Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 934 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

934 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

934 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
859
4 stars
63
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 stars
6
1-20 of 933 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 933 total reviews
1-20 of 933 reviews
Nothing better!
5/22/2015

Customer review by Daxx27

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by Daxx27
by Daxx27

My big boy Daxx has been eating Rachel Ray's dog food since he was 3 months old and he still can't get enough!! I personally love the fresh and naturally Ingredients keeping my baby happy and healthy!! Daxx and I will forever support Rachel's rescue. :)

Daxx27
Gender:Female
Rachael Ray's Nutrish
10/11/2016

Customer review by Shooo

5.0 stars 10/11/2016 by Shooo
by Shooo

To say this was the best thing I ever did for my dog, Brandy. save rescuing him of course. For six years I had to feed him by hand, and outside. He would not eat out of a bowl, and would not eat inside, obviously, I think, a throwback to however he was treated before me. Then after the scare about Beneful, I bought Nutrish, and we have never looked back. He loves it and will eat it out of a bowl, still won't eat inside, but we're working on that. I sit on the threshold of my door, and he stand with paws actually inside the door, it's getting nearer. As to the Nutrish brand, I think it is, to quote an old phrase, "better than sliced bread". I also like what the company stands for. I also buy the wet food as well as the dry, and I have no problem now with feeding him. I realized, eventually that he just didn't like that other food, because practically form the first time I gave him Nutrish, he started eating out of the bowl. Thank you Rachael Ray and Nutrish.

Shooo
Gender:Female
Fantastic Healthy Diet change for ALL of US !
8/5/2016

Customer review by KalypsoKimoKai of Kapaa

5.0 stars 8/5/2016 by KalypsoKimoKai of Kapaa
by KalypsoKimoKai of Kapaa

Kalypso Kimo Kai has been the salvation & angel of our lives! We purchased him on Kauai Hawaii JUST after I had Knee surgery & was told I would not walk for over 6 more months. Sooooo, I got a DOG !!!! My husband questioned the size of his paws, and I cuddled his little body thinking about the size of his & my hearts. Kalypso helped heal & be with me through my recovery. He continued to be my co-pilot while I returned to work as a contracted traveling nurse. Kalypso is airline traveled now as we have had to leave Kauai to move to the " mainland". His GI tract seemed to fumigate ALL of us His coat became almost rusty-like. Of course we reviewed weather changes, climate & conditions. Finally we changed his diet to Rachel Ray's Beef & rice. You can AGAIN see his glow; NOT smell his presence & his overall physical function is vicarious again. We would NOT change his food & honor being a member of Rachel's healthy holistic products. Mahalo, Mahalo, &Thank you !

KalypsoKimoKai of Kapaa
Gender:Female
Terrible option
2/7/2017

Customer review by Danijay

1.0 stars 2/7/2017 by Danijay
by Danijay

As soon as my dog started eating the beef version, his face became stained by the product. This didn't concern me until we were about 1/2 way through the bag when the rust color & was also noticeable from his tear ducts & paws(sweat glands), which he's never had before. He also started to develop his first fatty cyst. I hate to leave a bad review, but our vet recommended we get him on a better product immediately. He's been off the product for about 2 months and the discoloration has gone away completely.

Danijay
Gender:Female
My dog loves it!!!!
2/6/2017

Customer review by toya1984

5.0 stars 2/6/2017 by toya1984
by toya1984

My dog is very picky about her food. I normally buy her Beneful and she will sometimes let it sit in her bowl a while before eating it. Well, I had a coupon for the Nutrish dog food and decided to try it. As soon as I put it in her bowl, my dog sniffed it (she sniffs all her food first) and began eating it immediately. She ate her whole bowl (she rarely eats all of her food). I soon realized that I have to change her dog food to Nutrish. She loves it.

toya1984
Gender:Female
My Dogs adore Rachael Ray food
2/13/2017

Customer review by Shamac4

5.0 stars 2/13/2017 by Shamac4
by Shamac4
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have two Labs and a mixed breed. They dance while waiting for me to fill thier bowls. Thank you for providing a food that they adore and that is healthy for my fur family.

