Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

40 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

40 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
9
1-20 of 40 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
Incredible color
11/5/2013

Customer review by N1ina

5.0 stars 11/5/2013 by N1ina
by N1ina

I also bought both W6 and I love both of these colors!!! They are sooo natural and make you look like you are blushing, not some artificial color added to your cheeks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
N1ina
Alexandria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful!
10/3/2010

Customer review by SensitiveSoul

5.0 stars 10/3/2010 by SensitiveSoul
by SensitiveSoul

Baby Blossom is the best blush I have ever tried, regardless of price. It is a perfect shade for fair, cool skin, and applies and blends like a dream. The brush is very soft and well-shaped, and I love it that it snaps right in and out of the compact. This is the only True Match product that has worked for me, so this was a pleasant surprise.

SensitiveSoul
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Blushing beautifully!
1/30/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/30/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have not worn blush in years because it always looked un-natural on me. I used "Find me a new look" on this website and it suggested Tender Rose for me (a color I would not have bought on my own). I love it! It really brings out my eyes and adds a lot to my look. The recommendations from the website are fantastic.

An anonymous customer
Clemson,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smooth and long lasting
5/2/2012

Customer review by LVGUCCI

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by LVGUCCI
by LVGUCCI

This Blush does not have Bismuth Oxychloride which is a skin irritant. Most blushes (including expensive department store brands) have this irritating ingredient. I have extremely sensitive skin and this blush does not cause irritation and looks very natural!! Love this blush! It is long lasting and love the shades. Have been collecting this blush in many shades. Please do not ever discontinue this blush!!

LVGUCCI
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love the colors offered for this line of blush
7/31/2010

Customer review by mimay

5.0 stars 7/31/2010 by mimay
by mimay

The blush powder is silky and easy to apply. They offer fresh pretty peach colors that complement my coloring. I am tired of other brands that only offer pink based or brown based blush colors!

mimay
Milpitas,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
need dark spiced rum not the pinkish colored one
1/3/2011

Customer review by lovec78

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by lovec78
by lovec78

spiced plum has changed from a dark color to a pinkish. i want the dark . why did it change ? it is labled the same with the same c7-c8 number but is a different color. Please help

lovec78
clovis,NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the color!
2/27/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great color, finely milled, and super pretty! I use it as a bronzer with the Precious Peach blush as a blush, it always looks natural, even on my rediculously fair skin. Just gives me a healthy glow, without makig me look like Bobo the clown. My only complaint is the brush compartment in the back, it's just useless really. I don't use the brush it came with so the compartment is just a waste of space.

An anonymous customer
AA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best blush!
4/30/2010

Customer review by missfoxxxxxxx

5.0 stars 4/30/2010 by missfoxxxxxxx
by missfoxxxxxxx

This is the best blush I have ever used! I had been looking for a rose colored blush for a while. This one is a perfect shade of rose. It is exactly what I had been looking for. It goes on beautifully, with no streaks and it is lightweight and buildable. The compact is also beautiful. It has a large round mirror in the top and a brush in a hidden compartment in the bottom. My only complaint is that the brush is not as good as the old Loreal blush brushes. It is a lot smaller.

missfoxxxxxxx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Glowing warm tone
10/30/2011

Customer review by Alphacata

5.0 stars 10/30/2011 by Alphacata
by Alphacata

I really love this product! I'm pale and I like to have my foundation match my skin tone, so this added a beautiful warm tone to my face.

Alphacata
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HG of blush/bronzer!!!!
4/27/2011

Customer review by Marissa

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by Marissa
by Marissa

Love, love, love this blush!!!! Being really fair, I can use it for a contour blush...but it works even better as an all over bronzer!!! I just dust it in a halo around the edges of my face and viola, instant glow--not fake or weird looking, but nice, natural, glowy. Fabulous!!!

Marissa
Buffalo,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i love this products
6/7/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Loreal ... This products its amazing ... perfect and nice for me... good quality and price ...

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT!
8/14/2011

Customer review by Daisy

5.0 stars 8/14/2011 by Daisy
by Daisy

I love the color of spiced plum. Looks really great on people with light skin. The color is pink. Its little sparkly too. I just love how pink and warm my face looks now.

Daisy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
jcun artist
11/9/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

loreal cosmetic is best loreal is best brand in the world

An anonymous customer
THAI LAND,AA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/20/2013

Customer review by Ashley1175

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by Ashley1175
by Ashley1175

This blush is super blendable, buildable, and true to color. It is perfect for light skin it gives a very natural glow with out being glittery. This is my day to day go to blush and iI would recommend to anyone with fair skin.

Ashley1175
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/26/2013

Customer review by Ejuarez1

5.0 stars 6/26/2013 by Ejuarez1
by Ejuarez1

Love this! Gives a nice glow alone or with bronzer. I like that I can blend easily for more or less color.

Ejuarez1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/14/2014

Customer review by NCMartin

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by NCMartin
by NCMartin

The lid says it all. Goes on easy blends well. It doesn't glob up like some blushes do. It looks natural. Most people think I don't wear make up. Best blush ever.

NCMartin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/28/2014

Customer review by 2Sassy

5.0 stars 12/28/2014 by 2Sassy
by 2Sassy

Apricot Kiss is the perfect shade for me and applies like a dream! I've also used the Subtle Sable when I've wanted a warmer tone and love that one too!

2Sassy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/15/2014

Customer review by Marilyn T

5.0 stars 8/15/2014 by Marilyn T
by Marilyn T

Great colors to choose from. Stay on all day ! Like the smoothness of this product. If your skin colors deepen with the summer you can easily cange your shade. I will try the Face blend makeup too .. I love all L'Oreal products for skin or hair.

Marilyn T
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/10/2014

Customer review by Hari Priya

5.0 stars 12/10/2014 by Hari Priya
by Hari Priya

Excellent Blush i have ever used ^_^ This gives me the perfect look :)

Hari Priya
Would recommend to a friend? No
11/30/2014

Customer review by Lauren123

5.0 stars 11/30/2014 by Lauren123
by Lauren123

This is probably the most natural looking blush I have ever used, which is a good thing in my case. I use the color that matches the foundation and powder shades. Others I have tried have been to harsh, red, or bright, making it look like I got hit on the side of my face, or they are too light or flakey, not lasting more than a few hours. During the week I usually apply the blush at 6:30, and don't have to reapply for a good 8 hours. Excellent product.

Lauren123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews