Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

32 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

32 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 30 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Love these cotton balls.
7/6/2011

Customer review by katesta

5.0 stars 7/6/2011 by katesta
by katesta

I also am finding it very difficult to find this size at Walmart, or anywhere. It's too bad because they're a great product. The size, the softness. Love them! Especially for makeup removal.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katesta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome! try them today
12/31/2013

Customer review by spicedup24

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by spicedup24
by spicedup24
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are great when you use two or three of another brand you only need one of these. Try them you will instantly tell the difference!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spicedup24
hampton ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
10/21/2013

Customer review by cecesaun1

5.0 stars 10/21/2013 by cecesaun1
by cecesaun1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was surprised at the HUGE size of the bag, let alone the actual balls!! Very thick and soft and you won't waste having to use countless little ones. I will definitely be buying these again!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cecesaun1
Lawrenceville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great quality!
12/11/2015

Customer review by Jenny

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Jenny
by Jenny

You can soak these in anything and they will not fall apart..best I've used so far!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value!
12/8/2015

Customer review by lbcat

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by lbcat
by lbcat

These cotton balls are very big! Finally! I have seen others that say triple size , but are very small! These are great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lbcat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Huge, soft and sturdy
11/25/2015

Customer review by Girlwndr

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by Girlwndr
by Girlwndr

I love these. They are actually a little on the big side, which is much better than too small, lol. They are soft and well-made. They don't come apart as you use them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Girlwndr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These are GREAT!!!!!!
11/24/2015

Customer review by notsafeforcontacts

5.0 stars 11/24/2015 by notsafeforcontacts
by notsafeforcontacts

I love these BIG cotton balls that are never in stock at any store!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
notsafeforcontacts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the best for makeup removal
11/21/2015

Customer review by YPtrio

5.0 stars 11/21/2015 by YPtrio
by YPtrio

I need a good strong cotton ball for cleaning off makeup daily, and this is the BEST! Thick, doesn't fall apart when moist, and the perfect size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YPtrio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THE BEST JUMBO COTTON BALL OUT THERE!!!!!
6/26/2015

Customer review by clfpepsi

5.0 stars 6/26/2015 by clfpepsi
by clfpepsi

I HAVE BOUGHT THESE FOR YEARS AND YEARS! THEY MEET ALL OF MY EXPECTATIONS AND MORE!!!!!!!!!!! WALMART HAS THEM FOR THE BEST PRICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WILL ALWAYS STICK WITH THE BRAND AND WALMART TO PURCHASE THEM!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
clfpepsi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
When they say jumbo they mean jumbo
8/11/2013

Customer review by Swisspers

5.0 stars 8/11/2013 by Swisspers
by Swisspers

I have a hard time finding these I went to three different Wal-Mart stores with no luck then I looked on the Wal-Mart online and found them, I hope they never discount this product, there really jumbo and soft great for removing makeup and applying skin tonners they don't pull apart like some cotton balls do, I usually don't leave a review on things but this one I had to there the best.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Swisspers
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Swisspers Cotton Balls
9/9/2015

Customer review by Judi

5.0 stars 9/9/2015 by Judi
by Judi

Love these cotton balls. They are a great size & work very well for a variety of things. Especially great for removing make-up. So many others are too small and fall apart. These are wonderful. I hadn't been able to find them in my area, so I ordered 10 bags of them. I don't want to be without them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Judi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hands Down Best Cotton Balls Ever!!!!
10/28/2014

Customer review by APBTmom

5.0 stars 10/28/2014 by APBTmom
by APBTmom

These cotton balls are GIGANTIC, made of nice quality fluffy cotton and are so soft to the touch. They are very absorbent and hold liquid pretty well. They are about double the size of even the best competitor's. I cannot begin to tell you how impressed I am with the Swisspers brand. Try them for yourself - you will not be disappointed. Oh, did I mention what a great price you can pick them up for? Score!!! I will be back for more and more. Thanks Walmart for another great product at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
APBTmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Triple Size
8/27/2015

Customer review by EnjoyPlacidShopping

5.0 stars 8/27/2015 by EnjoyPlacidShopping
by EnjoyPlacidShopping

They call these triple size cotton balls in my local store. If you don't like tiny cotton balls, these are the ones you want.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EnjoyPlacidShopping
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soft and huge cotton balls
10/28/2014

Customer review by mollydogggggggggggggggggg

4.0 stars 10/28/2014 by mollydogggggggggggggggggg
by mollydogggggggggggggggggg
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

These are soft enough to use on my 9 month old daughter's eyes. I haven't tried using them to remove nail polish yet, but since the size of them is so big, I imagine they will work really well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mollydogggggggggggggggggg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
7/20/2011

Customer review by Mimi2945

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by Mimi2945
by Mimi2945

absolutely the best cotton ball I have ever used! They are big enough to remove an entire day of makeup & that's saying something! I cannot find them in the store any longer that's why I have to buy them from the online site. If you use cotton balls like I do for every little boo boo for your kids...this is the one to use...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mimi2945
Cedar Park, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
5/25/2010

Customer review by harleygal2005

5.0 stars 5/25/2010 by harleygal2005
by harleygal2005

I absolutely love these cotton balls because of their large size. Great for removing eye make up - nail polish - what ever you need a cotton ball for. Unfortunaly, I'm now having problems finding them in my local Wal-Mart stores. I wish they would start carrying this item again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
harleygal2005
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Superior Cotton Balls!
10/31/2011

Customer review by Qlicious

5.0 stars 10/31/2011 by Qlicious
by Qlicious

I use cotton balls daily to remove my eye makeup and apply toner. These are amazing at removing waterproof eyemakeup (be sure to use a remover made for that type) - absolutely no tugging which can be a problem with lesser quality cotton balls. These are great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Qlicious
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Finally, a product made in the USA
1/24/2013

Customer review by MistyBlue1017

4.0 stars 1/24/2013 by MistyBlue1017
by MistyBlue1017
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

These are some really big cotton balls! My only complaint is that they aren't as soft as some I have previously bought. They are big and they do the job, though and that's what counts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MistyBlue1017
Ponchatoula, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
10/30/2011

Customer review by Frugal822

5.0 stars 10/30/2011 by Frugal822
by Frugal822

Jumbo is the perfect adjective! These cotton balls are massive, not to mention soft, and the double-pack is a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frugal822
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice!
1/19/2014

Customer review by AimR

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by AimR
by AimR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good deal, nice cotton balls. What else can ya say lol

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AimR
Jacksonville FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews