Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 24 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
awesome! try them today
12/31/2013

Customer review by spicedup24

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by spicedup24
by spicedup24

These are great when you use two or three of another brand you only need one of these. Try them you will instantly tell the difference!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spicedup24
hampton ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these cotton balls.
7/6/2011

Customer review by katesta

5.0 stars 7/6/2011 by katesta
by katesta

I also am finding it very difficult to find this size at Walmart, or anywhere. It's too bad because they're a great product. The size, the softness. Love them! Especially for makeup removal.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katesta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
10/21/2013

Customer review by cecesaun1

5.0 stars 10/21/2013 by cecesaun1
by cecesaun1

I was surprised at the HUGE size of the bag, let alone the actual balls!! Very thick and soft and you won't waste having to use countless little ones. I will definitely be buying these again!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cecesaun1
Lawrenceville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
When they say jumbo they mean jumbo
8/11/2013

Customer review by Swisspers

5.0 stars 8/11/2013 by Swisspers
by Swisspers

I have a hard time finding these I went to three different Wal-Mart stores with no luck then I looked on the Wal-Mart online and found them, I hope they never discount this product, there really jumbo and soft great for removing makeup and applying skin tonners they don't pull apart like some cotton balls do, I usually don't leave a review on things but this one I had to there the best.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Swisspers
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice!
1/19/2014

Customer review by AimR

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by AimR
by AimR

Good deal, nice cotton balls. What else can ya say lol

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AimR
Jacksonville FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hands Down Best Cotton Balls Ever!!!!
10/28/2014

Customer review by APBTmom

5.0 stars 10/28/2014 by APBTmom
by APBTmom

These cotton balls are GIGANTIC, made of nice quality fluffy cotton and are so soft to the touch. They are very absorbent and hold liquid pretty well. They are about double the size of even the best competitor's. I cannot begin to tell you how impressed I am with the Swisspers brand. Try them for yourself - you will not be disappointed. Oh, did I mention what a great price you can pick them up for? Score!!! I will be back for more and more. Thanks Walmart for another great product at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
APBTmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/20/2011

Customer review by Mimi2945

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by Mimi2945
by Mimi2945

absolutely the best cotton ball I have ever used! They are big enough to remove an entire day of makeup & that's saying something! I cannot find them in the store any longer that's why I have to buy them from the online site. If you use cotton balls like I do for every little boo boo for your kids...this is the one to use...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mimi2945
Cedar Park, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/30/2011

Customer review by Frugal822

5.0 stars 10/30/2011 by Frugal822
by Frugal822

Jumbo is the perfect adjective! These cotton balls are massive, not to mention soft, and the double-pack is a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frugal822
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Superior Cotton Balls!
10/31/2011

Customer review by Qlicious

5.0 stars 10/31/2011 by Qlicious
by Qlicious

I use cotton balls daily to remove my eye makeup and apply toner. These are amazing at removing waterproof eyemakeup (be sure to use a remover made for that type) - absolutely no tugging which can be a problem with lesser quality cotton balls. These are great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Qlicious
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
5/25/2010

Customer review by harleygal2005

5.0 stars 5/25/2010 by harleygal2005
by harleygal2005

I absolutely love these cotton balls because of their large size. Great for removing eye make up - nail polish - what ever you need a cotton ball for. Unfortunaly, I'm now having problems finding them in my local Wal-Mart stores. I wish they would start carrying this item again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
harleygal2005
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
THE BEST JUMBO COTTON BALL OUT THERE!!!!!
6/26/2015

Customer review by clfpepsi

5.0 stars 6/26/2015 by clfpepsi
by clfpepsi

I HAVE BOUGHT THESE FOR YEARS AND YEARS! THEY MEET ALL OF MY EXPECTATIONS AND MORE!!!!!!!!!!! WALMART HAS THEM FOR THE BEST PRICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WILL ALWAYS STICK WITH THE BRAND AND WALMART TO PURCHASE THEM!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clfpepsi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally, a product made in the USA
1/24/2013

Customer review by MistyBlue1017

4.0 stars 1/24/2013 by MistyBlue1017
by MistyBlue1017

These are some really big cotton balls! My only complaint is that they aren't as soft as some I have previously bought. They are big and they do the job, though and that's what counts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MistyBlue1017
Ponchatoula, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Soft and huge cotton balls
10/28/2014

Customer review by mollydogggggggggggggggggg

4.0 stars 10/28/2014 by mollydogggggggggggggggggg
by mollydogggggggggggggggggg

These are soft enough to use on my 9 month old daughter's eyes. I haven't tried using them to remove nail polish yet, but since the size of them is so big, I imagine they will work really well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mollydogggggggggggggggggg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
such a disappointment
7/10/2012

Customer review by girlfrompearloftheoreint

1.0 stars 7/10/2012 by girlfrompearloftheoreint
by girlfrompearloftheoreint

i bought this cotton balls because of its positive ratings. but when it came in i was disappointed it aint soft or smooth, its rough and harsh for the skin. it sheds as well. it has poor quality. i ended up using my DG cotton balls. its way much better!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
girlfrompearloftheoreint
la
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Jumbo Cotton Balls
1/17/2012

Customer review by kiki33415

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by kiki33415
by kiki33415

I will buy again, this product is worth the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kiki33415
West Palm Beach, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 250 contributor
great add to my needs
11/30/2012

Customer review by LindaKay05

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by LindaKay05
by LindaKay05

very help

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LindaKay05
Palm Desert, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The right size and softness
4/25/2012

Customer review by GoodLife419

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by GoodLife419
by GoodLife419

I was so disappointed when I could no longer find these in WalMart stores. These Swisspers cotton balls are the perfect size and softness for all my cosmetic and cleansing needs. Don't be fooled by the so-called "jumbo" cotton balls (different brand) in the store, they are TINY. From now on, Swisspers will be a regular on-line purchase for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoodLife419
Broken Arrow, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very large, very soft
4/4/2013

Customer review by rayj76

5.0 stars 4/4/2013 by rayj76
by rayj76

These cotton balls were great for my baby supplies. They are a great size and are very very soft.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rayj76
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great !
2/3/2015

Customer review by Harmoniez

5.0 stars 2/3/2015 by Harmoniez
by Harmoniez

These actually are large, and do a great job ! When the store ran out I tried some others and it was such a waste after I had been spoiled by these. The others, even tho they said large, took 3 to do what one of these do for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Harmoniez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Best cotton balls ever!!
1/16/2015

Customer review by MTgirl56

5.0 stars 1/16/2015 by MTgirl56
by MTgirl56

These truly are the very best cotton balls that I have ever used!! I wish all stores carried these instead of the tiny ones that claim to be jumbo. These are the only ones that are truly JUMBO!! And they are so soft too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MTgirl56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews