Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The best headbands I have ever had...!
10/31/2010

Customer review by mmztcass

5.0 stars 10/31/2010 by mmztcass
by mmztcass

This brand of headbands are the only ones that will fit on my head properly and stay on without my needing to have to do redo every now and then during the day of wearing these. Plus one of these last me a long time and I've had so many other brands break on me, some on the first day...! These are priced right as well.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mmztcass
Tucson, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
"No Fuss... No Muss"
11/6/2010

Customer review by BEBETIGER

5.0 stars 11/6/2010 by BEBETIGER
by BEBETIGER

Just an easy quick way to pull your hair back if not a good day to "fuss with the ol' doo"! Can't get any cheaper as well as a decent quality for that $$$!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BEBETIGER
MAINE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Scunci 4 pack thin headbands
7/18/2011

Customer review by Applemaker1

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by Applemaker1
by Applemaker1

This morning I received one of the two Scunci 4-thin headband packs that I ordered. I'm wearing one of the headbands now and it feels so very light and comfortable while doing a good job (with its tiny 'teeth') of taming my thick, unruly hair. The muted colors blend in with my hair rather than contrast with it, which I really like. Value wise, you can't beat the price of FOUR in one pack!

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Applemaker1
Riverhead L.I., NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cheap and effective!
6/28/2012

Customer review by problmatic

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by problmatic
by problmatic

They do just as they say. Cheap, love the variety of different patterns on the bands. Extra thing I really like are the tiny teeth or comb that goes around the headband. Really holds my hair in place, keeps my bangs out of my eyes. Perfect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
problmatic
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/19/2012

Customer review by vikette01

3.0 stars 4/19/2012 by vikette01
by vikette01

they work ok nut not great and they feel like they will break easy..I had some from 10/15 yrs ago and they just broke now they were better quality and held the hair back better...I just bought these to hold hair out of face while I wash my face

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vikette01
schaumburg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week