Shamac4
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/14/2017

Customer review by Llwem1

5.0 stars 2/14/2017 by Llwem1
by Llwem1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Dogs love it . They always eat well!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Llwem1
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My picky eater loves it!
2/6/2017

Customer review by Dltolman

5.0 stars 2/6/2017 by Dltolman
by Dltolman

My beagle is a very picky eater, always turning her nose up at her food. Last week, I bought some Nutrish and she gobbled it up. I heard a commotion a little later, went to see, she had removed the cover of her food holder and just helped herself! Lol. Today, I bought a bigger bag. My beagle is happy

Dltolman
Gender:Female
Great product
2/4/2017

Customer review by Brenperez

5.0 stars 2/4/2017 by Brenperez
by Brenperez
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ever since the 1st time i bought RR Nutrish my dogs have enjoyed every single bit to the end.

Brenperez
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/31/2017

Customer review by Draven

5.0 stars 1/31/2017 by Draven
by Draven
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My dogs love Rachel Ray dog food. All four of them

Draven
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Dog will only eat this food
1/20/2017

Customer review by Cheli7chic

5.0 stars 1/20/2017 by Cheli7chic
by Cheli7chic
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My dog Jessie is a very picky eater. I tried almost everything out there. When I saw Rachael's food on the shelf I gave it a shot and I'm so glad I did. My dog loves it! She runs to the kitchen as soon as she hears me open the cabinet! Thank you so much!

Cheli7chic
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Food
1/22/2017

Customer review by smaug

5.0 stars 1/22/2017 by smaug
by smaug
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Dogs eat it. Dogs eat it. Dogs eat it. Dogs eat it.

smaug
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Dog Food
1/19/2017

Customer review by Coco2005

5.0 stars 1/19/2017 by Coco2005
by Coco2005

My dog loves, loves, loves this dog food! Good ingredients it keeps him happy.

Coco2005
1/17/2017

Customer review by Goody

5.0 stars 1/17/2017 by Goody
by Goody

Only food I will feed my dogs! So many flavors to choose from

Goody
Gender:Female
Grain free delicious!!
1/12/2017

Customer review by Double

5.0 stars 1/12/2017 by Double
by Double

My 3 year old mastiff has always been a grazer. For the first time in three years I just watched him eat all his food at once!! He even licked the bowl!! Its also grain free which I like. Just wish it had more vitamins and minerals.

Double
Gender:Male
1/13/2017

Customer review by cscahill

5.0 stars 1/13/2017 by cscahill
by cscahill
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My little Pittie loves this and she is doing awsome!!!!

cscahill
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Our Fur Kids Love it!
1/8/2017

Customer review by Mookie

5.0 stars 1/8/2017 by Mookie
by Mookie

Bought Nutrish the very day we brought home Jack from Rescue. He is now 7 yrs old, and absolutely Loves his Nutrish.. We also rescued a Mini Red Dapple Doxi, she is a Stitch, loves her Crunchie Nutrish!!

Mookie
Gender:Female
Impressed
1/1/2017

Customer review by Danielle_83

5.0 stars 1/1/2017 by Danielle_83
by Danielle_83

We bought this for our pit bull who suddenly became allergic to the food we had been buying. After buying another brand that made her loose weight even though we were feeding her more we were told about this an tried it. So far she is doing a lot better on this dog food.

Danielle_83
Gender:Female
My dogs love this food!
12/13/2016

Customer review by BerryCrew23

5.0 stars 12/13/2016 by BerryCrew23
by BerryCrew23

I have three dogs that are VERY picky eaters. The age range is from 1 year to about 2.5 years old. We have went through about 3 or 4 different dog foods since they were puppies and they would always play around with their food or simply not eat it. We have tried this food for about 3 months now and I'm proud to say that we are sticking to Rachael Ray Nutrish- Real Beef for good!! Their coats are a lot healthier and they are jumping all over the place when we get their bowls ready! My dogs devour this food which is new for my husband and I. I'm glad they enjoy their food and thanks for such an amazing food for them!

BerryCrew23
Gender:Female
Love It!!
12/28/2016

Customer review by Sandy354

5.0 stars 12/28/2016 by Sandy354
by Sandy354

I bought Rachael's dog food to try on my finicky American Bulldog as my sister highly recommended. I could not believe it !.. as soon as I filled his bowl..he ate it like nobody's business. He usually will hold out and not eat anything until the end of the day where he has no choice! And I bought expensive brands he wouldn't eat.. Thank You so much Rachael.

Sandy354
Gender:Female
1-20 of 933 total reviews
1-20 of 933 reviews