Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 | 1308 reviews
5 stars
1192
4 stars
87
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 stars
16
Sort by: 
1-20 of 1307 reviews
1-20 of 1307 reviews
Rescued Boston Terrier thrives with Nutrish
8/29/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Our family 'rescued "SAILOR ', a Boston Terrier, 2 years ago from a city pound. He was thin, confused, had a spotty coat, and worst of all, he was flatulant! He could drive the whole family outside in a second. It was truly mortifying, especially if we had company over. After much research I learned that some Boston's are sensitive to chicken, but love beef. I gave Rachel Ray's natural beef and veggies a try. WOW! By the time the first large bag of Nutrish was gobbled up by an appreciative Sailor, the flatulant was significantly better. Thanks Rachel for a quality wholesome natural food. I trust your brand completely!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
No Artificial Flavors! Best Product for Digestion
8/31/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have tried all of Nutrish Brand's and so glad I switched. Ever since My dog has been on Nutrish his Digestion system has gotten better. No more frequent gas probably do to the natural ingredients and no artificial flavors or preservatives. Highly recommend Dog Owners to Switch to Nutrish! Your Dog will love you for it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Trusted
8/28/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I buy RR because I trust her products, human grade, my 11 dogs love it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fantastic Healthy Diet change for ALL of US !
8/5/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Kalypso Kimo Kai has been the salvation & angel of our lives! We purchased him on Kauai Hawaii JUST after I had Knee surgery & was told I would not walk for over 6 more months. Sooooo, I got a DOG !!!! My husband questioned the size of his paws, and I cuddled his little body thinking about the size of his & my hearts. Kalypso helped heal & be with me through my recovery. He continued to be my co-pilot while I returned to work as a contracted traveling nurse. Kalypso is airline traveled now as we have had to leave Kauai to move to the " mainland". His GI tract seemed to fumigate ALL of us His coat became almost rusty-like. Of course we reviewed weather changes, climate & conditions. Finally we changed his diet to Rachel Ray's Beef & rice. You can AGAIN see his glow; NOT smell his presence & his overall physical function is vicarious again. We would NOT change his food & honor being a member of Rachel's healthy holistic products. Mahalo, Mahalo, &Thank you !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The absolute BEST food for my dog... and yours!
5/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
After 10 years without a pup in the house and now empty nesters we got a beagle puppy.... meet Tobey! We picked him because he was small and sat i. The middle of a huge bowl of food and ate while his siblings at from the edges. His fur wasn't too pretty but his eyes were heart melting. We fed him what the breeder did but he didn't enjoy it. I researched and Rachel Ray Nutrish continually came up as the best product. I will never forget when I gave Tobey his first bowl...he went to his dish like "meh, here we go again " and as soon as his nose hit the bowl he was wagging his tail the entire time he ate. His coat is glossy and gorgeous and he is so soft. My vet approved of the food and I highly suggest you switch! Your pet will be so happy! Thank you Rachel for making this product... I have even switched my adult cats to your food and they are thriving too!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My dogs love it
8/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bought it about 10 months ago for my boys Charlie and Rudy. They will eat other dry food begrudgingly but will always eat this stuff everytime without a problem
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Recommended!
