Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for puffers!
5/21/2012

Customer review by Spheal

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by Spheal
by Spheal

My juvenile green spotted puffer loves these! Eats them entirely! I do believe they help to trim his beak a little, but he loves these! You can crumble them up for other fish that don't have beaks since they are a little more difficult for them to eat.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spheal
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/3/2012

Customer review by SonyKid94

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by SonyKid94
by SonyKid94

I use this food daily for my fish in my 55g and 20g tanks. The container may be small but it last a while. I bought two of these about 1month ago and im only about 35% threw the first one and i use 2-3 cap fulls a day. And my tropical and goldfish love them. And the price is unbeatable. They cost $6.99 and my local fish store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SonyKid94
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
My Betta loves this
6/26/2013

Customer review by FultonRDH

5.0 stars 6/26/2013 by FultonRDH
by FultonRDH

If you have ever had a betta fish before you probably already know these little guys can be picky eaters lol. My betta seems to like the baby shrimp. The price was right and especially being overseas we do not have too many other options. I was glad to know Walmart could send out here.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FultonRDH
Overseas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
turtle loves it
3/2/2009

Customer review by mindytyson3

5.0 stars 3/2/2009 by mindytyson3
by mindytyson3

my turtle loves these!

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mindytyson3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My mudskippers love this
5/21/2010

Customer review by Worldy

5.0 stars 5/21/2010 by Worldy
by Worldy

They're kind of "meh" about ordinary fish food, but they'll scamper over to eat these little dried shrimp out of my hand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Worldy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/14/2008

Customer review by JTTlover

5.0 stars 11/14/2008 by JTTlover
by JTTlover

My fish enjoy eating this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JTTlover
West Pittston, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fish love this!
7/10/2012

Customer review by philin

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by philin
by philin

My mollies love this product! I had to crush them with my fingers before giving it to them, though. My betta, however, hates this food. This product is very affordable and is good quality!

philin
AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent for hermit crabs.
9/7/2014

Customer review by CrabWorks

5.0 stars 9/7/2014 by CrabWorks
by CrabWorks

My 38-year-old hermit crab loves these sun-dried baby shrimp The name has changed three times, hoping to find them again under this name.

CrabWorks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Clearer Water / Happy Goldfish
1/6/2014

Customer review by LatetoSupper

5.0 stars 1/6/2014 by LatetoSupper
by LatetoSupper

My goldfish LOVE these shrimp, and I find the water stays clearer when feeding these "every other feeding" . I have 3 large gold fish, a container of shrimp last me a couple of months. Just a few shrimp at a time make the fish happy, as with all foods avoid over feeding.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LatetoSupper
Bradford Co. pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good value
7/22/2014

Customer review by balasharks

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by balasharks
by balasharks

Good price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
balasharks
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.