Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

2.5 stars

16 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

2.5 stars

16 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

38%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
1-16 of 16 total reviews
38%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/16/2012

Customer review by Tbecs

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by Tbecs
by Tbecs

I love this blush! I was previously using a cream blush and after using this product I will never go back.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tbecs
Davis, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/17/2013

Customer review by g5katz

4.0 stars 4/17/2013 by g5katz
by g5katz

I have used this product for many years and it lasts a long time. I had to order from internet because was out of stock in store. It will last me another 3 years. I love Loreal products and buy them when I need makeup. The color is great and it doesn't make me break out. When used with the other Bare Naturale products the overall look of my makeup is very natural and I actually get complements...which is cool. Most people are never able to guess my age and this product is part of my overall look. As long as they don't discontinue this line of products I will continue to use them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
g5katz
College Station, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very hard to apply
9/25/2012

Customer review by Trury

3.0 stars 9/25/2012 by Trury
by Trury

It is very hard to apply

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trury
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Very natural look.
3/18/2010

Customer review by artgal

5.0 stars 3/18/2010 by artgal
by artgal

This is very natural looking, easy to apply, and stays all day.

artgal
Tulsa,OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/8/2013

Customer review by beenish

5.0 stars 10/8/2013 by beenish
by beenish

I just love this blush its amazing how it makes ur skin looking sun kissed.

beenish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/31/2015

Customer review by KIMMYK

4.0 stars 1/31/2015 by KIMMYK
by KIMMYK

FREE AND FLOWING. LASTS 12 HOURS. GREAT STAYING POWER.

KIMMYK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/16/2014

Customer review by thepretendme

3.0 stars 8/16/2014 by thepretendme
by thepretendme

I love this blush but cannot recommend it because of the design of the container. I end up with a mess and wasted product each time I use it. Perhaps there is some trick to it, but I am not sure. The directions were vague.

thepretendme
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love the shade
9/27/2010

Customer review by netti

2.0 stars 9/27/2010 by netti
by netti

the container is confusing and messy

netti
Houston,TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/14/2013

Customer review by Caitlin M

2.0 stars 6/14/2013 by Caitlin M
by Caitlin M

Irritated!! While I agree that the blush was difficult to get out of the container due to a poor design, I absolutely LOVED my Rose Glow 428! I must have bought 4 containers of it over time. The color was beautiful and went well with my skin and had a great shimmer. I've scoured the internet looking to buy at least one more container but I just cannot find it. I'm disappointed L'Oreal, disappointed.

Caitlin M
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/19/2014

Customer review by Naturaldrama

2.0 stars 6/19/2014 by Naturaldrama
by Naturaldrama

I think that this is a great concept, but I would love for you guys to have more shades. NONE OF THESE TRUE MATCH BARE NATURALE PRODUCTS MATCH MY SHADE

Comment from CCC - 6/23/2014

Hi! We appreciate your feedback and will share with others in the company.

Naturaldrama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Hate Container
11/5/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 11/5/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The container is very confusing and difficult to use. It is impossible to use without losing product. I will not buy this again simply because of the container.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Color Changed!!!
2/2/2012

Customer review by Sciacca911

1.0 stars 2/2/2012 by Sciacca911
by Sciacca911

I am currently using Bare Naturale Mineral Blush Sugar Plum. I wanted to buy another before I ran out but the color is no longer plum - it is orange! What happened to the beautiful medium mauve shade??? The name still says Sugar Plum but it is a coral-peachy color. I can't wear that color and the other pink shade is too light for me. Guess I'll look elsewhere. (I really did like the original Sugar Plum)

Sciacca911
Cincinnati,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Do NOT like at All
5/15/2010

Customer review by Blushless

1.0 stars 5/15/2010 by Blushless
by Blushless

Product is terrible to use. Very difficult to get product into sifter without losing alot of product all over the place. Blush does NOT go into brush well. After all this hassle the brush is Stiff and scratches the skin and blush just cannot be blended and seems extremely drying. Waste of money.

Blushless
Would recommend to a friend? No
2/7/2015

Customer review by Longtime customer

1.0 stars 2/7/2015 by Longtime customer
by Longtime customer

I have been a loyal L'Oreal customer for more years than I'm willing to admit, and there have been only a couple of containers that I found difficult to use, but I do not get this one at all! What the heck?

Comment from ccc - 2/9/2015

We're sorry you're having trouble using it. Remove the clear plastic top and unscrew the silver band exposing the sifter with the small little holes. Swirl the brush in the sifter and shake off the excess and apply. If you would like to speak with us about it, please call us at: 1 800.322.2036 M-F 9a-5:30p ET and give the rep answering your call ref #7701413. We look forward to helping you!

Longtime customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
7/14/2013

Customer review by mj1015

1.0 stars 7/14/2013 by mj1015
by mj1015

Product too difficult and messy to use. Container too large to put in makeup bag. Missing my Marvelous Mauve #289 in the compact. BEST blush ever used. Was mine and my 17-year old daughter's favorite and only blush used for over 10 years and cannot find a suitable replacement. PLEASE bring it back!!!

mj1015
Would recommend to a friend? No
Disappointment
12/7/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 12/7/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Go back to the previous compact Pinchd Pink/Rose Emotion 286. It is a much better product....I will not be purchasing again. Used the Feel Naturale blush Pinched Pink compact product for many years

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No