7/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My dog will not eat anything else! She's a picky, picky eater. I was not able to buy it and thought I'd just get a small bag of something else but Mae turned her nose up! Needless to say I went out and found her favorite‼️
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My bulldog loves this
5/21/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This food is great. I love that it is simple and great for the dog. I have a bulldog that would skip meals because she didnt like the food I bought and I would have to throw it away and by others. Finally I tried Nutrish because I heard about it on Howard Stern When Rachel Ray was on. I like that they donate money from the sale of this and my dog now literally sits by her dish as I am getting her food ready. Since using Nutrish she has gotten a healthier shine and is even a little more energetic for a 8 year old bulldog. When I took her to the Vet last they asked what I am doing different because she had a healthier coat and skin and was looking good and I told them I changed to Nutrish. They said it was a good choice to make and to stay on it. Thank you for making a great product for our animals and I will never stop using it. I think I might try the Zero Grain and I will have to leave a review about that in a couple months once she has been on it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Saved my dog
6/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My 3 yo Pitt Bull has been eating Nutrish for about a year. Not only does she love it, but it has helped clear up her skin and relieved her of her constant itching and scratching. We had spent hundreds of dollars on vet visits, medications, special shampoos and vet recommended foods, nothing changed until she started eating Nutrish! She no longer itches, her skin has cleared and she no longer takes medication! She loves it and so do we!! We will continue to buy it as long as she's with us and I will be starting my puppy on it soon! Thank you Rachael and thank you Nutrish!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Incorrect ingredients!!
6/13/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
One of our dogs has a chicken allergy and I searched for a long time to find a dog food that didn't have chicken as a main ingredient. I saw this online and the ingredients made me so happy- NO chicken meal or by-product! But then when we got the bag- the second ingredient is chicken meal. What the heck?? Super disappointed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Nutrition!
6/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
From the time I brought my GoldenDoodle, Charlie, home 2 years ago, I have been feeding him Nutrish Real Beef & Brown Rice food. Each of his vet visits continue to be the same; healthy weight, healthy coat & skin, healthy overall! Nutrish has been good to him and to me. I will continue to have my Charlie around for a very long time!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
dogs love it and no gas
6/1/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I tried many higher priced dog foods and it resulted in gas, loose stools and the dogs didn't care for it. Rachael Ray the dogs love, it makes their coats shine, the stay fit and it is very affordable. I have a Rottweiler and they are known for gas. He has never had this problem on the food. My other dog a very picky Labradoodle loves it both the beef and chicken. I recommend it to all of my friends.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I trust this food
5/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Before I found Rachael Ray foods for my Australian Shepard we were having stomach issues. He would be okay on a food for a few weeks and then have issues. We tried this, and eventually all the other flavors and he is thriving. Also he really likes it. He always knows when I buy something for him, But one day I was bringing the mail in and he was going nuts. I told him nothing was for him and then i noticed the sample pack we got in the mail. He knew before I did. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Mr
6/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this a few weeks ago and could smell the freshness as soon as I opened the bag. When I poured it into the dogs dishes, they immediately devoured it. I will get it again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Allergy symptoms gone!
5/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My dog has major wheat allergies, so I looked at the recipe and saw that wheat wasn't one of the main ingredients like most of the other dog foods. So I bought it, and not only did my dog love it, but he didn't show any signs of irritation anymore! I've been buying it faithfully ever since and its been about 6 years!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
What a Beautiful Coat!!
5/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
If we are on a walk, in the store or even at the VET...we get so many compliments on our dogs beautiful coats. We have a 5 year old Black Lab and a 1 year old Chololate and they are so happy and healthy and we know that has to do with Rachel Ray's Food! They absolutely love it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sent a? No Rachael Ray Nutrish got the beef
5/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been buying this for many months now and my dogs love it. They will not eat anything else; really when I buy something else they turn up their nose and days later I look and same food. Thank you Rachael Ray for providing safe, authentic, Healthy food for my fur babies.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
All of my dogs love this food
5/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I switched all four of my rescue pups to this food and they love it! It was hard to find something that was easy on Sophie's ( my cockapoo) stomach, that was also affordable and that all of the dogs ( Sophie, Penny, Annabelle, and Apollo) enjoy eating. Thank you!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The only food I'll give my pooches!
5/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I got my first Pit Bull 5 years ago and 2 more two years ago. Nutrish is the ONLY food I'll give them. They all have beautiful, shiny, soft coats and are very hearly and happy. I recommend Nutrish to all my fellow fur baby parents!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Absolutely wonderful!
5/30/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
100% satisfied! Hunter loves it and he is thriving!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640676, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-