Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 490 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

490 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
432
4 stars
45
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 489 total reviews
WONDERFUL!!
7/14/2009

Customer review by newpetownerof1

5.0 stars by newpetownerof1

My dog LOVES this food more than any other!! I don't even need to feed him canned food anymore because of how flavorful this is. We have found our new dog food!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
newpetownerof1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Pet Food
3/6/2010

Customer review by 5Giorgio5

5.0 stars by 5Giorgio5

My dog does not like most dry foods. He waits by his dish every morning for me to feed him "Nutrish". I believe in the product, he is never constipated, and his coat is great. I do have to give him dental bites to clean his teeth and wish that Rachel sold this product as well. He maintains his weight with this diet.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
5Giorgio5
Okeechobee, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy
1/19/2013

Customer review by alleh

5.0 stars by alleh

I am happy to find the product on line. I hope to see it soon in my store. I belief in healthy cooking for my self, and nothing is better than a healthy dog. My dog is small (15lb.) and the size of the food is good for any dog bread.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
alleh
Hot Spring Village,AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My dog didn't like it.
8/21/2012

Customer review by mimidagreat

4.0 stars by mimidagreat

I was pleased with the ingredients in the Nutrish dog food, but my little Sophie wasn't. She has always been a very picky eater and I'm really not surprised that she didn't like this. I'm sure it's because she's used to eating Ol Roy, and I guess she's too old to change, now. Because of the nutritional value in the product, I would recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mimidagreat
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My dogs love it!
1/3/2012

Customer review by vlchandl

5.0 stars by vlchandl

My dogs (chocolate lab and border collie) first tried it at my sisters house and they have been hooked ever sense. My dogs are not picky eaters but after eating the Rachel Ray compared to the Dog chow I buy then they know longer will eat it. So ofcourse I live by Fort Leonard Wood Missouri were they do not sell it so I had to buy it online. They love it and I have noticed that they eat less and there coats are looking better. There digestive system is working better if you know what I mean. In other words great for the price and it is pretty good for your dogs. I love my dogs like my kids and so I want to feed them the best without breaking my pocket.

vlchandl
Fort Leonard Wood, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great food for great dogs
1/5/2012

Customer review by Darrell

5.0 stars by Darrell

My 9 year old Jack Russell loves it. He's not a picky eater but I definitely have noticed him get really excited when I fill up his dog bowl! And I have to take the bowl away from my 2 year old Corgo/lab or she will eat it all at once!! I love my dogs so I want them around for a long time!!!

Darrell
spicewood, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my pup loves it!
12/7/2011

Customer review by anita

5.0 stars by anita

i wanted to find a really good food that my puppy would (a) love the taste of and (b) grow big + strong on. my 7-month old pup clementine loves the nutrish chicken flavor. she literally gobbles it up so fast! she's been eating it since we brought her home + gets awesome checkups, has a beautiful coat, and is full of life!! :) happy puppy = happy me. thank you, rachael ray + nutrish!!

anita
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
gonzo loves it!
1/14/2012

Customer review by danatan79

5.0 stars by danatan79

my dog loves this dog food, hes really picky and wont eat dry food without some wet mixed in but he ate it the first time I put it in the bowl without wet food :) i love that its good for him and he likes it. hes a 13 year old jack russell and I want to feed him the best. i love him so much and want him to be around as long as possible so hopefully this dog food helps.

danatan79
St. Petersburg, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Dogs Go Crazy at Feeding Time
2/13/2012

Customer review by beaglemomx3

5.0 stars by beaglemomx3

I found this food at the local grocery store. I read the ingredients and brought it home. My dogs LOVE, LOVE, this food. They go crazy at feeding time every night.

beaglemomx3
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my dogs new love!
2/14/2012

Customer review by BrennaH

5.0 stars by BrennaH

I have two english mastiffs and we go through about 40 pounds of food a week! We have tryed all different types of natural foods and by far they like this food the best. They will not eat just anything, but I dont have to worry when I give them the chicken and veggies nutrich. I use to have to add all kinds of extra veggies and meat to my dogs food but I dont have to now. It makes feeding them easy, and gives us extra time to play ball. They are my two happy puppies.

BrennaH
Antioch, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
EXCELLENT DOG FOOD
2/16/2012

Customer review by kns1211

5.0 stars by kns1211

I have two Jack Russells and they love the food! After two weeks I noticed less shedding of their hair and their coats are very shinny! Yes LESS SHEDDING...AMAZING

kns1211
Pleasant Hill, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent product
2/19/2012

Customer review by cranberrysherry

5.0 stars by cranberrysherry

i gave it to my dog to try and now she wont eat any other brand.

cranberrysherry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
2/27/2012

Customer review by BrittneyM

5.0 stars by BrittneyM

My dog is a terribly picky eater. TERRIBLE! I would have to buy both wet AND dry dog food and mix them just to get her to eat. That gets very pricey. I ordered a sample of the Nutrish through the mail, and when i received it I immediately poured it in her bowl. She ate it all right away. She absolutely loves this dog food. I've never seen her happier!

BrittneyM
Fonda, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dogs love this food.
2/29/2012

Customer review by Cocogoddess

5.0 stars by Cocogoddess

My 2 rescue dogs love this food. It's simple, real ingredients have helped with food allergies and skin issues. My dogs are healthy and happy thanks to real natural ingredients. I also love the fact that the profits made go to charity, that's a very good thing.

Cocogoddess
Asheville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is good for dogs with skin problems.
2/29/2012

Customer review by SusieB59

5.0 stars by SusieB59

I have 2 Shih-Tzus and they have skin allergies. Nutrish is the only dog food they love to eat and it does not contain wheat products. I will continue feeding them your brand. I have friends and family that have dogs with the same problems and they too have found your food to be just what they need. Thank-you!!

SusieB59
Montesano, Wa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it is good
2/29/2012

Customer review by bigsis55

5.0 stars by bigsis55

Nutrish is the only dog food my dog will eat, I have tried every kind but this is the one

bigsis55
spring hill fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My lil girl loves this
2/29/2012

Customer review by Chipper D

5.0 stars by Chipper D

My dog is very picky. She has gone days without eating when I put down most kinds of food. I am on disability so money is very tight so I have tried the cheap big box store brands and such but no go. I had to go back to Nutrish every time. OK. I'll stick with Nutrish because I love my baby girl more than I love myself. I tell everyone my love life has gone to the dogs because the only love in my life is my dog. If you you love your dog, feed them the good stuff. Feed them Nutrish. The name says it all!

Chipper D
Kansas City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME!
2/29/2012

Customer review by kellbell1285

5.0 stars by kellbell1285

I absolutely LOVE the fact that there are healthy options now for my dog. I trust Rachel Ray and my dog loves this food! I'd like to see more options and available in more stores. I also love the cranberry treats, my dog goes crazy for them! I feel good knowing there are no chemicals, preservatives, etc. in the food my dog eats. They give proceeds to chartity for animals - even better!

kellbell1285
cincinnati, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
harry's dindin
2/29/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

harry has eaten nutrish for several years now and still awaits anxiously for each meal.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product has great NUTRISHion
2/29/2012

Customer review by Lee44

5.0 stars by Lee44

I have an almost 3 yr old Bichon and I only feed him Nutrish! He loves it! Keep up the good work!

Lee44
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 489 total reviews