Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-13 of 13 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best ever
6/17/2016

Customer review by Danielle

5.0 stars 6/17/2016 by Danielle
by Danielle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are necessary for a Martini

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Danielle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bargain!
4/28/2014

Customer review by Ginika

5.0 stars 4/28/2014 by Ginika
by Ginika
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We love these olives and surprisingly, it was cheaper to buy them individually than it was by the case!!! Go figure? We now plenty on hand for the martinis!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ginika
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
huge and delicious
3/10/2016

Customer review by therica

5.0 stars 3/10/2016 by therica
by therica
Top 100 contributor

We've really enjoyed this first jar of these, and couldn't figure out why they tasted slightly different than other olives. Then we happened to notice that these olives contain real Vermouth!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
therica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 100 contributor
Excellent Olives
12/8/2015

Customer review by EYEVORY1

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by EYEVORY1
by EYEVORY1

Great brand. Always a winner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EYEVORY1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Feta Stuffed Olives
10/23/2015

Customer review by Sewgreat

1.0 stars 10/23/2015 by Sewgreat
by Sewgreat

These were definitely not my favorite. Just didn't like the taste of these. I'm usually a fan of these olives but not the Feta Cheese olives. YUCK.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sewgreat
Would recommend to a friend? No
Mezzetta Spanish Queen Martini Olives
9/20/2015

Customer review by Steve

4.0 stars 9/20/2015 by Steve
by Steve

Unlike all other Mezzetta products, it was a surprise to find that a few of the olives were soft and mushy and had to be thrown out. We love the Mezzetta products and trust them above all others in various categories.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Steve
Would recommend to a friend? No
Me zeta Olives
10/11/2015

Customer review by texasgal

4.0 stars 10/11/2015 by texasgal
by texasgal

Best flavor. Always tasty not mushy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
texasgal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these olives
10/23/2014

Customer review by genat

5.0 stars 10/23/2014 by genat
by genat

I don't drink martinis, but grew up with my parents drinking them and all four of us would beg for the olives, or ollies as we called them. These are just like what the parents used, and I absolutely love them. Keep them on hand and snack on them. They now claim ollies are good for you, which makes it even better. Just am ordering three more bottles. Grab at least one every day when I open the fridge. Just because they are that good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
genat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
QUEEN-SIZE OLIVES
9/22/2015

Customer review by Jayce

5.0 stars 9/22/2015 by Jayce
by Jayce

These are always top notch for both cocktails and snacking!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jayce
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Queen Olives
9/22/2015

Customer review by Abby

5.0 stars 9/22/2015 by Abby
by Abby

Love the taste and size of Mezzetta olives.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Abby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
poorly packaged
1/16/2015

Customer review by bigguy4u

1.0 stars 1/16/2015 by bigguy4u
by bigguy4u

I bought 4, the only amount allowed to buy. 3 arrived and all the liquid had drained from the jars. A new shipment was sent at no charge to me. Very poorly packaged. Two jars were smashed. Walmart refunded my money immediately. A waste of time and money for both of us. The olives are the best. They are not carried in a Walmart store within 50 miles of me, that's why I ordered them on line.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bigguy4u
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love my Olives!
7/25/2014

Customer review by Size16foot

4.0 stars 7/25/2014 by Size16foot
by Size16foot

Fantastic product! I don't even have to wave my vermouth bottle over my glass and whisper, "Vermouth!" It's in there!! Now if my LOCAL WalMart would stock them so I don't have to drive to the next town to get them at THAT WalMart!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Size16foot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Martinis Olives
11/19/2014

Customer review by Nietos24

5.0 stars 11/19/2014 by Nietos24
by Nietos24

Excellent product, size and taste....And of course, the best price at Walmart!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nietos24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes