to go to the bathroom every other hour to make sure it is still there. This product is definitely worth it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iRate33
fresno, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The best eyeliner yet
5/4/2013

Customer review by lax4life

5.0 stars 5/4/2013 by lax4life
by lax4life

I've always hated liquid eyeliner because the brush just never worked for me! I would use pencil because it was precise, but of course pencil smudges. The people who hate this product just hate the applicator because they're used to the brush. I personally like the rigid applicator because the lines are very precise and I feel confident on applying it. It all depends on how you would like your brush to be. If you've always used pencil on top, this is for you!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lax4life
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/2/2016

Customer review by Dima Almoamin

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Dima Almoamin
by Dima Almoamin

the best liquid eyeliner in the market. I don't use any other ones. I tried but they all dry out very quickly. This one doesn't and it is also liquid enough to draw nice straight lines around the eye without having to go back and forth. It is fragrance free and ok to wear with contacts so this is prefect for me.

Dima Almoamin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/18/2014

Customer review by Kristin B

3.0 stars 9/18/2014 by Kristin B
by Kristin B

I like the felt tip applicator was easy to use. unfortunately with the almond shape of my eyes, I need a waterproof no smudge eyeliner. this was not the one. I find that liquid liners last longer than the pencils but I still up with racoon eyes at the end of the day. The only one I have found so far that is a miracle worker is the Loreal waterproof liquid eyeliner. this is the only one that goes on and does not budge no matter what. I LOVE this stuff and dont know what I will do if you ever stop making it. The only downside to that is the Applicator tip is horrible. stiff and scratchy. I end up swapping tips with a different tube.

Kristin B
Would recommend to a friend? No
8/5/2013

Customer review by Ms Georgia Peach

5.0 stars 8/5/2013 by Ms Georgia Peach
by Ms Georgia Peach

I LOVE this product. I have been wearing it for about 4 years and I refuse to try anything else. Everytime I do I am disappointed in the results. Perfect example I tried the other product with the blue tip and I hate it. It wont glide on like this one and I dont like the tip. This one has 2 different styles as far the tip goes so you can wear it thick or thin. I promise not to ever cheat on this product again. Please do not stop making this product because I will not be a happy camper. I hope this helps everybody.

Ms Georgia Peach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/1/2014

Customer review by Hated it

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by Hated it
by Hated it

The best mascara I've tried! The brush is deceiving, being so tiny... But that's how you get to the root of your lashes and it does a great job spreading my lashes out. It adds volume and length and lasts all day, is also easy to remove with makeup wipes. My sister asked me the other day if my lashes were real, no joke- it's the mascara. I LOVE it and would recommend it to all my friends that desire dark prominent longer looking lovely lashes!

Hated it
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/2/2015

Customer review by LoriAnne

1.0 stars 9/2/2015 by LoriAnne
by LoriAnne

I have been using this product for years. The last 2 that I have purchased were watery. Something with this product has changed. I am not purchasing a third.

LoriAnne
Would recommend to a friend? No
AMAZING!!!
11/15/2015

Customer review by Tiara

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by Tiara
by Tiara

This is by far the best eyeliner I've ever used. I absolutely love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tiara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works Great, Looks Even Better
11/15/2010

Customer review by LibraK

4.0 stars 11/15/2010 by LibraK
by LibraK

I use this to get "rock star eyes"! Love the dramatic effect. Sharp, clear lines stay put all day, through workday and play, until I remove it at night. Found the applicator to be slightly too inflexible, making application slightly difficult. Still, goes on easily and lasts until I use makeup remover to clean it off. Altogether a great product that works great and looks even better!

LibraK
Metuchen,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/30/2015

Customer review by debbie owego ny

1.0 stars 4/30/2015 by debbie owego ny
by debbie owego ny

This did not apply as promised. It did not line smoothly. It was difficult to line the eye. When I did stoke it across the lid and left it to dry, it smudged and streaked across the upper lid. I would not recommend this product to any one !!

Comment from - 5/8/2015

We're sorry that you were disappointed with this eyeliner. Your feedback is important to us and will ben shared with others in the company.

debbie owego ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
12/17/2013

Customer review by DropDeadAwesome

4.0 stars 12/17/2013 by DropDeadAwesome
by DropDeadAwesome

In Carbon Black. 4/5 stars. I would like a more darker black pigment in this liquid eyeliner. I recommend L'oreal Extra-Intense™ Liquid Pencil Eyeliner for dark pigments even though it's a pencil eyeliner. This eyeliner gets the job done and does what it advertises, but isn't anything special. I won't repurchase, will recommend though.

DropDeadAwesome
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/28/2013

Customer review by avery

1.0 stars 9/28/2013 by avery
by avery

I got this because where I was, they were out of the eyeliner that I normally use, and I hate it! The applicator feels like a rock and you can't get a consistent line. It only produces a line thats like 2 inches thick, so don't even think about making a nice clean line. Don't buy this product

avery
Would recommend to a friend? No
Rich smooth sharp color
10/21/2012

Customer review by Alesia

3.0 stars 10/21/2012 by Alesia
by Alesia

The applicator and product is great at first. Unfortunatly the applicator starts to deteriate and becomes spongy and messy to apply with. Also clumps form and product gets so goopy it sometimes crusts and crumbles off. Great liner when fresh though, just doesn't last long.

Alesia
Twin Falls,ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/23/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/23/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am a professional freelance make up artist and I am crazy about this!! Dont ever get rid of it! I used to use a similar one you once made in a grey tube except the tip was not made of felt. It too was amazing. This is in my pro kit and my personal kit, love love love!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/30/2014

Customer review by Duckie

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by Duckie
by Duckie

I've been using only this eyeliner for awhile now and love it! I wear it everyday for work and it never smudges. The tip is a little stiff, but that's another feature I love because I can create the thickness of the line. I'll definitely stick to this eyeliner.

Duckie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/8/2013

Customer review by Jessee

5.0 stars 10/8/2013 by Jessee
by Jessee

BEST LIQUID EYELINER EVER!!! I love it, and I dont really wear liquid liner very often but when I do I like it do go on smooth, stay on for a long time and not chip off like some cheap kinds do. Dries nice and not too shinny. Will buy again for sure!

Jessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/26/2015

Customer review by Joamva

4.0 stars 4/26/2015 by Joamva
by Joamva

Its súper easy to use and helps a lot to do the cat eye.

Joamva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not Efficient
9/4/2010

Customer review by Angelbites

2.0 stars 9/4/2010 by Angelbites
by Angelbites

this is eh priced i like the applicator,actually,and could apply this very easily. it's not matte, which doesnt really bother me though. cons: not durable for long use....i.e-an hour

Angelbites
Would recommend to a friend? No
2/21/2014

Customer review by BrandyX

1.0 stars 2/21/2014 by BrandyX
by BrandyX

I regret not returning this right away. The applicator tip is so hard it makes it impossible to get a smooth line. I hate this and will never buy L'Oreal liquid eyeliner again.

BrandyX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great product
8/20/2015

Customer review by AshleyGail

4.0 stars 8/20/2015 by AshleyGail
by AshleyGail

Easy application, stays on all day, washes off without difficulty using makeup wipes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AshleyGail
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews