Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 320 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

320 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

320 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
298
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 319 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 319 total reviews
1-20 of 319 reviews
My Schnauzers love this food!
5/14/2009

Customer review by SchnauzersRUs

5.0 stars 5/14/2009 by SchnauzersRUs
by SchnauzersRUs

I have tried several different brands of dog foods trying to find the one kind that my dogs like, and is healthy for them. Trying to find dog foods with low animal fat is hard, but when I saw Rachael Ray's dog food in the Sunday Paper coupons section, I thought, Hmm, I bet she is going to have that food all natural..so I clipped the coupon and I went out today to see if my local Walmart had this product, and they did, I purchased it. Took it home and gave a few pieces to my schnauzers and they loved it. I would recommend this food to anyone that asks me about it. It is full of healthy ingredients and my dogs just love it!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SchnauzersRUs
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
He likes it
1/7/2010

Customer review by AThriftyMom

5.0 stars 1/7/2010 by AThriftyMom
by AThriftyMom

I was an IAMS buyer, but my 1 year old pup didn't seem to like it anymore - waiting for treats instead, leaving a full bowl for hours. He'll eat Nutrish much better and I'm richer for it. I plan to get a large bag my next trip.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AThriftyMom
Eden Prairie MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome dog food!
2/14/2011

Customer review by ConnieBug

5.0 stars 2/14/2011 by ConnieBug
by ConnieBug

I have a one year old Schweenie that is a very picky eater! I have tried other dog foods, and he would just smell it and walk away. Bought this food knowing that Rachael Ray would create a wonderful food, because she is a fab cook! Well, our Squirt just went wild over it! I put it in his dish, and he ate it all!! So, Thank you Rachael Ray and Walmart for selling this fantastic product!! I will never buy any other food for our Squirt!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ConnieBug
Duluth, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/22/2012

Customer review by FrannyMac

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by FrannyMac
by FrannyMac

At last! A food my dog will eat, and it's really good for her, without all those additives I hate. Way to go, Rachel! Now create a good food like this for my cat.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrannyMac
Bedford, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My dog actually eats this
8/26/2012

Customer review by Jeannie707

5.0 stars 8/26/2012 by Jeannie707
by Jeannie707

I have a picky eater. I have to add "wet food" to get my dog to eat even this for supper, BUT, he will pick at this and eat some of it dry at other times. I could not get him to do that with even much pricier brands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeannie707
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A healthy product for my dog
2/21/2014

Customer review by Msmonii

5.0 stars 2/21/2014 by Msmonii
by Msmonii

I like the fact that it is a natural, I bought the chicken and my dog liked it so I decided to try the beef on her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Msmonii
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
5/28/2015

Customer review by mutt

5.0 stars 5/28/2015 by mutt
by mutt

good value, healthy ingredients.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mutt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My 11 year old Sheltie highly recommends
2/21/2015

Customer review by jrachelle23

5.0 stars 2/21/2015 by jrachelle23
by jrachelle23

My Sheltie's eating slowed dramatically so I decided to give her a variety to choose from. I gave her 4 reputable dry food choices, all placed before her at the same time and this is the one she chose. She continued to eat this until it was gone. The other 3 foods are still on the floor, for one month and she has had only bites from one of the others. She now eats only this food.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jrachelle23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rachael Ray dog food
2/11/2015

Customer review by Melissa

5.0 stars 2/11/2015 by Melissa
by Melissa

Rachael Ray dog food is the only dry dog food I buy for my dog.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Melissa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rachel Ray is the best!
5/31/2015

Customer review by baby gracies mom

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by baby gracies mom
by baby gracies mom

My Rottweiler pup has a sensitive digestive system and seldom will eat regular dog food at all, but this is the one she WILL eat, not a lot of it but if she doesn't get enough or mom doesn't offer seconds, then she will nibble out of her Rachel Ray dish. (ITs always out and available for her) I feel that Rachel Ray is tops and I honestly have tried them all on my dogs over the years. 70 years old and never without a dog.

baby gracies mom
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/3/2015

Customer review by Caleb

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by Caleb
by Caleb

Caleb is most definitely not an al carte diner. He demands to have a variety of side dishes to accompany his main course. With Nutrish, he starts eating before I begin filling his dish and does not require added toppins. Thank you! My life has gotten much simpler as I now do not need to plan added meals for our beloved German Shepard! We're also delighted to know that each purchase helps to provide food and caring for other less fortunate dogs like Caleb himself once was.

Caleb
Gender:Female
It's awesome. :)
4/15/2015

Customer review by Jax

5.0 stars 4/15/2015 by Jax
by Jax

My dogs really like this. I used to have them on beneful healthy weight, but only one of my dogs was losing way too much weight on that food, and I couldn't use more cups as he would over do it. But, all the other brands I switched to made my other three gain too much weight. I wasn't going to be buying two different dog food brands. So, I read the ingredients and nutritional content, and they've been doing pretty good. My skinny dog gained a good amount so far and he's healthy :) and the other three haven't fluctuated too much. Very satisfied.

Jax
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only food we have ever given our Collie
4/22/2015

Customer review by Pack

5.0 stars 4/22/2015 by Pack
by Pack

Beef and brown rice is the only food we have given to our purebred sable Collie! She is now going to be 4 years old this year and couldn't be happier on how healthy she is! Thanks!

Pack
Watertown, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Dog Food
6/28/2015

Customer review by Rebateme

5.0 stars 6/28/2015 by Rebateme
by Rebateme

Dog loves it, gobbles it up and it is good for him without all the additives of other dog foods.

Rebateme
Gender:Female
IT IS MORE HEALTHY
4/21/2015

Customer review by KELLY GUIN

5.0 stars 4/21/2015 by KELLY GUIN
by KELLY GUIN

I WANT MY DOGS TO EAT BETTER AND HEALTHIER AND THIS FOOD IS A BETTER CHOICE FOR THEM.

KELLY GUIN
MONTICELLO, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is great
4/23/2015

Customer review by plarson

5.0 stars 4/23/2015 by plarson
by plarson

My dog loves this food and I can give it to her knowing it's safe for her to eat. It also doesn't break the bank!

plarson
Washington, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/1/2015

Customer review by jec64

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by jec64
by jec64

Have bought this for our dog now for 2 1/2 years and switch it up with the other dry foods. He loves all of them. We like the fact that it's natural with no fillers that aren't good for him. By far one of the best products out there! Won't feed him anything else but Rachel Ray Nutrish.

jec64
Gender:Female
6/18/2015

Customer review by nance

5.0 stars 6/18/2015 by nance
by nance

I started using this food about 3 months ago. It contains great ingredients, extremely affordable and all 4 of my dogs love it.

nance
Gender:Female
Love the brand
5/31/2015

Customer review by Melanie J

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by Melanie J
by Melanie J

My dog LOVES this brand! She does crazy not only for the food, but for the treats

Melanie J
Gender:Female
Nine dogs all like the food, energetic food eating
6/29/2015

Customer review by firereader

5.0 stars 6/29/2015 by firereader
by firereader

Switched bands of dog food, was using Purina One, this is just better

firereader
Gender:Male
1-20 of 319 total reviews
1-20 of 319 reviews