Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 413 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

413 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

413 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
377
4 stars
30
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 412 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 412 total reviews
1-20 of 412 reviews
Good for my furry kid!
4/29/2012

Customer review by elvira2468

4.0 stars 4/29/2012 by elvira2468
by elvira2468

My dog loves it, and she's very finicky. She's a 3 year old Boxer mix, and she just wolfs it down :) I think its good for her also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
elvira2468
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
My Shih Tzu LOVES it!
5/9/2009

Customer review by LOVEmyfurbabies

5.0 stars 5/9/2009 by LOVEmyfurbabies
by LOVEmyfurbabies

I received a package in the mail and I fed it to Lucy Lou---she went wild for it! Her little nose was stuck in her bowl from start to finish! Rachel Ray Nutrish is the ONLY food I will buy!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LOVEmyfurbabies
Springfield, MO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nothing better!
5/22/2015

Customer review by Daxx27

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by Daxx27
by Daxx27

My big boy Daxx has been eating Rachel Ray's dog food since he was 3 months old and he still can't get enough!! I personally love the fresh and naturally Ingredients keeping my baby happy and healthy!! Daxx and I will forever support Rachel's rescue. :)

Daxx27
Gender:Female
amazing food
1/27/2016

Customer review by powerhouse

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by powerhouse
by powerhouse

Our dog will put his nose up at his treats to get his food. We swear by this food it's all our pup has ever eaten.

powerhouse
Gender:Female
Dog loves!
1/26/2016

Customer review by Jen222

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Jen222
by Jen222
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We went from paying $$ for Hill's Prescription to using this product! Very pleased with the purchase price and our dog loves the food!

Jen222
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
our dogs love this
1/25/2016

Customer review by jotrstn

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by jotrstn
by jotrstn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

our dogs love this food and we are always getting compliments on healthy coats and happy puppies.

jotrstn
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AW
1/24/2016

Customer review by Mush

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Mush
by Mush

This is my pittie girl, Cha Cha. Pit Bulls are notorious with skin issues. Since using Rachael Rays Beef and Brown Rice ChaCha's coat is DA BOMB!

Mush
Gender:Female
Healthy coat
1/18/2016

Customer review by Beauty Girl

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Beauty Girl
by Beauty Girl

I rescued my dog exactly 1 week ago. She had a few bare spots on her back side. I gave her a bath and they were even worse. I started her on Nutrish to help her gain weight, she was 22lbs. when she arrived. after just 4 days on this product her backside is clearing up, or filling in and she now weighs an incredible 37.5 of beautiful. Thank you Rachael Ray Nutrish. She truly loves it.

Beauty Girl
Gender:Female
Great Dog food.
1/20/2016

Customer review by Sarge

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Sarge
by Sarge
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My dogs love it !! Great product, with a good choice of flavors.

Sarge
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/15/2016

Customer review by DGrey

4.0 stars 1/15/2016 by DGrey
by DGrey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Controls their weight year round and their coats are shiny.

DGrey
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Switched after 8 years
1/10/2016

Customer review by cj s

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by cj s
by cj s

Heard bad things about the dog food that my dog has been on and he also developed skin irritation so my daughter suggested Rachael Ray. They both LOVE it. Hopefully my Danes skin problems will go away now with a GOOD nutrional dog food. My little old pup loves it also.

cj s
Gender:Female
Nutrish delish for dogs
1/9/2016

Customer review by Cyndi

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Cyndi
by Cyndi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this dog food as a recommendation from my mother. She could not have been so right! Jack my Shih tzu love it. Was pleased with the ingredients. Definitely will be purchase Rachel Ray Nutrish

Cyndi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Totally Changed Pet's Personality!
11/24/2012

Customer review by ChevTruck

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by ChevTruck
by ChevTruck

My dog never seemed satisfied with his regular dog food that he has ate since puppyhood (it was a very popular brand) and since the age of 2, has had a weight problem no matter how much exercise he gets and we were feeding him the min. suggested amount for his age & what his ideal weight should be. Then, I received a generous coupon in the mail to try Nutrish - at the time it was brand new to the market. We decided to give it a shot and our dog just loved it! Within a month he had energy like a puppy again (he was 5 when he started eating it) his coat started to shine like a new penny, and he was satisfied when he was done eating! It totally changed his personality! And, he is more "regular" too. I'm so happy with this product and wish Nutrish had cat food as well. Thanks Rachael Ray!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChevTruck
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My bulldog loves this
5/21/2015

Customer review by Dtrane13

5.0 stars 5/21/2015 by Dtrane13
by Dtrane13

This food is great. I love that it is simple and great for the dog. I have a bulldog that would skip meals because she didnt like the food I bought and I would have to throw it away and by others. Finally I tried Nutrish because I heard about it on Howard Stern When Rachel Ray was on. I like that they donate money from the sale of this and my dog now literally sits by her dish as I am getting her food ready. Since using Nutrish she has gotten a healthier shine and is even a little more energetic for a 8 year old bulldog. When I took her to the Vet last they asked what I am doing different because she had a healthier coat and skin and was looking good and I told them I changed to Nutrish. They said it was a good choice to make and to stay on it. Thank you for making a great product for our animals and I will never stop using it. I think I might try the Zero Grain and I will have to leave a review about that in a couple months once she has been on it.

Dtrane13
Gender:Male
Yummo!
1/2/2016

Customer review by Suzyhomemaker

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Suzyhomemaker
by Suzyhomemaker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My dog loves all the Nutrish flavors but I think the beef and brown rice is his favorite

Suzyhomemaker
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Product!
1/2/2016

Customer review by krysrosa

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by krysrosa
by krysrosa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the only fog food my puppy loves and doesn't mind eating it dry. It a good price and has all natural ingredients!

krysrosa
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great info,
1/2/2016

Customer review by InnrSunshne

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by InnrSunshne
by InnrSunshne

I'm very happy tht my dogs love this food. It is nutritional and at a fair price in comparison to other comparable brands.

InnrSunshne
Gender:Female
10/20/2008

Customer review by spatcher

5.0 stars 10/20/2008 by spatcher
by spatcher

Our 4 dogs love this product. Although pricey, it lasts longer than 20 lbs of other dog food we have used. $15.99 at our local WalMart which is the same price we paid at Foodlion before WalMart got it in. The first week it was at WalMart it was 14.99 and when we went back a few weeks later it had risen to 15.99! A great product and will continue to feed this to our dogs as long as it doesnt go much higher!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spatcher
Ridgeway Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
They love it
11/6/2008

Customer review by PaulaMc

5.0 stars 11/6/2008 by PaulaMc
by PaulaMc

My dogs think this food is wonderful -- my dogs have been more healthy, calm and energetic with it ---

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PaulaMc
Mission Viejo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/24/2015

Customer review by Savi

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by Savi
by Savi

Our female Cane Corso Savi love this food she just turn 5 months old yesterday..and she's 57 pounds..we also think this food is great

Savi
Gender:Male
1-20 of 412 total reviews
1-20 of 412 reviews