Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

tasty and helpful
2/18/2010

Customer review by crazyforcreamer

5.0 stars 2/18/2010 by crazyforcreamer
by crazyforcreamer

this creamer is very tasty and it's very helpful when you buy it in bulk size. i buy it for my husband for a present sometimes because he loves it so much ! he will not use anything else. neither will i. i just wish i could find it more in the bulk size. i would love to stock up on it so that i won't have to make so many trips to the store.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazyforcreamer
muskegon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Flavor, Creamy
1/1/2011

Customer review by LanieinFL

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by LanieinFL
by LanieinFL

This is my favorite creamer. I would buy it by the case if I could.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LanieinFL
Treasure Island, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/4/2013

Customer review by piratemom13

5.0 stars 10/4/2013 by piratemom13
by piratemom13

I will not use any other product. I have just learned my Walmart has stopped carrying it. I will try another that is close to me, this was one of the main reasons I shopped at Walmart. If they don't have it I will shop elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
piratemom13
Orange Park, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Creamer
3/8/2013

Customer review by Cohle

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by Cohle
by Cohle

I have tried every brand. Borden's Cremora is the best. I could not find another grocery store that sold Cremora except for Wal-Mart. But, I have just learned that Wal-Mart in Sevierville, Tn has stopped stocking it for some reason. I hope they will reconsider because Cremora was the main reason I shopped at Wal-Mart.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cohle
Sevierville, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cremora - there is NO SUBSTITUTE!
6/1/2013

Customer review by lilykinz

5.0 stars 6/1/2013 by lilykinz
by lilykinz

Cremora is the creamiest, best creamer ever! I've tried everything else, and nothing tastes so good. I am picky about my coffee and frankly I hate it without Cremora. I add it to hot cocoa too. So creamy, so delicious. So, since everyone LOVES CREMORA, why is it so crazy hard to find??? I just don't understand why Coffeemate is everywhere when that tastes like watery milk compared with the real cream taste of Cremora! Walmart is the only place I can find Cremora now, and they are out of stock so much. It's been 2 months out of stock online. WHY??? Obviously people want to buy this product so why can't Walmart and grocery stores just order it? I hope Walmart's buyers are reading this!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilykinz
East USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best coffee creamer that I have sampled.
11/2/2013

Customer review by Scout185

5.0 stars 11/2/2013 by Scout185
by Scout185

Best coffee creamer that I have sampled. It is sometimes unavailable at my Walmart though.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scout185
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Borden's Cremora is the best!
12/10/2013

Customer review by Rattouse

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by Rattouse
by Rattouse

I have been using it forever and will not change to something else....can't understand why Walmart is not restocking it when obviously it was a good seller. It is not right that other brands have priority over the ones that the customers want.....

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rattouse
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My favorite creamer
11/23/2013

Customer review by allothernamesweretaken

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by allothernamesweretaken
by allothernamesweretaken

Cremora is my all time favorite coffee creamer. It gives coffee such a distinct creamy taste that it's hard to believe it's a powdered creamer. Sadly it's hard to find and my local Walmart has stopped carrying it at this time. I hope this is only temporary and due to Borden recently changing Cremora to be "even creamier."

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
allothernamesweretaken
Hazard, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Won't use anything else.
9/10/2013

Customer review by mrpage

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by mrpage
by mrpage

I love this stuff! it takes the bitter out of coffee and makes is so very creamy! MUCH MUCH better than the coffee mate. I buy four or five every time I am in walmart just in case they are out of it the next time I am in so that I am sure that I have at least two or three as back ups! It is much cheaper to buy in the store than on-line or in bulk on-line. I find that odd but whatever, keep it stocked and keep me happy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrpage
Dover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
There is nothing like Cremora.
11/9/2013

Customer review by MomoffourZ

5.0 stars 11/9/2013 by MomoffourZ
by MomoffourZ

I've been drinking Cremora in my coffee forever. All the other creamers tend to be a little sweet. If I wanted sweet, I would add sugar. My Chambersburg Walmart has replaced it with store brand. It;s not the same Walmart! I've been willing to pay almost $5 for Cremora and you still take it off of the shelf, in favor of your lower quality product. Please return Cremora to your shelves Walmart in Chambersburg, PA!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomoffourZ
Fayetteville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love Cremora Rich and Creamy Coffee Creamer
11/29/2013

Customer review by Janeyz1

5.0 stars 11/29/2013 by Janeyz1
by Janeyz1

This is the only coffee creamer I use in my coffee and it is very difficult to find. I always buy it at Wal Mart but lately it is very difficult to find since it is almost always out of stock. I wish they would stock more. There are two stores in our town and difficult to find. I was in Wal Mart on Tuesday this week and there were 5 people looking for this product at the same time. Please stock more and let me know when you get it in either Warner Robins, GA Stores. The other brands are a waste of money for me to even try.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Janeyz1
Warner Robins, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's The Best
4/29/2015

Customer review by Cremora

5.0 stars 4/29/2015 by Cremora
by Cremora

This creamer has my mom going crazy looking for it.... I wish Walmart would carry it again in all of their stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cremora
Would recommend to a friend? Yes