Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 75 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

75 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

5 stars
29
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
11
1 stars
16
59%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 75 total reviews
great lip gloss!
9/2/2010

Customer review by lovelipgloss

5.0 stars by lovelipgloss

great lipglosses that aren't too shiny. last longer as well, true to colors love rebel red and sangria for medium olive skin with dark hair. am addicted to these

lovelipgloss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Outstanding - This is how you put it on!!
3/2/2012

Customer review by ArtistPaula11

5.0 stars by ArtistPaula11

This is the best on the market, but you have to know how to put it on. Put it on and LEAVE IT!! Don't lick your lips, don't rub your lips together, just LEAVE IT! It will last and last if you just leave it!! PERIOD!! So, if you're looking for something to apply and reapply and reapply, don't bother buying it. Again, this is the best lip gloss on the market and I hope they never, ever discontinue it. I'm 55 years old and I will never stop looking beautiful and I'll never stop using lip this!!

ArtistPaula11
Jasper,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Long lasting gloss
10/22/2012

Customer review by Alesia

5.0 stars by Alesia

Helps bring my Infallible lipstick to life and gives me shiny color. Is thick but it lasts as it says and helps lipstick last. I love how it lasts and all the shades. I love a product that lasts. If you want a light jelly like gloss this isn't it. But this tube will work all day nonstop. I love the infallible line.

Alesia
Twin Falls,ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favorite red gloss
12/24/2009

Customer review by iHeartMakeup

5.0 stars by iHeartMakeup

This is my favorite red gloss, and I own a plethora of lip glosses. It's a long lasting gloss and it's pretty much the perfect shade of red. It works great with a number of skin tones, from fair to deep tan complexions, and I know because my friends and I all use Rebel Red and we all have very different skin tones. I recommend this shade and this gloss to everyone who compliments me on it.

iHeartMakeup
Tampa,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Long lasting color
12/30/2009

Customer review by BePretty

5.0 stars by BePretty

Yeah, it's sticky, but I like that. Helps the color stay longer. The applicator holds enough product so that I don't have to keep dipping into the tube over and over again.

BePretty
mobile,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Lip Gloss
10/16/2011

Customer review by SheilaD

5.0 stars by SheilaD

I absolutely love this lip gloss, it keeps my lips moisturized and lasts all day. I can't wait to buy it in other colors.

SheilaD
Tustin,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty!!
7/15/2010

Customer review by Chocoloco

5.0 stars by Chocoloco

Not sticky, pretty color, and not over glittery. It doesn't really last 6 hours, 2 and a half tops!

Chocoloco
Atlanta,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Shipwrecked
12/23/2009

Customer review by nelsonsnewday

5.0 stars by nelsonsnewday

This is the one product I would want with me! The color is perfect on just about anyone, and lasts an unbelievable amount of time. I can buy several and have them on hand in my purse, home and office because of the value. This is a product I will be using for a very long time!

nelsonsnewday
Milan,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
3/14/2011

Customer review by Victory

5.0 stars by Victory

Lasts so long, excellent color and I will buy again! Hard to find a red that matches olive skin tone!

Victory
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best lipgloss
3/9/2010

Customer review by Rafaela

5.0 stars by Rafaela

This is my favourite lip gloss. I love the lasting power and that it doesnt dry out my lips.I own about 7 of these lip glosses in both formulas. I hope they will never be discontinued.

Rafaela
Lynnwood,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best semi-perm gloss
9/25/2011

Customer review by goldenolive

5.0 stars by goldenolive

I have tried quite a few different brands and I like this one best. It does not bleed, the color is just enough without being too pigmented. It lasts and lasts without being drying and cracking and caking. I wear Rebel Red and Modern Mauve, both with the red/wine liner and I'm set for a long time. I use the plumped pink on days when I wanna more 'natural' lip and I'm set.

goldenolive
waukegan,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
definitely a keeper!
10/19/2011

Customer review by BeautyBrained

5.0 stars by BeautyBrained

I bought 2 of these lipglosses today and I absolutely loved them!the applicator is so nice, the product goes on smooth and it does not leave stains on my cups,etc when I drink out of them, I am definitely going back tomorrow to purchase some more, the colors are all so pretty!

BeautyBrained
Los Angeles,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love the shade
2/10/2010

Customer review by jsharick

5.0 stars by jsharick

this is the perfect color and feels good on my lips while maintaining lasting power;-)

jsharick
Mason,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of the best products on the market
10/24/2012

Customer review by babansonia

5.0 stars by babansonia

This product is completely underrated. I have been using it for years now and cannot go back to lipstick/gloss. This is highly pigmented, true to the color lipcolor. It only needs a good lipliner and the color stays solid and glossy without stickiness for truly the whole day. All of the shades are beautiful and catch the light to compliment the color you may be wearing. I love this product and cannot do without it. I have almost all the shades and buy more whenever I get a chance.

babansonia
Schaumburg,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
dulce de lache , short for amazing!
7/27/2010

Customer review by JESSME2love

5.0 stars by JESSME2love

OK this LIPGLOSS is AMAZING!! I never thougth I would be saying im Inlove with just a simple lipgloss!... Its so funny how I came across the lipgloss. I actually had nothign to put on my lips one morning while on the way to school , and my mother gave me this brand new lipgloss. I actually used it once and never used it again until about two months ago. Ive become attached to it! it make my lips GREAT.. or sexii as my BOYFRIEND would say! I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

JESSME2love
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This isn't your Grandmother's lipgloss...LOVE IT!
1/27/2012

Customer review by evolet0680

5.0 stars by evolet0680

It's not like any other gloss i've tried. It's long lasting, sheer (I have it in suede) and shimmery...and the perfect nude color for my lips. I have ultra fair skin and dirty blonde/brown hair with dark brown eyes. I love this gloss because a) it stays on, b)it doesn't leave those gross clumpy gunkies on your lips like some long wearing colors, and c) it moisturizes the heck out of my lips. My other secret-- I use the nude color as an overnight lip softening treatment. LOVE IT!

evolet0680
Bakersfield,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
dis stay on mad long
1/28/2010

Customer review by obag

5.0 stars by obag

like i wear dis when like i be partyin and preppin in da bars. it be stayin on like when i drink and like stuff wen like i get home it be still there

obag
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Truffle 8 hr lip gloss
4/11/2012

Customer review by Yipzippy

5.0 stars by Yipzippy

Great shade for a blonde! Stays on pretty good.

Yipzippy
Palm SpringsEnter your city,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Fav Color
2/14/2011

Customer review by Pray

5.0 stars by Pray

I'm African-American and I love browns, golds, bronze, etc. This lip gloss is perfect for me. I can wear it in the office or casually on the weekend to make my lips pop!

Pray
Lithonia,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great alternative to lipstick
12/12/2011

Customer review by JaneyD123

5.0 stars by JaneyD123

I have super senstive skin, so lipstick (yes, even "moisterizing") wreaks havoc on my lips. This gloss, while sticky as others have mentioned, is a great alternative to regular lipstick because you get the best of both worlds--it's long lasting like lipstick, but not too harsh--like a gloss.

JaneyD123
Pocatello,ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 75 total reviews