Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 373 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

373 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

373 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
346
4 stars
24
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 372 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 372 total reviews
1-20 of 372 reviews
Nothing better!
5/22/2015

Customer review by Daxx27

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by Daxx27
by Daxx27

My big boy Daxx has been eating Rachel Ray's dog food since he was 3 months old and he still can't get enough!! I personally love the fresh and naturally Ingredients keeping my baby happy and healthy!! Daxx and I will forever support Rachel's rescue. :)

Daxx27
Gender:Female
1/31/2016

Customer review by maxandmia

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by maxandmia
by maxandmia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Max and Mia loves it . I tried other dog foods they didn't eat it very well until I tried Rachael's they clean there bowls they love it. Thank You

maxandmia
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
amazing food
1/27/2016

Customer review by powerhouse

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by powerhouse
by powerhouse

Our dog will put his nose up at his treats to get his food. We swear by this food it's all our pup has ever eaten.

powerhouse
Gender:Female
Dog loves!
1/26/2016

Customer review by Jen222

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Jen222
by Jen222
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We went from paying $$ for Hill's Prescription to using this product! Very pleased with the purchase price and our dog loves the food!

Jen222
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
our dogs love this
1/25/2016

Customer review by jotrstn

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by jotrstn
by jotrstn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

our dogs love this food and we are always getting compliments on healthy coats and happy puppies.

jotrstn
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AW
1/24/2016

Customer review by Mush

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Mush
by Mush

This is my pittie girl, Cha Cha. Pit Bulls are notorious with skin issues. Since using Rachael Rays Beef and Brown Rice ChaCha's coat is DA BOMB!

Mush
Gender:Female
Healthy coat
1/18/2016

Customer review by Beauty Girl

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Beauty Girl
by Beauty Girl

I rescued my dog exactly 1 week ago. She had a few bare spots on her back side. I gave her a bath and they were even worse. I started her on Nutrish to help her gain weight, she was 22lbs. when she arrived. after just 4 days on this product her backside is clearing up, or filling in and she now weighs an incredible 37.5 of beautiful. Thank you Rachael Ray Nutrish. She truly loves it.

Beauty Girl
Gender:Female
Great Dog food.
1/20/2016

Customer review by Sarge

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Sarge
by Sarge
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My dogs love it !! Great product, with a good choice of flavors.

Sarge
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Schnauzers love this food!
5/14/2009

Customer review by SchnauzersRUs

5.0 stars 5/14/2009 by SchnauzersRUs
by SchnauzersRUs
Walmart associate

I have tried several different brands of dog foods trying to find the one kind that my dogs like, and is healthy for them. Trying to find dog foods with low animal fat is hard, but when I saw Rachael Ray's dog food in the Sunday Paper coupons section, I thought, Hmm, I bet she is going to have that food all natural..so I clipped the coupon and I went out today to see if my local Walmart had this product, and they did, I purchased it. Took it home and gave a few pieces to my schnauzers and they loved it. I would recommend this food to anyone that asks me about it. It is full of healthy ingredients and my dogs just love it!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SchnauzersRUs
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
1/15/2016

Customer review by DGrey

4.0 stars 1/15/2016 by DGrey
by DGrey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Controls their weight year round and their coats are shiny.

DGrey
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Switched after 8 years
1/10/2016

Customer review by cj s

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by cj s
by cj s

Heard bad things about the dog food that my dog has been on and he also developed skin irritation so my daughter suggested Rachael Ray. They both LOVE it. Hopefully my Danes skin problems will go away now with a GOOD nutrional dog food. My little old pup loves it also.

cj s
Gender:Female
Nutrish delish for dogs
1/9/2016

Customer review by Cyndi

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Cyndi
by Cyndi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this dog food as a recommendation from my mother. She could not have been so right! Jack my Shih tzu love it. Was pleased with the ingredients. Definitely will be purchase Rachel Ray Nutrish

Cyndi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My bulldog loves this
5/21/2015

Customer review by Dtrane13

5.0 stars 5/21/2015 by Dtrane13
by Dtrane13

This food is great. I love that it is simple and great for the dog. I have a bulldog that would skip meals because she didnt like the food I bought and I would have to throw it away and by others. Finally I tried Nutrish because I heard about it on Howard Stern When Rachel Ray was on. I like that they donate money from the sale of this and my dog now literally sits by her dish as I am getting her food ready. Since using Nutrish she has gotten a healthier shine and is even a little more energetic for a 8 year old bulldog. When I took her to the Vet last they asked what I am doing different because she had a healthier coat and skin and was looking good and I told them I changed to Nutrish. They said it was a good choice to make and to stay on it. Thank you for making a great product for our animals and I will never stop using it. I think I might try the Zero Grain and I will have to leave a review about that in a couple months once she has been on it.

Dtrane13
Gender:Male
Awesome Product!
1/2/2016

Customer review by krysrosa

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by krysrosa
by krysrosa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the only fog food my puppy loves and doesn't mind eating it dry. It a good price and has all natural ingredients!

krysrosa
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yummo!
1/2/2016

Customer review by Suzyhomemaker

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Suzyhomemaker
by Suzyhomemaker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My dog loves all the Nutrish flavors but I think the beef and brown rice is his favorite

Suzyhomemaker
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great info,
1/2/2016

Customer review by InnrSunshne

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by InnrSunshne
by InnrSunshne

I'm very happy tht my dogs love this food. It is nutritional and at a fair price in comparison to other comparable brands.

InnrSunshne
Gender:Female
Love This Food!!!
5/21/2015

Customer review by Megan Alyse

5.0 stars 5/21/2015 by Megan Alyse
by Megan Alyse

My animals (both cat and dogs) have been eating Nutrish for over a year now and have had no GI issues. My 5lbs Pomeranian is a very picky eater and she loves the beef, turkey and chicken recipes. Most dog foods have a horrible smell to them but when I opened the bag of dog food it actually smelled good! And the pieces aren't too big so that my little girl can't chew them. My parents have an older cat who wasn't able to keep his food down. We weren't sure if it was caused by his health or the food he was eating, so I recommended she try the dry cat food. He chowed it down like he'd never seen food before. Even better, he was able to keep the food down! I highly recommend Rachael Ray's Nutrish for both dogs and cats. The food is made with real meat and absolutely no by products! And as an added bonus, Rachael Ray has made soup bone treats that are perfect for keeping the dogs occupied for a few minutes! Good luck and happy eating to your furry friends! P.S. At any given time you can go onto her website and print out coupons! SO AWESOME!!

Megan Alyse
Gender:Female
12/24/2015

Customer review by Savi

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by Savi
by Savi

Our female Cane Corso Savi love this food she just turn 5 months old yesterday..and she's 57 pounds..we also think this food is great

Savi
Gender:Male
Doberman Glows
12/17/2015

Customer review by Louise222

5.0 stars 12/17/2015 by Louise222
by Louise222

Marque loves Nutrish and never leaves a grain. She is frisky, has a marvelous coat and is in great health. Thank you for this amazing product.

Louise222
Gender:Female
Great Food
11/26/2015

Customer review by JustMe

5.0 stars 11/26/2015 by JustMe
by JustMe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been this food for the last year for my 3 year old 95lb GSD. He is very picky about his food but loves this food. Very good value and considering the poop clean up has dropped 30-40 percent because this food is not full of trash components like so many other brands, not to mention he needs to eat less of it to stay at his proper weight levels. I have tried several of the higher priced foods and they do not compare to Nutrish. Other friends have switched to this food and so many of their dogs no longer have allergies and other health problems, keep up the good work Rachel Ray.

JustMe
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 372 total reviews
1-20 of 372 reviews