Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

50 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

50 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

68%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
9
1-20 of 50 total reviews
68%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
Pan Was Not Glued Down
8/23/2016

Customer review by danxnicholson

2.0 stars 8/23/2016 by danxnicholson
by danxnicholson

I got this and when I opened it the pan of blush fell out. The glue was not even there. The blush itself is ok, but just be careful when you open up the blush.

Comment from - 9/9/2016

Hi Dan! We are sorry to hear this and would love to help! Please call us @ 888.448.9617 M-F 9am-5:30pm EST and give the reference number #1469373. We look forward to making this right!

danxnicholson
Michigan, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Eye color:Green
Gender:Male
great product
6/26/2016

Customer review by punkin

5.0 stars 6/26/2016 by punkin
by punkin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very good product!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
punkin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very natural on my skin
5/25/2016

Customer review by OrganizingMommy7

5.0 stars 5/25/2016 by OrganizingMommy7
by OrganizingMommy7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This light color looks very natural on my fair skin. I am a redhead so it's hard for me to find blush that works for me. But I am so glad I found this one. I was worried about the price in case I didn't like it. But it's worth the price because it is a great product and this color is good for me. This is a dupe for Benefit's Dandelion blush, too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OrganizingMommy7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Blush
2/4/2016

Customer review by Granny

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Granny
by Granny

Excellent stays on all day, remains fresh looking, easy to remove

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Granny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
blush
4/12/2016

Customer review by Cindy

5.0 stars 4/12/2016 by Cindy
by Cindy

very nice product goes on light, no brassy look

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cindy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Second Try
12/29/2015

Customer review by 4grandsons

4.0 stars 12/29/2015 by 4grandsons
by 4grandsons
Top 250 contributor

This is the second blush of this type I have tried. The first was just a little pale for me and this shade is better. I still would like one that is a bit more on the rose side. As far as the blush itself, it goes on easily and seem to stay where I put it. I don't use the included brush since I don't carry the blush compact with me. There is a mirror in the bottom with the brush and holder. I prefer to use my cheap synthetic brushes that I got from Walmart because they hold a significant amount of powder and it makes the application easy. I just wish it wasn't so hard to order the color you want on the internet and have it be what you want.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4grandsons
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 250 contributor
Goes on really soft and smooth
1/17/2016

Customer review by Polarine

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Polarine
by Polarine

Rated 10 on 10

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Polarine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/7/2015

Customer review by Val my Pal

4.0 stars 11/7/2015 by Val my Pal
by Val my Pal

Very build able coverage gives face a nice healthy looking glow. I use on cheeks and sometimes to warm up entire face.

Val my Pal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/22/2015

Customer review by Lyzagata

5.0 stars 8/22/2015 by Lyzagata
by Lyzagata

Just beautiful in every way, though I use a retractable blush brush from Sally because the length is easier to hold, but the built-in brush is fine for travel, purse-carrying, etc. The only thing I will change will be to a slightly different shade of C3-4 based on this site's recommendation for my unfortuneately quite light Northern European-American coloring.

Lyzagata
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/23/2015

Customer review by I love it

5.0 stars 10/23/2015 by I love it
by I love it

It's awesome! I bought this with the others products of L'Oreal Paris true match and the result it's so nice!!!!

I love it
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They changed the color!
3/28/2010

Customer review by sunbunny

1.0 stars 3/28/2010 by sunbunny
by sunbunny

After years of being delighted with this product, I find that my latest replacement purchase has the same name " true match C7-8 spiced plum" but is an entirely different and truly unattractive color. Instead of making me look subtly bronzed, this color makes me look like a boiled lobster. What were they thinking? If they wanted a new color, they should have given it a new name and number! I would still have to go looking for a new product, but at least I wouldn't be out $$$. So disappointed!!

sunbunny
Cocoa Beach,FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great product
12/2/2015

Customer review by shorty1226

5.0 stars 12/2/2015 by shorty1226
by shorty1226

I was Leary about this product but decided to try it. I was pleasantly surprised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shorty1226
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best blush!
4/30/2010

Customer review by missfoxxxxxxx

5.0 stars 4/30/2010 by missfoxxxxxxx
by missfoxxxxxxx

This is the best blush I have ever used! I had been looking for a rose colored blush for a while. This one is a perfect shade of rose. It is exactly what I had been looking for. It goes on beautifully, with no streaks and it is lightweight and buildable. The compact is also beautiful. It has a large round mirror in the top and a brush in a hidden compartment in the bottom. My only complaint is that the brush is not as good as the old Loreal blush brushes. It is a lot smaller.

missfoxxxxxxx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/30/2014

Customer review by Lauren123

5.0 stars 11/30/2014 by Lauren123
by Lauren123

This is probably the most natural looking blush I have ever used, which is a good thing in my case. I use the color that matches the foundation and powder shades. Others I have tried have been to harsh, red, or bright, making it look like I got hit on the side of my face, or they are too light or flakey, not lasting more than a few hours. During the week I usually apply the blush at 6:30, and don't have to reapply for a good 8 hours. Excellent product.

Lauren123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smooth and long lasting
5/2/2012

Customer review by LVGUCCI

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by LVGUCCI
by LVGUCCI

This Blush does not have Bismuth Oxychloride which is a skin irritant. Most blushes (including expensive department store brands) have this irritating ingredient. I have extremely sensitive skin and this blush does not cause irritation and looks very natural!! Love this blush! It is long lasting and love the shades. Have been collecting this blush in many shades. Please do not ever discontinue this blush!!

LVGUCCI
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the color!
2/27/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great color, finely milled, and super pretty! I use it as a bronzer with the Precious Peach blush as a blush, it always looks natural, even on my rediculously fair skin. Just gives me a healthy glow, without makig me look like Bobo the clown. My only complaint is the brush compartment in the back, it's just useless really. I don't use the brush it came with so the compartment is just a waste of space.

An anonymous customer
AA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/6/2013

Customer review by mommymagpie

4.0 stars 2/6/2013 by mommymagpie
by mommymagpie

I like this blush a lot, but it seems to go on a lot lighter than it looks in the package. Very easily blendable though, and looks really natural....I wear full makeup almost every day but don't want anything to be 'obvious' except maybe my eyeliner. :) I will purchase this again, but may go with a darker shade (or perhaps two shades, one for color and the other for contour).

mommymagpie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Colors changed???
5/19/2011

Customer review by AmandaM

2.0 stars 5/19/2011 by AmandaM
by AmandaM

I recently purchased a replacement blush of Baby Blossom and it wasn't as pink as what I have left of the previous compact. This new one was more orange than pink, which is very concerning. I've also noticed that the stores don't seem to carry the colors for us with paler skin, which makes it difficult to replace make up items when they begin to run low.

AmandaM
Grand Prairie,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/19/2014

Customer review by Cledie

2.0 stars 6/19/2014 by Cledie
by Cledie

I love the color Tender Rose but after only a few uses, the blush began to crumble and fall apart. When I try to use it now, it makes an awful mess on my counter. I am very disappointed and would like a response to my issues with this product. It is virtually unusable. What can I do to get my money back or a replacement that will not crumble?

Comment from - 6/23/2014

We are sorry for your experience. Give us a call at 800.322.2036 M-F 9am -5:30pm EST. Please use reference #7475148. We look forward to hearing from you.

Cledie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Wish they'd left the shade the way it was!!
5/28/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 5/28/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This was my blush, for years and years - adored it and used it every day rain or shine. Then someone, presumably in marketing, decided to change the color.... Well score one for your competitor because now I use their blush every day, unfortunately. If you want to add a new color why don't you just add a new color and leave the existing ones alone??

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews